Testimonials

4.2 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Drew was good to work with.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Debra J. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Great communication.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn R. for Kenneth Gunther

Ocean, NJ
Ken was always available to answer all questions which I find unusual with some after a commitment is made. My son recommended him and this was one of the reasons he did. Also he did not try to be overly friendly (just as much as he needed to be) and relate how much we had in common, etc., etc. thanks Ken--would reccommend you to anyone and enjoyed your honest interest

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Justin Bonura

Cedar Grove, NJ
From start to finish everything was smooth as can be.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Mary S. for Richard Alashaian

Closter, NJ
Richard and the team did an outstanding job on our refinancing. Richard is a diligent worker who takes pride in his work and is always available to speak. Any concern I raised he answered in an understanding and timely manner and made me feel at ease. I will recommend to family and friends! THANK YOU!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by sharon k. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was a pleasure to work with he made a dream come true for me I never thought I could get a mortgage because of my low credit score Rob helps me with that Rob and his team are fantastic I would recommend them

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Vipul D. for Michael Bovaird

Cliffside Park, NJ
Great service overall. Competitive rates. Quick responses. Seamless approval and closing process.

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline M. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Justin was fantastic. I was out of town and saw a house pop up online for sale over a holiday weekend that I really wanted. Justin took my call despite the timing and was able to help me through the process so I could move fast on making an offer. Because of his diligence and response time I secured the home within days. The process was very easier compared to the last time I purchased a home with a different mortgage company. I would highly recommend both Justin Bonura and NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Besime S. for Angelo Lefer

Ridgefield Park, NJ
Very easy to work with him Angelo explains everything what I didn’t understand And makes it easy for me. It is very good to work with him I refer so many my friends to him. Great person 👍

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Charles Shulman

Miami, FL
The response time, the level of communication and the overall ease of doing business.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Donna C. for Dominick Angotti

Hewitt, NJ
Dominick was awesome! He kept us posted every step of the way. When a hiccup arose, he advised what needed to be done and quickly took care of it. His level of expertise and professionalism is off the charts. Dom always goes the extra mile, and then some!! We will definitely recommend Dom and NJ Lenders to everyone we know.

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Shane G. for Michael Allan Murcia

Brick, NJ
I'm incredibly grateful Mike was able to get me pre-approved so much earlier than any other lender. I ended up closing 9 days after the date every other lender told me I would be able to get approved. As a first time buyer I asked a ton of questions during the entire process and I truly appreciated Mikes patience and willingness to go over each point of concern I had throughout. He's a good guy and I appreciate all the help he provided me. Plus, he likes great beer!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Edward S. for Charles Shulman

Glen Rock, NJ
Great rates, great service. Highly recommend Charles and the team at NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Alketa C. for Mark Casamassina

Elmwood Park, NJ
Mark is very proffesional. He returned my phone calls in a promt time and answered the questions in an easy way.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth S. for Andrew Savoca

Monmouth Beach, NJ
Andrew and Maria held my hand throughout the process. They kept me in step by step and kept the process from becoming overwhelming. They were great.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Edward Pascocello

Neptune, NJ
Ed was professional and made the process a breeze. Would absolutely recommend him and will use again in the future.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond C. for Dominick Angotti

Hewitt, NJ
Dom was FANTASTIC!! He kept us informed through every step. He answered all our questions and responded very quickly when we left a message. He made sure the entire process went quickly and smoothly. Dom knows his business and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed with his knowledge and understanding that buying a home is a huge and sometimes nerve wracking experience. But with his help we sailed through it on smooth waters, I will be recommending Dom and NJ Lenders to everyone I know.

4.9 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Christopher Gallo

Union City, NJ
Smooth/seamless experience

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashish S. for Richard Alashaian

Oakland, NJ
This is my fifth transaction with Rich in the past ten years and he has also taken care of my family and several friends. Always my go to mortgage lender. Great rates , great service, excellent communication, and always timely processing. I am demanding when it comes to no delays and rich & team have exceeded my expectation each time.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gracia M. for Justin Bonura

Wayne, NJ
It was great service.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Gregg Marks

Stony Brook, NY
Gregg is amazing to work with and extremely accommodating. Everything is always done quickly and efficiently. He always has our best interest in mind. We’ve referred numerous people to Gregg and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything Gregg!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
A very smooth process. Good job.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Drew Anlas

Jackson, NJ
I appreciate Drew and his teams personal attention and quick response to all of my questions. They were a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Shailendra S. for Christopher Gallo

Plainfield, NJ
Chris has been a phenomenal realtor to work with, will love to work with him again in future

4.9 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kasirajan P. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Township, NJ
The overall process took 2 months time to complete. It would be appreciate if you could expedite it and complete soon.

skcpspt (Zillow Review)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was professional and pleasant to work with. HIs staff handled the more tedious aspects of data collection but Nick was always available to respond to questions and concerns-- quickly. I recommend his services with out reservation.


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

jeglickman (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Northfield, Livingston, NJ 07039

Nick is a true professional. He responds to you immediately even on weekends and holidays. As first time home buyers, we had a ton of questions and really needed a true education about the process. Nick provided that - what more could you ask for!


Divider

alygrip22 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Watchung, NJ

Nick was super responsive and always available when I needed him. He walked us through the process thoroughly and I always felt like I received the most personal attention he could give. I really felt like he cared about us as people and not just numbers. I would HIGHLY recommend him to friends and family looking to buy or refinance.


Divider

MarylouRic
Closed purchase loan

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Tony Diroma

I most certainly will recommend people, it was a pleasure working with you,
a true professional, I greatly appreciate.
Best regards,
Tony DiRoma


Divider

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

cgoulden55 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Dominick has many years in the industry. He is compassionate and respects clients views on how to achieve the best advice for their investment. He answers your questions truthfully and knowledgably. Great job. My wife and I are pleased to do business with Mr. Angotti.


Divider

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

Karen Thomas
Worked With Donna

Beyond being a competent and experienced mortgage professional, Donna Ranieri always exhibits an in depth knowledge of her clients' financial situations and, perhaps more important, an understanding of their personal needs as related to their home financing. She is a true professional, still thriving in an ever changing and challenging industry.

Karen Thomas
Partner, Quality Title & Abstract Agency at The Jordan Real Estate Group


Divider

user1739733 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Dover, NJ

As the owner of multiple homes and being through the purchase and refinance procedure many times over the years, I've had the opportunity to work with many brokers, by far Sandy Davis has the been the best to work with. Prompt, precise and efficient. A pleasure to work with a true professional.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Frank V.
Lyndhurst, NJ

Ed Pascocello was terrific. Thanks Ed.


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

Danielle
Closed Purchase

Sandy and the NJ Lender Team

Thank you so much for making the almost impossible possible!!!

You guys helped make my dream come true and plant my roots in a great home!

Best Regards


Divider

Dan MG
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan was awesome to work with. Not only was she very knowledgable about the local market, helpful in terms of advising us on the type of mortgage we should get, but she was also incredibly responsive to any questions or concerns. We discussed our situation and, based on the location of the condo and the amount of time we anticipated staying at the place, we were recommended a 7 year ARM. Susan also worked with us and gave us some last minute tips to improve our credit scores to help us get the best rate possibly. A few weeks before our scheduled closing, Susan proactively reached out to us to let us know she was able to get our interest rate reduced by 0.25% without any associated fees.Susan was fantastic and can't possibly say enough good things about our experience working with her. I would highly recommend working with her and we plan to use her again in the future.


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

Ashley and T
Closed Purchase

I just want to send a quick thank you on behalf of Thiago and I. Your team was phenomenal throughout this entire mortgage process. We really appreciate all of your hard work and will definitely be giving you both a good review!

Thanks again, I'm sure we will cross paths in a few years when we decide to refinance.

Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,
Ashley and T


Divider

Signature Rents
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team provided a quote offering a lower rate than all the big companies and his team assisted with every step of the refi process. Best experience I have ever had with a mortgage company.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

Verne Pedro
Worked With Donna

Donna is an extremely smart, knowledgeable and personable professional. Her level of expertise and client service is evident immediately. She provided excellent helpful advice and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of practical mortgage loan solutions.

Verne Pedro
First Party Property and Insurance Coverage Attorney at Merlin Law Group, P.A.


Divider

robug11 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Sharon was amazing. Before we even decided to choose her as our lender she was extremely helpful in helping us understand the process and steps we needed to take. Getting us to best rate was only a small part of how great she was. She explained everything clearly every step of the way. We were in constant contact. Between Sharon and her amazing team we were able to close within 30 days. She came to our closing, which I didn't know until that day was rare for lenders to be at. She explained what we should expect from that point on. What we should expect our first mortgage payment. I have never met anyone as helpful. We can't thank her enough for making this such an amazing experience.


Line
Showing results 76 - 100 of 384