Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria A. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Justin & his team are very responsive and take the time to answer all questions. It couldn’t have been an easier or smoother process. I wouldn’t use anyone else!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory F. for Angelo Lefer

Bogota, NJ
Angelo was great in completing the purchase of our house. There no realtors involved and Angelo guided my wife and me through the whole process, making it much easier. I would definitely recommend Angelo

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Justin Bonura

Maplewood, NJ
Working with Justin was as seamless and painless as possible. Justin's professional demeanor and ability to be clear and concise allowed for the best experience we could have hoped for. Thank you again to Justin and company.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Susan Lake

Bloomfield, NJ
Susan was a very pleasant and helpful person throughout what is a very intense process. I truly appreciated her help!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Vitaliy D. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Exceptional service! Highly recommended!!!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Franklin Y. for Charles Shulman

River Vale, NJ
Charles really cares about his clients. He treated my wife and I like we were family. He helped ease alot of the stress that comes with whole process. Charles is very knowledgeable and pointed us in the right direction. I highly recommend him and will definitely be using him again when I refinance.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Rosalin I. for Justin Bonura

Wood Ridge, NJ
Justin and his team went above and beyond to make this home purchase possible. He was in constant communication from beginning to end. He’s very professional and always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend him to potential home buyers! Thanks Justin for all your hard work and making my dream come true.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle D. for Frank Desantis

Morris Township, NJ
From our first communications, Frank was friendly and knowledgeable. His response time to emails and phone calls was remarkable. As first time home buyers we were not familiar with the mortgage process and he made it as pain free as possible. Frank spent time speaking to us and answering all of our questions. Working with Frank and his office was a very positive experience! We couldn’t say enough good things about him.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Michael Bovaird

Manalapan, NJ
Joe.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Susan Lake

South Orange, NJ
Susan was phenomenal! Our situation was unique and she was calm and cool while we were not. She knew exactly what she was talking about and was able to get us through the process with a commitment letter in hand in no time at all. Tonia, the loan processor was also great and very responsive. The absolute best in the business! Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Donald D. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony is hands on and always reachable. My wife and I had several questions during the process and Anthony was always there with a prompt response. This was by far our best mortgage experience. Anthony cares about his customers and his professionalism is second to none.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ritesh S. for William Torino

Valley Cottage, NY
William is very great guy very Helpful and he is on top of your things to get done I will strongly Recommend William for all your needs.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Heidi A. for Andrew Savoca

Hillsborough, NJ
Communication was easy, constant, resolution to any issues was prompt. They made the process easy and smooth.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas H. for Fabio Gulla

Elmwood Park, NJ
Pure and simple, professionalism. Fabio made me feel like I was his only client. If he missed my call he would call me back within minutes. He should teach a class in customer service, he is that good.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Juan D. for Maritza Palacio

Paterson, NJ
MARITZA PALACIO HAS BEEN MY MORTGAGE PROCESSOR FOR YEARS .MAKES REFINANCE AND HOME PURCHASES SO EASY AS IF SHE WAS LENDING YOU HER OWN MONEY. SIMPLY THE BEST FRIENDLIEST SERVICE A PERSON CAN EXPECT

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christina D. for Matthew Schofield

Parlin, NJ
Everything was explained in detail thru the whole process. Any question I had was answered promptly.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Norma M. for Charles Shulman

River Vale, NJ
Charles and his team were great through out our loan process. They answered all our questions and were on top of everything. They are very efficient and professional. We had a great experience and will definitely use them again. We appreciate all they did for us. Thank you NJ Lenders for all your help.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Filomena B. for Walter Gorman

Holmdel, NJ
Excellent communication, quick responses and overall ver helpful!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by drmanny2017 for Christopher Gallo

Extremely professional, very caring and ethical he made the hold experience smooth. Vary financially savvy. Will definitely protect your interest. I will use them for future services and would highly recommend to anyone looking for any type of mortgage loan. H answered all my questions. Took time to explain all the steps. What a pleasure.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Vitaliy D. for Christopher Gallo

Amazing experiance! Highly experianced team of mortgage proffecionals proved very smooth mortgage transaction at reasonable fees. Very straight forward and honest firm. Special thanks to Chris, Ali and Christine for their effort!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Anthony Marone

Township of Brick, NJ
Purchasing a home can be a stressful process, you always have questions and concerns, but Anthony is always available by phone to answer any questions you may have. Anthony makes the process extremely easy!

4.9 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ranjit S. for Frank Desantis

North Arlington, NJ
It was pleasure working with frank Thanks so much

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Shukai W. for Christopher Gallo

West New York, NJ
Chris is great! good experience

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Carolina D. for Sandy Davis

Bergenfield, NJ
Working with Sandy made the home purchase process less stressful. We searched for more than two years for our dream home and sandy was always by our side, available when we needed her. She was very professional and made sure we got the best interest rate available on the market. Me and my husband would like to thank Sandy and her team for having our best interest at all times and for helping us close within 30 days such a difficult reo transaction.

The Rodriguez's family
Closed Loan - Home Purchase

Good evening Robert,
My family would like to thank you again for all you did for us!!!! Also thanks for the wonderful fruit basket we received today!!! We are soooooo happy that we get to raise our kids in the house we grew up in!!! Its amazing how everything fell into place with all of your help and guidance. We also want to thank your whole crew!!! We are truly greatful for this opportunity!!!
Your new family members,
The Rodriguez's family
Xoxoxoxoxo


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

Ashley and T
Closed Purchase

I just want to send a quick thank you on behalf of Thiago and I. Your team was phenomenal throughout this entire mortgage process. We really appreciate all of your hard work and will definitely be giving you both a good review!

Thanks again, I'm sure we will cross paths in a few years when we decide to refinance.

Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,
Ashley and T


Divider

Lauren Payne
Closed Purchase

Meeting Donna changed my life. Following my divorce, I had difficulty financing the purchase of a new home. But, faced with this challenging mortgage situation, Donna rose to the occasion and went out of her way to find a specialty product that would work for me. She then walked me through the entire process, taking my calls in the evening and on weekends, re-assuring me that everything was going to be fine. And it was -- more than fine, actually. I'm now a happy homeowner! Donna helped me claim my financial independence. I can't thank her enough.

Lauren
Home Design Writer, Editor and Photo Stylist


Divider

Glenn Kaplan

I had the opportunity to work with Lee on a Real Estate closing. I found him to be efficient, attentive and highly professional. I look forward to working with him in future.
Glenn Kaplan, Attorney at law December 19, 2011


Divider

MikeQuick3
Closed refinance loan. Maplewood, NJ

Working with Lisa was a pleasure. We got the results we wanted with a minimum of hassle. She and her team worked with us every step of the way. We would highly recommend working with her.


Divider

Elizabeth DeLuca

Being a first time home buyer, I was very uneducated regarding the whole financial aspect of securing a mortgage. None the less, I didn’t know anybody that could help with this process. My realtor gave me a couple of recommendations on whom to call, Nick Mastrandrea being one of the contacts. After speaking to a couple of loan officers, I was feeling very uneasy about continuing to buy a home due to not being able to afford the loans that others set forth however I was determined to make it happen. My next call and last call was to Nick. After speaking to him for 10 minutes, I knew I was going to work with him. I admitted my ignorance to the whole process and that I didn’t understand all of the terminology set forth was a blur. He me made feel comfortable asking the questions which he explained in laymans terms making the process easy. I called Nick 2-3 times a day for 2 months, I was waiting for him to start ignoring my calls. I did lean on him tremendously and trusted that with every question I asked and with every financial analysis he processed for me he was truthful. Nick always responded to me in a professional, prompt manner I couldn’t have chosen a better person.


Divider

raysortc (Zillow)
Purchase

I knew immediately that I wanted him to be my lender when I met him! He is knowledgeable, he explains the process, and and answered all my questions. Most importantly, Angelo is very accessible! He responds to texts, emails, and phone calls! Angelo will come to you and meet with you if you need him. Angelo was by my side during every step of the process of buying my first home, and I'm so grateful he was. Buying a home is not simple, but Angelo made it manageable!!! He's the BEST!!!


Divider

Allison D. June, 2016

Working with Nick Mastrandrea was such a pleasure! He is extremely knowledgeable in regard to the mortgage process and personable which put both my husband and myself at great ease. We truly felt like we were in good hands. Whenever we had questions, Nick was available with the answers. As first time home buyers, I couldn't have asked for the process to go any smoother than it did!


Divider

Lesta James
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team rose to the occasion! They were able to give me the loan I needed and when there were changes to the transaction they were flexible and accommodating. Other banks may have delayed the closing, but Steve and his team put forth the extra effort to allow us to close on time. It was great working with Steven and I highly recommend him.


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

If you're looking for a trustworthy person/place to borrow money from, Mark at NJ Lenders is your best bet. Mark was my mortgage officer on my first home and he was just GREAT!! He always returned my calls, followed up on my home search and taught me many things regarding locking my rate, mortgage application and closing disclosure. I had a question about almost every other page of my mortgage application (which is quite long) and Mark was very patient and answered them all. He got me my pre-approval letter in less than 24 hours and my commitment letter in less than 3 weeks.Thanks to Mark, my mortgage was the least of my concerns during my journey in finding and moving into my new home. Thanks again for everything Mark and I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future.


Divider

pstabile433 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Branchburg, NJ

Nick and his team where great and extremely helpful! They made the refinancing of my home very smooth. I would recommend NJ lenders to my family and friends. Thank you again.


Divider

ehabfahmy12 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

The best thing is the immediate response to all my emails and explain all my questions in a perfect way during the whole process. He always trying to help and give the best advice in all steps.

Very easy to reach Mr.De Simon through the email, text messages or phone calls.


Divider

tj tjcservices
Closed refinance loan

Nick was great to work with. He was straightforward on the numbers from day 1, worked hard to get us the lowest rate possible... even lowering us more during the process, and quickly responded to any questions during the process. Unlike other mortgage lenders, I knew what information/documents he needed up front and he had an easy to use portal to which I could upload them. I didn't have to worry about the "Now I need this... okay, we will also need this... we need one more thing" process that you often get with lenders. Dawn in his office was also very helpful and quick to respond. The entire process was smooth and the closing was quick.


Divider

Heather
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Anthony and the rest of the staff made buying a home stress free. Whenever I had a question or needed something explained to me, Anthony had a response within minutes. No matter what time it was. I recommend Anthony for all of your mortgage needs!!


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

Zillow Review 10/16
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was wonderful from beginning to end. From the first phone call the process was easy. He answers every call and email very quickly, keeps you updated and most of all he was very easy to talk to and mind! I would refer Nick anytime.


Divider

Rosa - Purchase

Thank you, Robert. I'm very grateful to you for approving me for a mortgage & allowing me the opportunity to own my first home. The house is amazing & much more than we hoped for, we got very lucky. I will definitely recommend you to my friends & colleagues who may need your services.


Divider

Frank V.
Lyndhurst, NJ

Ed Pascocello was terrific. Thanks Ed.


Divider

laurenkwitchoff (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick and his team were wonderful to work with. They understood that my husband and I were first time home buyers and walked through the entire process for us and assisted us every step of the way. Nick was extremely responsive and helpful. Definitely would recommend!


Divider

debraanen (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Wayne, NJ

Mark Casamassina is the best! He is always on the ball and has a passion for helping people. He truly enjoys what he does and it shows in his service and work ethic. He puts things in simple terms and his communication is great - you are able to reach him anytime during the day and even night. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. He saved us money by getting us the best rate possible! I highly recommend Mark Casamassina!!!


Divider

mhesse83 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very helpful and quick to respond. As a first time home buyer there was a lot of terminology that I didn't understand and Nick would call me right away to explain everything.


Divider

jamie cariddi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I have worked with Donald Maita on a home purchase and refinances since 2011. He is absolutely the go to guy. During an extremely stressful time he is organized and composed and knows what is needed to get the job done. He and his staff are extremely responsive and keep you informed of the mortgage status every step of the way. I highly recommend Donald for any mortgage needs.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»