Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Daxis D. for Isolina Kirchner

Highly recommend Isolina and her team, professionalisms and friendliness, smooth and very clear step by step in each transactions,

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Justin Bonura

Hawthorne, NJ
Availability, explained details well, great rate

4.1 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Justin Bonura

Point Pleasant, NJ
Justin was great through out the entire process!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Osvaldo L. for Walter Gorman

Garfield, NJ
Everyone dud their job on time

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Emily J. for Manny Rizzuto

Newton, NJ
Manny and his team were quick, efficient and courteous. It was a real pleasure working with them!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gaetano A. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Thanks pal!

4.8 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Fei Y. for Michael Kelly

Morganville, NJ
Mike was prompt with his responses and very professional. I appreciate his work on my mortgage app. Thanks mike!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Labhesh P. for Christopher Gallo

Elmwood Park, NJ
Christopher Gallo made the whole refinancing process a breeze. Will definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joannelys F. for Justin Bonura

Teaneck, NJ
Justin was very professional and always helpful thru out the entire loan process . He made great efforts to make sure that my loan was processed .

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Erica Paradise

St Petersburg, FL
Erica was with us every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for a better mortgage loan process

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah M. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
Luke and his team, Laura and Megan, were responsive and very patient with all of my questions. They explained the process every step of the way.

4.7 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jane H. for Luke Chamberlin

North Haledon, NJ
His assistant Laura Fiore was very nice and helpful

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Fabio Gulla

Rochelle Park, NJ
Fabio is very open and honest. He explains the necessary information and sets realistic expectations. He has followed-up with me through every step of the process unlike any other Loan Officer I have dealt with in the past. These are unprecedented times and I am extremely grateful and fortunate to have had Fabio's assistance with my home purchase!

4.5 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Anthony Marone

Manalapan, NJ
It was always easy to get in touch with Joe on a regular basis and Anthony was always available for questions. It really made the process easy.

4.6 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brijesh G. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
Communication details were great, the speed of communication - or being appraised on the progress can be improved. The rate offered is very good. Flexibility shown in dealing with consumer is very well, accuracy of information at times can be improved but these are difficult times, so no complaint at all. I will work with Chris again for sure. I hv already referred friend and he started working with him.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah A. for Mark Casamassina

Sussex, NJ
As always, very proficient, never any issues...

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne B. for Richard Sciarrone

Yaphank, NY
Always a pleasure. Would recommend Richard 100%

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Laura P. for Drew Anlas

Bayville, NJ
Drew made the process a smooth one. He addressed any questions we may have had in a clear and timely manner. Drew was pleasant to work with.

4.6 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Richard Sciarrone

Yaphank, NY
Rich was a gentleman and right on top of everything, same as the lawyers office Chris Coiro.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christine C. for Isolina Kirchner

Saddle Brook, NJ
This process could not have been any more seamless ! Everyone involved was professional friendly and informative . They met our deadline even through the restrictions with the COVID-19 ! I highly recommend Isolina and her entire team!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Christopher Gallo

Hillsdale, NJ
Team Gallo has once again exceeded all expectations and would and will continue to recommend them to family and friends looking for mortgage needs! Absolutely a 5 Star experience!!!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ilana P. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan and his team provided an excellent service for our first home buying experience!

4.8 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Maureen V. for Nick West

Ocean Twp, NJ
Nick was extremely professional, timely, he made this a wonderful transaction

4.5 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Siva P. for Christopher Gallo

Pennington, NJ
Chris is very honest and prompt with responses..no nonsense approach. I was referred by my good buddy and the whole process was a breeze. I did recommend Chris to few friends already.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by David J. for Drew Anlas

Bayville, NJ
Drew was a great help through this process

Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Divider

Gabe C.

Anthony is a pleasure to work with and always does right by his clients and partners. When an opportunity arises I don't even think twice about having my clients, family, or friends work with him. His honesty, customer service, and industry experience make for a seamless transaction from the beginning of the application process to the end at the closing table. Thanks for all you do!


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

zuser20140526174118210 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Lee was an excellent mortgage broker. He was very patient with me (first time homebuyer) and answered all of my questions. He made time to get to know me and that was very important. He was so knowledgeable and explained things in terms I could understand! Lee also took time at night to meet with me and go over everything I had to sign. I would highly recommend him to anyone!


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

Ashley Nicole
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin and his team helped my fiance and I purchase our townhome in no time. They were very attentive and answered all of our numerous questions, taking care to address any concerns right away. His team made sure everything was in order for us to close on-time and with no issues. Very happy to have worked with them.


Divider

Review From Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and team helped us to get over the finish line. We needed a lender who is flexible, knows alternatives, and knows how to put a custom package together. So that may be somewhat different from your standard "conforming loan and nothing else" situation.It all worked out and we're happy in our new house!


Divider

Elizabeth Lee
Closed Purchase

We bought our first house and Angelo was Soooo Helpful from the start till the end. Made sure exactly what everything meant. Seriously answered our text, calls and email promptly. I highly recommend him Just Amazing!!!


Divider

judypohl (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Lincoln Park, NJ

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now


Divider

Lelam1243 (Zillow Review)
Purchase

Angelo was more than Patient and Understanding when I was helping my cousins purchase their dad's house. It was very complicated and took months to get everything under control, but Angelo never lost his temper or waivered. He explains everything well and had no problems explaining things multiple times to them. I am a Real Estate Agent in Orlando and only wish he could help my buyers down here!!


Divider

baumgarten1120 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Our realtor recommended Angelo when my wife and I were house hunting and couldn't have been more pleased with the decision. Angelo helped us through every step of the process to ensure us the best possible rate. When it came time to re-finance our mortgage we immediately sought out Angelo for his again. Angelo Lefler is a true professional who is dedicated to providing the highest quality customer service who I recommend highly.


Divider

jojomendoza12 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Sharon was very helpful on the entire process and was able to explain everything to me including all options I have on the table. She's very responsive and accessible. She provided me with the options and all information and give me time to decide on what I want without any pressure. She was conscious with the timeline and advice on me on when is the ideal time to do things to make sure I'm in line with my target. She helped me decide on how much I can afford. Overall, it was great working with Sharon and I highly recommend her.


Divider

ntigner2 (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was great! Went above and beyond to make what can be a frustrating process relatively simple. Very responsive and always available! My transaction was somewhat complex and he was very diligent in making sure I got everything done I needed to do to complete the transaction.


Divider

jntl1
Closed refinance loan. Wayne, NJ

Justin came highly recommended from a friend. He is very professional and very easy to work with. Based on our experience I would highly recommend him and look forward to working together again


Divider

gretfritz - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. New Vernon, Morris Township, NJ 07960

Ed Pascocello was excellent to work with through a challenging and lengthy home purchase in 2013, at a time when rates were highly volatile; and again for a refi in 2015. He was always up front about fees, the process and rates; had an appropriate sense of urgency about obtaining the best rates for me without being pushy, and contacted me with an even better rate than when I first locked in. His fees were highly competitive and even better than certain banks that I had looked into for a direct loan prior to working with Ed.


Divider

user312582 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Succasunna-Kenvil, Succasunna, NJ 07876

Sandy was wonderful to work with. She was very thorough when explaining all of our documents. She was easily accessible through email and phone. She also answered all of our questions and responded quickly to any emails or phone calls. Additionally, we had a 30 day closing, which she ensured us not to worry and that all the paperwork would be done. It was and we are so happy to be in our new home! Thank you Sandy!


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Steven J. Kaplan, Esq.
Monmouth County NJ Lawyer

Nick West knows the mortgage lending industry better than anyone else I know.

I have hired him on two separate occasions to refinance my personal home and have had fantastic results both times.

He is extremely knowledgeable, unbelievably efficient, and kind.

I have referred him to colleagues and clients multiple times, and I have only received accolades from them regarding the high quality of service provided by Nick.

If you are looking to refinance your property, you owe it to yourself to speak with Nick before hiring someone else


Divider

Aleksandar Mojsoski
Lodi, NJ

Great service. He is knowledgeable, honest, very professional and helpful. If you look at mortgage broker don't look any further. I highly recommend Justin


Divider

Charles S.

“Thank you for everything. You made the process easy. You have great team. I will surely tell my friends about your company.”


Divider

Jason F.
Jackson, NJ

Refinancing with Ed was a very easy, non-stressful process.


Line
Showing results 76 - 100 of 384