Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Yarissa D. for Isolina Kirchner

Carteret, NJ
Muy buen servicio, excelente trabajo.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah M. for Charles Shulman

Red Bank, NJ
Charles and his team helped us close in less than 30 days, and provided personalized and prompt support that was second to none! I highly recommend!

4.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Dipesh S. for Christopher Gallo

Metuchen, NJ
I didn't get enough updates along the way on the process. I also felt I had to follow up constantly on routine questions on the paperwork (why is this figure this much, etc.). It would have been so much easier if someone would have just kept me apprised on the process and then reached out to answer my questions at once -- as opposed to reactively.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Denise M. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Somerset, NJ
She very informative and made herself available to answer any of my questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor N. for Michael Allan Murcia

Matawan, NJ
I can’t thank Michael and the NJ Lender team enough for making the mortgage process so easy! Michael explained everything in terms that made it easy to understand, walked through all documents required and always made time to answer questions. Almost felt I did nothing! Thanks again Mike!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kendall M. for Martin Straka

Sparta, NJ
Marty was awesome to work with and willing to talk us through everything we were confused about any time. He was super helpful and made this often daunting process painless. We would definitely reccomend NJ Lenders and Martin Straka to anyone.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Isolina Kirchner

Hawthorne, NJ
The overall ease of the whole process. From start to finish. Very user friendly app that really help with providing documents in a timely manner. And of course Isolina Kirschner. She made the process easy and was a joy to work with. Would definitely recommend her services

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Diana F. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark is professional and prompt on getting what you need when you it.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jason F. for Stephen Balbi

Plympton, MA
Steve is a quality guy. He was helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and efficient. I would not hesitate to muse his services again our recommend him to anyone needing mortgage related services.

4.5 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Garen G. for Richard Alashaian

Mahwah, NJ
Everything was handled very professionally for a timely and smooth closing. It was a pleasre to work with Rich.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony E. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
My wife and I could not have been more pleased with the friendly professional service Gregg Marks provided our family. Gregg and his team are a pleasure to work with. Gregg was very thorough explaining every detail we were going to experience through out the mortgage process. No matter what came our way his ability to navigate us through to meet our deadlines is noteworthy. We highly recommend Gregg Marks and Silver Bay Lending for anyone’s mortgage needs Anthony & Michele Walton

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Bryce Whelan

Morristown, NJ
Great job. Competitive rates and a smooth process executes on time.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Antonia R. for Erica Paradise

Spring Hill, FL
Grep

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Prashant S. for Christopher Gallo

Monmouth Junction, NJ
Chris and team has delivered what they had committed.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for Lee H. Schaffer

Cranford, NJ
We just refinanced with Lee 9 months after using him and NJ Lenders to close on our house. He was able to get us an incredible rate and the process was so easy. I'd highly recommend Lee!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Terry J. for Lee H. Schaffer

Fairfield, NJ
Lee spent a lot of his time explaining to me all the ins and outs of the process which is very important to a new home buyer. I didn't feel as overwhelmed as the horror stories I've heard from my family and friends who used other lenders. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mark D. for Donald Maita

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
The honesty, patience in explaining the process and attention to detail made it a great experience. It was pleasant to work with you Donald. Your team and especially Maria were very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Richard Stafford

Old Bridge, NJ
I will continue to work with Richard and his team!

4.9 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Peter A. for Sandy Davis

Hackettstown, NJ
Sandy was always available to answer questions and responded quickly to calls or emails. Everything was explained well and went smoothly. Final interest rate was better than original estimate.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Nick West

East Brunswick, NJ
Appreciated Nick's insight and customer service. He was transparent, straight forward, and always available to answer any questions we had. Plus he was able to get us a great rate that no one else could compete. Thank you Nick!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Scott S. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Great service, rate, and they did what they said they would do!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sara W. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke and Laura, and the rest of Luke's team, were absolutely INCREDIBLE. Luke's financial advice from the very beginning landed us our dream house and then he and his team did everything in their power to get us our mortgage in just 30 days. We have used Luke previously on our mortgage and I am so glad we put our trust in him again for this buy. He was always available to me when I needed him and he really went above and beyond to ensure we could close on our closing date.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Chalina B. for Christopher Gallo

Princeton Junction, NJ
Team Gallo is exceptional. This is the 3rd time that myself and/or my husband have worked with Chris and Ali and we would not hesitate to work with them again - in fact, we plan to. They are very responsive via email, text and phone. They always knew what was going on with our file and made themselves available to answer our questions. NJ Lenders offer the best rates and embraces technology, which made for a quick closing!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Joseph Visceglia

Oak Ridge, NJ
Joseph Visceglia was referred to us by a trusted family member and not once did Joe let us down. Joe was helpful,supportive, and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. We were blown away by the excellent rate he got us for our first home. Joe was only a text away anytime we needed him with a question or recommendation. He made our first home buying experience a very easy process. We can’t thank him enough.

Andersen, Robert
Closed Purchase Loan

I can't recommend Susan highly enough. She made the entire mortgage and moving process such a pleasant experience. She is thorough, committed, and honest: everything my wife and I could ask for in a lender. During the past few months of crazy fluctuating mortgage rates, Susan was committed to getting us the best rate possible. Then, when our closing was delayed, she worked to extend our mortgage rate lock, something you will not find at many lenders, especially large banks.Go with NJ Lenders and go with Susan, it's the best choice you could make in your home buying process.


Divider

Kenneth G

Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner - Yep, we have gotten to work with each other in the crazy world of real estate transactions!! Technically, we first met in high school but I dont think we ever had classes together. But you have been a pleasure to work with as far as real estate!! You seem to always be accessable, professional, knowledgeable and above all else sincere!! Thank you so much for the pleasure of being colleagues!!


Divider

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Refer Clients

I was lucky enough to meet Donna as part of the collaborative law training. Thereafter, I had a client encountering difficulties in obtaining a commercial mortgage. Donna and her team were able to get the client great results. More importantly, the client reported that Donna and her team were kind, informative and eager to help, unlike the other lenders they had contacted. The clients are extremely satisfied and I am happy to continue to recommend Donna's services.

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Certified Matrimonial Attorney, Partner Gebhardt & Kiefer


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

StephenSteve
Closed purchase loan. Totowa, NJ

Sandy took on our loan after another (not-to-be-named here) amateur strung us along and then dropped the ball big time. Recommend her? I prescribe her!!! She is impeccably prepared and honest, tireless and available...no "surprises" at closing. Frankly, I cannot imagine anyone better.


Divider

iyamhere (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Taku-Campbell, Anchorage, AK

Nick was very helpful for our home mortgage. He was responsive and always available when i needed him. I was very specific on timelines to complete the closing and Nick pushed for more favorable deadlines and quicker turn around. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!
Thanks Nick!


Divider

Kristine Kaw
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is great and highly responsive. Able to contact him even after office hours. He helped get me a very competitive interest rate and stayed on top of timeline prior to closing and ensure all documents are submitted.


Divider

zuser20140526174118210 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Lee was an excellent mortgage broker. He was very patient with me (first time homebuyer) and answered all of my questions. He made time to get to know me and that was very important. He was so knowledgeable and explained things in terms I could understand! Lee also took time at night to meet with me and go over everything I had to sign. I would highly recommend him to anyone!


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

Y. Ortega

Thank you so much for all your help and guidance during this process! I really appreciate all your patience and support. It was a pleasure working with you. Rest assured that I will highly recommend you to our friends.
Once again thank you for making this process easier to handle and for your kind wishes.


Divider

Kim & Bob
Brooklyn, NY

Chad Barris is an exceptional mortgage financing professional whose superior experience,knowledge, and judgment are unparalleled. My family and I had the opportunity to work with Chad on two extremely complex home mortgage financing transactions that occurred literally back-to back. Circumstances created a very condensed time frame in which to secure funding, which was further complicated by my family’s limited experience in navigating the nuances of this area. Despite these challenges, Chad served as the point person and intermediary between a remarkable confluence of systems that included our real estate attorney, realtor, and multiple unidentified others. Always responsive, Chad anticipates what is required and how to get it done. There is no one more professional, personable, or ethical; he is a true partner in managing difficult situations. I cannot imagine working with another person in this area. He has our highest commendation.


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

dsacco10 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Long Valley, NJ

We are first time home buyers and Sandy was very helpful and great at answering our questions throughout the process. She was also extremely easy to get in touch with, and was responsive to anything that we needed.


Divider

ZIllow User 20140730174714492
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Nick was extremely knowkedgable about the entire home buying process. He guided us through the entire process from pre approval to closing. Whenever an issue arose he was always on top of it and took care of everything. He also stayed in contact with my realtor to keep her posted on the status of our financing. It was very easy to get documents to him and everything he sent to me was always done next day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or refinance, him and his staff are top notch


Divider

Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Chris and his team were able not only to provide us an excellent rate but also processed all of our paperwork in less than a month. He responds to calls quickly and guided me through the process in a smooth manner. He also works with a great team of people that are quick and responsive. Thank you for helping us buy our first home Chris!


Divider

thomasjsmokey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful. He walked me through the process of buying my father's home. When I had any questions or if there was anything I did not understand I called Angelo and he would have an answer for me right away And he would talk to me in layman's terms. Angelo was very professional, knowledgeable, and Courteous.


Divider

Zillow (user watkinsl925)
Randolph, NJ

Lee Schaffer is FANTASTIC! He came highly recommended from our Realtor and was proven to be an expert in his trade. He was tenacious, honest and extremely knowledge about the entire home buying process. Lee has made our DREAMS COME ALIVE and we were extremely fortunate to have him represent our financial needs. Even with his busy schedule, Lee took the time to educate us on the mortgage process and ensured all our questions were answered. He was also nice enough to provide recommendation for my children’s college fund. My family and I LOVE the new home (Randolph, NJ) and couldn’t thank him enough for all the countless hours he spent to ensure the transaction ran smoothly. I would recommend Lee to anyone looking to finance a home.


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was very easy to work with and always kept me informed throughout the process. This was my first home purchase and Nick made every step painless!


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Line
Showing results 126 - 150 of 384