Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Mark Casamassina

Wyckoff, NJ
Mark and his team are the best, always willing to go above and beyond.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Shadi A. for Justin Bonura

Montville, NJ
We worked with Justin when we purchased our first home back in May 2019 and when we refinanced recently. He is amazing to work with and very responsive. Thank you Justin for another smooth transaction! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Montclair, NJ
Lee is always prompt to follow up on emails and calls. He is very knowledgeable about the process and wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Peter M. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
I was given a quota at the very beginning of the refinancing process. Those rates remained in place until the end. The people on the team were always very helpful and quick to answer questions.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
The knowledge, attention to detail and the easy accessibility of all of the staff made the process great.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Susan Lake

Emerson, NJ
Susan you are the best we are honored to call you a friend and family!! Thank you be well

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Maria V. for Steven Grossman

Roselle Park, NJ
Everything!!!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Whippany, NJ
Lee always speaks my language and helps me get exactly what I’m looking for. Thanks Lee!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Denise A. for Bill Diaz

Toms River, NJ
Bill Linda and Dannan the whole team made it possible in a short period time and it was an easy process throughout. I would definitely use NJ Lenders again.

4.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Philip L. for Edgar Tafur

Haworth, NJ
Overall the service was good but it took a very long time and there were a number of documents I had to send multiple times. Some could be because of the COVID situation but I also this the document collector could have been more forth coming with her responses and communication. Ed Tafur was really good and one of the real bright spots in the transaction along with the rate.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Kevin Krueger

Monroe Township, NJ
Everything went super smooth!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Juan D. for Robert Veech

Kearny, NJ
NJ lenders made my first home buying experience very pleasant and very easy. Bod and his staff were awesome, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a loan.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nils M. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
We just purchased our first home with the help of Michael and his team. They were very clear and efficient during our entire process of purchasing our first home, and worked smoothly with all parties involved, while keeping us in the loop at all times. Their rates and fees were competitive and the seller was reassured that they were our lender, which was also a plus in getting an accepted offer. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Syed H. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Excellent service and great experience! Everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Salvatore C. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Seamless transaction! Everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sean L. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Justin and team went above and beyond to help my wife and I secure our first home. They are definitely the group to go to when you want to secure a loan at a great rate.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Lee H. Schaffer

Stafford Township, NJ
Anytime we had a question Lee was right there to answer our concerns. He was polite and friendly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by John F. for Christopher Gallo

Bayville, NJ
Working with Chris and his team was a pleasure. Thorough and concise communication using today’s technology. When necessary Chris was available by phone at all hours to explain and re-enforce confidence when needed. Most of all they stayed focused and did get the job done in record time. Thank you, for you made a stressful process easy. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Ryan Barry

White House Station, NJ
Always communicated and made it very easy. Ryans’s team was very professional and always got things done at lightning speed even during covid which is super impressive.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Heidy Y. for Robert Veech

Kearny, NJ
Bob was great, guided us through the entire process. He was available happy to assist at any tim we called. Thanks Bob for helping make the dream of home ownership come true for my family.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Cesarin C. for Isolina Kirchner

Hackensack, NJ
she was always so helpful through out the entire process, made sure we got the best.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Paul A. for Christopher Gallo

Township of Washington, NJ
The communication was amazing. Niraj was extremely helpful. Day or night we received an response to all our questions within minutes. The app made it easy to upload documents to keep the process going. Chris and his team made the entire process as painless and stress free as possible. Couldn’t be happier with our experience.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jatnna F. for Isolina Kirchner

Hackensack, NJ
Isolina was always there and great through the entire process always so pleasant to work with. I would recommend her with my eyes closes to any one.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Steven Grossman

Montville, NJ
All of my questions were answered promptly. As a first time home buyer without a real estate agent It was very helpful to use a mortgage company that would take the time to walk me through the process and make it easy.

Zillow user9717084
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

As a first time home buyer we were anxious about the entire process and making sure we made all the right decisions. Nick could not have been more patient and thorough. He took copious amounts of time to speak through all our mortage options and explain the pros and cons of each. My husband has restrictions of banks he can use, a Nick expertly nevigated this ensuring we never had an issues. His responsiveness is unreal, answers were always provided within 24 hours if not immediately; he is usually always available via phone as well. We will absolutely work with Nick again and highly recommend him to everyone.


Divider

rcbomb3
Closed refinance loan. Belleville, NJ

Nick helped me with my Home Refinance last month. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. He answered all of my questions in a way that I was able to understand. Nick made himself available at times that were convenient to me. If you are like me and not able to speak on the phone throughout the day, but have access to email, his responsiveness via e-mail is unparalleled and much appreciated for those with a busy lifestyle. I would highly recommend Nick DeSimone to anyone looking to Refinance or Purchase a New Home. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and when the time comes for me to purchase a new home, I will be calling Nick!


Divider

02015221 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

I had a fantastic experience working with Sharon. She was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of my questions, and since it was my first home purchase, there were a lot. Very nice to work with and also very professional. Came to my closing and helped walk me through that process as well. I appreciate all of her hard work and determination to make sure we closed on time. We experienced a problem during closing, but she was quick to act and resolve that issue. Overall I was very happy and will gladly recommend her to others.


Divider

JoAnna I.
Closed Purchase Loan

I used Lisa for my mortgage last year and I have to tell you she was absolutely terrific. It was a very complicated deal and I was a nervous wreck. She held my hand the entire time and walked me through every step with patience and understanding. Towards the end we had some issues that came up and it looked like we weren’t going to be able to close on the house for a couple of months (leaving my family stranded) Lisa went above and beyond and took care of those issues and made the closing happen on time. She was extremely responsive and even took calls on Saturday. She was truly amazing.

Also, I had recommended her to a co-worker who was equally as satisfied with Lisa as I was.


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

melissa freeswick1 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was absolutely amazing to work with. As a first time home buyer I had a ton of questions, all of which he answered quickly and very thoroughly. We closed on the property within 30 days and he secured a really amazing interest rate for my 30 year mortgage. I would highly recommend him and would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

Jeff L.
Purchased a home in Wayne, NJ

Lisa, I am extremely impressed how you made this happened and truly appreciate for what you have done to us and I am very very happy for this. I don’t know how I’m going to thank you for all of this, for your effort and not giving up until you got this unit for me. I know GOD knows what you’re doing for me and for my family. I believe that GOD will return back all your wishes/blessing, he will give it back to you. I am excited again and cannot wait to see you on WEDNESDAY. Thank you so much again.


Divider

kellya keating
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is a true professional. Not only did he help us secure a great rate for our mortgage, he answered all of my questions immediately and was quick to reply by either text or email (even when I was sending emails very late in the evening.) I would definitely work with Nick again, and also recommend him to my family and friends. He made what I was expecting to be an extremely complicated process - unbelievably simple.


Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

Pax Wassermann
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick personally is very quick to respond and a pleasure to work with.


Divider

Janette
Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,

Janette


Divider

Anna-Maria Pittella
New Jersey

I highly recommend Donna if you’re looking for financing for a purchase or refinancing of a home. Donna is available to answer any question no matter how big or how small and will find the answer if she doesn't know it off hand. Donna gives a clear assessment to each potential client as to possibilities.

New Jersey Collaborative Attorney & Mediator; President of New Jersey Council of Collaborative Practice Groups


Divider

Bob Moran
Worked With Donna

Donna Ranieri is a professional loan originator in every sense of the word. She has an extensive grasp on all aspects of mortgage origination from pre-qualifying borrowers, process, underwriting, closing, client satisfaction and client retention.

When we first worked together she had an extensive book of existing clients. Her priority was to stay in touch with every one of them thru an integrated client retention program that included mailing to them on a regular basis and developing an e-mail and web-based platform to provide information on demand to them.

Donna is driven by a desire to exceed her clients' expectations.

I recommend her without reservation.

Bob Moran
Product Evangelist at University Prosperity League



Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

Deborah Weiss
Broker Associate/Certified Short Sale Specialist at Keller Williams Realty

Thanks to Nicholas West I was able to secure my mortgage with him at a great rate and with great service. I would recommend Nicholas West to anyone for all their mortgage needs.


Divider

dzmcneez - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Holmdel, NJ

Before buying my first house, I shopped around for the best mortgage rate, and a friend of mine recommended Ed. He ended up offering the best rate, so we went with him for our mortgage. My wife and I could not have been happier with Ed and NJ Lenders. He walked us through everything and was very accommodating when issues would arise (e.g., our closing date kept getting pushed back). He was professional and easy to get a hold of whenever I needed to speak with him (which was a lot!) I would recommend Ed to anyone and will definitely utilize him again in the future if I need another loan.


Divider

alemanyvm (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo was very punctual, professional and reliable. Took time to really educate you and went above and beyond to ensure he simplified and condense extensive jargon.


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

Steve L.

Thanks for all your help. You have gone above & beyond.
Steve L. May 31, 2013


Divider

adob06
Closed purchase loan. Montvale, NJ

Donald Maita is the epitome of professionalism. His knowledge and helpfulness was beyond our expectations. Donald was able to keep the process moving so that we were able to close on time to the day. We highly recommend Donald, he will not disappoint.


Divider

Michael & Patricia Haskins
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve Grossman and his team of professionals were extremely helpful with the process of purchasing a home. There was never a time during this process that were left in the dark about anything. If we did not understand something one of his team members would provide an appropriate solution or answers to any concerns that we had. I recall presenting Ali Elmas with a list of properties that we were interested in and he returned it showing the different price points. This was very helpful in determining our monthly mortgage.

Finally , Zully Glasser tied up the loose ends and helped us to complete the process of home ownership. We greatly appreciate this team from NJ Lenders. Thank you all for everything!


Divider

seamusschofield
Closed purchase loan.

He's a a Great detailed business professional I worked with to get my loan. Everything was too notch and I higky recommend him and hope to work with in the future.


Divider

Rachel Riucci

I wanted to thank you for all your help with obtaining the mortgage. There was no comparison to my first experience getting a mortgage. The first time around the experience was terrible, dealing with too many different people and I even had a broker! You were great. I only had to communicate with you and you were always fast to reply and got us our mortgage super-fast, under a tight deadline at a great rate. Thank you again and I wish the best to you and your family!
Rachel Ricucci February 4, 2012


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Line
Showing results 76 - 100 of 384