Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Yarissa D. for Isolina Kirchner

Carteret, NJ
Muy buen servicio, excelente trabajo.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah M. for Charles Shulman

Red Bank, NJ
Charles and his team helped us close in less than 30 days, and provided personalized and prompt support that was second to none! I highly recommend!

4.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Dipesh S. for Christopher Gallo

Metuchen, NJ
I didn't get enough updates along the way on the process. I also felt I had to follow up constantly on routine questions on the paperwork (why is this figure this much, etc.). It would have been so much easier if someone would have just kept me apprised on the process and then reached out to answer my questions at once -- as opposed to reactively.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Denise M. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Somerset, NJ
She very informative and made herself available to answer any of my questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor N. for Michael Allan Murcia

Matawan, NJ
I can’t thank Michael and the NJ Lender team enough for making the mortgage process so easy! Michael explained everything in terms that made it easy to understand, walked through all documents required and always made time to answer questions. Almost felt I did nothing! Thanks again Mike!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kendall M. for Martin Straka

Sparta, NJ
Marty was awesome to work with and willing to talk us through everything we were confused about any time. He was super helpful and made this often daunting process painless. We would definitely reccomend NJ Lenders and Martin Straka to anyone.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Isolina Kirchner

Hawthorne, NJ
The overall ease of the whole process. From start to finish. Very user friendly app that really help with providing documents in a timely manner. And of course Isolina Kirschner. She made the process easy and was a joy to work with. Would definitely recommend her services

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Diana F. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark is professional and prompt on getting what you need when you it.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jason F. for Stephen Balbi

Plympton, MA
Steve is a quality guy. He was helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and efficient. I would not hesitate to muse his services again our recommend him to anyone needing mortgage related services.

4.5 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Garen G. for Richard Alashaian

Mahwah, NJ
Everything was handled very professionally for a timely and smooth closing. It was a pleasre to work with Rich.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony E. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
My wife and I could not have been more pleased with the friendly professional service Gregg Marks provided our family. Gregg and his team are a pleasure to work with. Gregg was very thorough explaining every detail we were going to experience through out the mortgage process. No matter what came our way his ability to navigate us through to meet our deadlines is noteworthy. We highly recommend Gregg Marks and Silver Bay Lending for anyone’s mortgage needs Anthony & Michele Walton

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Bryce Whelan

Morristown, NJ
Great job. Competitive rates and a smooth process executes on time.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Antonia R. for Erica Paradise

Spring Hill, FL
Grep

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Prashant S. for Christopher Gallo

Monmouth Junction, NJ
Chris and team has delivered what they had committed.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for Lee H. Schaffer

Cranford, NJ
We just refinanced with Lee 9 months after using him and NJ Lenders to close on our house. He was able to get us an incredible rate and the process was so easy. I'd highly recommend Lee!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Terry J. for Lee H. Schaffer

Fairfield, NJ
Lee spent a lot of his time explaining to me all the ins and outs of the process which is very important to a new home buyer. I didn't feel as overwhelmed as the horror stories I've heard from my family and friends who used other lenders. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mark D. for Donald Maita

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
The honesty, patience in explaining the process and attention to detail made it a great experience. It was pleasant to work with you Donald. Your team and especially Maria were very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Richard Stafford

Old Bridge, NJ
I will continue to work with Richard and his team!

4.9 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Peter A. for Sandy Davis

Hackettstown, NJ
Sandy was always available to answer questions and responded quickly to calls or emails. Everything was explained well and went smoothly. Final interest rate was better than original estimate.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Nick West

East Brunswick, NJ
Appreciated Nick's insight and customer service. He was transparent, straight forward, and always available to answer any questions we had. Plus he was able to get us a great rate that no one else could compete. Thank you Nick!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Scott S. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Great service, rate, and they did what they said they would do!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sara W. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke and Laura, and the rest of Luke's team, were absolutely INCREDIBLE. Luke's financial advice from the very beginning landed us our dream house and then he and his team did everything in their power to get us our mortgage in just 30 days. We have used Luke previously on our mortgage and I am so glad we put our trust in him again for this buy. He was always available to me when I needed him and he really went above and beyond to ensure we could close on our closing date.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Chalina B. for Christopher Gallo

Princeton Junction, NJ
Team Gallo is exceptional. This is the 3rd time that myself and/or my husband have worked with Chris and Ali and we would not hesitate to work with them again - in fact, we plan to. They are very responsive via email, text and phone. They always knew what was going on with our file and made themselves available to answer our questions. NJ Lenders offer the best rates and embraces technology, which made for a quick closing!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Joseph Visceglia

Oak Ridge, NJ
Joseph Visceglia was referred to us by a trusted family member and not once did Joe let us down. Joe was helpful,supportive, and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. We were blown away by the excellent rate he got us for our first home. Joe was only a text away anytime we needed him with a question or recommendation. He made our first home buying experience a very easy process. We can’t thank him enough.

ZIllow User 20140730174714492
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Nick was extremely knowkedgable about the entire home buying process. He guided us through the entire process from pre approval to closing. Whenever an issue arose he was always on top of it and took care of everything. He also stayed in contact with my realtor to keep her posted on the status of our financing. It was very easy to get documents to him and everything he sent to me was always done next day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or refinance, him and his staff are top notch


Divider

gretfritz - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. New Vernon, Morris Township, NJ 07960

Ed Pascocello was excellent to work with through a challenging and lengthy home purchase in 2013, at a time when rates were highly volatile; and again for a refi in 2015. He was always up front about fees, the process and rates; had an appropriate sense of urgency about obtaining the best rates for me without being pushy, and contacted me with an even better rate than when I first locked in. His fees were highly competitive and even better than certain banks that I had looked into for a direct loan prior to working with Ed.


Divider

baumgarten1120 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Our realtor recommended Angelo when my wife and I were house hunting and couldn't have been more pleased with the decision. Angelo helped us through every step of the process to ensure us the best possible rate. When it came time to re-finance our mortgage we immediately sought out Angelo for his again. Angelo Lefler is a true professional who is dedicated to providing the highest quality customer service who I recommend highly.


Divider

Mike W.

Neil

Thanks for the note. I appreciated your transparency throughout the process and would recommend you to friends an colleagues.

One piece of feedback I to work with your underwriters to minimize requests for doc already sent.

Again thanks for your help.

Mike


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

Anna-Maria Pittella
New Jersey

I highly recommend Donna if you’re looking for financing for a purchase or refinancing of a home. Donna is available to answer any question no matter how big or how small and will find the answer if she doesn't know it off hand. Donna gives a clear assessment to each potential client as to possibilities.

New Jersey Collaborative Attorney & Mediator; President of New Jersey Council of Collaborative Practice Groups


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Benjamin Alkin
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan made the mortgage process easy and quick. We had a very quick turn-around and she was able to get us approved very quickly. I would recommend working with her if you need a loan with a low rate!!



Divider

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

johnnymcmear (Zillow)
Refinance Loan

Nick was available, honest, detailed oriented, timely, considerate and above all, he did what he said he was going to do. You don't get any better than this guy!


Divider

The Rodriguez's family
Closed Loan - Home Purchase

Good evening Robert,
My family would like to thank you again for all you did for us!!!! Also thanks for the wonderful fruit basket we received today!!! We are soooooo happy that we get to raise our kids in the house we grew up in!!! Its amazing how everything fell into place with all of your help and guidance. We also want to thank your whole crew!!! We are truly greatful for this opportunity!!!
Your new family members,
The Rodriguez's family
Xoxoxoxoxo


Divider

Bobby L.

“Your customer service has been excellent and I will be sure to contact you when we find a suitable place.”


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

yammy523 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

What a pleasure it was working with Ed on my first mortgage! He was always available when I needed him and answered any questions I had that same day. Just an all around nice guy! We closed quicker then expected and all info was as explained and accurate. I would recommend him without a doubt!!


Divider

Jbouchebel
Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


Divider

02015221 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

I had a fantastic experience working with Sharon. She was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of my questions, and since it was my first home purchase, there were a lot. Very nice to work with and also very professional. Came to my closing and helped walk me through that process as well. I appreciate all of her hard work and determination to make sure we closed on time. We experienced a problem during closing, but she was quick to act and resolve that issue. Overall I was very happy and will gladly recommend her to others.


Divider

srupp5 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Micheal was very helpful and made my process of buying a new house so easy, Micheal was present at my closing and was able to answer any concerns or questions I had. Micheal made sure he was in contact with all other parties involved and closed the loan exactly when it was scheduled. I would recommend him to my family and friends or anyone who wants to buy a house.


Divider

Heather
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Anthony and the rest of the staff made buying a home stress free. Whenever I had a question or needed something explained to me, Anthony had a response within minutes. No matter what time it was. I recommend Anthony for all of your mortgage needs!!


Divider

Matth0887 (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Excellent mortgage company! Nick DeSimone is highly knowledgeable and truly puts the customer first. His work ethic is insane and unlike any individuals in this industry from my experiences. Nick kept my fiancé and me at ease during the whole process and answered all questiond and concerns immediately. I would highly reccommebd NJ Lenders and especially Nick over any big bank or other company any day.


Divider

jimdia1025 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ronkonkoma, NY

A neighbor knew I was looking to refinance my current mortgage and he told me Gregg had helped him to refinance. I called Gregg and it was the best decision I made. He made the whole process seem so easy and stress free. He got me a great rate and my payments were lowered by $500.00 a month. Gregg was always available to answer any questions I had and I had the utmost confidence that things would go smoothly and they did. I was so impressed with Gregg that I gave a few of my family members that are looking to secure mortgages his number. I wouldn't use anyone else for any of my mortgage needs in the future.


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

StephenSteve
Closed purchase loan. Totowa, NJ

Sandy took on our loan after another (not-to-be-named here) amateur strung us along and then dropped the ball big time. Recommend her? I prescribe her!!! She is impeccably prepared and honest, tireless and available...no "surprises" at closing. Frankly, I cannot imagine anyone better.


Divider

andrew1cardamone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan.

Sandy has helped me with 2 home loans - an initial purchase and then a refi - and the process could not have been easier. She was very thorough in describing the process and timing from start to finish. She would also provide me with frequent updates on the status of the loan. Also, I really appreciated that she laid out a couple of financing scenarios to highlight my options. In addition, Sandy was very responsive to any questions I had.

I feel fortunate to have found Sandy to help with my mortgage financing needs. She was creative and easy to work with making the financing process an actual pleasure. I would highly recommend Sandy to my family and friends.


Line
Showing results 26 - 50 of 384