Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Mark Casamassina

Wyckoff, NJ
Mark and his team are the best, always willing to go above and beyond.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Shadi A. for Justin Bonura

Montville, NJ
We worked with Justin when we purchased our first home back in May 2019 and when we refinanced recently. He is amazing to work with and very responsive. Thank you Justin for another smooth transaction! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Montclair, NJ
Lee is always prompt to follow up on emails and calls. He is very knowledgeable about the process and wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Peter M. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
I was given a quota at the very beginning of the refinancing process. Those rates remained in place until the end. The people on the team were always very helpful and quick to answer questions.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
The knowledge, attention to detail and the easy accessibility of all of the staff made the process great.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Susan Lake

Emerson, NJ
Susan you are the best we are honored to call you a friend and family!! Thank you be well

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Maria V. for Steven Grossman

Roselle Park, NJ
Everything!!!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Whippany, NJ
Lee always speaks my language and helps me get exactly what I’m looking for. Thanks Lee!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Denise A. for Bill Diaz

Toms River, NJ
Bill Linda and Dannan the whole team made it possible in a short period time and it was an easy process throughout. I would definitely use NJ Lenders again.

4.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Philip L. for Edgar Tafur

Haworth, NJ
Overall the service was good but it took a very long time and there were a number of documents I had to send multiple times. Some could be because of the COVID situation but I also this the document collector could have been more forth coming with her responses and communication. Ed Tafur was really good and one of the real bright spots in the transaction along with the rate.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Kevin Krueger

Monroe Township, NJ
Everything went super smooth!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Juan D. for Robert Veech

Kearny, NJ
NJ lenders made my first home buying experience very pleasant and very easy. Bod and his staff were awesome, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a loan.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nils M. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
We just purchased our first home with the help of Michael and his team. They were very clear and efficient during our entire process of purchasing our first home, and worked smoothly with all parties involved, while keeping us in the loop at all times. Their rates and fees were competitive and the seller was reassured that they were our lender, which was also a plus in getting an accepted offer. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Syed H. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Excellent service and great experience! Everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Salvatore C. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Seamless transaction! Everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sean L. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Justin and team went above and beyond to help my wife and I secure our first home. They are definitely the group to go to when you want to secure a loan at a great rate.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Lee H. Schaffer

Stafford Township, NJ
Anytime we had a question Lee was right there to answer our concerns. He was polite and friendly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by John F. for Christopher Gallo

Bayville, NJ
Working with Chris and his team was a pleasure. Thorough and concise communication using today’s technology. When necessary Chris was available by phone at all hours to explain and re-enforce confidence when needed. Most of all they stayed focused and did get the job done in record time. Thank you, for you made a stressful process easy. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Ryan Barry

White House Station, NJ
Always communicated and made it very easy. Ryans’s team was very professional and always got things done at lightning speed even during covid which is super impressive.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Heidy Y. for Robert Veech

Kearny, NJ
Bob was great, guided us through the entire process. He was available happy to assist at any tim we called. Thanks Bob for helping make the dream of home ownership come true for my family.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Cesarin C. for Isolina Kirchner

Hackensack, NJ
she was always so helpful through out the entire process, made sure we got the best.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Paul A. for Christopher Gallo

Township of Washington, NJ
The communication was amazing. Niraj was extremely helpful. Day or night we received an response to all our questions within minutes. The app made it easy to upload documents to keep the process going. Chris and his team made the entire process as painless and stress free as possible. Couldn’t be happier with our experience.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jatnna F. for Isolina Kirchner

Hackensack, NJ
Isolina was always there and great through the entire process always so pleasant to work with. I would recommend her with my eyes closes to any one.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Steven Grossman

Montville, NJ
All of my questions were answered promptly. As a first time home buyer without a real estate agent It was very helpful to use a mortgage company that would take the time to walk me through the process and make it easy.

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

gribartlett - Zillow
Closed refinance loan Syosset, NY

When my husband and I decided to refinance our home, meeting the right person that would walk us through the financial process was very important to us. Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner was recommended to us by my brother and sister-in-law who had used her services and had nothing but praise about her. What an unbelievable journey we had! Isolina's professionalism, knowledge, honesty and passion served us very well. Always available to answer questions even at off hours. She gave us the confidence we needed throughout the entire process. We are very grateful. The Bs


Divider

Ducutj (Zillow Review)
Closed Loan

Nick and his team are very patient, thorough and promptly. They provided us a wonderful assistance and guidance from the beginning until the end of the process.


Divider

Gabe C.

Anthony is a pleasure to work with and always does right by his clients and partners. When an opportunity arises I don't even think twice about having my clients, family, or friends work with him. His honesty, customer service, and industry experience make for a seamless transaction from the beginning of the application process to the end at the closing table. Thanks for all you do!


Divider

alygrip22 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Watchung, NJ

Nick was super responsive and always available when I needed him. He walked us through the process thoroughly and I always felt like I received the most personal attention he could give. I really felt like he cared about us as people and not just numbers. I would HIGHLY recommend him to friends and family looking to buy or refinance.


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase

Angelo was so helpful and honest. He really looked out for our best interest. He also picked up our calls and our realtors calls even after business hours. It was a pleasure working with him.


Divider

Sayra H.
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Thank you so much!!!

Thank you so much for your time, experience, And more!... to make our dream come true

My kids ready to go to their new school.

Very happy!


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

jbucci9 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

I could not have asked for a better Mortgage Broker to help me and my wife purchase our first home. Angelo was very responsive and did everything he could to help make our 1st home purchase an easy and seamless one. Also, my wife was very nervous during the process and she mentioned on numerous occasions that Angelo was able to "talk her off the ledge" so to speak.

I would and will recommend Angelo to anyone I know looking for his services!!!


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

user0769003 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Weehawken, NJ

Sandy was instrumental in us obtaining a home loan. As a self employed business owner obtaining home loan offers can be tough despite a solid deposit, adequate income and a great credit score. We had already been turned down by one big credit provider. Sandy came recommended and we could see way. Not only did she come through with a loan offer but she was extremely responsive and explained anything we didn't understand throughout the process. She was a pleasure to work with. When it came time to refinance we knew where to go, and she came through once again. We highly recommend Sandy and will be going to her if we find ourselves in the market again.


Divider

Chris Lucas
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful throughout the process and was always available to answer any questions we had. After losing several properties in bidding wars, we finally found the right one and Angelo helped us make it happen. We highly recommend working with him!


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

laurenkwitchoff (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick and his team were wonderful to work with. They understood that my husband and I were first time home buyers and walked through the entire process for us and assisted us every step of the way. Nick was extremely responsive and helpful. Definitely would recommend!


Divider

Gordon Family
Edison, NJ

Chad and his team are miracle workers. He was able to take a bruise credit, single income
household and qualify and got approved for a mortgage which was not only correct but a suitable match for me and my family. Throughout the experience, Chad was direct, clear and relevant to meet the challenges faced. My family and I are truly thankful he was able to make our dream of home ownership a reality.


Divider

joemilano80 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Nick is a true professional! This was my first homebuying expereience and it was stressful. Nick explained the process every step of the way. I didn't know what to expect but Nick was always there to answer my questions and calm my concerns. He answered all of my emails even at 9:30pm (sometimes later) and on the weekends. Nick and his team are very knowledgable. He communicates seamlesly with all parties involved in the home buying process. I will be recommending and utilizing his services again.


Divider

user9121149 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Sharon was amazing! She walked us through every part of the process, answered every question we had, and made what we wanted to spend work. At the closing, out of all parties beside our lawyer, she was the only one who showed up. Even the lawyer was suprised. Absolutely recomend!


Divider

Matthew B Schultz
Managing Partner at Monticello Capital Group, Inc

Nick is a great mortgage originator and is also a great leader. He is very reliable and a great person to do business with!


Divider

rwcandela
Closed Refinance

The refinance process with Nick and NJ Lenders was fantastic! I'm a 4-time repeat customer over the past decade and frequently refer friends and family to work with Nick. He and his team go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Nick and NJ Lenders!


Divider

Rich Penell
Referring Clients

Donna is very customer orientated from begining to end. Her work is unsurpassed, she is very detailed, very consise. I would highly recommend her for anyone seeking a mortgage.

Rich Penell
Credit Manager at Jonathan Green


Divider

yammy523 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

What a pleasure it was working with Ed on my first mortgage! He was always available when I needed him and answered any questions I had that same day. Just an all around nice guy! We closed quicker then expected and all info was as explained and accurate. I would recommend him without a doubt!!


Divider

zuser20140625081257402
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

Have used Donald a number of times for mortgages and have had nothing but great experiences. He and his team are always professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Divider

Britty
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan Lake and the NJ Lenders team went above and beyond helping my fiancé and I buy our first home. Susan, being our main contact, was helping us throughout all hours of the day. If we had a question on an early Sunday morning, she would be there answering within 1 minute. Being that this was our first home purchase, she made us feel very relaxed during the process. We recommend her for not just first home buyers, but anyone looking to purchase a house. We cannot thank Susan and her team enough!


Line
Showing results 51 - 75 of 384