Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was excellent to work with. He made our refinancing application super easy and was very transparent with the whole process. I would Highly recommend Rob and NJ Lenders to anyone!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Helen M. for Sandy Davis

Hamburg, NJ
Sandy promptly and completely answered my myriad of questions in a timely fashion. Always remaining professional, she patiently guided me through the process of purchasing a condo. There were no hidden costs or surprises, and I felt confident in her abilities. I highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Praveen R. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
Chris was always available to answer any questions related to the process of re-financing .

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Whippany, NJ
Lee is always great!

4.7 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Brian M. for Mark Veech

St Petersburg, FL
Helpful people and got me a good rate.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley C. for Nick West

Neptune Beach, FL
Nick is a true professional who handled a complicated situation without skipping a beat. It is obvious that he has been in the business a long time and seen just about everything. He does a great job of first evaluating his client's goals, and then proposing the best plan of action. Did I mention he got us a very low interest rate too? I highly recommend Nick West!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph E. for Donald Maita II

Venice, FL
Donald’s professionalisms and knowledge is second to none.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
It was a clear and easy transaction and Charles listened to my needs and concerns

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Christopher Gallo

Parlin, NJ
👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Irene C. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich made everything very easy and very smooth! Much appreciated.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Turgay P. for Justin Bonura

Westfield, NJ
Top notch service, very honest, fast processing. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone who needs a mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Elias K. for Justin Bonura

Fairview, NJ
Just went above and beyond ensuring that I understand every step of the process. He is detail oriented and answers to questions almost any time of the day. I’m thankful and grateful that I worked with Justin and his team.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Miriam R. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
Timely and clear communication; speedy process. Chris is very knowledgeable and explained our options thoroughly

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lois M. for Donald Maita II

Venice, FL
Smooth, friendly experience from Donald and everyone on the staff!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Dominick Angotti

Toms River, NJ
Dom had my best interest in mind and guided me through every step. Nothing was hidden.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Drew Anlas

Farmingdale, NJ
The process of buying our home took months and we had many setbacks. Drew was easy to reach, communicative, patiently explained everything along the way , and really could not have done his job any better for two first time home buyers. We are lucky to have worked with him.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald D. for Robert Veech

Union City, NJ
Thanks for everything Bob.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Serge K. for Michael Bovaird

Montclair, NJ
Michael and team are 100% reliable and helpful, they operate as if your loan was actually their own... can't say enough good things about them thank you!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Amy E. for Donald Maita

Morris, CT
It was an overall great experience and we have used NJ Lenders many times in the past. Donald and his team including Susan and Maria were amazing and made sure the process was smooth and timely. We always recommend NJ Lenders and will continue to in the future.

4.5 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Larry S. for Mark Veech

Land O Lakes, FL
Quick and not overly complicated. The only comment I might make about Mark is that he needs to take some time off once in a while. Every time I tried to send him an email or a voice mail after what most people would consider normal working hours he either emailed back in a few minutes or answered the phone before it went to voice mail. When does he sleep?

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rajay K. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy and Liz were very professional and helpful throughout the process couldn’t have done it without them. Thanks guys.

4.6 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mica D. for Michael Kelly

Takoma Park, MD
Thanks!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mary O. for Edward Pascocello

Lakewood, NJ
Ed is awesome. His professionalism and knowledge were evident from our initial contact all the way through to the closing. His calm approach reduced the stress of getting a mortgage. He either had the answers immediately or was able to get them quickly. The transaction went very smoothly and I am so happy with the entire process. Ed's support personnel, in particular, Chris Carlucci, were amazing and on top of every aspect of the mortgage process. Thank you so much Ed, Chris and team.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Michael Bovaird

Rockaway Park, NY
Mike and his team made sure I got the loan needed for the house I wanted. This being my first home, I wasn’t quite sure what I was doing. Mike Kept me informed and up to date with everything going on from beginning to end and prepares me for what was coming next. I appreciate the work they did for me and I would recommend them to anybody looking To buy a house

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly C. for Charles Shulman

Greenwich, CT
I am pleased with how easy everything was up until the closing. I appreciate all involved and am happy to have been able to get rid of my PMI. Thank you so much.

zuser20141106105955188 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan.

My wife and I just recently purchased a condo in Union City NJ. We needed to find a lender and was recommended to Mark and his extraordinary team. Since we're new to the whole process and this is our first home. Mark and his team took the time to walk us through the process and made sure we understood everything before committing to anything. They were very helpful, very responsive, and was always available. I highly recommend Mark and would do business with him in the future.


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Zillow Review 10/16
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was wonderful from beginning to end. From the first phone call the process was easy. He answers every call and email very quickly, keeps you updated and most of all he was very easy to talk to and mind! I would refer Nick anytime.


Divider

Zillow User (prbogle)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick DeSimone and Dawn Hasselberger made the loan happen! They were very helpful and attentive throughout the loan application process.

When the Lender considering my loan required additional information Nick followed up immediately to coordinate everything between the Lender and myself to make sure the loan application was not rejected.

I would highly recommend them and NJ Lenders to anyone looking to get a Mortgage or refinance


Divider

raysortc (Zillow)
Purchase

I knew immediately that I wanted him to be my lender when I met him! He is knowledgeable, he explains the process, and and answered all my questions. Most importantly, Angelo is very accessible! He responds to texts, emails, and phone calls! Angelo will come to you and meet with you if you need him. Angelo was by my side during every step of the process of buying my first home, and I'm so grateful he was. Buying a home is not simple, but Angelo made it manageable!!! He's the BEST!!!


Divider

thomasjsmokey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful. He walked me through the process of buying my father's home. When I had any questions or if there was anything I did not understand I called Angelo and he would have an answer for me right away And he would talk to me in layman's terms. Angelo was very professional, knowledgeable, and Courteous.


Divider

axilla2000 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Smithtown, NY

Unbelievable!! Extremely knowledgable. Made the whole mortgage process a breeze. Could not believe how fast he responded to phone calls and inquiries. Will be using him for all future endeavors.


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

Benjamin Flestado
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo, knows well when to start and when to stop in explaining the procedure in buying a house. He explains in details the process and even the meaning of technical terms/words in the mortgage sphere. He has the patience and professionalism in encouraging the buyer to ask questions, and to answer them with clarity and kindness. You will be encouraged to listen to him and be inspired to learn more about home ownership, and eventually borrow money and buy your dream house. We completed our loan on time and with peace in our part. His name is Angelo Lefer. Thank you, sir.


Divider

Demastus
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very helpful and professional. The rate they gave us was great too! Thanks to their hard work we were able to close relatively quickly. We are grateful for all their hard work.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

user614185 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Walter and his team were great to work with. As this was our first home buying experience, Walter went through all of the paperwork with us and answered question after question simply and effectively. We had a quick closing and AHMC worked tirelessly to make sure we made it to the closing table on time with everything we needed.


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

Zillow User (20150713085025976)
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business



Divider

Helen Becker

Thank you so much and thank you to all who made this experience a calm one. It was a pleasure working with all of you!


Divider

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Divider

Robbin Everett
Referring Clients

Donna is a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to contact her with any needs, questions or inquiries in the field of lending.

Donna is the best-you will be happy to work with her.

Robbin Everett
Radio Show Host, Pets Teach Us So Much Radio


Divider

srupp5 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Micheal was very helpful and made my process of buying a new house so easy, Micheal was present at my closing and was able to answer any concerns or questions I had. Micheal made sure he was in contact with all other parties involved and closed the loan exactly when it was scheduled. I would recommend him to my family and friends or anyone who wants to buy a house.


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

pstabile433 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Branchburg, NJ

Nick and his team where great and extremely helpful! They made the refinancing of my home very smooth. I would recommend NJ lenders to my family and friends. Thank you again.


Divider

Elizabeth Lee
Closed Purchase

We bought our first house and Angelo was Soooo Helpful from the start till the end. Made sure exactly what everything meant. Seriously answered our text, calls and email promptly. I highly recommend him Just Amazing!!!


Divider

Nicole

Lee helped us with our first home mortgage and was invaluable. We faced a difficult close and Lee was always on top of things, advising us at every turn and keeping the whole process moving. We found him to be trustworthy, honest, and friendly, so much so that we had him handle our refinance. And again, his knowledge and service were invaluable. I recommend Lee to everyone. Sat, Nov 16, 2013


Line
Showing results 126 - 150 of 384