Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Montclair, NJ
Lee is always prompt to follow up on emails and calls. He is very knowledgeable about the process and wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Peter M. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
I was given a quota at the very beginning of the refinancing process. Those rates remained in place until the end. The people on the team were always very helpful and quick to answer questions.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
The knowledge, attention to detail and the easy accessibility of all of the staff made the process great.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Susan Lake

Emerson, NJ
Susan you are the best we are honored to call you a friend and family!! Thank you be well

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Maria V. for Steven Grossman

Roselle Park, NJ
Everything!!!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Whippany, NJ
Lee always speaks my language and helps me get exactly what I’m looking for. Thanks Lee!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Denise A. for Bill Diaz

Toms River, NJ
Bill Linda and Dannan the whole team made it possible in a short period time and it was an easy process throughout. I would definitely use NJ Lenders again.

4.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Philip L. for Edgar Tafur

Haworth, NJ
Overall the service was good but it took a very long time and there were a number of documents I had to send multiple times. Some could be because of the COVID situation but I also this the document collector could have been more forth coming with her responses and communication. Ed Tafur was really good and one of the real bright spots in the transaction along with the rate.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Kevin Krueger

Monroe Township, NJ
Everything went super smooth!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Juan D. for Robert Veech

Kearny, NJ
NJ lenders made my first home buying experience very pleasant and very easy. Bod and his staff were awesome, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a loan.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nils M. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
We just purchased our first home with the help of Michael and his team. They were very clear and efficient during our entire process of purchasing our first home, and worked smoothly with all parties involved, while keeping us in the loop at all times. Their rates and fees were competitive and the seller was reassured that they were our lender, which was also a plus in getting an accepted offer. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Syed H. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Excellent service and great experience! Everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Salvatore C. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Seamless transaction! Everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sean L. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Justin and team went above and beyond to help my wife and I secure our first home. They are definitely the group to go to when you want to secure a loan at a great rate.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Lee H. Schaffer

Stafford Township, NJ
Anytime we had a question Lee was right there to answer our concerns. He was polite and friendly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by John F. for Christopher Gallo

Bayville, NJ
Working with Chris and his team was a pleasure. Thorough and concise communication using today’s technology. When necessary Chris was available by phone at all hours to explain and re-enforce confidence when needed. Most of all they stayed focused and did get the job done in record time. Thank you, for you made a stressful process easy. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Ryan Barry

White House Station, NJ
Always communicated and made it very easy. Ryans’s team was very professional and always got things done at lightning speed even during covid which is super impressive.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Heidy Y. for Robert Veech

Kearny, NJ
Bob was great, guided us through the entire process. He was available happy to assist at any tim we called. Thanks Bob for helping make the dream of home ownership come true for my family.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Cesarin C. for Isolina Kirchner

Hackensack, NJ
she was always so helpful through out the entire process, made sure we got the best.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Paul A. for Christopher Gallo

Township of Washington, NJ
The communication was amazing. Niraj was extremely helpful. Day or night we received an response to all our questions within minutes. The app made it easy to upload documents to keep the process going. Chris and his team made the entire process as painless and stress free as possible. Couldn’t be happier with our experience.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jatnna F. for Isolina Kirchner

Hackensack, NJ
Isolina was always there and great through the entire process always so pleasant to work with. I would recommend her with my eyes closes to any one.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Steven Grossman

Montville, NJ
All of my questions were answered promptly. As a first time home buyer without a real estate agent It was very helpful to use a mortgage company that would take the time to walk me through the process and make it easy.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Emilia F. for Christopher Gallo

Bayville, NJ
Chris was always there to answer any questions any time of the day. He is knowledgeable and extremely professional 👍.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Joanne W. for Christopher Gallo

Bayville, NJ
Christopher made the entire process very easy. Even through Covid restrictions, it was nice to have a professional assist you through all steps.

jennlg0326 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Walter Gorman mainly when going through the process and he was awesome. Super efficient, great communicator and made the process so easy! I highly recommend working with Walter Gorman.


Divider

jsac1755 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, NJ

Lee was great to work with in our home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and organized. Lee assisted us in locking into a low rate, making connections with other important stakeholders in the home buying process, and closing on our very fast timeline. Lee was always available for client questions and concerns, and always maintained open communications to help the process move along smoothly.


Divider

thomasjsmokey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful. He walked me through the process of buying my father's home. When I had any questions or if there was anything I did not understand I called Angelo and he would have an answer for me right away And he would talk to me in layman's terms. Angelo was very professional, knowledgeable, and Courteous.


Divider

eoferror (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. East Windsor, NJ

Sharon's helped me with four mortgages and mortgage refinances since 2007 and she has always gone above and beyond to get me the best deals with the least amount of work on my part as possible. I recommend all of my friends and family to her.


Divider

ZIllow User 20160102090147399
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick was great from beginning to the end. Any questions I had he answered immediately; no matter what time it was. He was able to list out all the steps and explain anything in detail. We had a very tight timeline and he set out from the beginning to get us what we need in time for us to close. Great work.


Divider

Lofro
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan Barry and NJ Lenders was a great experience. What could have been a stressful process was made easier with clear communication and a team approach.


Divider

csanchez52 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Paterson, NJ

Sandy was very professional and very helpful with my case. Sandy and her staff always responded to my questions and concerns immediately. I am very satisfy with their service and I would recommend her to my family, friends and clients.


Divider

Zillow Review (fouali2002)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been there for us throughout the whole process and offered great advice. He is easy to work with and he helped us make the right choice to fit our financial situation. We would highly recommend him.


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

Zillow Review - 06/15/2016)
Closed Purchase Loan

Could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, helpful individual. He was able to explain things to me as a first time buyer in a manner I could truly understand. Communication and responses to my inquiries were practically immediate. Highly recommend Walter!



Divider

Zillow Review 10/16
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was wonderful from beginning to end. From the first phone call the process was easy. He answers every call and email very quickly, keeps you updated and most of all he was very easy to talk to and mind! I would refer Nick anytime.


Divider

Awregar
Closed Purchase Loan

We have been very happy with Ryan and his team. They helped us not only with our home purchase but also a refinance. They are professional and responsive, and explain the tangle of mortgage jargon to the layperson. We recommend them most highly!


Divider

Glenn Giles
Closed Purchase

I met Donna more than nine years ago and used her services to obtain mortgage financing for various homes in NJ as well as Florida. The process was made extremely easy as a result of her exceptional financial skills, efficiency and creativity. She has become mine and my families" go to" person and confidant when it comes to mortgage financing,


Divider

Anna-Maria Pittella
New Jersey

I highly recommend Donna if you’re looking for financing for a purchase or refinancing of a home. Donna is available to answer any question no matter how big or how small and will find the answer if she doesn't know it off hand. Donna gives a clear assessment to each potential client as to possibilities.

New Jersey Collaborative Attorney & Mediator; President of New Jersey Council of Collaborative Practice Groups


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

seamusschofield
Closed purchase loan.

He's a a Great detailed business professional I worked with to get my loan. Everything was too notch and I higky recommend him and hope to work with in the future.


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

Zillow User (20160117061252575)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo hand held me and my husband throughout the first time home buying process. He helped us strategically raise our credit score in order to be approved for the loan. Angelo is a reliable, effective and knowledgeable lender. He was always readily available and would answer/return calls and messages promptly. He goes above and beyond the expectations of a lender. He keeps the lines of communication open even after the closing process. He definitely takes care of his clients and has their best interest in mind.


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

MichaelTimko8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish the experience was as smooth as you could hope for. When shopping around for a lender, while other lenders I spoke with were pushy and unable to communicate the details of what they were offering with clarity, Walter was very much the opposite. Walter and his team were always very fast to answer any of my questions and had me ready to close on my loan faster than expected. I would highly recommend Walter to anyone shopping for a mortgage.


Divider

skcpspt (Zillow Review)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was professional and pleasant to work with. HIs staff handled the more tedious aspects of data collection but Nick was always available to respond to questions and concerns-- quickly. I recommend his services with out reservation.


Divider

Jared D.
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Anthony and the staff are really easy to work with. Anthony was very knowledgeable with the industry and made the process as easy as possible. He was always available to take my questions and I strongly recommend him and the staff.


Divider

Lesta James
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team rose to the occasion! They were able to give me the loan I needed and when there were changes to the transaction they were flexible and accommodating. Other banks may have delayed the closing, but Steve and his team put forth the extra effort to allow us to close on time. It was great working with Steven and I highly recommend him.


Divider

kcbarcenilla
Closed purchase loan. Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Ed just recently helped me purchase my home. I shopped around to a few lenders but immediately felt at ease after speaking to Ed for the first time. As a first time homebuyer I was completely overwhelmed, confused and skeptical of the process but Ed walked me through EVERY step of the way and explained everything in enough detail where I felt comfortable and confident about my purchase. Ed was completely responsive, always answered my emails, returned my phone calls in a timely manner and even helped expedite my loan knowing I had to be in the house at a certain date. I HIGHLY recommend working with Ed and NJ Lenders for a smooth and successful process.


Line
Showing results 226 - 250 of 384