Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Christopher Gallo

Verona, NJ
It was an easy process and great loan terms.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by George I. for Christopher Gallo

Mahwah, NJ
Chris and his team were on top of the transaction. He picks up the phone or returns phone call/email promptly. his team is very responsive as well. Smooth closing!!!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Maria K. for Fabio Gulla

Bloomsbury, NJ
Customer service; professionalism; quick responses

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kim C. for Donald Maita

Saddle Brook, NJ
Donald along with Maria Andino we on their game. Maria was always in contact with us and Always returned. Calls and emails. She was amazing. So helpful and thorough with all communication and documentation. I would HIGHLY recommend Maria Andino for any mortgage assistance.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jayne S. for Drew Anlas

Tinton Falls, NJ
Wonderful to work with. Extremely responsive , even on weekends. Provided informatuon in a timely manner and kept me informed of every step. Set up everything and made the experience seamless

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mehmet S. for Angelo Lefer

Cliffside Park, NJ
This was a great experience and Angelo was wonderful. He answered all our questions and helped us along during every step of the process.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Xinyu F. for Christopher Gallo

Bloomfield, NJ
He is the best broker I have ever had.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Krystal A. for Nick West

Manalapan, NJ
Nick was patient with all my concerns and questions. Answers were given right away and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure to work with Nick. My husband and I are very happy we chose NJ Lenders to help us!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Tianyi H. for Christopher Gallo

Perth Amboy, NJ
Thanks for your team. I am sure that we will do business again.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Willington V. for Erez Shimoni

Edison, NJ
Erez through the entire process was not only available to discuss the progress or details of my file, but he was extremely professional and reliable. I was very impressed with the knowledge and calmness that he demonstrated every time we spoke about my concerns. Every time I speak to someone who is looking to buy a house, I will make sure to mention the great experience I had working with Erez.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Danny K. for Angelo Lefer

Harrington Park, NJ
Angelo is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He really understood our needs and made every effort to make the home buying process less stressful. I would recommend him without any reservations.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Suja A. for Christopher Gallo

Mahwah, NJ
We are GLAD to recommend Christ G to all my friends and family! his service is EXCELLENT!!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco A. for Maritza Palacio

Hamilton, NJ
Her! She is just the absolute Best! No underestimation.

4.6 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Harriet S. for Erez Shimoni

Highland Park, NJ
Erez is very conscientious . Responded immediately to our questions and or concerns. Always available and thoughtful. Would work with him again!!!!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Fikret C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Even though took a little while was a pleasure working with Mark and people in an office Tonia especially I’m looking forward to working with you guys in the future thank you very much

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Ryan Barry

Kinnelon, NJ
Everything went so smooth and easy! Answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable! Thank you

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sean T. for Ryan Barry

Montclair Township, NJ
The whole team is smart, responsive and kind. They’ll find you your best rate and take the stress out of what can be a tough process.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Randolfo A. for Charles Shulman

Elmwood Park, NJ
Smooth process. Start to finish.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Andrew Savoca

Warren, NJ
Andrew guided me through the maze of paper work explaining why and what was coming next. It made a difficult process easy. Maybe more importantly he got me the best rate that I had seen.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Husnu K. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Michael Bovaird and his team are so competent and trustworthy. They make you feel you are in safe hands and hand hold you during the process. They are very upfront and tell you everything as is. My experience with Michael couldn't be better. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs a mortgage loan as well as general advice on home ownership. I am already thinking about doing a refi with Michael’s team now that rates are coming lower! I appreciates all their help and wish them

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Florin N. for Sandy Davis

Oxford, NJ
Very professional, always available

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah Y. for Erez Shimoni

Edison, NJ
Wonderful experience

4.9 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Ross M. for Erez Shimoni

Highland Park, NJ
Better explanation of the numbers and closing costs than other prospective lenders, better communication, flexibility.

4.8 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Maneesh C. for Christopher Gallo

Norwood, NJ
Chris is very knowledgeable, patient and was always readily available to answer any questions I had during the mortgage process. And at the same time he was able to get me the best rate for my mortgage. I highly recommend Chris and his team!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Sandy Davis

Highland Lakes, NJ
I was quite inform the whole way.i am very pleased with there outstanding sevice

Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Chris and his team were able not only to provide us an excellent rate but also processed all of our paperwork in less than a month. He responds to calls quickly and guided me through the process in a smooth manner. He also works with a great team of people that are quick and responsive. Thank you for helping us buy our first home Chris!


Divider

Neil Ovadia
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve, Patrick & Ali were amazing to work with. Quick, responsive & always there to answer any question I had. Closing was a breeze because of them. I would definitely recommend them.


Divider

Zillow user9717084
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

As a first time home buyer we were anxious about the entire process and making sure we made all the right decisions. Nick could not have been more patient and thorough. He took copious amounts of time to speak through all our mortage options and explain the pros and cons of each. My husband has restrictions of banks he can use, a Nick expertly nevigated this ensuring we never had an issues. His responsiveness is unreal, answers were always provided within 24 hours if not immediately; he is usually always available via phone as well. We will absolutely work with Nick again and highly recommend him to everyone.


Divider

-Chris, ERA Realty Group

I have been selling real estate for a number of years now and until doing business with Anthony Marone, I hadn't found a mortgage loan officer that I was impressed with or was willing to recommend. I have found many don't care once they lock in the customer. This was not the case with Anthony. I found that he was extremely knowledgeable, easily accessible and very accommodating. I will continue to recommend his services to my clients. Your company should be very happy to have someone like Anthony representing you.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

bdailey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick is everything you could ask for. Knowledgeable, responsive, hard working and most importantly trust worthy. Always available to answer questions, quick responses to email, professional and communicative with all parties involved (real estate agents, lawyers, title agency). He made this process stress free and turn key.


Divider

Steve
Fairl Lawn, NJ

Chad Barris and his team offered a first rate experience during a challenging mortgage
that lasted several months. Chad always delivered on what he said; consistently
communicated even when he had no news (or even while on vacation, and one time while
he was the honoree at a 200 person dinner!); and took a positive, problem solving
approach throughout the process. I absolutely totally recommend chad and his team they
are first rate.


Divider

Mike W.

Neil

Thanks for the note. I appreciated your transparency throughout the process and would recommend you to friends an colleagues.

One piece of feedback I to work with your underwriters to minimize requests for doc already sent.

Again thanks for your help.

Mike


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Signature Rents
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team provided a quote offering a lower rate than all the big companies and his team assisted with every step of the refi process. Best experience I have ever had with a mortgage company.


Divider

Zillow (user DavidTimoteo)
Bloomfield, NJ

I would recommend Lee. As first time home buyers he walked us though each step of the mortgage process, from a quick pre-approval to the final closing and was available to answer any questions (even outside of 9 to 5). Circumstances out of our control prolonged our process, but Lee was flexible and helped us navigate our specific obstacles.


Divider

Chris
First Time Homebuyer

I could not be happier with my experience with Nick DeSimone of NJ Lenders during my first mortgage application process. As a first time home buyer he walked me through the complicated process step by step. He exhibited all the qualities that I would hope for from a mortgage broker: honesty, availability, integrity, patience, and experience. He responded promptly to emails and phone calls. And I ended with up great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick to friends and family.


Divider

C. Catherine Jannarone, Attorney
Worked With Donna

I have had the pleasure of working with Donna on a number of real estate transactions. She is honest, thorough and diligent, and extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the mortgage industry and process. She stays on top of her deals, and unfailingly delivers what she promises. Every client I know who has worked with Donna, has been extremely satisfied with her services and with the loans they have received as a result of Donna's efforts. She is always available to her clients, and without reservation, I endorse and recommend Donna to anyone looking for a mortgage. She is especially sensitive to the needs of separating or divorcing couples, as I have seen, as an attorney working with Donna in our Collaborative Divorce groups.


Divider

user36530478 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick was very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful in helping me obtain a loan for my first home purchase. He patiently answered all of my questions and helped me explore every avenue in getting me the best loan for my needs and financial situation.


Divider

Jared Shapiro
Refinance Loan

This is the second time I have worked with Chris to refinance my home. Like a fine wine, Chris makes the process painless and seamless. Chris is always available to answer questions or concerns, day or night. I would recommend Chris to everyone!


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

Gordon Family
Edison, NJ

Chad and his team are miracle workers. He was able to take a bruise credit, single income
household and qualify and got approved for a mortgage which was not only correct but a suitable match for me and my family. Throughout the experience, Chad was direct, clear and relevant to meet the challenges faced. My family and I are truly thankful he was able to make our dream of home ownership a reality.


Divider

Michael Joseph

I recommend using Anthony Marone. He was very easy to work with and answered all questions immediately! As first time home buyers that was a must! He made the process easy and less stressful!


Divider

andrew1cardamone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan.

Sandy has helped me with 2 home loans - an initial purchase and then a refi - and the process could not have been easier. She was very thorough in describing the process and timing from start to finish. She would also provide me with frequent updates on the status of the loan. Also, I really appreciated that she laid out a couple of financing scenarios to highlight my options. In addition, Sandy was very responsive to any questions I had.

I feel fortunate to have found Sandy to help with my mortgage financing needs. She was creative and easy to work with making the financing process an actual pleasure. I would highly recommend Sandy to my family and friends.


Divider

Zillow - user2049403
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo was instrumental in securing a mortgage for me. My mortgage was an exceptionally complicated one, with strict and unrealistic deadlines, but he somehow did it.

I highly recommend Angelo Lefer for your loan needs


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

Pax Wassermann
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick personally is very quick to respond and a pleasure to work with.


Divider

Jason F.
Jackson, NJ

Refinancing with Ed was a very easy, non-stressful process.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Line
Showing results 101 - 125 of 384