Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alberta J. for Justin Bonura

Elizabeth, NJ
Justin had great communication throughout our whole long drawn out process. He was available at any time of the day morning, afternoon, and evening. His communication was great even on Sundays! He was able to anticipate any problems before they arise even if it didn't have to do with the mortgage loan. We had a drawn out process but Justin was great at helping us keep hope of finding the right home with all his encouragement. I will definitely work with him again and will always recommend him !

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Charles Shulman

Springfield, NJ
Quick & Easy!

4.7 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Erika L. for Christopher Gallo

Riverdale, NJ
Chris and his team are outstanding.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Emilie M. for Matthew Schofield

Elizabeth, NJ
Matthew was amazing! Reliable,quick and knowledgeable. Still talk to him for any questions and this is great. Know that he will be the person you’ll probably talk to every single day during the whole process..... Can’t thank him enough for his help and advises

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel d. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ


5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Paul V. for Bill Diaz

Manville, NJ
For a first time Home Buyer when I first contacted Bill to buy a House I thought the process was going to be hard and overwhelming. But, Mr Bill Diaz professionalism and experiences guided me to the right path. He's always answers my phone calls, whenever I have questions always took his time out to answer them. Overall, he's a great professional man that made my buying a house experiences great. Thank You, Paul Val

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Giovanni M. for Andrew Savoca

Hillsborough, NJ
Andrew was excellent, he was very professionaland he helps me a lot Thanks Andy for everything i highly recomended

4.1 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Chester M. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
The communication, it is always great when you are able to contact someone and they get back to you very quickly. Everyone was also pleasant to work with . Thanks for such a wonderful Job . Chester and Angelina

4.9 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Amit G. for Susan Lake

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Susan was very helpful and great. Even Brandy was very good. Some more details and communication around closing cost details would have helped me even more

4.7 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Noor U. for Christopher Gallo

Jersey City, NJ
Chris is very knowledgeable in residential lending area.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Asa M. for Justin Bonura

Bloomfield, NJ
Superb communication and everything was executed in timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen D. for Walter Gorman

Highland Lakes, NJ
Walt and the entire team went over and beyond with the closing of our home. They answered any and all of my questions I had, and they’re were a lot because it was my first time buying a home, and not one time did they not call me back and they walked me through every question answering them very professional and also treated me like a friend. You all are the most pleasant to work with and will forever be my top recommendation to all who are looking to buy a house. Great job and thank you again

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Krysti N. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Chris made things easy for us as first time home owners. He was very responsive, answered all questions promptly and explained things in a manner that was easy to understand! We would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to purchase their first home! Thanks Chris!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Hong H. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good!

4.9 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Huijie H. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ


5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Serpil G. for Christopher Gallo

Verona, NJ
Thank you so much for everything, Chris!

4.1 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Christopher Gallo

Hawthorne, NJ
Everyone was very nice and answered all questions quickly!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly C. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Nick West is a true GEM. At my chiropractor's recommendation, I called Nick on February 1. Nick gave me an idea of what kind of loan I'd qualify for and suggested a realtor, Susan Natale, who is also delightful. By February 8, I had found a place and the paperwork process began. The process was spelled out clearly every step of the way. NIck is outstanding in his field, and I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge and integrity. And kudos to top-notch staff!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew V. for Bill Diaz

Matawan, NJ
Great experience! 5 stars all the way.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Javier A. for Walter Gorman

East Stroudsburg, PA
We had a great experience working with Walter and his team. Being first-time home buyers, we were very nervous about the process. However, from the beginning we were informed of everything that we would need in order to be quickly prequalified and start our search. Walter and his team were always available to help us feel comfortable and teach us about the different stages of the home buying adventure. We were very fortunate to work with such a first-class team and HIGHLY recommend them.

4.6 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Sandy Davis

Byram Township, NJ
Good communication

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Paige B. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Extremely attentive and personal service. Any time I contacted nick by text, email or phone he was responsive. The process was easy and clear.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jason B. for Justin Bonura

Jersey City, NJ
Justin was a great agent and extremely helpful. Any question I had was never a dumb question. He helped my wife and I walk through this process with ease. I would highly recommend Justin and his team to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Maria B. for Andrew Savoca

Cranford, NJ
Andy was very easy to work . He made the process easy and smooth. The whole experience was Great. Highly recommend him !

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah D. for Scott Saypol

Parsippany, NJ
Scott and his team were always so pleasant, organized and super quick to respond whenever we had questions or concerns. No matter what day of the week, or time of day, Scott was by our side every step of the way! I would recommend Scott as your first choice for your mortgage needs in a heartbeat. Keshia was also very pleasant to work with and always made sure to keep us on track with her ready check lists. I know you will be pleased working with Scott Saypol and his NJ Lenders Corp team

Zillow User
Closed Purchase

Angelo was so helpful and honest. He really looked out for our best interest. He also picked up our calls and our realtors calls even after business hours. It was a pleasure working with him.


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

yammy523 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

What a pleasure it was working with Ed on my first mortgage! He was always available when I needed him and answered any questions I had that same day. Just an all around nice guy! We closed quicker then expected and all info was as explained and accurate. I would recommend him without a doubt!!


Divider

nysaint851 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bay Shore, NY

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!


Divider

Zillow user9717084
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

As a first time home buyer we were anxious about the entire process and making sure we made all the right decisions. Nick could not have been more patient and thorough. He took copious amounts of time to speak through all our mortage options and explain the pros and cons of each. My husband has restrictions of banks he can use, a Nick expertly nevigated this ensuring we never had an issues. His responsiveness is unreal, answers were always provided within 24 hours if not immediately; he is usually always available via phone as well. We will absolutely work with Nick again and highly recommend him to everyone.


Divider

JoAnna I.
Closed Purchase Loan

I used Lisa for my mortgage last year and I have to tell you she was absolutely terrific. It was a very complicated deal and I was a nervous wreck. She held my hand the entire time and walked me through every step with patience and understanding. Towards the end we had some issues that came up and it looked like we weren’t going to be able to close on the house for a couple of months (leaving my family stranded) Lisa went above and beyond and took care of those issues and made the closing happen on time. She was extremely responsive and even took calls on Saturday. She was truly amazing.

Also, I had recommended her to a co-worker who was equally as satisfied with Lisa as I was.


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

jprktec
Closed purchase loan. Ship Bottom, NJ

Follow Through:

My wife and I purchased our dream beach house thanks to Donald. When others could not get the loan done, Donald understood the intricacies of clients who own their own business and got it done! Always available to answer questions and followed through every time.


Divider

jojomendoza12 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Sharon was very helpful on the entire process and was able to explain everything to me including all options I have on the table. She's very responsive and accessible. She provided me with the options and all information and give me time to decide on what I want without any pressure. She was conscious with the timeline and advice on me on when is the ideal time to do things to make sure I'm in line with my target. She helped me decide on how much I can afford. Overall, it was great working with Sharon and I highly recommend her.


Divider

christine bullman (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick and his team were so helpful throughout our home buying process, and so responsive to any questions we had. We got a great mortgage, so good our real estate agent high fived us at closing. The settlement agent and both real estate agents commented how easily our closing went, and it was a great experience. You can't go wrong with Nick and the NJ Lenders team.


Divider

Rob Rublack
Closed Purchase Loan

Being a first time home buyer we didn't know where to start. Mark and NJLenders were there to answer all of our questions (and we had a lot) and took us through the process with ease. Very personable and professional .... Highly recommend them.


Divider

seamusschofield
Closed purchase loan.

He's a a Great detailed business professional I worked with to get my loan. Everything was too notch and I higky recommend him and hope to work with in the future.


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

Glenn Giles
Closed Purchase

I met Donna more than nine years ago and used her services to obtain mortgage financing for various homes in NJ as well as Florida. The process was made extremely easy as a result of her exceptional financial skills, efficiency and creativity. She has become mine and my families" go to" person and confidant when it comes to mortgage financing,


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

brogant5
Closed Purchase Loan

First time homebuyers so had no clue where to go for a mortgage. Preapproved by another lender who we were not comfortable with. Contacted Chris via email and setup a time to talk that day. He explained the process and rates and knew his stuff. Found a house we loved and Chris helped us make the offer. It was accepted and 45 days later we are in our new home. Throughout the process we were waiting for a surprise (the bad kind) such as higher rates or hidden fees but this never happened. Very happy with Chris and NJ lenders. If you are considering Chris I would give him a call...don't cost nothin'.



Divider

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

dzmcneez - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Holmdel, NJ

Before buying my first house, I shopped around for the best mortgage rate, and a friend of mine recommended Ed. He ended up offering the best rate, so we went with him for our mortgage. My wife and I could not have been happier with Ed and NJ Lenders. He walked us through everything and was very accommodating when issues would arise (e.g., our closing date kept getting pushed back). He was professional and easy to get a hold of whenever I needed to speak with him (which was a lot!) I would recommend Ed to anyone and will definitely utilize him again in the future if I need another loan.


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

Zillow (user watkinsl925)
Randolph, NJ

Lee Schaffer is FANTASTIC! He came highly recommended from our Realtor and was proven to be an expert in his trade. He was tenacious, honest and extremely knowledge about the entire home buying process. Lee has made our DREAMS COME ALIVE and we were extremely fortunate to have him represent our financial needs. Even with his busy schedule, Lee took the time to educate us on the mortgage process and ensured all our questions were answered. He was also nice enough to provide recommendation for my children’s college fund. My family and I LOVE the new home (Randolph, NJ) and couldn’t thank him enough for all the countless hours he spent to ensure the transaction ran smoothly. I would recommend Lee to anyone looking to finance a home.


Divider

Zillow User justinfungnj
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is very responsive and was aggressive in earning my business. He is very knowledgeable and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure the right solution is implemented. My personal closing was postponed 3 months due to issues with the seller and he was very supportive every step of the way!


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»