Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Yarissa D. for Isolina Kirchner

Carteret, NJ
Muy buen servicio, excelente trabajo.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah M. for Charles Shulman

Red Bank, NJ
Charles and his team helped us close in less than 30 days, and provided personalized and prompt support that was second to none! I highly recommend!

4.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Dipesh S. for Christopher Gallo

Metuchen, NJ
I didn't get enough updates along the way on the process. I also felt I had to follow up constantly on routine questions on the paperwork (why is this figure this much, etc.). It would have been so much easier if someone would have just kept me apprised on the process and then reached out to answer my questions at once -- as opposed to reactively.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Denise M. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Somerset, NJ
She very informative and made herself available to answer any of my questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor N. for Michael Allan Murcia

Matawan, NJ
I can’t thank Michael and the NJ Lender team enough for making the mortgage process so easy! Michael explained everything in terms that made it easy to understand, walked through all documents required and always made time to answer questions. Almost felt I did nothing! Thanks again Mike!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kendall M. for Martin Straka

Sparta, NJ
Marty was awesome to work with and willing to talk us through everything we were confused about any time. He was super helpful and made this often daunting process painless. We would definitely reccomend NJ Lenders and Martin Straka to anyone.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Isolina Kirchner

Hawthorne, NJ
The overall ease of the whole process. From start to finish. Very user friendly app that really help with providing documents in a timely manner. And of course Isolina Kirschner. She made the process easy and was a joy to work with. Would definitely recommend her services

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Diana F. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark is professional and prompt on getting what you need when you it.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jason F. for Stephen Balbi

Plympton, MA
Steve is a quality guy. He was helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and efficient. I would not hesitate to muse his services again our recommend him to anyone needing mortgage related services.

4.5 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Garen G. for Richard Alashaian

Mahwah, NJ
Everything was handled very professionally for a timely and smooth closing. It was a pleasre to work with Rich.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony E. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
My wife and I could not have been more pleased with the friendly professional service Gregg Marks provided our family. Gregg and his team are a pleasure to work with. Gregg was very thorough explaining every detail we were going to experience through out the mortgage process. No matter what came our way his ability to navigate us through to meet our deadlines is noteworthy. We highly recommend Gregg Marks and Silver Bay Lending for anyone’s mortgage needs Anthony & Michele Walton

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Bryce Whelan

Morristown, NJ
Great job. Competitive rates and a smooth process executes on time.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Antonia R. for Erica Paradise

Spring Hill, FL
Grep

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Prashant S. for Christopher Gallo

Monmouth Junction, NJ
Chris and team has delivered what they had committed.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for Lee H. Schaffer

Cranford, NJ
We just refinanced with Lee 9 months after using him and NJ Lenders to close on our house. He was able to get us an incredible rate and the process was so easy. I'd highly recommend Lee!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Terry J. for Lee H. Schaffer

Fairfield, NJ
Lee spent a lot of his time explaining to me all the ins and outs of the process which is very important to a new home buyer. I didn't feel as overwhelmed as the horror stories I've heard from my family and friends who used other lenders. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mark D. for Donald Maita

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
The honesty, patience in explaining the process and attention to detail made it a great experience. It was pleasant to work with you Donald. Your team and especially Maria were very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Richard Stafford

Old Bridge, NJ
I will continue to work with Richard and his team!

4.9 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Peter A. for Sandy Davis

Hackettstown, NJ
Sandy was always available to answer questions and responded quickly to calls or emails. Everything was explained well and went smoothly. Final interest rate was better than original estimate.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Nick West

East Brunswick, NJ
Appreciated Nick's insight and customer service. He was transparent, straight forward, and always available to answer any questions we had. Plus he was able to get us a great rate that no one else could compete. Thank you Nick!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Scott S. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Great service, rate, and they did what they said they would do!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sara W. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke and Laura, and the rest of Luke's team, were absolutely INCREDIBLE. Luke's financial advice from the very beginning landed us our dream house and then he and his team did everything in their power to get us our mortgage in just 30 days. We have used Luke previously on our mortgage and I am so glad we put our trust in him again for this buy. He was always available to me when I needed him and he really went above and beyond to ensure we could close on our closing date.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Chalina B. for Christopher Gallo

Princeton Junction, NJ
Team Gallo is exceptional. This is the 3rd time that myself and/or my husband have worked with Chris and Ali and we would not hesitate to work with them again - in fact, we plan to. They are very responsive via email, text and phone. They always knew what was going on with our file and made themselves available to answer our questions. NJ Lenders offer the best rates and embraces technology, which made for a quick closing!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Joseph Visceglia

Oak Ridge, NJ
Joseph Visceglia was referred to us by a trusted family member and not once did Joe let us down. Joe was helpful,supportive, and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. We were blown away by the excellent rate he got us for our first home. Joe was only a text away anytime we needed him with a question or recommendation. He made our first home buying experience a very easy process. We can’t thank him enough.

Signature Rents
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team provided a quote offering a lower rate than all the big companies and his team assisted with every step of the refi process. Best experience I have ever had with a mortgage company.


Divider

-John, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Vail Coastal Properties

Anthony Marone is highly regarded. I have referred him to numerous people. Only person I know would take calls and answer questions on his Honeymoon. I will continue to send my clients to him.



Divider

HappyHomeBuyer15 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Old Bridge, NJ

Dominick is a true professional who will be a partner in your home buying experience every step of the way. I was throughly impressed by how quickly he would respond to my questions and how helpful and honest he was during my entire home purchase process. Working with Dominick was a great choice and I couldn't be happier. If your in the market for a mortgage I encourage you to take the time to speak with him and after your conversation you will know why I plan to be a client for life.


Divider

ZIllow (user princesseevee81)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Mark was an absolutely wonderful easy experience. I've never worked with someone so professional and informed not to mention very accommodating of my work schedules just so I can see him and ask a few basic questions. He took all the time we needed to answer questions and to make us feel secure that we were not only getting the best rate while reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. He answered calls and emails quickly and don't get me started with his staff! They are super efficient, professional and a complete joy to interact with, all around the whole team gets an A++ from the Archila Family!!! I never expected doing business with Mark and his team would be an experience that was not nearly as stressful as I expected as a first time home buyer. He made us completely comfortable in our decision and we don't regret one thing! He even got us refinanced seven months later because laws had changed and saved us even more money! We will recommend him highly to all.


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

Cojoc Family
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve was great! My wife and I were first-time home buyers and had a lot of questions, some of which might have been silly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His team is also great!


Divider

Ashley and T
Closed Purchase

I just want to send a quick thank you on behalf of Thiago and I. Your team was phenomenal throughout this entire mortgage process. We really appreciate all of your hard work and will definitely be giving you both a good review!

Thanks again, I'm sure we will cross paths in a few years when we decide to refinance.

Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,
Ashley and T


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

Janette
Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,

Janette


Divider

debraanen (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Wayne, NJ

Mark Casamassina is the best! He is always on the ball and has a passion for helping people. He truly enjoys what he does and it shows in his service and work ethic. He puts things in simple terms and his communication is great - you are able to reach him anytime during the day and even night. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. He saved us money by getting us the best rate possible! I highly recommend Mark Casamassina!!!


Divider

andrew1cardamone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan.

Sandy has helped me with 2 home loans - an initial purchase and then a refi - and the process could not have been easier. She was very thorough in describing the process and timing from start to finish. She would also provide me with frequent updates on the status of the loan. Also, I really appreciated that she laid out a couple of financing scenarios to highlight my options. In addition, Sandy was very responsive to any questions I had.

I feel fortunate to have found Sandy to help with my mortgage financing needs. She was creative and easy to work with making the financing process an actual pleasure. I would highly recommend Sandy to my family and friends.


Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

Cindy
Montlciar, NJ

Chad helped us with our recent mortgage refinance. He’s a pleasure to deal with and a
real straight shooter. After looking over our finances together he helped us find a way to
pay off our credit card debt and still save money on a monthly basis. He explained
everything in great detail and got us a great rate. In fact he was able to get us a lower rate than what he promised at the outset. He really took care of everything and the closing
went off without a hitch. The whole experience was easy!


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

Gabe C.

Anthony is a pleasure to work with and always does right by his clients and partners. When an opportunity arises I don't even think twice about having my clients, family, or friends work with him. His honesty, customer service, and industry experience make for a seamless transaction from the beginning of the application process to the end at the closing table. Thanks for all you do!


Divider

Anna-Maria Pittella
New Jersey

I highly recommend Donna if you’re looking for financing for a purchase or refinancing of a home. Donna is available to answer any question no matter how big or how small and will find the answer if she doesn't know it off hand. Donna gives a clear assessment to each potential client as to possibilities.

New Jersey Collaborative Attorney & Mediator; President of New Jersey Council of Collaborative Practice Groups


Divider

alemanyvm (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo was very punctual, professional and reliable. Took time to really educate you and went above and beyond to ensure he simplified and condense extensive jargon.


Divider

scottrosenwald
Closed purchase loan. Elizabeth, NJ

Straight up honest answers. Followed through start to finish. Made the loan process a breeze. I will be refinancing out of an FHA into a conventional loan soon and will be going straight to Lisa.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Allison D. June, 2016

Working with Nick Mastrandrea was such a pleasure! He is extremely knowledgeable in regard to the mortgage process and personable which put both my husband and myself at great ease. We truly felt like we were in good hands. Whenever we had questions, Nick was available with the answers. As first time home buyers, I couldn't have asked for the process to go any smoother than it did!


Divider

decordova4 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick made the normally onerous process of getting a mortgage incredibly easy. He worked with us to make sure we were able to get funding - with the interest rate we wanted - in a tight timeframe.


Divider

mariapanchen (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

I had a great experience working with Angelo. He was very helpful and always available to answer any questions I had. Angelo is very knowledgeable, professional and very supportive person. He really cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to educate his clients and to provide best service. I highly recommend him!


Divider

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

adob06
Closed purchase loan. Montvale, NJ

Donald Maita is the epitome of professionalism. His knowledge and helpfulness was beyond our expectations. Donald was able to keep the process moving so that we were able to close on time to the day. We highly recommend Donald, he will not disappoint.


Line
Showing results 101 - 125 of 384