Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Daxis D. for Isolina Kirchner

Highly recommend Isolina and her team, professionalisms and friendliness, smooth and very clear step by step in each transactions,

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Justin Bonura

Hawthorne, NJ
Availability, explained details well, great rate

4.1 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Justin Bonura

Point Pleasant, NJ
Justin was great through out the entire process!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Osvaldo L. for Walter Gorman

Garfield, NJ
Everyone dud their job on time

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Emily J. for Manny Rizzuto

Newton, NJ
Manny and his team were quick, efficient and courteous. It was a real pleasure working with them!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gaetano A. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Thanks pal!

4.8 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Fei Y. for Michael Kelly

Morganville, NJ
Mike was prompt with his responses and very professional. I appreciate his work on my mortgage app. Thanks mike!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Labhesh P. for Christopher Gallo

Elmwood Park, NJ
Christopher Gallo made the whole refinancing process a breeze. Will definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joannelys F. for Justin Bonura

Teaneck, NJ
Justin was very professional and always helpful thru out the entire loan process . He made great efforts to make sure that my loan was processed .

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Erica Paradise

St Petersburg, FL
Erica was with us every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for a better mortgage loan process

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah M. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
Luke and his team, Laura and Megan, were responsive and very patient with all of my questions. They explained the process every step of the way.

4.7 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jane H. for Luke Chamberlin

North Haledon, NJ
His assistant Laura Fiore was very nice and helpful

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Fabio Gulla

Rochelle Park, NJ
Fabio is very open and honest. He explains the necessary information and sets realistic expectations. He has followed-up with me through every step of the process unlike any other Loan Officer I have dealt with in the past. These are unprecedented times and I am extremely grateful and fortunate to have had Fabio's assistance with my home purchase!

4.5 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Anthony Marone

Manalapan, NJ
It was always easy to get in touch with Joe on a regular basis and Anthony was always available for questions. It really made the process easy.

4.6 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brijesh G. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
Communication details were great, the speed of communication - or being appraised on the progress can be improved. The rate offered is very good. Flexibility shown in dealing with consumer is very well, accuracy of information at times can be improved but these are difficult times, so no complaint at all. I will work with Chris again for sure. I hv already referred friend and he started working with him.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah A. for Mark Casamassina

Sussex, NJ
As always, very proficient, never any issues...

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne B. for Richard Sciarrone

Yaphank, NY
Always a pleasure. Would recommend Richard 100%

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Laura P. for Drew Anlas

Bayville, NJ
Drew made the process a smooth one. He addressed any questions we may have had in a clear and timely manner. Drew was pleasant to work with.

4.6 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Richard Sciarrone

Yaphank, NY
Rich was a gentleman and right on top of everything, same as the lawyers office Chris Coiro.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christine C. for Isolina Kirchner

Saddle Brook, NJ
This process could not have been any more seamless ! Everyone involved was professional friendly and informative . They met our deadline even through the restrictions with the COVID-19 ! I highly recommend Isolina and her entire team!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Christopher Gallo

Hillsdale, NJ
Team Gallo has once again exceeded all expectations and would and will continue to recommend them to family and friends looking for mortgage needs! Absolutely a 5 Star experience!!!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ilana P. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan and his team provided an excellent service for our first home buying experience!

4.8 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Maureen V. for Nick West

Ocean Twp, NJ
Nick was extremely professional, timely, he made this a wonderful transaction

4.5 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Siva P. for Christopher Gallo

Pennington, NJ
Chris is very honest and prompt with responses..no nonsense approach. I was referred by my good buddy and the whole process was a breeze. I did recommend Chris to few friends already.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by David J. for Drew Anlas

Bayville, NJ
Drew was a great help through this process

Gordon Family
Edison, NJ

Chad and his team are miracle workers. He was able to take a bruise credit, single income
household and qualify and got approved for a mortgage which was not only correct but a suitable match for me and my family. Throughout the experience, Chad was direct, clear and relevant to meet the challenges faced. My family and I are truly thankful he was able to make our dream of home ownership a reality.


Divider

Allison D. June, 2016

Working with Nick Mastrandrea was such a pleasure! He is extremely knowledgeable in regard to the mortgage process and personable which put both my husband and myself at great ease. We truly felt like we were in good hands. Whenever we had questions, Nick was available with the answers. As first time home buyers, I couldn't have asked for the process to go any smoother than it did!


Divider

Glenn Giles
Closed Purchase

I met Donna more than nine years ago and used her services to obtain mortgage financing for various homes in NJ as well as Florida. The process was made extremely easy as a result of her exceptional financial skills, efficiency and creativity. She has become mine and my families" go to" person and confidant when it comes to mortgage financing,


Divider

amandalforgione (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chester, NJ

Working with Sandy to refinance my property couldn't have been any easier. She explained the refinance process clearly to my husband and I and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. She made sure that every aspect of the process went smoothly and we are thrilled to now have a lower interest rate and payment.


Divider

jamie cariddi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I have worked with Donald Maita on a home purchase and refinances since 2011. He is absolutely the go to guy. During an extremely stressful time he is organized and composed and knows what is needed to get the job done. He and his staff are extremely responsive and keep you informed of the mortgage status every step of the way. I highly recommend Donald for any mortgage needs.


Divider

Zillow User3767159
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Nick has helped me with 2 purchases and 2 refi's. His passion and drive to be excellent make the process pain free. Being a small business owner, my file was a challenge, but he worked closely with me to complete documentation and execute a great strategy to get the best loan possible.


Divider

ZIllow User 20160102090147399
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick was great from beginning to the end. Any questions I had he answered immediately; no matter what time it was. He was able to list out all the steps and explain anything in detail. We had a very tight timeline and he set out from the beginning to get us what we need in time for us to close. Great work.


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

MikeQuick3
Closed refinance loan. Maplewood, NJ

Working with Lisa was a pleasure. We got the results we wanted with a minimum of hassle. She and her team worked with us every step of the way. We would highly recommend working with her.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Paul and Tannia

Good Morning,

Paul and I would like to thank you for all your help and hard work!
We truly appreciate everything you have done and for helping us make our dream come true!

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Paul and Tannia


Divider

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

Allyson (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience.
allyson 305 from 07005

Nick and his team did a great job walking me through the entire process. As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience. They were very responsive to my questions and patient with me as I learned the mortgage process.


Divider

Mark & Maryana

Chad was excellent in finding us a loan that would meet our needs and put us in our dream home. He was very responsive, helpful, and advised us through the whole process. I have used Chad to purchase two homes already and would use him again in the future if the opportunity arises. I also recommended him to friends and family.


Divider

Mike and Melanie M.

Your timing is impeccable, Isolina. I actually planned on emailing you today to thank you for the awesome umbrella sent. So without further ado, thank you!!

The new house is just now starting to feel like our home as furniture is being slowly moved from old house to new and we are now full time in new house. The added good news is that we accepted an offer on the old house this weekend, so I am super excited to be down to one mortgage again in another month or so (fingers crossed)!

Big thanks for you and your team for handling the process and stacks of paperwork on your end in a timely and professional manner. We were especially impressed with your quick response times over and over again.

We will definitely come back to you for our future needs and recommend your firm if we hear that any friends or family are looking to purchase or refinance.

Thanks again!

Mike and Melanie Mindel


Divider

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Refer Clients

I was lucky enough to meet Donna as part of the collaborative law training. Thereafter, I had a client encountering difficulties in obtaining a commercial mortgage. Donna and her team were able to get the client great results. More importantly, the client reported that Donna and her team were kind, informative and eager to help, unlike the other lenders they had contacted. The clients are extremely satisfied and I am happy to continue to recommend Donna's services.

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Certified Matrimonial Attorney, Partner Gebhardt & Kiefer


Divider

scottrosenwald
Closed purchase loan. Elizabeth, NJ

Straight up honest answers. Followed through start to finish. Made the loan process a breeze. I will be refinancing out of an FHA into a conventional loan soon and will be going straight to Lisa.


Divider

jontaubin (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

From start to finish, Nick guided me perfectly in obtaining the best product available. Nick knows the market fluently and how to navigate around all obstacles to painlessly get to the finish line. A pleasure to work with!


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

Y. Ortega

Thank you so much for all your help and guidance during this process! I really appreciate all your patience and support. It was a pleasure working with you. Rest assured that I will highly recommend you to our friends.
Once again thank you for making this process easier to handle and for your kind wishes.


Divider

Yair Goldberg
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very responsive, informational and supportive to a first-time home buyer like myself. They delivered exactly what they promised. I would highly recommend their services.


Divider

Amy
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

I worked with Chad when buying my first home. He was knowledgeable in many aspects of
the changing markets and I felt he always had my best interests at heart. He went above and
beyond when we came across some issues with the sellers and lawyers. He kept on top of
everyone to make sure they were doing their part and getting the job done. He made calls and emails that certainly went beyond what he was required to do. I highly recommend Chad who
is an expert in his field and always finds a creative way to get the job done


Divider

Ashley Nicole
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin and his team helped my fiance and I purchase our townhome in no time. They were very attentive and answered all of our numerous questions, taking care to address any concerns right away. His team made sure everything was in order for us to close on-time and with no issues. Very happy to have worked with them.


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Line
Showing results 51 - 75 of 384