Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Mei-Ling G. for Richard Sciarrone

Ronkonkoma, NY
Rich was a fantastic guy to work with. Very personable and professional. This is probably the fastest process that I’ve ever gotten done. He made everything simple and fast, and answered every email and text message right away.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Luciana G. for Steven Chernick

Fairfield, NJ
Amazing experience, quick responses and great team!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jesus A. for Mark Veech

Hamburg, NJ
Mark and his team made the process easy and made it possible for me to close on the promised closing date.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Eric G. for Walter Gorman

Union City, NJ
Very professional

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Kenneth Gunther

Eatontown, NJ
Ken is professional, intelligent, experienced, knowledgable and is available for advice etc at a moments notice. He handled all the strict Covid requirements like a pro and kept me informed 100% of the time. Truly was a pleasure working with Ken.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Nelson G. for Angelo Lefer

Elmwood Park, NJ
Every step on the way you did make me fill very confident. So thanks New Jersey lender, Angelo Lefer and the team. One again thank you for your hard work to make me fill happy 🤓

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by James S. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
I have worked with Luke and Laura now for 15 years on several transactions. Very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with. They certainly help make the entire process seamless and have provided great guidance. Thank you James Wagner

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Diana G. for Charles Shulman

Upper Saddle River, NJ
He goes extra miles to make the efforts,

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by John N. for Thomas DiMaggio

Paramus, NJ
Working with Tom is a pleasure. He is a true professional that knows how to put the client at ease. His knowledge in the industry is second to none. It is effortless when dealing with Tom.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Dipak P. for Donald Maita

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Very personable experience, had a challenging purchase and Donald’s team were there providing guidance through out. Donald kept our rate low when the rate lock expired and did that on his dime so we wouldn’t see our rate increase. He also referred a great broker for insurance. Overall, we felt like we were in safe hands throughout the process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin A. for Dominick Angotti

Ocean, NJ
Dom and his teams attention to detail, personal service and professional manner were AWESOME. Made the entire process easy. Truly a GREAT experience. HIGHLY recommend

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Frank J. for Donald Maita

Long Beach, NJ
Great rate locked in. Good communication up front. Very thorough throughout then process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Mallory P. for Susan Lake

West Caldwell, NJ
Susan is wonderful to work with. She is communicative, beyond helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. We highly highly recommend her and wouldn’t use anyone else!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Glenn S. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Attention was given at every step of the process. Always felt my concerns were addressed. Gregg Marks was great to work with. Recommended highly.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Meranda R. for Anthony Marone

Brielle, NJ
We were kept updated and everything was done in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Raquel F. for Rob Glasser

South Orange, NJ
Everyone was great from beginning to start! Robert , Tracy, Morgan and the team really pushed through for us at the 11th hour and we couldn't be more grateful to have found a company with such professionalism and tenacity. Thank you all for your help in this process! Truly.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Edward Z. for Walter Gorman

Belleville, NJ
Really fast process. Always ready to help you. Easy to communicate with. Knowledgeable and with a great team behind him

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Shamira T. for Walter Gorman

Springfield, NJ
Since I’m a first time homebuyer I had a lot of questions which didn’t seem to bother Walter he answered them with no hesitation and was very informative during the process. The team really took care of me and the process was a breeze! The app also helped a great deal. It was a great first experience!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jasson V. for Anthony Del Virginia

Barnegat, NJ
Anthony was very knowledgeable and always explained everything very well and detailed for us to understand as first time buyers, best thing is that he is always available for any questions when we called at anytime of the day and will always be professional. Anthony even got compliments from the sellers on how great it was working with him. I would recommend to anyone. Thank You!!!!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Efthimios V. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
This was the second time we went to Mike for home financing. Again he showed quick attention to any questions and concerns we had and was a great guide through the process. I would absolutely recommend him for anyone looking to buy a home or refinance. Thx again Mike!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Christopher Gallo

West Milford, NJ
Process was seamless. Great communication

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Mary Jo Leighton

Holmdel, NJ
Mary jo Leighton is the best Very easy to work with and guides you every step of the way Best team ever

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Joleen I. for Mark Casamassina

Oak Ridge, NJ
Very happy with timely service. Very on top of our mortgage application . If only our buyers would have used such a good company !!!

brogant5
Closed Purchase Loan

First time homebuyers so had no clue where to go for a mortgage. Preapproved by another lender who we were not comfortable with. Contacted Chris via email and setup a time to talk that day. He explained the process and rates and knew his stuff. Found a house we loved and Chris helped us make the offer. It was accepted and 45 days later we are in our new home. Throughout the process we were waiting for a surprise (the bad kind) such as higher rates or hidden fees but this never happened. Very happy with Chris and NJ lenders. If you are considering Chris I would give him a call...don't cost nothin'.



Divider

Zillow User 6682659
Refinance Loan

Made everything easy and simple.... Nick made our refinance run smooth and seamless . always available, always has the answer . I would recommend Nick for all of your needs . Give him a call and I'm sure you'll be happy you did.


Divider

brichmond0415
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very considerate, supportive and knowledgeable. It was great working with Angelo, it was a stress free experience and I would highly recommend his services.


Divider

Allyson (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience.
allyson 305 from 07005

Nick and his team did a great job walking me through the entire process. As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience. They were very responsive to my questions and patient with me as I learned the mortgage process.


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

Y. Ortega

Thank you so much for all your help and guidance during this process! I really appreciate all your patience and support. It was a pleasure working with you. Rest assured that I will highly recommend you to our friends.
Once again thank you for making this process easier to handle and for your kind wishes.


Divider

C. Catherine Jannarone, Attorney
Worked With Donna

I have had the pleasure of working with Donna on a number of real estate transactions. She is honest, thorough and diligent, and extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the mortgage industry and process. She stays on top of her deals, and unfailingly delivers what she promises. Every client I know who has worked with Donna, has been extremely satisfied with her services and with the loans they have received as a result of Donna's efforts. She is always available to her clients, and without reservation, I endorse and recommend Donna to anyone looking for a mortgage. She is especially sensitive to the needs of separating or divorcing couples, as I have seen, as an attorney working with Donna in our Collaborative Divorce groups.


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

raysortc (Zillow)
Purchase

I knew immediately that I wanted him to be my lender when I met him! He is knowledgeable, he explains the process, and and answered all my questions. Most importantly, Angelo is very accessible! He responds to texts, emails, and phone calls! Angelo will come to you and meet with you if you need him. Angelo was by my side during every step of the process of buying my first home, and I'm so grateful he was. Buying a home is not simple, but Angelo made it manageable!!! He's the BEST!!!


Divider

user614185 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Walter and his team were great to work with. As this was our first home buying experience, Walter went through all of the paperwork with us and answered question after question simply and effectively. We had a quick closing and AHMC worked tirelessly to make sure we made it to the closing table on time with everything we needed.


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Divider

melissa freeswick1 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was absolutely amazing to work with. As a first time home buyer I had a ton of questions, all of which he answered quickly and very thoroughly. We closed on the property within 30 days and he secured a really amazing interest rate for my 30 year mortgage. I would highly recommend him and would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

Lofro
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan Barry and NJ Lenders was a great experience. What could have been a stressful process was made easier with clear communication and a team approach.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Kathleen
Little Falls, NJ

Chad Barris, is one of the hardest working mortgage lender representatives I have closed real estate transactions. I can personally attest to his vigorous attention to facilitating the mortgage process for his clients. Chad has looked out for my clients from a real estate mortgage prospective, and I know I can count on Mr. Barris to not only close a real estate transaction, but make sure my client(s) obtains the best available mortgage rate and advice. He turn passes the savings onto you


Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

user9203725 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Pequannock, NJ

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

Zillow User (20160117061252575)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo hand held me and my husband throughout the first time home buying process. He helped us strategically raise our credit score in order to be approved for the loan. Angelo is a reliable, effective and knowledgeable lender. He was always readily available and would answer/return calls and messages promptly. He goes above and beyond the expectations of a lender. He keeps the lines of communication open even after the closing process. He definitely takes care of his clients and has their best interest in mind.


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Benjamin Flestado
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo, knows well when to start and when to stop in explaining the procedure in buying a house. He explains in details the process and even the meaning of technical terms/words in the mortgage sphere. He has the patience and professionalism in encouraging the buyer to ask questions, and to answer them with clarity and kindness. You will be encouraged to listen to him and be inspired to learn more about home ownership, and eventually borrow money and buy your dream house. We completed our loan on time and with peace in our part. His name is Angelo Lefer. Thank you, sir.


Divider

Michele Tormey
Closed purchase loan.

Lee was my loan officer as a first time condo buyer and my experience with him was exceptional. He made the entire process easy to understand especially since I was unfamiliar with it. He is very thorough in his work and is genuine and honest during the entire process. He made sure I was taking the necessary steps to obtain my mortgage approval and commitment at the appropriate times, and was available mornings and late nights to answer any questions I had during the process. It was a pleasure purchasing my first home with Lee's help and guidance, and I would highly recommend him.


Line
Showing results 26 - 50 of 384