Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was excellent to work with. He made our refinancing application super easy and was very transparent with the whole process. I would Highly recommend Rob and NJ Lenders to anyone!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Helen M. for Sandy Davis

Hamburg, NJ
Sandy promptly and completely answered my myriad of questions in a timely fashion. Always remaining professional, she patiently guided me through the process of purchasing a condo. There were no hidden costs or surprises, and I felt confident in her abilities. I highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Praveen R. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
Chris was always available to answer any questions related to the process of re-financing .

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Whippany, NJ
Lee is always great!

4.7 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Brian M. for Mark Veech

St Petersburg, FL
Helpful people and got me a good rate.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley C. for Nick West

Neptune Beach, FL
Nick is a true professional who handled a complicated situation without skipping a beat. It is obvious that he has been in the business a long time and seen just about everything. He does a great job of first evaluating his client's goals, and then proposing the best plan of action. Did I mention he got us a very low interest rate too? I highly recommend Nick West!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph E. for Donald Maita II

Venice, FL
Donald’s professionalisms and knowledge is second to none.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
It was a clear and easy transaction and Charles listened to my needs and concerns

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Christopher Gallo

Parlin, NJ
👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Irene C. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich made everything very easy and very smooth! Much appreciated.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Turgay P. for Justin Bonura

Westfield, NJ
Top notch service, very honest, fast processing. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone who needs a mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Elias K. for Justin Bonura

Fairview, NJ
Just went above and beyond ensuring that I understand every step of the process. He is detail oriented and answers to questions almost any time of the day. I’m thankful and grateful that I worked with Justin and his team.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Miriam R. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
Timely and clear communication; speedy process. Chris is very knowledgeable and explained our options thoroughly

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lois M. for Donald Maita II

Venice, FL
Smooth, friendly experience from Donald and everyone on the staff!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Dominick Angotti

Toms River, NJ
Dom had my best interest in mind and guided me through every step. Nothing was hidden.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Drew Anlas

Farmingdale, NJ
The process of buying our home took months and we had many setbacks. Drew was easy to reach, communicative, patiently explained everything along the way , and really could not have done his job any better for two first time home buyers. We are lucky to have worked with him.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald D. for Robert Veech

Union City, NJ
Thanks for everything Bob.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Serge K. for Michael Bovaird

Montclair, NJ
Michael and team are 100% reliable and helpful, they operate as if your loan was actually their own... can't say enough good things about them thank you!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Amy E. for Donald Maita

Morris, CT
It was an overall great experience and we have used NJ Lenders many times in the past. Donald and his team including Susan and Maria were amazing and made sure the process was smooth and timely. We always recommend NJ Lenders and will continue to in the future.

4.5 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Larry S. for Mark Veech

Land O Lakes, FL
Quick and not overly complicated. The only comment I might make about Mark is that he needs to take some time off once in a while. Every time I tried to send him an email or a voice mail after what most people would consider normal working hours he either emailed back in a few minutes or answered the phone before it went to voice mail. When does he sleep?

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rajay K. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy and Liz were very professional and helpful throughout the process couldn’t have done it without them. Thanks guys.

4.6 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mica D. for Michael Kelly

Takoma Park, MD
Thanks!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mary O. for Edward Pascocello

Lakewood, NJ
Ed is awesome. His professionalism and knowledge were evident from our initial contact all the way through to the closing. His calm approach reduced the stress of getting a mortgage. He either had the answers immediately or was able to get them quickly. The transaction went very smoothly and I am so happy with the entire process. Ed's support personnel, in particular, Chris Carlucci, were amazing and on top of every aspect of the mortgage process. Thank you so much Ed, Chris and team.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Michael Bovaird

Rockaway Park, NY
Mike and his team made sure I got the loan needed for the house I wanted. This being my first home, I wasn’t quite sure what I was doing. Mike Kept me informed and up to date with everything going on from beginning to end and prepares me for what was coming next. I appreciate the work they did for me and I would recommend them to anybody looking To buy a house

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly C. for Charles Shulman

Greenwich, CT
I am pleased with how easy everything was up until the closing. I appreciate all involved and am happy to have been able to get rid of my PMI. Thank you so much.

Zillow Review (emendez625)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin was awesome! He was always available to discuss any issue and always got back to me immediately. He is knowledgeable and genuinely is interested in helping his clients. I highly recommend him!


Divider

pstabile433 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Branchburg, NJ

Nick and his team where great and extremely helpful! They made the refinancing of my home very smooth. I would recommend NJ lenders to my family and friends. Thank you again.


Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

Allison D. June, 2016

Working with Nick Mastrandrea was such a pleasure! He is extremely knowledgeable in regard to the mortgage process and personable which put both my husband and myself at great ease. We truly felt like we were in good hands. Whenever we had questions, Nick was available with the answers. As first time home buyers, I couldn't have asked for the process to go any smoother than it did!


Divider

Mickey O'Shea

Scott is a very hard working intelligent person. He comes from a family that specializes in this industry. I recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Scott!!


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

Gladys Casado
Closed Loan

I just want to thank you for everything .I really appreciate all of your help. Thank you so much for your time and for not giving up. I'm very happy and feel relieved. You did a great job.


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

miblawyer
Refinance Loan

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.


Divider

Mike W.

Neil

Thanks for the note. I appreciated your transparency throughout the process and would recommend you to friends an colleagues.

One piece of feedback I to work with your underwriters to minimize requests for doc already sent.

Again thanks for your help.

Mike


Divider

Lynn Conover, CPA, CFBA
Refinance

We recently used Donna to help us with the re-finance of our mortgage. Her professionalism and knowledge helped us breeze throught the process rather painlessly. She is the "go to person" for your mortage needs. If you want results, she is the person to use. She also has a specialization in divorce lending which makes her stand out among others in her field.

Lynn Conover, CPA, CFBA
Tax Partner at The Curchin Group, LLC specializing in accounting and tax services to businesses and individuals


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

Andrew Liput
Founder, President and CEO, Secure Insight

A highly ethical professional with a vast knowledge of business and mortgage banking issues. Trust him with your business!


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

arod944 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Anyone who has every bought a home knows that it can be a very stressful time, especially when you are trying to sell you're existing home and buy another. Dominick made the process as easy and painless as possible. His knowledge, skill and professionalism was top-notch and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a mortgage. He was truly a God send and I am thankful for his time and effort throughout the entire home buying process.


Divider

bdailey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick is everything you could ask for. Knowledgeable, responsive, hard working and most importantly trust worthy. Always available to answer questions, quick responses to email, professional and communicative with all parties involved (real estate agents, lawyers, title agency). He made this process stress free and turn key.


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

rmpolicano (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends


Divider

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

Fred Cohen
Closed Purchase Loan

Completely service oriented. Zully was excellent in returning calls with all the information we needed. Closing was prompt and quick. Relatively stress free. Jason was just awesome at the closing and handled everything. Would recommend NJ Lenders and Steve to anyone needing financing. Great experience


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

Zillow (user dukdgr8)
Oradell, NJ

I was fortunate that my path had crossed with Lee Schaffer. I have met him during our planning stage of whether we were to start a 203K (renovation) loan or to sell our house and open up a new mortgage. A year and two months later, and after countless phone calls, preapproval letter, loan breakdowns and tremendous amount of paperwork and support, Lee have never faltered and has always delivered with no questions asked. Sunday's were no exception. Thank you Lee for the tremendous advice you have provided myself and my family. You are an expert in your field and you deserve recognition. Honest, reliable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. We have no regrets and strongly recommended!


Divider

Marshall Morris
Worked With Donna

Donna and I have a continuing professional relationship guiding couples through the divorce process. As a Senior Loan Officer and divorce lending specialist, Donna brings to the table vast experience and knowledge in assessing the needs of and best approaches to helping clients navigate through the mindfield of issues regarding spousal residence buy-outs. She is dedicated to the collaborative process of fair resolution to the issues of divorcing couples.

Marshall Morris
Owner at Marshall A. Morris, CPA, ABV, CFE, CFF


Line
Showing results 226 - 250 of 384