Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos J. for Bill Waldron

Lodi, NJ
Bill was great throughout the whole process. He was always communicating and making sure I understood the documentarion or figures I was receiving.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea M. for Richard Sciarrone

Huntington Station, NY
I have worked with Rich three times now on a refinance and all transactions have been smooth, pleasant, and fast. I highly recommend Rich!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Domenico P. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Thoroughly enjoyed working with Chris and the team. They made the entire experience smooth and easy to follow and promptly answered any questions we had.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Mario O. for Michael Bovaird

Union, NJ
Walk throught the process especially for first time home buyer like me. Follow up and updates. Definitely will recommend NJ Lender Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Donald Maita II

Indian Shores, FL
Easy to work with

4.9 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Mark Veech

Newville, PA
Good guy to work with !

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Michael Campites

St. James, NY
Michael was great to work with. Always had the time for my wife and I. He completely walked us through the process. Was open and honest the entire time. Thank you for a great experience

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Justin E. for Edward Pascocello

Red Bank, NJ
Ed and his team kept me informed and educated along the whole process. Pleasure to work with and made me feel very comfortable throughout.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Tinton Falls, NJ
During very challenging times, MaryJo kept us informed the process would be slightly different, and more may be required due to the COVID-19 situation. Additionally, MJ was able to lock-in a great rate (more than 2pts) from our previous mortgage. Mary Jo is highly trusted and we would refer her to most anyone. Mike & Maureen Faletti

4.8 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Anthony Del Virginia

Wanaque, NJ
Understanding and explaining all that was required to the best of his ability. His friendly approach at all levels. Made a tough session more manageable.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Karim H. for Rob Glasser

South River, NJ
thank you Rob for all your efforts and advice, i wish for you a great future.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Anthony Marone

Bayville, NJ
It was great working with Anthony. As a first time home buyer he helped me understand everything and was very helpful. Thank You.

4.8 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dulvis M. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Second time working with Justin on a mortgage deal and it was smooth as expected everytime.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Ryan Barry

Hamilton, NJ
Ryan and his team were very helpful in explaining the process as I was a first time home buyer and knew nothing. Ryan made it super easy to understand and made a stressful transaction go smoothly. I would have been lost without Ryan and his team!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Eduardo G. for Justin Bonura

East Hanover, NJ
Justin is great and very personable ! and his secretary Pinar is amazing! is on top of things and gets stuff done quick and a pleasure to speak to as well!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND NJ LENDERS

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Laura K. for Mark Veech

Newbury, MA
Keshia, our loan processing coordinator, was outstanding! Excellent job and easy transaction. Thank you both.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Gina M. for Richard Sciarrone

Westbury, NY
Rich is the best made everything go smoothly. I would definitely use him again and refer him to others. He is one of a kind.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dmitriy S. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ


4.8 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tharakarama V. for Christopher Gallo

Belle Mead, NJ
Overall the process was smooth irrespective of the covid 19. However there were delays , entire process took more than 2 months with very few follow ups. I will recommend NJ lenders and Chris team to my fellow colleagues and friends for mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ankur A. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Support and assistance from Justin throughout the lending process made our experience seamless

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Maria R. for Susan Linnen

Jersey City, NJ
Sue was very knowledgeable and professional. She was prompt with returning phone calls and answering questions. She helped walk me through the refi process using the Lender App , which was super helpful. I was able to close quickly. I would highly recommend Sue to friends and family. Maria McGovern

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Fady H. for Christopher Gallo

Jersey City, NJ
Chris and His team always have been most effective and most honest group in mortage Bussiness. Chris is very honest and always up front with his clients. Chris most helpful and always always come to closing table with his clients. Chris and Ali, they never hide any fees from their clients always and always save me their clients tons of fees that other Morgtage broker charge. Me and my family appreciate Chris honesty and his very hard work for his clients.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Justo A. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
I always trust on Tom he is a great person and neighbor. Is the best adviser on refinance program available for my particular situation. Thanks Tom you are the Best.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Paul G. for Frank Desantis

New Vernon, NJ
Simply put, 1) All of our communications responded-to promptly. 2) We were treated fairly, honestly and with respect. 3) The entire process was successful even under very unprecedented circumstances. 4) We were very happy with our rate. 5) It was very convenient to be able to close at home. I would not hesitate to use NJ Lenders again. Thank you Frank !

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy A. for Justin Bonura

Lyndhurst, NJ
Justin is very professional, friendly, organized and just terrific all around! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

arod944 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Anyone who has every bought a home knows that it can be a very stressful time, especially when you are trying to sell you're existing home and buy another. Dominick made the process as easy and painless as possible. His knowledge, skill and professionalism was top-notch and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a mortgage. He was truly a God send and I am thankful for his time and effort throughout the entire home buying process.


Divider

Pauline Polites
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Chris by a friend who said he was amazing to work with. And they were right! I had about a month before closing and Chris and his team made the mortgage process absolutely seamless. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a mortgage. I couldn't have been happier with how things were handled every step of the way. I had someone working on my mortgage prior to Chris and I was getting worked over with a rate and fees. Chris outlined everything for me and got me the rate that I was comfortable with. I cant say enough for Chris and his team.


Divider

Steve
Fairl Lawn, NJ

Chad Barris and his team offered a first rate experience during a challenging mortgage
that lasted several months. Chad always delivered on what he said; consistently
communicated even when he had no news (or even while on vacation, and one time while
he was the honoree at a 200 person dinner!); and took a positive, problem solving
approach throughout the process. I absolutely totally recommend chad and his team they
are first rate.


Divider

alygrip22 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Watchung, NJ

Nick was super responsive and always available when I needed him. He walked us through the process thoroughly and I always felt like I received the most personal attention he could give. I really felt like he cared about us as people and not just numbers. I would HIGHLY recommend him to friends and family looking to buy or refinance.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was very easy to work with and always kept me informed throughout the process. This was my first home purchase and Nick made every step painless!


Divider

Zillow User (Review Dated 4/20/2106)
Closed Purchase Loan

Before we met Walter, we had another lender and they were very hard to get in contact with whenever we had questions we had to wait days and even try calling or emailing several times before we got an answer.But when we met Walter he was amazing very professional, he ...
Read more


Divider

StephenSteve
Closed purchase loan. Totowa, NJ

Sandy took on our loan after another (not-to-be-named here) amateur strung us along and then dropped the ball big time. Recommend her? I prescribe her!!! She is impeccably prepared and honest, tireless and available...no "surprises" at closing. Frankly, I cannot imagine anyone better.


Divider

Gabe C.

Anthony is a pleasure to work with and always does right by his clients and partners. When an opportunity arises I don't even think twice about having my clients, family, or friends work with him. His honesty, customer service, and industry experience make for a seamless transaction from the beginning of the application process to the end at the closing table. Thanks for all you do!


Divider

seamusschofield
Closed purchase loan.

He's a a Great detailed business professional I worked with to get my loan. Everything was too notch and I higky recommend him and hope to work with in the future.


Divider

Y. Ortega

Thank you so much for all your help and guidance during this process! I really appreciate all your patience and support. It was a pleasure working with you. Rest assured that I will highly recommend you to our friends.
Once again thank you for making this process easier to handle and for your kind wishes.


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

jsac1755 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, NJ

Lee was great to work with in our home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and organized. Lee assisted us in locking into a low rate, making connections with other important stakeholders in the home buying process, and closing on our very fast timeline. Lee was always available for client questions and concerns, and always maintained open communications to help the process move along smoothly.


Divider

robug11 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Sharon was amazing. Before we even decided to choose her as our lender she was extremely helpful in helping us understand the process and steps we needed to take. Getting us to best rate was only a small part of how great she was. She explained everything clearly every step of the way. We were in constant contact. Between Sharon and her amazing team we were able to close within 30 days. She came to our closing, which I didn't know until that day was rare for lenders to be at. She explained what we should expect from that point on. What we should expect our first mortgage payment. I have never met anyone as helpful. We can't thank her enough for making this such an amazing experience.


Divider

Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Divider

Marshall Morris
Worked With Donna

Donna and I have a continuing professional relationship guiding couples through the divorce process. As a Senior Loan Officer and divorce lending specialist, Donna brings to the table vast experience and knowledge in assessing the needs of and best approaches to helping clients navigate through the mindfield of issues regarding spousal residence buy-outs. She is dedicated to the collaborative process of fair resolution to the issues of divorcing couples.

Marshall Morris
Owner at Marshall A. Morris, CPA, ABV, CFE, CFF


Divider

rcbomb3
Closed refinance loan. Belleville, NJ

Nick helped me with my Home Refinance last month. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. He answered all of my questions in a way that I was able to understand. Nick made himself available at times that were convenient to me. If you are like me and not able to speak on the phone throughout the day, but have access to email, his responsiveness via e-mail is unparalleled and much appreciated for those with a busy lifestyle. I would highly recommend Nick DeSimone to anyone looking to Refinance or Purchase a New Home. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and when the time comes for me to purchase a new home, I will be calling Nick!


Divider

amoroze (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Upper Montclair, Montclair, NJ 07043

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall.


Divider

Fred Cohen
Closed Purchase Loan

Completely service oriented. Zully was excellent in returning calls with all the information we needed. Closing was prompt and quick. Relatively stress free. Jason was just awesome at the closing and handled everything. Would recommend NJ Lenders and Steve to anyone needing financing. Great experience


Divider

iyamhere (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Taku-Campbell, Anchorage, AK

Nick was very helpful for our home mortgage. He was responsive and always available when i needed him. I was very specific on timelines to complete the closing and Nick pushed for more favorable deadlines and quicker turn around. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!
Thanks Nick!


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

dsacco10 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Long Valley, NJ

We are first time home buyers and Sandy was very helpful and great at answering our questions throughout the process. She was also extremely easy to get in touch with, and was responsive to anything that we needed.


Divider

Jbouchebel
Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


Line
Showing results 226 - 250 of 384