Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Christopher Gallo

Verona, NJ
It was an easy process and great loan terms.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by George I. for Christopher Gallo

Mahwah, NJ
Chris and his team were on top of the transaction. He picks up the phone or returns phone call/email promptly. his team is very responsive as well. Smooth closing!!!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Maria K. for Fabio Gulla

Bloomsbury, NJ
Customer service; professionalism; quick responses

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kim C. for Donald Maita

Saddle Brook, NJ
Donald along with Maria Andino we on their game. Maria was always in contact with us and Always returned. Calls and emails. She was amazing. So helpful and thorough with all communication and documentation. I would HIGHLY recommend Maria Andino for any mortgage assistance.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jayne S. for Drew Anlas

Tinton Falls, NJ
Wonderful to work with. Extremely responsive , even on weekends. Provided informatuon in a timely manner and kept me informed of every step. Set up everything and made the experience seamless

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mehmet S. for Angelo Lefer

Cliffside Park, NJ
This was a great experience and Angelo was wonderful. He answered all our questions and helped us along during every step of the process.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Xinyu F. for Christopher Gallo

Bloomfield, NJ
He is the best broker I have ever had.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Krystal A. for Nick West

Manalapan, NJ
Nick was patient with all my concerns and questions. Answers were given right away and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure to work with Nick. My husband and I are very happy we chose NJ Lenders to help us!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Tianyi H. for Christopher Gallo

Perth Amboy, NJ
Thanks for your team. I am sure that we will do business again.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Willington V. for Erez Shimoni

Edison, NJ
Erez through the entire process was not only available to discuss the progress or details of my file, but he was extremely professional and reliable. I was very impressed with the knowledge and calmness that he demonstrated every time we spoke about my concerns. Every time I speak to someone who is looking to buy a house, I will make sure to mention the great experience I had working with Erez.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Danny K. for Angelo Lefer

Harrington Park, NJ
Angelo is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He really understood our needs and made every effort to make the home buying process less stressful. I would recommend him without any reservations.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Suja A. for Christopher Gallo

Mahwah, NJ
We are GLAD to recommend Christ G to all my friends and family! his service is EXCELLENT!!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco A. for Maritza Palacio

Hamilton, NJ
Her! She is just the absolute Best! No underestimation.

4.6 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Harriet S. for Erez Shimoni

Highland Park, NJ
Erez is very conscientious . Responded immediately to our questions and or concerns. Always available and thoughtful. Would work with him again!!!!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Fikret C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Even though took a little while was a pleasure working with Mark and people in an office Tonia especially I’m looking forward to working with you guys in the future thank you very much

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Ryan Barry

Kinnelon, NJ
Everything went so smooth and easy! Answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable! Thank you

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sean T. for Ryan Barry

Montclair Township, NJ
The whole team is smart, responsive and kind. They’ll find you your best rate and take the stress out of what can be a tough process.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Randolfo A. for Charles Shulman

Elmwood Park, NJ
Smooth process. Start to finish.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Andrew Savoca

Warren, NJ
Andrew guided me through the maze of paper work explaining why and what was coming next. It made a difficult process easy. Maybe more importantly he got me the best rate that I had seen.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Husnu K. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Michael Bovaird and his team are so competent and trustworthy. They make you feel you are in safe hands and hand hold you during the process. They are very upfront and tell you everything as is. My experience with Michael couldn't be better. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs a mortgage loan as well as general advice on home ownership. I am already thinking about doing a refi with Michael’s team now that rates are coming lower! I appreciates all their help and wish them

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Florin N. for Sandy Davis

Oxford, NJ
Very professional, always available

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah Y. for Erez Shimoni

Edison, NJ
Wonderful experience

4.9 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Ross M. for Erez Shimoni

Highland Park, NJ
Better explanation of the numbers and closing costs than other prospective lenders, better communication, flexibility.

4.8 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Maneesh C. for Christopher Gallo

Norwood, NJ
Chris is very knowledgeable, patient and was always readily available to answer any questions I had during the mortgage process. And at the same time he was able to get me the best rate for my mortgage. I highly recommend Chris and his team!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Sandy Davis

Highland Lakes, NJ
I was quite inform the whole way.i am very pleased with there outstanding sevice

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

Second time I am using their services. Very good service, rates vare competitive, always responsive.We ended the price negotiation in 2 days and the process started 2 days after; detailed explanations.


Divider

Awregar
Closed Purchase Loan

We have been very happy with Ryan and his team. They helped us not only with our home purchase but also a refinance. They are professional and responsive, and explain the tangle of mortgage jargon to the layperson. We recommend them most highly!


Divider

andesjackie (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Highly likely to recommend
Throughout our entire loan process, Beverly was knowledgeable, informative and most of all, supportive. Her knowledge of the 203k loan process made our journey painless. She was immediately responsive to all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance with a 203k loan.


Divider

suzanneh12345 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Nick DeSimone and company to get my financing completed was great. They were always there to explain and aswer all my questions and correct any problems that arose! Highly recommend!


Divider

mattmarquis95 (Zillow review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My wife and I just closed on our first home. Nick and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish. They were there for us every step of the way and made the process as straight forward and simple as possible. Great job everyone!


Divider

Helen Becker

Thank you so much and thank you to all who made this experience a calm one. It was a pleasure working with all of you!


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

joshalexanderesq (Zillow)
Jersey City, NJ

Michael and his team exceeded our expectations. In a transaction that ended up being more complicated than necessary, Michael was always a professional. His knowledge of his industry combined with his willingness to be an advocate for his clients are the reasons I would ALWAYS use him for an mortgage needs.


Divider

StephenSteve
Closed purchase loan. Totowa, NJ

Sandy took on our loan after another (not-to-be-named here) amateur strung us along and then dropped the ball big time. Recommend her? I prescribe her!!! She is impeccably prepared and honest, tireless and available...no "surprises" at closing. Frankly, I cannot imagine anyone better.


Divider

Charles S.

“Thank you for everything. You made the process easy. You have great team. I will surely tell my friends about your company.”


Divider

christine bullman (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick and his team were so helpful throughout our home buying process, and so responsive to any questions we had. We got a great mortgage, so good our real estate agent high fived us at closing. The settlement agent and both real estate agents commented how easily our closing went, and it was a great experience. You can't go wrong with Nick and the NJ Lenders team.


Divider

pstabile433 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Branchburg, NJ

Nick and his team where great and extremely helpful! They made the refinancing of my home very smooth. I would recommend NJ lenders to my family and friends. Thank you again.


Divider

aliza weinstock (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

As first-time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions about the mortgage process, and Lee warmly and patiently answered every one of them. Lee and his team at NJ Lenders worked hard with us to make sense of our finances and find us the right mortgage (at an amazingly low interest rate). Lee was consistently available by phone or email throughout the process, and made great efforts to ensure our mortgage application was prepared on time and our final approval was completed before our closing date. We would recommend Lee and NJ Lenders without reservation.


Divider

Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Zillow User justinfungnj
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is very responsive and was aggressive in earning my business. He is very knowledgeable and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure the right solution is implemented. My personal closing was postponed 3 months due to issues with the seller and he was very supportive every step of the way!


Divider

rwcandela
Closed Refinance

The refinance process with Nick and NJ Lenders was fantastic! I'm a 4-time repeat customer over the past decade and frequently refer friends and family to work with Nick. He and his team go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Nick and NJ Lenders!


Divider

Zillow (user watkinsl925)
Randolph, NJ

Lee Schaffer is FANTASTIC! He came highly recommended from our Realtor and was proven to be an expert in his trade. He was tenacious, honest and extremely knowledge about the entire home buying process. Lee has made our DREAMS COME ALIVE and we were extremely fortunate to have him represent our financial needs. Even with his busy schedule, Lee took the time to educate us on the mortgage process and ensured all our questions were answered. He was also nice enough to provide recommendation for my children’s college fund. My family and I LOVE the new home (Randolph, NJ) and couldn’t thank him enough for all the countless hours he spent to ensure the transaction ran smoothly. I would recommend Lee to anyone looking to finance a home.


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

skcpspt (Zillow Review)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was professional and pleasant to work with. HIs staff handled the more tedious aspects of data collection but Nick was always available to respond to questions and concerns-- quickly. I recommend his services with out reservation.


Divider

axilla2000 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Smithtown, NY

Unbelievable!! Extremely knowledgable. Made the whole mortgage process a breeze. Could not believe how fast he responded to phone calls and inquiries. Will be using him for all future endeavors.


Divider

patdenapoli (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Hillsborough, NJ

I did not know Sharon before I bought my first house in 2010. After our first conversation she has helped me with my finances through the way of closing. Sharon is still in cotact we me to keep me updated with new rates and refinances. Sharon is very sharp and responsive, she finds an answer to every question.


Divider

James Caldwell
NJ

Some of his best attributes are his communication; follow up skills, and knowledge of the profession. He’s insightful of the latest programs and law changes, and his available to accommodate your mortgage needs after working hours, which is a lost art regarding salesmanship. I highly recommend Mr. Barris for your mortgage needs.


Line
Showing results 126 - 150 of 384