Testimonials

4.2 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Drew was good to work with.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Debra J. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Great communication.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn R. for Kenneth Gunther

Ocean, NJ
Ken was always available to answer all questions which I find unusual with some after a commitment is made. My son recommended him and this was one of the reasons he did. Also he did not try to be overly friendly (just as much as he needed to be) and relate how much we had in common, etc., etc. thanks Ken--would reccommend you to anyone and enjoyed your honest interest

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Justin Bonura

Cedar Grove, NJ
From start to finish everything was smooth as can be.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Mary S. for Richard Alashaian

Closter, NJ
Richard and the team did an outstanding job on our refinancing. Richard is a diligent worker who takes pride in his work and is always available to speak. Any concern I raised he answered in an understanding and timely manner and made me feel at ease. I will recommend to family and friends! THANK YOU!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by sharon k. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was a pleasure to work with he made a dream come true for me I never thought I could get a mortgage because of my low credit score Rob helps me with that Rob and his team are fantastic I would recommend them

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Vipul D. for Michael Bovaird

Cliffside Park, NJ
Great service overall. Competitive rates. Quick responses. Seamless approval and closing process.

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline M. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Justin was fantastic. I was out of town and saw a house pop up online for sale over a holiday weekend that I really wanted. Justin took my call despite the timing and was able to help me through the process so I could move fast on making an offer. Because of his diligence and response time I secured the home within days. The process was very easier compared to the last time I purchased a home with a different mortgage company. I would highly recommend both Justin Bonura and NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Besime S. for Angelo Lefer

Ridgefield Park, NJ
Very easy to work with him Angelo explains everything what I didn’t understand And makes it easy for me. It is very good to work with him I refer so many my friends to him. Great person 👍

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Charles Shulman

Miami, FL
The response time, the level of communication and the overall ease of doing business.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Donna C. for Dominick Angotti

Hewitt, NJ
Dominick was awesome! He kept us posted every step of the way. When a hiccup arose, he advised what needed to be done and quickly took care of it. His level of expertise and professionalism is off the charts. Dom always goes the extra mile, and then some!! We will definitely recommend Dom and NJ Lenders to everyone we know.

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Shane G. for Michael Allan Murcia

Brick, NJ
I'm incredibly grateful Mike was able to get me pre-approved so much earlier than any other lender. I ended up closing 9 days after the date every other lender told me I would be able to get approved. As a first time buyer I asked a ton of questions during the entire process and I truly appreciated Mikes patience and willingness to go over each point of concern I had throughout. He's a good guy and I appreciate all the help he provided me. Plus, he likes great beer!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Edward S. for Charles Shulman

Glen Rock, NJ
Great rates, great service. Highly recommend Charles and the team at NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Alketa C. for Mark Casamassina

Elmwood Park, NJ
Mark is very proffesional. He returned my phone calls in a promt time and answered the questions in an easy way.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth S. for Andrew Savoca

Monmouth Beach, NJ
Andrew and Maria held my hand throughout the process. They kept me in step by step and kept the process from becoming overwhelming. They were great.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Edward Pascocello

Neptune, NJ
Ed was professional and made the process a breeze. Would absolutely recommend him and will use again in the future.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond C. for Dominick Angotti

Hewitt, NJ
Dom was FANTASTIC!! He kept us informed through every step. He answered all our questions and responded very quickly when we left a message. He made sure the entire process went quickly and smoothly. Dom knows his business and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed with his knowledge and understanding that buying a home is a huge and sometimes nerve wracking experience. But with his help we sailed through it on smooth waters, I will be recommending Dom and NJ Lenders to everyone I know.

4.9 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Christopher Gallo

Union City, NJ
Smooth/seamless experience

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashish S. for Richard Alashaian

Oakland, NJ
This is my fifth transaction with Rich in the past ten years and he has also taken care of my family and several friends. Always my go to mortgage lender. Great rates , great service, excellent communication, and always timely processing. I am demanding when it comes to no delays and rich & team have exceeded my expectation each time.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gracia M. for Justin Bonura

Wayne, NJ
It was great service.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Gregg Marks

Stony Brook, NY
Gregg is amazing to work with and extremely accommodating. Everything is always done quickly and efficiently. He always has our best interest in mind. We’ve referred numerous people to Gregg and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything Gregg!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
A very smooth process. Good job.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Drew Anlas

Jackson, NJ
I appreciate Drew and his teams personal attention and quick response to all of my questions. They were a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Shailendra S. for Christopher Gallo

Plainfield, NJ
Chris has been a phenomenal realtor to work with, will love to work with him again in future

4.9 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kasirajan P. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Township, NJ
The overall process took 2 months time to complete. It would be appreciate if you could expedite it and complete soon.

Steven J. Kaplan, Esq.
Monmouth County NJ Lawyer

Nick West knows the mortgage lending industry better than anyone else I know.

I have hired him on two separate occasions to refinance my personal home and have had fantastic results both times.

He is extremely knowledgeable, unbelievably efficient, and kind.

I have referred him to colleagues and clients multiple times, and I have only received accolades from them regarding the high quality of service provided by Nick.

If you are looking to refinance your property, you owe it to yourself to speak with Nick before hiring someone else


Divider

user27350504 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Brick, NJ

Dominick went out of his way to accommodate our circumstances, making the experience as comfortable as possible. Dominick was quick to respond to our calls and answered every question we had in a way we could understand right down to the finest details. I heartily recommend his services!


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

MaryLynn W
Purchase

I closed on my new home yesterday(!) and I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for all your help in this long process.

Your guidance and expertise in the planning stages was indispensable. I am grateful to you and your team for keeping the mortgage process moving smoothly, despite the delays and setbacks of the process outside of your domain, and facilitating a closing as scheduled and on deadline. I would not hesitate to refer others to you, confident in your knowledge and professionalism.


Divider

seamusschofield
Closed purchase loan.

He's a a Great detailed business professional I worked with to get my loan. Everything was too notch and I higky recommend him and hope to work with in the future.


Divider

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Chris and his team were able not only to provide us an excellent rate but also processed all of our paperwork in less than a month. He responds to calls quickly and guided me through the process in a smooth manner. He also works with a great team of people that are quick and responsive. Thank you for helping us buy our first home Chris!


Divider

doulyazane (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Cedar Grove, NJ

Nick was very helpful for our refinancing.He answers the phone any time we have a question even after the closing . He is knowledgeable about all the steps and make things very easy. He gave us the best quote the lowest. He is very professional.


Divider

user614185 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Walter and his team were great to work with. As this was our first home buying experience, Walter went through all of the paperwork with us and answered question after question simply and effectively. We had a quick closing and AHMC worked tirelessly to make sure we made it to the closing table on time with everything we needed.


Divider

bdailey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick is everything you could ask for. Knowledgeable, responsive, hard working and most importantly trust worthy. Always available to answer questions, quick responses to email, professional and communicative with all parties involved (real estate agents, lawyers, title agency). He made this process stress free and turn key.


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

Demastus
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very helpful and professional. The rate they gave us was great too! Thanks to their hard work we were able to close relatively quickly. We are grateful for all their hard work.


Divider

Zillow User (20160117061252575)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo hand held me and my husband throughout the first time home buying process. He helped us strategically raise our credit score in order to be approved for the loan. Angelo is a reliable, effective and knowledgeable lender. He was always readily available and would answer/return calls and messages promptly. He goes above and beyond the expectations of a lender. He keeps the lines of communication open even after the closing process. He definitely takes care of his clients and has their best interest in mind.


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

suzanneh12345 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Nick DeSimone and company to get my financing completed was great. They were always there to explain and aswer all my questions and correct any problems that arose! Highly recommend!


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

christine bullman (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick and his team were so helpful throughout our home buying process, and so responsive to any questions we had. We got a great mortgage, so good our real estate agent high fived us at closing. The settlement agent and both real estate agents commented how easily our closing went, and it was a great experience. You can't go wrong with Nick and the NJ Lenders team.


Divider

Johnny Morris County
Purchase Mortgage

I was introduced to Sharon by my financial planner about 10 years ago. At that time, I was looking to refinance my primary residence. Over the years Sharon has guided me through the financing of two residential investment property purchases as well as re-financing two mortgages. The experience that Sharon brings to the table is invaluable. Her knowledge about mortgages and the application process is second to none. My most recent residential purchase had to be closed within a very short timeframe (6 weeks) because the seller needed cash for a down payment. Sharon and her team really took care of me and we made the deadline. She also helped me save money during the process. I actually spoke with my bank's branch mortgage specialist just to compare interest rates and loan costs. He told me that I needed to pay points to get the rate Sharon got me. Perhaps because large banks have more expenses so they need to charge higher rates? I'll admit that I was hesitant about using a broker to get a mortgage figuring that I could do it on my own. I'm typically a "do it yourselfer". But looking back now there's no way. And it's not something you want to risk making a mistake that will end up costing you money (even a few bucks add up over 15/30 years). Even worse you might lose the property because it took you too long to get financing.


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

Libby O.

Hi Neil,

Thank you so much for all of your help! If I have any questions I will let you know. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone that may need your services.

Many thanks,
Libby


Divider

ehabfahmy12 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

The best thing is the immediate response to all my emails and explain all my questions in a perfect way during the whole process. He always trying to help and give the best advice in all steps.

Very easy to reach Mr.De Simon through the email, text messages or phone calls.


Divider

Zillow User (20150713085025976)
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business



Divider

zuser20140302095053919
Closed purchase loan. Bayonne, NJ

Nick was wonderful to work with. We were directed to NJ Lenders through my husband's company. When we inquired about our mortgage eligibility, Nick walked us through the entire process and what it entails. He is extremely knowledgable and very professional. He was very quick to return phone calls and emails, which gave us peace of mind. Nick made the entire process extremely easy and painless because he diligently went through our paperwork and advised us of what needed to be submitted or updated. The application process, pre-approval, and closing were extremely easy and we were notified every step of the way. Our lawyer even stated how professional and quick Nick and NJ Lenders processed our paperwork and completed the closing. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!


Divider

Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Line
Showing results 51 - 75 of 384