Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Christopher Gallo

Verona, NJ
It was an easy process and great loan terms.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by George I. for Christopher Gallo

Mahwah, NJ
Chris and his team were on top of the transaction. He picks up the phone or returns phone call/email promptly. his team is very responsive as well. Smooth closing!!!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Maria K. for Fabio Gulla

Bloomsbury, NJ
Customer service; professionalism; quick responses

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kim C. for Donald Maita

Saddle Brook, NJ
Donald along with Maria Andino we on their game. Maria was always in contact with us and Always returned. Calls and emails. She was amazing. So helpful and thorough with all communication and documentation. I would HIGHLY recommend Maria Andino for any mortgage assistance.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jayne S. for Drew Anlas

Tinton Falls, NJ
Wonderful to work with. Extremely responsive , even on weekends. Provided informatuon in a timely manner and kept me informed of every step. Set up everything and made the experience seamless

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mehmet S. for Angelo Lefer

Cliffside Park, NJ
This was a great experience and Angelo was wonderful. He answered all our questions and helped us along during every step of the process.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Xinyu F. for Christopher Gallo

Bloomfield, NJ
He is the best broker I have ever had.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Krystal A. for Nick West

Manalapan, NJ
Nick was patient with all my concerns and questions. Answers were given right away and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure to work with Nick. My husband and I are very happy we chose NJ Lenders to help us!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Tianyi H. for Christopher Gallo

Perth Amboy, NJ
Thanks for your team. I am sure that we will do business again.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Willington V. for Erez Shimoni

Edison, NJ
Erez through the entire process was not only available to discuss the progress or details of my file, but he was extremely professional and reliable. I was very impressed with the knowledge and calmness that he demonstrated every time we spoke about my concerns. Every time I speak to someone who is looking to buy a house, I will make sure to mention the great experience I had working with Erez.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Danny K. for Angelo Lefer

Harrington Park, NJ
Angelo is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He really understood our needs and made every effort to make the home buying process less stressful. I would recommend him without any reservations.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Suja A. for Christopher Gallo

Mahwah, NJ
We are GLAD to recommend Christ G to all my friends and family! his service is EXCELLENT!!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco A. for Maritza Palacio

Hamilton, NJ
Her! She is just the absolute Best! No underestimation.

4.6 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Harriet S. for Erez Shimoni

Highland Park, NJ
Erez is very conscientious . Responded immediately to our questions and or concerns. Always available and thoughtful. Would work with him again!!!!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Fikret C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Even though took a little while was a pleasure working with Mark and people in an office Tonia especially I’m looking forward to working with you guys in the future thank you very much

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Ryan Barry

Kinnelon, NJ
Everything went so smooth and easy! Answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable! Thank you

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sean T. for Ryan Barry

Montclair Township, NJ
The whole team is smart, responsive and kind. They’ll find you your best rate and take the stress out of what can be a tough process.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Randolfo A. for Charles Shulman

Elmwood Park, NJ
Smooth process. Start to finish.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Andrew Savoca

Warren, NJ
Andrew guided me through the maze of paper work explaining why and what was coming next. It made a difficult process easy. Maybe more importantly he got me the best rate that I had seen.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Husnu K. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Michael Bovaird and his team are so competent and trustworthy. They make you feel you are in safe hands and hand hold you during the process. They are very upfront and tell you everything as is. My experience with Michael couldn't be better. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs a mortgage loan as well as general advice on home ownership. I am already thinking about doing a refi with Michael’s team now that rates are coming lower! I appreciates all their help and wish them

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Florin N. for Sandy Davis

Oxford, NJ
Very professional, always available

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah Y. for Erez Shimoni

Edison, NJ
Wonderful experience

4.9 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Ross M. for Erez Shimoni

Highland Park, NJ
Better explanation of the numbers and closing costs than other prospective lenders, better communication, flexibility.

4.8 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Maneesh C. for Christopher Gallo

Norwood, NJ
Chris is very knowledgeable, patient and was always readily available to answer any questions I had during the mortgage process. And at the same time he was able to get me the best rate for my mortgage. I highly recommend Chris and his team!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Sandy Davis

Highland Lakes, NJ
I was quite inform the whole way.i am very pleased with there outstanding sevice

02015221 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

I had a fantastic experience working with Sharon. She was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of my questions, and since it was my first home purchase, there were a lot. Very nice to work with and also very professional. Came to my closing and helped walk me through that process as well. I appreciate all of her hard work and determination to make sure we closed on time. We experienced a problem during closing, but she was quick to act and resolve that issue. Overall I was very happy and will gladly recommend her to others.


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

Mickey O'Shea

Scott is a very hard working intelligent person. He comes from a family that specializes in this industry. I recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Scott!!


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

rwcandela
Closed Refinance

The refinance process with Nick and NJ Lenders was fantastic! I'm a 4-time repeat customer over the past decade and frequently refer friends and family to work with Nick. He and his team go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Nick and NJ Lenders!


Divider

Ashley and T
Closed Purchase

I just want to send a quick thank you on behalf of Thiago and I. Your team was phenomenal throughout this entire mortgage process. We really appreciate all of your hard work and will definitely be giving you both a good review!

Thanks again, I'm sure we will cross paths in a few years when we decide to refinance.

Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,
Ashley and T


Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

zuser20141106105955188 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

My wife and I just recently purchased a condo in Union City NJ. We needed to find a lender and was recommended to Mark and his extraordinary team. Since we're new to the whole process and this is our first home. Mark and his team took the time to walk us through the process and made sure we understood everything before committing to anything. They were very helpful, very responsive, and was always available. I highly recommend Mark and would do business with him in the future.


Divider

user1739733 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Dover, NJ

As the owner of multiple homes and being through the purchase and refinance procedure many times over the years, I've had the opportunity to work with many brokers, by far Sandy Davis has the been the best to work with. Prompt, precise and efficient. A pleasure to work with a true professional.


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

decordova4 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick made the normally onerous process of getting a mortgage incredibly easy. He worked with us to make sure we were able to get funding - with the interest rate we wanted - in a tight timeframe.


Divider

andesjackie (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Highly likely to recommend
Throughout our entire loan process, Beverly was knowledgeable, informative and most of all, supportive. Her knowledge of the 203k loan process made our journey painless. She was immediately responsive to all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance with a 203k loan.


Divider

DG33
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I have worked with Don on 4 real estate transactions over the past 6 years and he is always extremely helpful, in addition to have the most competitive rates. His team makes the closing process very easy, even when aspects of the transaction change.


Divider

user36530478 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick was very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful in helping me obtain a loan for my first home purchase. He patiently answered all of my questions and helped me explore every avenue in getting me the best loan for my needs and financial situation.


Divider

Kma8910 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

This was my first time buying a house and had no experience with the process. Angelo was very helpful from the start. He went through every aspect of the loan process with great detail and was always accessible for any questions. This helped immensely as there is a lot of information that one needs to be aware of. I would highly recommend Angelo to anyone without hesitation.


Divider

S Lisi
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan is a true professional. Susan's experience in the industry came through in every discussion I had with her. She made the process clear, easy to understand and simple to execute. Susan exceeded my expectation in every area of this process.


Divider

jntl1
Closed refinance loan. Wayne, NJ

Justin came highly recommended from a friend. He is very professional and very easy to work with. Based on our experience I would highly recommend him and look forward to working together again


Divider

Britty
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan Lake and the NJ Lenders team went above and beyond helping my fiancé and I buy our first home. Susan, being our main contact, was helping us throughout all hours of the day. If we had a question on an early Sunday morning, she would be there answering within 1 minute. Being that this was our first home purchase, she made us feel very relaxed during the process. We recommend her for not just first home buyers, but anyone looking to purchase a house. We cannot thank Susan and her team enough!


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

ZIllow User 20160102090147399
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick was great from beginning to the end. Any questions I had he answered immediately; no matter what time it was. He was able to list out all the steps and explain anything in detail. We had a very tight timeline and he set out from the beginning to get us what we need in time for us to close. Great work.


Divider

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

rmpolicano (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends


Divider

heatherlsheridan - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Dunellen, NJ

Dominick is truly a fresh breath of air in this industry. My wife and I started working with Dominick before even choosing our home. He prepared us for everything and was a knowledgeable resource through out the entire process. He was always 100% honest and explained everything from day one till even now. I could not recommend any one higher to work with!


Divider

Michael and Jen G

Isolina/Erika and George too,
Thank you so much for everything you did helping us get our house and in such a hurried pace. So many hoops and such a great help. We feel fortunate.
All the best
Michael and Jen


Divider

Karen Thomas
Worked With Donna

Beyond being a competent and experienced mortgage professional, Donna Ranieri always exhibits an in depth knowledge of her clients' financial situations and, perhaps more important, an understanding of their personal needs as related to their home financing. She is a true professional, still thriving in an ever changing and challenging industry.

Karen Thomas
Partner, Quality Title & Abstract Agency at The Jordan Real Estate Group


Line
Showing results 51 - 75 of 384