Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria A. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Justin & his team are very responsive and take the time to answer all questions. It couldn’t have been an easier or smoother process. I wouldn’t use anyone else!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory F. for Angelo Lefer

Bogota, NJ
Angelo was great in completing the purchase of our house. There no realtors involved and Angelo guided my wife and me through the whole process, making it much easier. I would definitely recommend Angelo

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Justin Bonura

Maplewood, NJ
Working with Justin was as seamless and painless as possible. Justin's professional demeanor and ability to be clear and concise allowed for the best experience we could have hoped for. Thank you again to Justin and company.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Susan Lake

Bloomfield, NJ
Susan was a very pleasant and helpful person throughout what is a very intense process. I truly appreciated her help!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Vitaliy D. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Exceptional service! Highly recommended!!!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Franklin Y. for Charles Shulman

River Vale, NJ
Charles really cares about his clients. He treated my wife and I like we were family. He helped ease alot of the stress that comes with whole process. Charles is very knowledgeable and pointed us in the right direction. I highly recommend him and will definitely be using him again when I refinance.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Rosalin I. for Justin Bonura

Wood Ridge, NJ
Justin and his team went above and beyond to make this home purchase possible. He was in constant communication from beginning to end. He’s very professional and always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend him to potential home buyers! Thanks Justin for all your hard work and making my dream come true.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle D. for Frank Desantis

Morris Township, NJ
From our first communications, Frank was friendly and knowledgeable. His response time to emails and phone calls was remarkable. As first time home buyers we were not familiar with the mortgage process and he made it as pain free as possible. Frank spent time speaking to us and answering all of our questions. Working with Frank and his office was a very positive experience! We couldn’t say enough good things about him.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Michael Bovaird

Manalapan, NJ
Joe.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Susan Lake

South Orange, NJ
Susan was phenomenal! Our situation was unique and she was calm and cool while we were not. She knew exactly what she was talking about and was able to get us through the process with a commitment letter in hand in no time at all. Tonia, the loan processor was also great and very responsive. The absolute best in the business! Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Donald D. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony is hands on and always reachable. My wife and I had several questions during the process and Anthony was always there with a prompt response. This was by far our best mortgage experience. Anthony cares about his customers and his professionalism is second to none.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ritesh S. for William Torino

Valley Cottage, NY
William is very great guy very Helpful and he is on top of your things to get done I will strongly Recommend William for all your needs.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Heidi A. for Andrew Savoca

Hillsborough, NJ
Communication was easy, constant, resolution to any issues was prompt. They made the process easy and smooth.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas H. for Fabio Gulla

Elmwood Park, NJ
Pure and simple, professionalism. Fabio made me feel like I was his only client. If he missed my call he would call me back within minutes. He should teach a class in customer service, he is that good.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Juan D. for Maritza Palacio

Paterson, NJ
MARITZA PALACIO HAS BEEN MY MORTGAGE PROCESSOR FOR YEARS .MAKES REFINANCE AND HOME PURCHASES SO EASY AS IF SHE WAS LENDING YOU HER OWN MONEY. SIMPLY THE BEST FRIENDLIEST SERVICE A PERSON CAN EXPECT

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christina D. for Matthew Schofield

Parlin, NJ
Everything was explained in detail thru the whole process. Any question I had was answered promptly.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Norma M. for Charles Shulman

River Vale, NJ
Charles and his team were great through out our loan process. They answered all our questions and were on top of everything. They are very efficient and professional. We had a great experience and will definitely use them again. We appreciate all they did for us. Thank you NJ Lenders for all your help.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Filomena B. for Walter Gorman

Holmdel, NJ
Excellent communication, quick responses and overall ver helpful!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by drmanny2017 for Christopher Gallo

Extremely professional, very caring and ethical he made the hold experience smooth. Vary financially savvy. Will definitely protect your interest. I will use them for future services and would highly recommend to anyone looking for any type of mortgage loan. H answered all my questions. Took time to explain all the steps. What a pleasure.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Vitaliy D. for Christopher Gallo

Amazing experiance! Highly experianced team of mortgage proffecionals proved very smooth mortgage transaction at reasonable fees. Very straight forward and honest firm. Special thanks to Chris, Ali and Christine for their effort!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Anthony Marone

Township of Brick, NJ
Purchasing a home can be a stressful process, you always have questions and concerns, but Anthony is always available by phone to answer any questions you may have. Anthony makes the process extremely easy!

4.9 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ranjit S. for Frank Desantis

North Arlington, NJ
It was pleasure working with frank Thanks so much

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Shukai W. for Christopher Gallo

West New York, NJ
Chris is great! good experience

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Carolina D. for Sandy Davis

Bergenfield, NJ
Working with Sandy made the home purchase process less stressful. We searched for more than two years for our dream home and sandy was always by our side, available when we needed her. She was very professional and made sure we got the best interest rate available on the market. Me and my husband would like to thank Sandy and her team for having our best interest at all times and for helping us close within 30 days such a difficult reo transaction.

decordova4 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick made the normally onerous process of getting a mortgage incredibly easy. He worked with us to make sure we were able to get funding - with the interest rate we wanted - in a tight timeframe.


Divider

Steven J. Kaplan, Esq.
Monmouth County NJ Lawyer

Nick West knows the mortgage lending industry better than anyone else I know.

I have hired him on two separate occasions to refinance my personal home and have had fantastic results both times.

He is extremely knowledgeable, unbelievably efficient, and kind.

I have referred him to colleagues and clients multiple times, and I have only received accolades from them regarding the high quality of service provided by Nick.

If you are looking to refinance your property, you owe it to yourself to speak with Nick before hiring someone else


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

arod944 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Anyone who has every bought a home knows that it can be a very stressful time, especially when you are trying to sell you're existing home and buy another. Dominick made the process as easy and painless as possible. His knowledge, skill and professionalism was top-notch and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a mortgage. He was truly a God send and I am thankful for his time and effort throughout the entire home buying process.


Divider

Anthony Giardina
Closed Purchase Loan

I couldn't have been happier deciding to get my third mortgage with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders. They are considerate of your personal situation, experts in finding creative financing solutions, and conscientious in their follow through. The best part is that I've never felt like I'm being sold by anyone in the organization, they are all top notch professionals who put your personal situation first.


Divider

kcbarcenilla
Closed purchase loan. Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Ed just recently helped me purchase my home. I shopped around to a few lenders but immediately felt at ease after speaking to Ed for the first time. As a first time homebuyer I was completely overwhelmed, confused and skeptical of the process but Ed walked me through EVERY step of the way and explained everything in enough detail where I felt comfortable and confident about my purchase. Ed was completely responsive, always answered my emails, returned my phone calls in a timely manner and even helped expedite my loan knowing I had to be in the house at a certain date. I HIGHLY recommend working with Ed and NJ Lenders for a smooth and successful process.


Divider

Michael & Patricia Haskins
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve Grossman and his team of professionals were extremely helpful with the process of purchasing a home. There was never a time during this process that were left in the dark about anything. If we did not understand something one of his team members would provide an appropriate solution or answers to any concerns that we had. I recall presenting Ali Elmas with a list of properties that we were interested in and he returned it showing the different price points. This was very helpful in determining our monthly mortgage.

Finally , Zully Glasser tied up the loose ends and helped us to complete the process of home ownership. We greatly appreciate this team from NJ Lenders. Thank you all for everything!


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

skcpspt (Zillow Review)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was professional and pleasant to work with. HIs staff handled the more tedious aspects of data collection but Nick was always available to respond to questions and concerns-- quickly. I recommend his services with out reservation.


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

jillian4316 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always available and whenever we had a question he was very responsive (usually within an hour... even on weekends!). He kept us in the loop through every step of the process and helped educate us about the basics, since it was our first home purchase. We would highly recommend using his services as he was helpful, upfront, and honest. We had a great experience with him!


Divider

Bob Moran
Worked With Donna

Donna Ranieri is a professional loan originator in every sense of the word. She has an extensive grasp on all aspects of mortgage origination from pre-qualifying borrowers, process, underwriting, closing, client satisfaction and client retention.

When we first worked together she had an extensive book of existing clients. Her priority was to stay in touch with every one of them thru an integrated client retention program that included mailing to them on a regular basis and developing an e-mail and web-based platform to provide information on demand to them.

Donna is driven by a desire to exceed her clients' expectations.

I recommend her without reservation.

Bob Moran
Product Evangelist at University Prosperity League



Divider

Lauren Payne
Closed Purchase

Meeting Donna changed my life. Following my divorce, I had difficulty financing the purchase of a new home. But, faced with this challenging mortgage situation, Donna rose to the occasion and went out of her way to find a specialty product that would work for me. She then walked me through the entire process, taking my calls in the evening and on weekends, re-assuring me that everything was going to be fine. And it was -- more than fine, actually. I'm now a happy homeowner! Donna helped me claim my financial independence. I can't thank her enough.

Lauren
Home Design Writer, Editor and Photo Stylist


Divider

Susan P. - Realtor

Nick Mastrandrea was the loan officer for my buyers who closed on April 27, 2016. During the process Nick Mastrandrea was reliable & accessible resulting in satisfaction guaranteed. Highly recommended.


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

C. Catherine Jannarone, Attorney
Worked With Donna

I have had the pleasure of working with Donna on a number of real estate transactions. She is honest, thorough and diligent, and extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the mortgage industry and process. She stays on top of her deals, and unfailingly delivers what she promises. Every client I know who has worked with Donna, has been extremely satisfied with her services and with the loans they have received as a result of Donna's efforts. She is always available to her clients, and without reservation, I endorse and recommend Donna to anyone looking for a mortgage. She is especially sensitive to the needs of separating or divorcing couples, as I have seen, as an attorney working with Donna in our Collaborative Divorce groups.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Mr.Angelo Lefer was highly professional, knowledgable, and helpful during every stage of the loan process.

I have full confidence in him and I also like the other NJ Lenders staff who were involved in my loan process. They got me a good interest rate and never left me questions.


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

ZIllow User 20160102090147399
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick was great from beginning to the end. Any questions I had he answered immediately; no matter what time it was. He was able to list out all the steps and explain anything in detail. We had a very tight timeline and he set out from the beginning to get us what we need in time for us to close. Great work.


Divider

topshelfpro - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Dominick was very patient with me when I recently applied for my mortgage. It turned out to be rather complicated, and he always remained even tempered and level headed. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. My wife and I are very grateful that he was our mortgage broker, and through a very stressful process with intense time deadlines, we were able to close on time. I would highly recommend Dominick to any of my friends. He brought a very difficult process to the desired conclusion. Thank you, Dominick!


Divider

user1739733 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Dover, NJ

As the owner of multiple homes and being through the purchase and refinance procedure many times over the years, I've had the opportunity to work with many brokers, by far Sandy Davis has the been the best to work with. Prompt, precise and efficient. A pleasure to work with a true professional.


Divider

Zeld, Weichert Realtors

Thank you so much for doing a great job with Gourvitz.
Best, Zelda Weichert Realtors February 23, 2012


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

Zillow (dkj104)
Montclair, NJ

I've had the pleasure of working with Michael on two separate occasions (so far.) He helped me with the original mortgage to my house and then was instrumental in getting a very favorable refinance. He was able to get the lowest rates available both times. Michael was available any time we had questions and really made the transactions effortless. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and reliable loan officer.


Line
Showing results 226 - 250 of 384