Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alberta J. for Justin Bonura

Elizabeth, NJ
Justin had great communication throughout our whole long drawn out process. He was available at any time of the day morning, afternoon, and evening. His communication was great even on Sundays! He was able to anticipate any problems before they arise even if it didn't have to do with the mortgage loan. We had a drawn out process but Justin was great at helping us keep hope of finding the right home with all his encouragement. I will definitely work with him again and will always recommend him !

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Charles Shulman

Springfield, NJ
Quick & Easy!

4.7 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Erika L. for Christopher Gallo

Riverdale, NJ
Chris and his team are outstanding.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Emilie M. for Matthew Schofield

Elizabeth, NJ
Matthew was amazing! Reliable,quick and knowledgeable. Still talk to him for any questions and this is great. Know that he will be the person you’ll probably talk to every single day during the whole process..... Can’t thank him enough for his help and advises

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel d. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ


5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Paul V. for Bill Diaz

Manville, NJ
For a first time Home Buyer when I first contacted Bill to buy a House I thought the process was going to be hard and overwhelming. But, Mr Bill Diaz professionalism and experiences guided me to the right path. He's always answers my phone calls, whenever I have questions always took his time out to answer them. Overall, he's a great professional man that made my buying a house experiences great. Thank You, Paul Val

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Giovanni M. for Andrew Savoca

Hillsborough, NJ
Andrew was excellent, he was very professionaland he helps me a lot Thanks Andy for everything i highly recomended

4.1 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Chester M. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
The communication, it is always great when you are able to contact someone and they get back to you very quickly. Everyone was also pleasant to work with . Thanks for such a wonderful Job . Chester and Angelina

4.9 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Amit G. for Susan Lake

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Susan was very helpful and great. Even Brandy was very good. Some more details and communication around closing cost details would have helped me even more

4.7 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Noor U. for Christopher Gallo

Jersey City, NJ
Chris is very knowledgeable in residential lending area.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Asa M. for Justin Bonura

Bloomfield, NJ
Superb communication and everything was executed in timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen D. for Walter Gorman

Highland Lakes, NJ
Walt and the entire team went over and beyond with the closing of our home. They answered any and all of my questions I had, and they’re were a lot because it was my first time buying a home, and not one time did they not call me back and they walked me through every question answering them very professional and also treated me like a friend. You all are the most pleasant to work with and will forever be my top recommendation to all who are looking to buy a house. Great job and thank you again

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Krysti N. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Chris made things easy for us as first time home owners. He was very responsive, answered all questions promptly and explained things in a manner that was easy to understand! We would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to purchase their first home! Thanks Chris!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Hong H. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good!

4.9 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Huijie H. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ


5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Serpil G. for Christopher Gallo

Verona, NJ
Thank you so much for everything, Chris!

4.1 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Christopher Gallo

Hawthorne, NJ
Everyone was very nice and answered all questions quickly!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly C. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Nick West is a true GEM. At my chiropractor's recommendation, I called Nick on February 1. Nick gave me an idea of what kind of loan I'd qualify for and suggested a realtor, Susan Natale, who is also delightful. By February 8, I had found a place and the paperwork process began. The process was spelled out clearly every step of the way. NIck is outstanding in his field, and I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge and integrity. And kudos to top-notch staff!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew V. for Bill Diaz

Matawan, NJ
Great experience! 5 stars all the way.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Javier A. for Walter Gorman

East Stroudsburg, PA
We had a great experience working with Walter and his team. Being first-time home buyers, we were very nervous about the process. However, from the beginning we were informed of everything that we would need in order to be quickly prequalified and start our search. Walter and his team were always available to help us feel comfortable and teach us about the different stages of the home buying adventure. We were very fortunate to work with such a first-class team and HIGHLY recommend them.

4.6 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Sandy Davis

Byram Township, NJ
Good communication

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Paige B. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Extremely attentive and personal service. Any time I contacted nick by text, email or phone he was responsive. The process was easy and clear.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jason B. for Justin Bonura

Jersey City, NJ
Justin was a great agent and extremely helpful. Any question I had was never a dumb question. He helped my wife and I walk through this process with ease. I would highly recommend Justin and his team to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Maria B. for Andrew Savoca

Cranford, NJ
Andy was very easy to work . He made the process easy and smooth. The whole experience was Great. Highly recommend him !

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah D. for Scott Saypol

Parsippany, NJ
Scott and his team were always so pleasant, organized and super quick to respond whenever we had questions or concerns. No matter what day of the week, or time of day, Scott was by our side every step of the way! I would recommend Scott as your first choice for your mortgage needs in a heartbeat. Keshia was also very pleasant to work with and always made sure to keep us on track with her ready check lists. I know you will be pleased working with Scott Saypol and his NJ Lenders Corp team

heatherlsheridan - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Dunellen, NJ

Dominick is truly a fresh breath of air in this industry. My wife and I started working with Dominick before even choosing our home. He prepared us for everything and was a knowledgeable resource through out the entire process. He was always 100% honest and explained everything from day one till even now. I could not recommend any one higher to work with!


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

gribartlett - Zillow
Closed refinance loan Syosset, NY

When my husband and I decided to refinance our home, meeting the right person that would walk us through the financial process was very important to us. Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner was recommended to us by my brother and sister-in-law who had used her services and had nothing but praise about her. What an unbelievable journey we had! Isolina's professionalism, knowledge, honesty and passion served us very well. Always available to answer questions even at off hours. She gave us the confidence we needed throughout the entire process. We are very grateful. The Bs


Divider

Rich Penell
Referring Clients

Donna is very customer orientated from begining to end. Her work is unsurpassed, she is very detailed, very consise. I would highly recommend her for anyone seeking a mortgage.

Rich Penell
Credit Manager at Jonathan Green


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Nicole

Lee helped us with our first home mortgage and was invaluable. We faced a difficult close and Lee was always on top of things, advising us at every turn and keeping the whole process moving. We found him to be trustworthy, honest, and friendly, so much so that we had him handle our refinance. And again, his knowledge and service were invaluable. I recommend Lee to everyone. Sat, Nov 16, 2013


Divider

Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Divider

mariapanchen (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

I had a great experience working with Angelo. He was very helpful and always available to answer any questions I had. Angelo is very knowledgeable, professional and very supportive person. He really cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to educate his clients and to provide best service. I highly recommend him!


Divider

jillian4316 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always available and whenever we had a question he was very responsive (usually within an hour... even on weekends!). He kept us in the loop through every step of the process and helped educate us about the basics, since it was our first home purchase. We would highly recommend using his services as he was helpful, upfront, and honest. We had a great experience with him!


Divider

DeniseCamelia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I cannot put into words how amazing Walter Gorman services are. Professional does not cut it. He helped me purchase my dream home with not a single moment of stress which is unheard of. I recommend them to anyone looking for superb service with no stress. Thank you for making my dreams come true.


Divider

Janelle

This is my first home buying experience and I hit some rough spot with banks, for a while I thought it was a no go, but thanks to Lee Schaffer, he made it happen... Fri, Nov 22, 2013


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

Yair Goldberg
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very responsive, informational and supportive to a first-time home buyer like myself. They delivered exactly what they promised. I would highly recommend their services.


Divider

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

andesjackie (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Highly likely to recommend
Throughout our entire loan process, Beverly was knowledgeable, informative and most of all, supportive. Her knowledge of the 203k loan process made our journey painless. She was immediately responsive to all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance with a 203k loan.


Divider

user1739733 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Dover, NJ

As the owner of multiple homes and being through the purchase and refinance procedure many times over the years, I've had the opportunity to work with many brokers, by far Sandy Davis has the been the best to work with. Prompt, precise and efficient. A pleasure to work with a true professional.


Divider

joemilano80 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Nick is a true professional! This was my first homebuying expereience and it was stressful. Nick explained the process every step of the way. I didn't know what to expect but Nick was always there to answer my questions and calm my concerns. He answered all of my emails even at 9:30pm (sometimes later) and on the weekends. Nick and his team are very knowledgable. He communicates seamlesly with all parties involved in the home buying process. I will be recommending and utilizing his services again.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

joshalexanderesq (Zillow)
Jersey City, NJ

Michael and his team exceeded our expectations. In a transaction that ended up being more complicated than necessary, Michael was always a professional. His knowledge of his industry combined with his willingness to be an advocate for his clients are the reasons I would ALWAYS use him for an mortgage needs.


Divider

zuser20140302095053919
Closed purchase loan. Bayonne, NJ

Nick was wonderful to work with. We were directed to NJ Lenders through my husband's company. When we inquired about our mortgage eligibility, Nick walked us through the entire process and what it entails. He is extremely knowledgable and very professional. He was very quick to return phone calls and emails, which gave us peace of mind. Nick made the entire process extremely easy and painless because he diligently went through our paperwork and advised us of what needed to be submitted or updated. The application process, pre-approval, and closing were extremely easy and we were notified every step of the way. Our lawyer even stated how professional and quick Nick and NJ Lenders processed our paperwork and completed the closing. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

Janette
Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,

Janette


Line
Showing results 76 - 100 of 384