Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Mark Casamassina

Wyckoff, NJ
Mark and his team are the best, always willing to go above and beyond.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Shadi A. for Justin Bonura

Montville, NJ
We worked with Justin when we purchased our first home back in May 2019 and when we refinanced recently. He is amazing to work with and very responsive. Thank you Justin for another smooth transaction! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Montclair, NJ
Lee is always prompt to follow up on emails and calls. He is very knowledgeable about the process and wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Peter M. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
I was given a quota at the very beginning of the refinancing process. Those rates remained in place until the end. The people on the team were always very helpful and quick to answer questions.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
The knowledge, attention to detail and the easy accessibility of all of the staff made the process great.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Susan Lake

Emerson, NJ
Susan you are the best we are honored to call you a friend and family!! Thank you be well

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Maria V. for Steven Grossman

Roselle Park, NJ
Everything!!!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Whippany, NJ
Lee always speaks my language and helps me get exactly what I’m looking for. Thanks Lee!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Denise A. for Bill Diaz

Toms River, NJ
Bill Linda and Dannan the whole team made it possible in a short period time and it was an easy process throughout. I would definitely use NJ Lenders again.

4.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Philip L. for Edgar Tafur

Haworth, NJ
Overall the service was good but it took a very long time and there were a number of documents I had to send multiple times. Some could be because of the COVID situation but I also this the document collector could have been more forth coming with her responses and communication. Ed Tafur was really good and one of the real bright spots in the transaction along with the rate.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Kevin Krueger

Monroe Township, NJ
Everything went super smooth!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Juan D. for Robert Veech

Kearny, NJ
NJ lenders made my first home buying experience very pleasant and very easy. Bod and his staff were awesome, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a loan.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nils M. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
We just purchased our first home with the help of Michael and his team. They were very clear and efficient during our entire process of purchasing our first home, and worked smoothly with all parties involved, while keeping us in the loop at all times. Their rates and fees were competitive and the seller was reassured that they were our lender, which was also a plus in getting an accepted offer. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Syed H. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Excellent service and great experience! Everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Salvatore C. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Seamless transaction! Everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sean L. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Justin and team went above and beyond to help my wife and I secure our first home. They are definitely the group to go to when you want to secure a loan at a great rate.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Lee H. Schaffer

Stafford Township, NJ
Anytime we had a question Lee was right there to answer our concerns. He was polite and friendly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by John F. for Christopher Gallo

Bayville, NJ
Working with Chris and his team was a pleasure. Thorough and concise communication using today’s technology. When necessary Chris was available by phone at all hours to explain and re-enforce confidence when needed. Most of all they stayed focused and did get the job done in record time. Thank you, for you made a stressful process easy. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Ryan Barry

White House Station, NJ
Always communicated and made it very easy. Ryans’s team was very professional and always got things done at lightning speed even during covid which is super impressive.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Heidy Y. for Robert Veech

Kearny, NJ
Bob was great, guided us through the entire process. He was available happy to assist at any tim we called. Thanks Bob for helping make the dream of home ownership come true for my family.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Cesarin C. for Isolina Kirchner

Hackensack, NJ
she was always so helpful through out the entire process, made sure we got the best.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Paul A. for Christopher Gallo

Township of Washington, NJ
The communication was amazing. Niraj was extremely helpful. Day or night we received an response to all our questions within minutes. The app made it easy to upload documents to keep the process going. Chris and his team made the entire process as painless and stress free as possible. Couldn’t be happier with our experience.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jatnna F. for Isolina Kirchner

Hackensack, NJ
Isolina was always there and great through the entire process always so pleasant to work with. I would recommend her with my eyes closes to any one.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Steven Grossman

Montville, NJ
All of my questions were answered promptly. As a first time home buyer without a real estate agent It was very helpful to use a mortgage company that would take the time to walk me through the process and make it easy.

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Ducutj (Zillow Review)
Closed Loan

Nick and his team are very patient, thorough and promptly. They provided us a wonderful assistance and guidance from the beginning until the end of the process.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Mr.Angelo Lefer was highly professional, knowledgable, and helpful during every stage of the loan process.

I have full confidence in him and I also like the other NJ Lenders staff who were involved in my loan process. They got me a good interest rate and never left me questions.


Divider

ZIllow (user princesseevee81)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Mark was an absolutely wonderful easy experience. I've never worked with someone so professional and informed not to mention very accommodating of my work schedules just so I can see him and ask a few basic questions. He took all the time we needed to answer questions and to make us feel secure that we were not only getting the best rate while reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. He answered calls and emails quickly and don't get me started with his staff! They are super efficient, professional and a complete joy to interact with, all around the whole team gets an A++ from the Archila Family!!! I never expected doing business with Mark and his team would be an experience that was not nearly as stressful as I expected as a first time home buyer. He made us completely comfortable in our decision and we don't regret one thing! He even got us refinanced seven months later because laws had changed and saved us even more money! We will recommend him highly to all.


Divider

Ahmed Alagha (Zillow)
Closed Home equity loan. Paterson, NJ

Nick helped me with my house mortgage. He was very responsive and answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner and professional way! I do recommend him.


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business


Divider

Jackie Lankelis
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was fantastic to work with, especially as a first time home buyer. He was always available and very responsive for any questions or concerns we had. More importantly he helped us navigate the mortgage process, finding the best plan of action and best rates for us, where had we been on our own we may have missed a few things due to our lack of experience. This was something Chris helped with because he cares, not because it benefited him. He worked with us and found the best rates possible at the time and ensuring that we were ready to close when we needed.


Line
Showing results 376 - 384 of 384