Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria A. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Justin & his team are very responsive and take the time to answer all questions. It couldn’t have been an easier or smoother process. I wouldn’t use anyone else!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory F. for Angelo Lefer

Bogota, NJ
Angelo was great in completing the purchase of our house. There no realtors involved and Angelo guided my wife and me through the whole process, making it much easier. I would definitely recommend Angelo

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Justin Bonura

Maplewood, NJ
Working with Justin was as seamless and painless as possible. Justin's professional demeanor and ability to be clear and concise allowed for the best experience we could have hoped for. Thank you again to Justin and company.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Susan Lake

Bloomfield, NJ
Susan was a very pleasant and helpful person throughout what is a very intense process. I truly appreciated her help!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Vitaliy D. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Exceptional service! Highly recommended!!!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Franklin Y. for Charles Shulman

River Vale, NJ
Charles really cares about his clients. He treated my wife and I like we were family. He helped ease alot of the stress that comes with whole process. Charles is very knowledgeable and pointed us in the right direction. I highly recommend him and will definitely be using him again when I refinance.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Rosalin I. for Justin Bonura

Wood Ridge, NJ
Justin and his team went above and beyond to make this home purchase possible. He was in constant communication from beginning to end. He’s very professional and always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend him to potential home buyers! Thanks Justin for all your hard work and making my dream come true.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle D. for Frank Desantis

Morris Township, NJ
From our first communications, Frank was friendly and knowledgeable. His response time to emails and phone calls was remarkable. As first time home buyers we were not familiar with the mortgage process and he made it as pain free as possible. Frank spent time speaking to us and answering all of our questions. Working with Frank and his office was a very positive experience! We couldn’t say enough good things about him.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Michael Bovaird

Manalapan, NJ
Joe.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Susan Lake

South Orange, NJ
Susan was phenomenal! Our situation was unique and she was calm and cool while we were not. She knew exactly what she was talking about and was able to get us through the process with a commitment letter in hand in no time at all. Tonia, the loan processor was also great and very responsive. The absolute best in the business! Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Donald D. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony is hands on and always reachable. My wife and I had several questions during the process and Anthony was always there with a prompt response. This was by far our best mortgage experience. Anthony cares about his customers and his professionalism is second to none.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ritesh S. for William Torino

Valley Cottage, NY
William is very great guy very Helpful and he is on top of your things to get done I will strongly Recommend William for all your needs.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Heidi A. for Andrew Savoca

Hillsborough, NJ
Communication was easy, constant, resolution to any issues was prompt. They made the process easy and smooth.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas H. for Fabio Gulla

Elmwood Park, NJ
Pure and simple, professionalism. Fabio made me feel like I was his only client. If he missed my call he would call me back within minutes. He should teach a class in customer service, he is that good.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Juan D. for Maritza Palacio

Paterson, NJ
MARITZA PALACIO HAS BEEN MY MORTGAGE PROCESSOR FOR YEARS .MAKES REFINANCE AND HOME PURCHASES SO EASY AS IF SHE WAS LENDING YOU HER OWN MONEY. SIMPLY THE BEST FRIENDLIEST SERVICE A PERSON CAN EXPECT

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christina D. for Matthew Schofield

Parlin, NJ
Everything was explained in detail thru the whole process. Any question I had was answered promptly.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Norma M. for Charles Shulman

River Vale, NJ
Charles and his team were great through out our loan process. They answered all our questions and were on top of everything. They are very efficient and professional. We had a great experience and will definitely use them again. We appreciate all they did for us. Thank you NJ Lenders for all your help.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Filomena B. for Walter Gorman

Holmdel, NJ
Excellent communication, quick responses and overall ver helpful!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by drmanny2017 for Christopher Gallo

Extremely professional, very caring and ethical he made the hold experience smooth. Vary financially savvy. Will definitely protect your interest. I will use them for future services and would highly recommend to anyone looking for any type of mortgage loan. H answered all my questions. Took time to explain all the steps. What a pleasure.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Vitaliy D. for Christopher Gallo

Amazing experiance! Highly experianced team of mortgage proffecionals proved very smooth mortgage transaction at reasonable fees. Very straight forward and honest firm. Special thanks to Chris, Ali and Christine for their effort!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Anthony Marone

Township of Brick, NJ
Purchasing a home can be a stressful process, you always have questions and concerns, but Anthony is always available by phone to answer any questions you may have. Anthony makes the process extremely easy!

4.9 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ranjit S. for Frank Desantis

North Arlington, NJ
It was pleasure working with frank Thanks so much

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Shukai W. for Christopher Gallo

West New York, NJ
Chris is great! good experience

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Carolina D. for Sandy Davis

Bergenfield, NJ
Working with Sandy made the home purchase process less stressful. We searched for more than two years for our dream home and sandy was always by our side, available when we needed her. She was very professional and made sure we got the best interest rate available on the market. Me and my husband would like to thank Sandy and her team for having our best interest at all times and for helping us close within 30 days such a difficult reo transaction.

Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Divider

Ashley and T
Closed Purchase

I just want to send a quick thank you on behalf of Thiago and I. Your team was phenomenal throughout this entire mortgage process. We really appreciate all of your hard work and will definitely be giving you both a good review!

Thanks again, I'm sure we will cross paths in a few years when we decide to refinance.

Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,
Ashley and T


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Charles S.

“Thank you for everything. You made the process easy. You have great team. I will surely tell my friends about your company.”


Divider

alygrip22 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Watchung, NJ

Nick was super responsive and always available when I needed him. He walked us through the process thoroughly and I always felt like I received the most personal attention he could give. I really felt like he cared about us as people and not just numbers. I would HIGHLY recommend him to friends and family looking to buy or refinance.


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

user312582 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Succasunna-Kenvil, Succasunna, NJ 07876

Sandy was wonderful to work with. She was very thorough when explaining all of our documents. She was easily accessible through email and phone. She also answered all of our questions and responded quickly to any emails or phone calls. Additionally, we had a 30 day closing, which she ensured us not to worry and that all the paperwork would be done. It was and we are so happy to be in our new home! Thank you Sandy!


Divider

pstabile433 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Branchburg, NJ

Nick and his team where great and extremely helpful! They made the refinancing of my home very smooth. I would recommend NJ lenders to my family and friends. Thank you again.


Divider

Michele Tormey
Closed purchase loan.

Lee was my loan officer as a first time condo buyer and my experience with him was exceptional. He made the entire process easy to understand especially since I was unfamiliar with it. He is very thorough in his work and is genuine and honest during the entire process. He made sure I was taking the necessary steps to obtain my mortgage approval and commitment at the appropriate times, and was available mornings and late nights to answer any questions I had during the process. It was a pleasure purchasing my first home with Lee's help and guidance, and I would highly recommend him.


Line
Showing results 376 - 384 of 384