Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria A. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Justin & his team are very responsive and take the time to answer all questions. It couldn’t have been an easier or smoother process. I wouldn’t use anyone else!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory F. for Angelo Lefer

Bogota, NJ
Angelo was great in completing the purchase of our house. There no realtors involved and Angelo guided my wife and me through the whole process, making it much easier. I would definitely recommend Angelo

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Justin Bonura

Maplewood, NJ
Working with Justin was as seamless and painless as possible. Justin's professional demeanor and ability to be clear and concise allowed for the best experience we could have hoped for. Thank you again to Justin and company.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Susan Lake

Bloomfield, NJ
Susan was a very pleasant and helpful person throughout what is a very intense process. I truly appreciated her help!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Vitaliy D. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Exceptional service! Highly recommended!!!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Franklin Y. for Charles Shulman

River Vale, NJ
Charles really cares about his clients. He treated my wife and I like we were family. He helped ease alot of the stress that comes with whole process. Charles is very knowledgeable and pointed us in the right direction. I highly recommend him and will definitely be using him again when I refinance.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Rosalin I. for Justin Bonura

Wood Ridge, NJ
Justin and his team went above and beyond to make this home purchase possible. He was in constant communication from beginning to end. He’s very professional and always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend him to potential home buyers! Thanks Justin for all your hard work and making my dream come true.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle D. for Frank Desantis

Morris Township, NJ
From our first communications, Frank was friendly and knowledgeable. His response time to emails and phone calls was remarkable. As first time home buyers we were not familiar with the mortgage process and he made it as pain free as possible. Frank spent time speaking to us and answering all of our questions. Working with Frank and his office was a very positive experience! We couldn’t say enough good things about him.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Michael Bovaird

Manalapan, NJ
Joe.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Susan Lake

South Orange, NJ
Susan was phenomenal! Our situation was unique and she was calm and cool while we were not. She knew exactly what she was talking about and was able to get us through the process with a commitment letter in hand in no time at all. Tonia, the loan processor was also great and very responsive. The absolute best in the business! Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Donald D. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony is hands on and always reachable. My wife and I had several questions during the process and Anthony was always there with a prompt response. This was by far our best mortgage experience. Anthony cares about his customers and his professionalism is second to none.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ritesh S. for William Torino

Valley Cottage, NY
William is very great guy very Helpful and he is on top of your things to get done I will strongly Recommend William for all your needs.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Heidi A. for Andrew Savoca

Hillsborough, NJ
Communication was easy, constant, resolution to any issues was prompt. They made the process easy and smooth.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas H. for Fabio Gulla

Elmwood Park, NJ
Pure and simple, professionalism. Fabio made me feel like I was his only client. If he missed my call he would call me back within minutes. He should teach a class in customer service, he is that good.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Juan D. for Maritza Palacio

Paterson, NJ
MARITZA PALACIO HAS BEEN MY MORTGAGE PROCESSOR FOR YEARS .MAKES REFINANCE AND HOME PURCHASES SO EASY AS IF SHE WAS LENDING YOU HER OWN MONEY. SIMPLY THE BEST FRIENDLIEST SERVICE A PERSON CAN EXPECT

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christina D. for Matthew Schofield

Parlin, NJ
Everything was explained in detail thru the whole process. Any question I had was answered promptly.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Norma M. for Charles Shulman

River Vale, NJ
Charles and his team were great through out our loan process. They answered all our questions and were on top of everything. They are very efficient and professional. We had a great experience and will definitely use them again. We appreciate all they did for us. Thank you NJ Lenders for all your help.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Filomena B. for Walter Gorman

Holmdel, NJ
Excellent communication, quick responses and overall ver helpful!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by drmanny2017 for Christopher Gallo

Extremely professional, very caring and ethical he made the hold experience smooth. Vary financially savvy. Will definitely protect your interest. I will use them for future services and would highly recommend to anyone looking for any type of mortgage loan. H answered all my questions. Took time to explain all the steps. What a pleasure.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Vitaliy D. for Christopher Gallo

Amazing experiance! Highly experianced team of mortgage proffecionals proved very smooth mortgage transaction at reasonable fees. Very straight forward and honest firm. Special thanks to Chris, Ali and Christine for their effort!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Anthony Marone

Township of Brick, NJ
Purchasing a home can be a stressful process, you always have questions and concerns, but Anthony is always available by phone to answer any questions you may have. Anthony makes the process extremely easy!

4.9 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ranjit S. for Frank Desantis

North Arlington, NJ
It was pleasure working with frank Thanks so much

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Shukai W. for Christopher Gallo

West New York, NJ
Chris is great! good experience

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Carolina D. for Sandy Davis

Bergenfield, NJ
Working with Sandy made the home purchase process less stressful. We searched for more than two years for our dream home and sandy was always by our side, available when we needed her. She was very professional and made sure we got the best interest rate available on the market. Me and my husband would like to thank Sandy and her team for having our best interest at all times and for helping us close within 30 days such a difficult reo transaction.

Benjamin Flestado
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo, knows well when to start and when to stop in explaining the procedure in buying a house. He explains in details the process and even the meaning of technical terms/words in the mortgage sphere. He has the patience and professionalism in encouraging the buyer to ask questions, and to answer them with clarity and kindness. You will be encouraged to listen to him and be inspired to learn more about home ownership, and eventually borrow money and buy your dream house. We completed our loan on time and with peace in our part. His name is Angelo Lefer. Thank you, sir.


Divider

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Divider

JSfayer - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Ed Pascocello is an extraordinary mortgage professional. He is an outgoing and personable gentleman who balances the needs of his customers with the requirements and realities of mortgage financing. Throughout the process he never wavered in his optimism or his flexibility. He returned every call almost immediately. He was cooperative, responsive, respectful and professional from start to finish. I can recommend Ed to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one… you will not be disappointed.


Divider

jillian4316 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always available and whenever we had a question he was very responsive (usually within an hour... even on weekends!). He kept us in the loop through every step of the process and helped educate us about the basics, since it was our first home purchase. We would highly recommend using his services as he was helpful, upfront, and honest. We had a great experience with him!


Divider

Cojoc Family
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve was great! My wife and I were first-time home buyers and had a lot of questions, some of which might have been silly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His team is also great!


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

Zillow (User coachmacx)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great to work with for my refinance. He was very responsive and knowledgeable throughout the process. He helped the whole process go smoothly and faster than I expected. He helped me get a rate I was happy with and the terms I was looking for. Thank you Mark!!


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

user9121149 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Sharon was amazing! She walked us through every part of the process, answered every question we had, and made what we wanted to spend work. At the closing, out of all parties beside our lawyer, she was the only one who showed up. Even the lawyer was suprised. Absolutely recomend!


Divider

Lesta James
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team rose to the occasion! They were able to give me the loan I needed and when there were changes to the transaction they were flexible and accommodating. Other banks may have delayed the closing, but Steve and his team put forth the extra effort to allow us to close on time. It was great working with Steven and I highly recommend him.


Divider

Andersen, Robert
Closed Purchase Loan

I can't recommend Susan highly enough. She made the entire mortgage and moving process such a pleasant experience. She is thorough, committed, and honest: everything my wife and I could ask for in a lender. During the past few months of crazy fluctuating mortgage rates, Susan was committed to getting us the best rate possible. Then, when our closing was delayed, she worked to extend our mortgage rate lock, something you will not find at many lenders, especially large banks.Go with NJ Lenders and go with Susan, it's the best choice you could make in your home buying process.


Divider

Danielle
Closed Purchase

Sandy and the NJ Lender Team

Thank you so much for making the almost impossible possible!!!

You guys helped make my dream come true and plant my roots in a great home!

Best Regards


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

robug11 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Sharon was amazing. Before we even decided to choose her as our lender she was extremely helpful in helping us understand the process and steps we needed to take. Getting us to best rate was only a small part of how great she was. She explained everything clearly every step of the way. We were in constant contact. Between Sharon and her amazing team we were able to close within 30 days. She came to our closing, which I didn't know until that day was rare for lenders to be at. She explained what we should expect from that point on. What we should expect our first mortgage payment. I have never met anyone as helpful. We can't thank her enough for making this such an amazing experience.


Divider

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Divider

Zillow Review (fouali2002)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been there for us throughout the whole process and offered great advice. He is easy to work with and he helped us make the right choice to fit our financial situation. We would highly recommend him.


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

mm14
Closed refinance loan.

Ed Pascocello is the only person I turn to for home financing needs. He simplifies the lending process, explaining each step along the way. And because he is an expert in his field, he has mastered keeping he borrower informed while getting the job done. I never have to follow up with him because he is always one step ahead. Family and friends have worked with him and have the same glowing feedback. This is the guy to go to when purchasing or refinancing a home. He takes the initiative in all matters and is trustworthy, honest, direct, reliable, and resourceful. His customer service skills are pure perfection.


Divider

Michael and Jen G

Isolina/Erika and George too,
Thank you so much for everything you did helping us get our house and in such a hurried pace. So many hoops and such a great help. We feel fortunate.
All the best
Michael and Jen


Line
Showing results 101 - 125 of 384