Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 16, 2018

Reviewed by Mohnish S. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Christopher Gallo explained the mortgage process to me with the upmost and honest professionalism. Throughout the process, he was always willing to help and ready to go one step further. I will recommend him to every person I know who is in need of financing.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy O. for Michael Braun

Coram, NY
Suddenly With freezing cold temperatures fast approaching we were left in a rental with no oil burner and an absentee landlord. We needed out fast. We were tired of renting so we called Mike Braun. After we explained the severity of our situation Mike and his team instantly sprung into action and had our mortgage ready to go in just about a months time! We were amazed.! Mike and his team especially Briana Oakland guided us through the whole process and made it simple and easy and painless.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Caleb B. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken and his team were phenomenal throughout the entire mortgage process. The communication was very professional, and Ken was always a reassuring voice when we had questions/concerns. He made himself available at any time of the day and responded quickly to our calls and emails. We highly recommend Ken and NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paul H. for Donald Maita II

East Stroudsburg, PA
From beginning to end Donald Maita was amazing and helpful with all ours needs and questions!! As well his team at NJ lenders was great and provided an excellent experience. We would definitely recommend Donald as he makes you feel very comfortable like you have known him for years !! Couldn’t as for a better team to help us find and close our house in 30days !! Best Christmas gift

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
They were great! Definitely would recommend!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Gilbert P. for Maritza Palacio

Sewell, NJ
Very good

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael O. for Justin Bonura

Elmwood Park, NJ
Working with Justinnwas a pleasure especially since it was my first home buying experience. He was extremely knowledgeable and any questions I had he always had the answer too. I highly recommend using him for any financing needs.

4.8 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer V. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich was so easy to work with and made the whole process of obtaining a mortgage for our new home seamless. He was professional and extremely responsive to questions we had. I would recommend him to anyone who is in the process of buying a home.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Madeline T. for Bill Diaz

Jamesburg, NJ
Bill was so knowledgeable and covered every aspect of the mortgage process, he was always available day or night. He was reliable, funny and so caring. Many tears that were shed were quickly stopped due to his reassurance along the way. NJ lenders was such a pleasant company to work with, and completed everything regarding the mortgage so quickly! So happy with our experience!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Devin J. for Mark Casamassina

West Milford, NJ
Mark and his entire team were fantastic help. Very informative, really transparent with the steps they were taking and extremely fast with getting their work done properly. I couldn't recommend them more! Thank you Mark, Sweta and Jacky!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Sal F. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob has gone above and beyond multiple times for myself and my clients. I’ve worked with him in the past, and I’ll continue to work with him in the future. I’d advise anyone with any mortgage needs or questions to contact Rob.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent Z. for Christopher Gallo

Manahawkin, NJ
Chris and his team were with us every step of the way. Their guidance and expertise in getting the paperwork and financial information together was beyond simple. They kept in constant contact, explaining all and any questions about the process. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Linda K. for Luke Chamberlin

Oak Ridge, NJ
While everyone was awesome...Laura Fiore deserves a round of applause!!!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon G. for Mark Casamassina

Ringwood, NJ
As first-time homebuyers, we were unsure of the process and a little nervous about how everything works. Mark and his team walked us through every step of the process while making sure we were always comfortable and well-informed. They answered all of my (many) questions promptly and were always reachable when I needed anything at all. I'm so very happy we decided to work with NJ Lenders, and would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Russell J. for Walter Gorman

River Vale Township, NJ
Walter and his team were excellent to work with!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Mark C. for Steven Grossman

Township Of Washington, NJ
I could have slept through the entire process because Steve and his team made it so easy! Everything was done so simply with no issues. I don't think we could have found better service from anyone else.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Justin Bonura

Paterson, NJ
KNOWLEDGEABLE , RESPONSIVE & ATTENTIVE SERVICE

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Christopher Gallo

Fair Lawn, NJ
Smooth, pleasant transaction. Chris best every rate I was quoted. Answered all our questions promptly.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by hiralshah3485 for Christopher Gallo

I have used Chris from NJ Lender few times. You get best rates with him and best service. His team is very professional and punctual about everything they do. Best lender ever and will definitely use him in future as well. :)

4.1 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my re-fi.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
My husband and I are first time home buyers and all the people at NJ lenders Corp made our experiance so seamless. They were always there to answer any questions and help us with the best rates. We could not be happier with our new home. We look forward to making many life long memories. Thanks NJ lenders Corp for making this possible. Love Ashley and Chad Wallace

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Diane K. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Great staff, very helpful through the entire process. Friendly and courteous.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Joseph Caposella

Dunellen, NJ
Above average service. Clear and consistent with the information communicated.

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good experience with Christopher Gallo.

Zillow user9717084
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

As a first time home buyer we were anxious about the entire process and making sure we made all the right decisions. Nick could not have been more patient and thorough. He took copious amounts of time to speak through all our mortage options and explain the pros and cons of each. My husband has restrictions of banks he can use, a Nick expertly nevigated this ensuring we never had an issues. His responsiveness is unreal, answers were always provided within 24 hours if not immediately; he is usually always available via phone as well. We will absolutely work with Nick again and highly recommend him to everyone.


Divider

Mike W.

Neil

Thanks for the note. I appreciated your transparency throughout the process and would recommend you to friends an colleagues.

One piece of feedback I to work with your underwriters to minimize requests for doc already sent.

Again thanks for your help.

Mike


Divider

Ashley and T
Closed Purchase

I just want to send a quick thank you on behalf of Thiago and I. Your team was phenomenal throughout this entire mortgage process. We really appreciate all of your hard work and will definitely be giving you both a good review!

Thanks again, I'm sure we will cross paths in a few years when we decide to refinance.

Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,
Ashley and T


Divider

K Connallon
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin came as a recommendation from my realtor, and I'm glad she made the recommendation! Justin was always kind and professional and helped with every step along the way. He always responded in a timely manner and answered my endless questions. I would highly recommend Justin.


Divider

C. Catherine Jannarone, Attorney
Worked With Donna

I have had the pleasure of working with Donna on a number of real estate transactions. She is honest, thorough and diligent, and extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the mortgage industry and process. She stays on top of her deals, and unfailingly delivers what she promises. Every client I know who has worked with Donna, has been extremely satisfied with her services and with the loans they have received as a result of Donna's efforts. She is always available to her clients, and without reservation, I endorse and recommend Donna to anyone looking for a mortgage. She is especially sensitive to the needs of separating or divorcing couples, as I have seen, as an attorney working with Donna in our Collaborative Divorce groups.


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Zillow User (20151217180347929)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick and his staff were courteous, conscientious and diligent in every step of the mortgage process. My expectations were properly managed throughout the process and their level of personal attention and service as well as follow up, exceeded my expectations.


Divider

Allyson (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience.
allyson 305 from 07005

Nick and his team did a great job walking me through the entire process. As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience. They were very responsive to my questions and patient with me as I learned the mortgage process.


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

Heather
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Anthony and the rest of the staff made buying a home stress free. Whenever I had a question or needed something explained to me, Anthony had a response within minutes. No matter what time it was. I recommend Anthony for all of your mortgage needs!!


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

lorosa47 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Manchester, NJ

Dom is a blessing. We recently worked with him on the purchase of a home and he was excellent. He is professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond what we need; from getting the best interest rate to a timely closing. Dom is the best in the business, and he will always be our first choice.


Divider

Kathleen
Little Falls, NJ

Chad Barris, is one of the hardest working mortgage lender representatives I have closed real estate transactions. I can personally attest to his vigorous attention to facilitating the mortgage process for his clients. Chad has looked out for my clients from a real estate mortgage prospective, and I know I can count on Mr. Barris to not only close a real estate transaction, but make sure my client(s) obtains the best available mortgage rate and advice. He turn passes the savings onto you


Divider

jojomendoza12 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Sharon was very helpful on the entire process and was able to explain everything to me including all options I have on the table. She's very responsive and accessible. She provided me with the options and all information and give me time to decide on what I want without any pressure. She was conscious with the timeline and advice on me on when is the ideal time to do things to make sure I'm in line with my target. She helped me decide on how much I can afford. Overall, it was great working with Sharon and I highly recommend her.


Divider

arvindmjain (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Fort Lee, NJ

Nick and his team were very helpful in following up with the loan process. He is very knowledgeable and made sure to get the job done in a timely manner.


Divider

dzmcneez - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Holmdel, NJ

Before buying my first house, I shopped around for the best mortgage rate, and a friend of mine recommended Ed. He ended up offering the best rate, so we went with him for our mortgage. My wife and I could not have been happier with Ed and NJ Lenders. He walked us through everything and was very accommodating when issues would arise (e.g., our closing date kept getting pushed back). He was professional and easy to get a hold of whenever I needed to speak with him (which was a lot!) I would recommend Ed to anyone and will definitely utilize him again in the future if I need another loan.


Divider

Janette
Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,

Janette


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Zillow User justinfungnj
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is very responsive and was aggressive in earning my business. He is very knowledgeable and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure the right solution is implemented. My personal closing was postponed 3 months due to issues with the seller and he was very supportive every step of the way!


Divider

heatherlsheridan - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Dunellen, NJ

Dominick is truly a fresh breath of air in this industry. My wife and I started working with Dominick before even choosing our home. He prepared us for everything and was a knowledgeable resource through out the entire process. He was always 100% honest and explained everything from day one till even now. I could not recommend any one higher to work with!


Divider

Zillow (User coachmacx)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great to work with for my refinance. He was very responsive and knowledgeable throughout the process. He helped the whole process go smoothly and faster than I expected. He helped me get a rate I was happy with and the terms I was looking for. Thank you Mark!!


Divider

melissa freeswick1 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was absolutely amazing to work with. As a first time home buyer I had a ton of questions, all of which he answered quickly and very thoroughly. We closed on the property within 30 days and he secured a really amazing interest rate for my 30 year mortgage. I would highly recommend him and would work with him again without a doubt.


Line
Showing results 26 - 50 of 384