Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Christopher Gallo

Verona, NJ
It was an easy process and great loan terms.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by George I. for Christopher Gallo

Mahwah, NJ
Chris and his team were on top of the transaction. He picks up the phone or returns phone call/email promptly. his team is very responsive as well. Smooth closing!!!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Maria K. for Fabio Gulla

Bloomsbury, NJ
Customer service; professionalism; quick responses

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kim C. for Donald Maita

Saddle Brook, NJ
Donald along with Maria Andino we on their game. Maria was always in contact with us and Always returned. Calls and emails. She was amazing. So helpful and thorough with all communication and documentation. I would HIGHLY recommend Maria Andino for any mortgage assistance.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jayne S. for Drew Anlas

Tinton Falls, NJ
Wonderful to work with. Extremely responsive , even on weekends. Provided informatuon in a timely manner and kept me informed of every step. Set up everything and made the experience seamless

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mehmet S. for Angelo Lefer

Cliffside Park, NJ
This was a great experience and Angelo was wonderful. He answered all our questions and helped us along during every step of the process.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Xinyu F. for Christopher Gallo

Bloomfield, NJ
He is the best broker I have ever had.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Krystal A. for Nick West

Manalapan, NJ
Nick was patient with all my concerns and questions. Answers were given right away and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure to work with Nick. My husband and I are very happy we chose NJ Lenders to help us!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Tianyi H. for Christopher Gallo

Perth Amboy, NJ
Thanks for your team. I am sure that we will do business again.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Willington V. for Erez Shimoni

Edison, NJ
Erez through the entire process was not only available to discuss the progress or details of my file, but he was extremely professional and reliable. I was very impressed with the knowledge and calmness that he demonstrated every time we spoke about my concerns. Every time I speak to someone who is looking to buy a house, I will make sure to mention the great experience I had working with Erez.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Danny K. for Angelo Lefer

Harrington Park, NJ
Angelo is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He really understood our needs and made every effort to make the home buying process less stressful. I would recommend him without any reservations.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Suja A. for Christopher Gallo

Mahwah, NJ
We are GLAD to recommend Christ G to all my friends and family! his service is EXCELLENT!!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco A. for Maritza Palacio

Hamilton, NJ
Her! She is just the absolute Best! No underestimation.

4.6 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Harriet S. for Erez Shimoni

Highland Park, NJ
Erez is very conscientious . Responded immediately to our questions and or concerns. Always available and thoughtful. Would work with him again!!!!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Fikret C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Even though took a little while was a pleasure working with Mark and people in an office Tonia especially I’m looking forward to working with you guys in the future thank you very much

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Ryan Barry

Kinnelon, NJ
Everything went so smooth and easy! Answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable! Thank you

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sean T. for Ryan Barry

Montclair Township, NJ
The whole team is smart, responsive and kind. They’ll find you your best rate and take the stress out of what can be a tough process.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Randolfo A. for Charles Shulman

Elmwood Park, NJ
Smooth process. Start to finish.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Andrew Savoca

Warren, NJ
Andrew guided me through the maze of paper work explaining why and what was coming next. It made a difficult process easy. Maybe more importantly he got me the best rate that I had seen.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Husnu K. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Michael Bovaird and his team are so competent and trustworthy. They make you feel you are in safe hands and hand hold you during the process. They are very upfront and tell you everything as is. My experience with Michael couldn't be better. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs a mortgage loan as well as general advice on home ownership. I am already thinking about doing a refi with Michael’s team now that rates are coming lower! I appreciates all their help and wish them

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Florin N. for Sandy Davis

Oxford, NJ
Very professional, always available

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah Y. for Erez Shimoni

Edison, NJ
Wonderful experience

4.9 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Ross M. for Erez Shimoni

Highland Park, NJ
Better explanation of the numbers and closing costs than other prospective lenders, better communication, flexibility.

4.8 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Maneesh C. for Christopher Gallo

Norwood, NJ
Chris is very knowledgeable, patient and was always readily available to answer any questions I had during the mortgage process. And at the same time he was able to get me the best rate for my mortgage. I highly recommend Chris and his team!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Sandy Davis

Highland Lakes, NJ
I was quite inform the whole way.i am very pleased with there outstanding sevice

Maria Scali

Hi Isolina!
Thank you so much. I love love love the house. Can't wait to stop living out of my boxes tho lol.... Thank you for all your help every step of the way.
Maria


Divider

andesjackie (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Highly likely to recommend
Throughout our entire loan process, Beverly was knowledgeable, informative and most of all, supportive. Her knowledge of the 203k loan process made our journey painless. She was immediately responsive to all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance with a 203k loan.


Divider

-Chris, ERA Realty Group

I have been selling real estate for a number of years now and until doing business with Anthony Marone, I hadn't found a mortgage loan officer that I was impressed with or was willing to recommend. I have found many don't care once they lock in the customer. This was not the case with Anthony. I found that he was extremely knowledgeable, easily accessible and very accommodating. I will continue to recommend his services to my clients. Your company should be very happy to have someone like Anthony representing you.


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

Mary L.

“I just wanted to pass along to you recent compliments regarding Nick De Simone's services. [The buyer] went out of his way to mention that Nick performed extremely well for him and followed through on exactly what he promised.”


Divider

laurenkwitchoff (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick and his team were wonderful to work with. They understood that my husband and I were first time home buyers and walked through the entire process for us and assisted us every step of the way. Nick was extremely responsive and helpful. Definitely would recommend!


Divider

Rachel Riucci

I wanted to thank you for all your help with obtaining the mortgage. There was no comparison to my first experience getting a mortgage. The first time around the experience was terrible, dealing with too many different people and I even had a broker! You were great. I only had to communicate with you and you were always fast to reply and got us our mortgage super-fast, under a tight deadline at a great rate. Thank you again and I wish the best to you and your family!
Rachel Ricucci February 4, 2012


Divider

doulyazane (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Cedar Grove, NJ

Nick was very helpful for our refinancing.He answers the phone any time we have a question even after the closing . He is knowledgeable about all the steps and make things very easy. He gave us the best quote the lowest. He is very professional.


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Divider

brichmond0415
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very considerate, supportive and knowledgeable. It was great working with Angelo, it was a stress free experience and I would highly recommend his services.


Divider

Tracey S.

Dear All

Thank you so much in supporting is beyond the limits in finally achieving the closing on the house!

Your understanding and continued vigilance was incredible.

You are welcome to our 'Home' when ever you are passing!

Best Wishes
Tracey :-)


Divider

Jared D.
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Anthony and the staff are really easy to work with. Anthony was very knowledgeable with the industry and made the process as easy as possible. He was always available to take my questions and I strongly recommend him and the staff.


Divider

christine bullman (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick and his team were so helpful throughout our home buying process, and so responsive to any questions we had. We got a great mortgage, so good our real estate agent high fived us at closing. The settlement agent and both real estate agents commented how easily our closing went, and it was a great experience. You can't go wrong with Nick and the NJ Lenders team.


Divider

mm14
Closed refinance loan.

Ed Pascocello is the only person I turn to for home financing needs. He simplifies the lending process, explaining each step along the way. And because he is an expert in his field, he has mastered keeping he borrower informed while getting the job done. I never have to follow up with him because he is always one step ahead. Family and friends have worked with him and have the same glowing feedback. This is the guy to go to when purchasing or refinancing a home. He takes the initiative in all matters and is trustworthy, honest, direct, reliable, and resourceful. His customer service skills are pure perfection.


Divider

pstabile433 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Branchburg, NJ

Nick and his team where great and extremely helpful! They made the refinancing of my home very smooth. I would recommend NJ lenders to my family and friends. Thank you again.


Divider

miblawyer
Refinance Loan

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.


Divider

yammy523 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

What a pleasure it was working with Ed on my first mortgage! He was always available when I needed him and answered any questions I had that same day. Just an all around nice guy! We closed quicker then expected and all info was as explained and accurate. I would recommend him without a doubt!!


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

Dan MG
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan was awesome to work with. Not only was she very knowledgable about the local market, helpful in terms of advising us on the type of mortgage we should get, but she was also incredibly responsive to any questions or concerns. We discussed our situation and, based on the location of the condo and the amount of time we anticipated staying at the place, we were recommended a 7 year ARM. Susan also worked with us and gave us some last minute tips to improve our credit scores to help us get the best rate possibly. A few weeks before our scheduled closing, Susan proactively reached out to us to let us know she was able to get our interest rate reduced by 0.25% without any associated fees.Susan was fantastic and can't possibly say enough good things about our experience working with her. I would highly recommend working with her and we plan to use her again in the future.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business


Divider

Zillow User3767159
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Nick has helped me with 2 purchases and 2 refi's. His passion and drive to be excellent make the process pain free. Being a small business owner, my file was a challenge, but he worked closely with me to complete documentation and execute a great strategy to get the best loan possible.


Divider

Johnny Morris County
Purchase Mortgage

I was introduced to Sharon by my financial planner about 10 years ago. At that time, I was looking to refinance my primary residence. Over the years Sharon has guided me through the financing of two residential investment property purchases as well as re-financing two mortgages. The experience that Sharon brings to the table is invaluable. Her knowledge about mortgages and the application process is second to none. My most recent residential purchase had to be closed within a very short timeframe (6 weeks) because the seller needed cash for a down payment. Sharon and her team really took care of me and we made the deadline. She also helped me save money during the process. I actually spoke with my bank's branch mortgage specialist just to compare interest rates and loan costs. He told me that I needed to pay points to get the rate Sharon got me. Perhaps because large banks have more expenses so they need to charge higher rates? I'll admit that I was hesitant about using a broker to get a mortgage figuring that I could do it on my own. I'm typically a "do it yourselfer". But looking back now there's no way. And it's not something you want to risk making a mistake that will end up costing you money (even a few bucks add up over 15/30 years). Even worse you might lose the property because it took you too long to get financing.


Divider

Ashley and T
Closed Purchase

I just want to send a quick thank you on behalf of Thiago and I. Your team was phenomenal throughout this entire mortgage process. We really appreciate all of your hard work and will definitely be giving you both a good review!

Thanks again, I'm sure we will cross paths in a few years when we decide to refinance.

Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,
Ashley and T


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

user36530478 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick was very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful in helping me obtain a loan for my first home purchase. He patiently answered all of my questions and helped me explore every avenue in getting me the best loan for my needs and financial situation.


Line
Showing results 26 - 50 of 384