Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Mei-Ling G. for Richard Sciarrone

Ronkonkoma, NY
Rich was a fantastic guy to work with. Very personable and professional. This is probably the fastest process that I’ve ever gotten done. He made everything simple and fast, and answered every email and text message right away.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Luciana G. for Steven Chernick

Fairfield, NJ
Amazing experience, quick responses and great team!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jesus A. for Mark Veech

Hamburg, NJ
Mark and his team made the process easy and made it possible for me to close on the promised closing date.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Eric G. for Walter Gorman

Union City, NJ
Very professional

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Kenneth Gunther

Eatontown, NJ
Ken is professional, intelligent, experienced, knowledgable and is available for advice etc at a moments notice. He handled all the strict Covid requirements like a pro and kept me informed 100% of the time. Truly was a pleasure working with Ken.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Nelson G. for Angelo Lefer

Elmwood Park, NJ
Every step on the way you did make me fill very confident. So thanks New Jersey lender, Angelo Lefer and the team. One again thank you for your hard work to make me fill happy 🤓

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by James S. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
I have worked with Luke and Laura now for 15 years on several transactions. Very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with. They certainly help make the entire process seamless and have provided great guidance. Thank you James Wagner

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Diana G. for Charles Shulman

Upper Saddle River, NJ
He goes extra miles to make the efforts,

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by John N. for Thomas DiMaggio

Paramus, NJ
Working with Tom is a pleasure. He is a true professional that knows how to put the client at ease. His knowledge in the industry is second to none. It is effortless when dealing with Tom.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Dipak P. for Donald Maita

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Very personable experience, had a challenging purchase and Donald’s team were there providing guidance through out. Donald kept our rate low when the rate lock expired and did that on his dime so we wouldn’t see our rate increase. He also referred a great broker for insurance. Overall, we felt like we were in safe hands throughout the process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin A. for Dominick Angotti

Ocean, NJ
Dom and his teams attention to detail, personal service and professional manner were AWESOME. Made the entire process easy. Truly a GREAT experience. HIGHLY recommend

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Frank J. for Donald Maita

Long Beach, NJ
Great rate locked in. Good communication up front. Very thorough throughout then process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Mallory P. for Susan Lake

West Caldwell, NJ
Susan is wonderful to work with. She is communicative, beyond helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. We highly highly recommend her and wouldn’t use anyone else!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Glenn S. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Attention was given at every step of the process. Always felt my concerns were addressed. Gregg Marks was great to work with. Recommended highly.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Meranda R. for Anthony Marone

Brielle, NJ
We were kept updated and everything was done in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Raquel F. for Rob Glasser

South Orange, NJ
Everyone was great from beginning to start! Robert , Tracy, Morgan and the team really pushed through for us at the 11th hour and we couldn't be more grateful to have found a company with such professionalism and tenacity. Thank you all for your help in this process! Truly.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Edward Z. for Walter Gorman

Belleville, NJ
Really fast process. Always ready to help you. Easy to communicate with. Knowledgeable and with a great team behind him

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Shamira T. for Walter Gorman

Springfield, NJ
Since I’m a first time homebuyer I had a lot of questions which didn’t seem to bother Walter he answered them with no hesitation and was very informative during the process. The team really took care of me and the process was a breeze! The app also helped a great deal. It was a great first experience!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jasson V. for Anthony Del Virginia

Barnegat, NJ
Anthony was very knowledgeable and always explained everything very well and detailed for us to understand as first time buyers, best thing is that he is always available for any questions when we called at anytime of the day and will always be professional. Anthony even got compliments from the sellers on how great it was working with him. I would recommend to anyone. Thank You!!!!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Efthimios V. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
This was the second time we went to Mike for home financing. Again he showed quick attention to any questions and concerns we had and was a great guide through the process. I would absolutely recommend him for anyone looking to buy a home or refinance. Thx again Mike!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Christopher Gallo

West Milford, NJ
Process was seamless. Great communication

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Mary Jo Leighton

Holmdel, NJ
Mary jo Leighton is the best Very easy to work with and guides you every step of the way Best team ever

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Joleen I. for Mark Casamassina

Oak Ridge, NJ
Very happy with timely service. Very on top of our mortgage application . If only our buyers would have used such a good company !!!

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

user8793008 from 07739
Susan Lake and her team at NJ Lenders did a superb job in helping me secure my mortgage financing. They provided guidance on when they thought doing a rate lock would be more beneficial (especially in light of the fact that the FED was about to raise rates). They also ...
Read more
LOAN STATUSClosed Jan 2016
LOAN TYPEPurchase


Divider

Alan Lefkowitz
Referring Clients

Donna is dedicated to the success of the transaction she is working on and is all about client service and getting deals done. She is personable and pleasant to work with.

Alan Lefkowitz
Managing Director- CFO


Divider

Elizabeth Lee
Closed Purchase

We bought our first house and Angelo was Soooo Helpful from the start till the end. Made sure exactly what everything meant. Seriously answered our text, calls and email promptly. I highly recommend him Just Amazing!!!


Divider

zuser20140526174118210 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Lee was an excellent mortgage broker. He was very patient with me (first time homebuyer) and answered all of my questions. He made time to get to know me and that was very important. He was so knowledgeable and explained things in terms I could understand! Lee also took time at night to meet with me and go over everything I had to sign. I would highly recommend him to anyone!


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Michael and Jen G

Isolina/Erika and George too,
Thank you so much for everything you did helping us get our house and in such a hurried pace. So many hoops and such a great help. We feel fortunate.
All the best
Michael and Jen


Divider

seamusschofield
Closed purchase loan.

He's a a Great detailed business professional I worked with to get my loan. Everything was too notch and I higky recommend him and hope to work with in the future.


Divider

Kenneth G

Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner - Yep, we have gotten to work with each other in the crazy world of real estate transactions!! Technically, we first met in high school but I dont think we ever had classes together. But you have been a pleasure to work with as far as real estate!! You seem to always be accessable, professional, knowledgeable and above all else sincere!! Thank you so much for the pleasure of being colleagues!!


Divider

alemanyvm (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo was very punctual, professional and reliable. Took time to really educate you and went above and beyond to ensure he simplified and condense extensive jargon.


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

Laurie Rose

I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking to take out a mortgage loan. He went above and beyond to address any concerns that we had, and he was always available to answer all of our questions. Anthony and the rest of the staff made the process of buying our first home easy and stress free!


Divider

Bob Moran
Worked With Donna

Donna Ranieri is a professional loan originator in every sense of the word. She has an extensive grasp on all aspects of mortgage origination from pre-qualifying borrowers, process, underwriting, closing, client satisfaction and client retention.

When we first worked together she had an extensive book of existing clients. Her priority was to stay in touch with every one of them thru an integrated client retention program that included mailing to them on a regular basis and developing an e-mail and web-based platform to provide information on demand to them.

Donna is driven by a desire to exceed her clients' expectations.

I recommend her without reservation.

Bob Moran
Product Evangelist at University Prosperity League



Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

rhgant (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I found Nick's best quality during this stressful process was his rapid response to any inquiries I had. This was my first home purchase so I had many questions, his answers were always prompt.


Divider

Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Chris and his team were able not only to provide us an excellent rate but also processed all of our paperwork in less than a month. He responds to calls quickly and guided me through the process in a smooth manner. He also works with a great team of people that are quick and responsive. Thank you for helping us buy our first home Chris!


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

S Lisi
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan is a true professional. Susan's experience in the industry came through in every discussion I had with her. She made the process clear, easy to understand and simple to execute. Susan exceeded my expectation in every area of this process.


Divider

C. Catherine Jannarone, Attorney
Worked With Donna

I have had the pleasure of working with Donna on a number of real estate transactions. She is honest, thorough and diligent, and extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the mortgage industry and process. She stays on top of her deals, and unfailingly delivers what she promises. Every client I know who has worked with Donna, has been extremely satisfied with her services and with the loans they have received as a result of Donna's efforts. She is always available to her clients, and without reservation, I endorse and recommend Donna to anyone looking for a mortgage. She is especially sensitive to the needs of separating or divorcing couples, as I have seen, as an attorney working with Donna in our Collaborative Divorce groups.


Divider

ZIllow User 20140730174714492
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Nick was extremely knowkedgable about the entire home buying process. He guided us through the entire process from pre approval to closing. Whenever an issue arose he was always on top of it and took care of everything. He also stayed in contact with my realtor to keep her posted on the status of our financing. It was very easy to get documents to him and everything he sent to me was always done next day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or refinance, him and his staff are top notch


Divider

Zillow (user dukdgr8)
Oradell, NJ

I was fortunate that my path had crossed with Lee Schaffer. I have met him during our planning stage of whether we were to start a 203K (renovation) loan or to sell our house and open up a new mortgage. A year and two months later, and after countless phone calls, preapproval letter, loan breakdowns and tremendous amount of paperwork and support, Lee have never faltered and has always delivered with no questions asked. Sunday's were no exception. Thank you Lee for the tremendous advice you have provided myself and my family. You are an expert in your field and you deserve recognition. Honest, reliable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. We have no regrets and strongly recommended!


Divider

brichmond0415
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very considerate, supportive and knowledgeable. It was great working with Angelo, it was a stress free experience and I would highly recommend his services.


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Line
Showing results 101 - 125 of 384