Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 16, 2018

Reviewed by Mohnish S. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Christopher Gallo explained the mortgage process to me with the upmost and honest professionalism. Throughout the process, he was always willing to help and ready to go one step further. I will recommend him to every person I know who is in need of financing.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy O. for Michael Braun

Coram, NY
Suddenly With freezing cold temperatures fast approaching we were left in a rental with no oil burner and an absentee landlord. We needed out fast. We were tired of renting so we called Mike Braun. After we explained the severity of our situation Mike and his team instantly sprung into action and had our mortgage ready to go in just about a months time! We were amazed.! Mike and his team especially Briana Oakland guided us through the whole process and made it simple and easy and painless.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Caleb B. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken and his team were phenomenal throughout the entire mortgage process. The communication was very professional, and Ken was always a reassuring voice when we had questions/concerns. He made himself available at any time of the day and responded quickly to our calls and emails. We highly recommend Ken and NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paul H. for Donald Maita II

East Stroudsburg, PA
From beginning to end Donald Maita was amazing and helpful with all ours needs and questions!! As well his team at NJ lenders was great and provided an excellent experience. We would definitely recommend Donald as he makes you feel very comfortable like you have known him for years !! Couldn’t as for a better team to help us find and close our house in 30days !! Best Christmas gift

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
They were great! Definitely would recommend!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Gilbert P. for Maritza Palacio

Sewell, NJ
Very good

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael O. for Justin Bonura

Elmwood Park, NJ
Working with Justinnwas a pleasure especially since it was my first home buying experience. He was extremely knowledgeable and any questions I had he always had the answer too. I highly recommend using him for any financing needs.

4.8 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer V. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich was so easy to work with and made the whole process of obtaining a mortgage for our new home seamless. He was professional and extremely responsive to questions we had. I would recommend him to anyone who is in the process of buying a home.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Madeline T. for Bill Diaz

Jamesburg, NJ
Bill was so knowledgeable and covered every aspect of the mortgage process, he was always available day or night. He was reliable, funny and so caring. Many tears that were shed were quickly stopped due to his reassurance along the way. NJ lenders was such a pleasant company to work with, and completed everything regarding the mortgage so quickly! So happy with our experience!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Devin J. for Mark Casamassina

West Milford, NJ
Mark and his entire team were fantastic help. Very informative, really transparent with the steps they were taking and extremely fast with getting their work done properly. I couldn't recommend them more! Thank you Mark, Sweta and Jacky!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Sal F. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob has gone above and beyond multiple times for myself and my clients. I’ve worked with him in the past, and I’ll continue to work with him in the future. I’d advise anyone with any mortgage needs or questions to contact Rob.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent Z. for Christopher Gallo

Manahawkin, NJ
Chris and his team were with us every step of the way. Their guidance and expertise in getting the paperwork and financial information together was beyond simple. They kept in constant contact, explaining all and any questions about the process. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Linda K. for Luke Chamberlin

Oak Ridge, NJ
While everyone was awesome...Laura Fiore deserves a round of applause!!!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon G. for Mark Casamassina

Ringwood, NJ
As first-time homebuyers, we were unsure of the process and a little nervous about how everything works. Mark and his team walked us through every step of the process while making sure we were always comfortable and well-informed. They answered all of my (many) questions promptly and were always reachable when I needed anything at all. I'm so very happy we decided to work with NJ Lenders, and would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Russell J. for Walter Gorman

River Vale Township, NJ
Walter and his team were excellent to work with!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Mark C. for Steven Grossman

Township Of Washington, NJ
I could have slept through the entire process because Steve and his team made it so easy! Everything was done so simply with no issues. I don't think we could have found better service from anyone else.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Justin Bonura

Paterson, NJ
KNOWLEDGEABLE , RESPONSIVE & ATTENTIVE SERVICE

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Christopher Gallo

Fair Lawn, NJ
Smooth, pleasant transaction. Chris best every rate I was quoted. Answered all our questions promptly.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by hiralshah3485 for Christopher Gallo

I have used Chris from NJ Lender few times. You get best rates with him and best service. His team is very professional and punctual about everything they do. Best lender ever and will definitely use him in future as well. :)

4.1 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my re-fi.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
My husband and I are first time home buyers and all the people at NJ lenders Corp made our experiance so seamless. They were always there to answer any questions and help us with the best rates. We could not be happier with our new home. We look forward to making many life long memories. Thanks NJ lenders Corp for making this possible. Love Ashley and Chad Wallace

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Diane K. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Great staff, very helpful through the entire process. Friendly and courteous.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Joseph Caposella

Dunellen, NJ
Above average service. Clear and consistent with the information communicated.

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good experience with Christopher Gallo.

Chris
First Time Homebuyer

I could not be happier with my experience with Nick DeSimone of NJ Lenders during my first mortgage application process. As a first time home buyer he walked me through the complicated process step by step. He exhibited all the qualities that I would hope for from a mortgage broker: honesty, availability, integrity, patience, and experience. He responded promptly to emails and phone calls. And I ended with up great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick to friends and family.


Divider

Jbouchebel
Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


Divider

Gladys Casado
Closed Loan

I just want to thank you for everything .I really appreciate all of your help. Thank you so much for your time and for not giving up. I'm very happy and feel relieved. You did a great job.


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

ntigner2 (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was great! Went above and beyond to make what can be a frustrating process relatively simple. Very responsive and always available! My transaction was somewhat complex and he was very diligent in making sure I got everything done I needed to do to complete the transaction.


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

Zeld, Weichert Realtors

Thank you so much for doing a great job with Gourvitz.
Best, Zelda Weichert Realtors February 23, 2012


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Divider

Robbin Everett
Referring Clients

Donna is a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to contact her with any needs, questions or inquiries in the field of lending.

Donna is the best-you will be happy to work with her.

Robbin Everett
Radio Show Host, Pets Teach Us So Much Radio


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Elizabeth Lee
Closed Purchase

We bought our first house and Angelo was Soooo Helpful from the start till the end. Made sure exactly what everything meant. Seriously answered our text, calls and email promptly. I highly recommend him Just Amazing!!!


Divider

mhesse83 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very helpful and quick to respond. As a first time home buyer there was a lot of terminology that I didn't understand and Nick would call me right away to explain everything.


Divider

Cindy
Montlciar, NJ

Chad helped us with our recent mortgage refinance. He’s a pleasure to deal with and a
real straight shooter. After looking over our finances together he helped us find a way to
pay off our credit card debt and still save money on a monthly basis. He explained
everything in great detail and got us a great rate. In fact he was able to get us a lower rate than what he promised at the outset. He really took care of everything and the closing
went off without a hitch. The whole experience was easy!


Divider

Gordon Family
Edison, NJ

Chad and his team are miracle workers. He was able to take a bruise credit, single income
household and qualify and got approved for a mortgage which was not only correct but a suitable match for me and my family. Throughout the experience, Chad was direct, clear and relevant to meet the challenges faced. My family and I are truly thankful he was able to make our dream of home ownership a reality.


Divider

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

mattmarquis95 (Zillow review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My wife and I just closed on our first home. Nick and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish. They were there for us every step of the way and made the process as straight forward and simple as possible. Great job everyone!


Divider

Danielle
Closed Purchase

Sandy and the NJ Lender Team

Thank you so much for making the almost impossible possible!!!

You guys helped make my dream come true and plant my roots in a great home!

Best Regards


Divider

gpinnel (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo walked me through the entire process every step of the way. He educated me early and often, and I was well informed by the time of closing. The great part of the process is that I didn't experience any surprises.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

If you're looking for a trustworthy person/place to borrow money from, Mark at NJ Lenders is your best bet. Mark was my mortgage officer on my first home and he was just GREAT!! He always returned my calls, followed up on my home search and taught me many things regarding locking my rate, mortgage application and closing disclosure. I had a question about almost every other page of my mortgage application (which is quite long) and Mark was very patient and answered them all. He got me my pre-approval letter in less than 24 hours and my commitment letter in less than 3 weeks.Thanks to Mark, my mortgage was the least of my concerns during my journey in finding and moving into my new home. Thanks again for everything Mark and I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future.


Divider

Amr Ibrahim
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick De Simone < i really appreciate your help through out the whole purchase of my first home , You and Dawn were so great always getting back to me and my wife for any questions we had, you guys delivered in time despite all we problems we had,you will be always recommended to me friends and family as a great people by all means.

Thanks a lot for all of your help looking forward for future business .


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

jojomendoza12 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Sharon was very helpful on the entire process and was able to explain everything to me including all options I have on the table. She's very responsive and accessible. She provided me with the options and all information and give me time to decide on what I want without any pressure. She was conscious with the timeline and advice on me on when is the ideal time to do things to make sure I'm in line with my target. She helped me decide on how much I can afford. Overall, it was great working with Sharon and I highly recommend her.


Line
Showing results 101 - 125 of 384