Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Daxis D. for Isolina Kirchner

Highly recommend Isolina and her team, professionalisms and friendliness, smooth and very clear step by step in each transactions,

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Justin Bonura

Hawthorne, NJ
Availability, explained details well, great rate

4.1 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Justin Bonura

Point Pleasant, NJ
Justin was great through out the entire process!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Osvaldo L. for Walter Gorman

Garfield, NJ
Everyone dud their job on time

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Emily J. for Manny Rizzuto

Newton, NJ
Manny and his team were quick, efficient and courteous. It was a real pleasure working with them!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gaetano A. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Thanks pal!

4.8 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Fei Y. for Michael Kelly

Morganville, NJ
Mike was prompt with his responses and very professional. I appreciate his work on my mortgage app. Thanks mike!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Labhesh P. for Christopher Gallo

Elmwood Park, NJ
Christopher Gallo made the whole refinancing process a breeze. Will definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joannelys F. for Justin Bonura

Teaneck, NJ
Justin was very professional and always helpful thru out the entire loan process . He made great efforts to make sure that my loan was processed .

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Erica Paradise

St Petersburg, FL
Erica was with us every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for a better mortgage loan process

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah M. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
Luke and his team, Laura and Megan, were responsive and very patient with all of my questions. They explained the process every step of the way.

4.7 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jane H. for Luke Chamberlin

North Haledon, NJ
His assistant Laura Fiore was very nice and helpful

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Fabio Gulla

Rochelle Park, NJ
Fabio is very open and honest. He explains the necessary information and sets realistic expectations. He has followed-up with me through every step of the process unlike any other Loan Officer I have dealt with in the past. These are unprecedented times and I am extremely grateful and fortunate to have had Fabio's assistance with my home purchase!

4.5 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Anthony Marone

Manalapan, NJ
It was always easy to get in touch with Joe on a regular basis and Anthony was always available for questions. It really made the process easy.

4.6 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brijesh G. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
Communication details were great, the speed of communication - or being appraised on the progress can be improved. The rate offered is very good. Flexibility shown in dealing with consumer is very well, accuracy of information at times can be improved but these are difficult times, so no complaint at all. I will work with Chris again for sure. I hv already referred friend and he started working with him.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah A. for Mark Casamassina

Sussex, NJ
As always, very proficient, never any issues...

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne B. for Richard Sciarrone

Yaphank, NY
Always a pleasure. Would recommend Richard 100%

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Laura P. for Drew Anlas

Bayville, NJ
Drew made the process a smooth one. He addressed any questions we may have had in a clear and timely manner. Drew was pleasant to work with.

4.6 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Richard Sciarrone

Yaphank, NY
Rich was a gentleman and right on top of everything, same as the lawyers office Chris Coiro.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christine C. for Isolina Kirchner

Saddle Brook, NJ
This process could not have been any more seamless ! Everyone involved was professional friendly and informative . They met our deadline even through the restrictions with the COVID-19 ! I highly recommend Isolina and her entire team!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Christopher Gallo

Hillsdale, NJ
Team Gallo has once again exceeded all expectations and would and will continue to recommend them to family and friends looking for mortgage needs! Absolutely a 5 Star experience!!!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ilana P. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan and his team provided an excellent service for our first home buying experience!

4.8 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Maureen V. for Nick West

Ocean Twp, NJ
Nick was extremely professional, timely, he made this a wonderful transaction

4.5 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Siva P. for Christopher Gallo

Pennington, NJ
Chris is very honest and prompt with responses..no nonsense approach. I was referred by my good buddy and the whole process was a breeze. I did recommend Chris to few friends already.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by David J. for Drew Anlas

Bayville, NJ
Drew was a great help through this process

ntigner2 (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was great! Went above and beyond to make what can be a frustrating process relatively simple. Very responsive and always available! My transaction was somewhat complex and he was very diligent in making sure I got everything done I needed to do to complete the transaction.


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

donald iannuzzi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Commack, NY

Gregg is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable in refinancing homes and streamlined the process for my wife and I. He explained the process thoroughly and also made recommendations on efficiencies with our monthly expenses. With his guidance and contacts we were alos able to save money with our car and home owners insurance. We would highly recommend seeking Gregg’s expertise if you are looking to refinance your property.


Divider

jennlg0326 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Walter Gorman mainly when going through the process and he was awesome. Super efficient, great communicator and made the process so easy! I highly recommend working with Walter Gorman.


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Line
Showing results 376 - 384 of 384