Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Mei-Ling G. for Richard Sciarrone

Ronkonkoma, NY
Rich was a fantastic guy to work with. Very personable and professional. This is probably the fastest process that I’ve ever gotten done. He made everything simple and fast, and answered every email and text message right away.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Luciana G. for Steven Chernick

Fairfield, NJ
Amazing experience, quick responses and great team!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jesus A. for Mark Veech

Hamburg, NJ
Mark and his team made the process easy and made it possible for me to close on the promised closing date.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Eric G. for Walter Gorman

Union City, NJ
Very professional

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Kenneth Gunther

Eatontown, NJ
Ken is professional, intelligent, experienced, knowledgable and is available for advice etc at a moments notice. He handled all the strict Covid requirements like a pro and kept me informed 100% of the time. Truly was a pleasure working with Ken.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Nelson G. for Angelo Lefer

Elmwood Park, NJ
Every step on the way you did make me fill very confident. So thanks New Jersey lender, Angelo Lefer and the team. One again thank you for your hard work to make me fill happy 🤓

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by James S. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
I have worked with Luke and Laura now for 15 years on several transactions. Very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with. They certainly help make the entire process seamless and have provided great guidance. Thank you James Wagner

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Diana G. for Charles Shulman

Upper Saddle River, NJ
He goes extra miles to make the efforts,

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by John N. for Thomas DiMaggio

Paramus, NJ
Working with Tom is a pleasure. He is a true professional that knows how to put the client at ease. His knowledge in the industry is second to none. It is effortless when dealing with Tom.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Dipak P. for Donald Maita

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Very personable experience, had a challenging purchase and Donald’s team were there providing guidance through out. Donald kept our rate low when the rate lock expired and did that on his dime so we wouldn’t see our rate increase. He also referred a great broker for insurance. Overall, we felt like we were in safe hands throughout the process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin A. for Dominick Angotti

Ocean, NJ
Dom and his teams attention to detail, personal service and professional manner were AWESOME. Made the entire process easy. Truly a GREAT experience. HIGHLY recommend

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Frank J. for Donald Maita

Long Beach, NJ
Great rate locked in. Good communication up front. Very thorough throughout then process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Mallory P. for Susan Lake

West Caldwell, NJ
Susan is wonderful to work with. She is communicative, beyond helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. We highly highly recommend her and wouldn’t use anyone else!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Glenn S. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Attention was given at every step of the process. Always felt my concerns were addressed. Gregg Marks was great to work with. Recommended highly.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Meranda R. for Anthony Marone

Brielle, NJ
We were kept updated and everything was done in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Raquel F. for Rob Glasser

South Orange, NJ
Everyone was great from beginning to start! Robert , Tracy, Morgan and the team really pushed through for us at the 11th hour and we couldn't be more grateful to have found a company with such professionalism and tenacity. Thank you all for your help in this process! Truly.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Edward Z. for Walter Gorman

Belleville, NJ
Really fast process. Always ready to help you. Easy to communicate with. Knowledgeable and with a great team behind him

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Shamira T. for Walter Gorman

Springfield, NJ
Since I’m a first time homebuyer I had a lot of questions which didn’t seem to bother Walter he answered them with no hesitation and was very informative during the process. The team really took care of me and the process was a breeze! The app also helped a great deal. It was a great first experience!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jasson V. for Anthony Del Virginia

Barnegat, NJ
Anthony was very knowledgeable and always explained everything very well and detailed for us to understand as first time buyers, best thing is that he is always available for any questions when we called at anytime of the day and will always be professional. Anthony even got compliments from the sellers on how great it was working with him. I would recommend to anyone. Thank You!!!!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Efthimios V. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
This was the second time we went to Mike for home financing. Again he showed quick attention to any questions and concerns we had and was a great guide through the process. I would absolutely recommend him for anyone looking to buy a home or refinance. Thx again Mike!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Christopher Gallo

West Milford, NJ
Process was seamless. Great communication

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Mary Jo Leighton

Holmdel, NJ
Mary jo Leighton is the best Very easy to work with and guides you every step of the way Best team ever

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Joleen I. for Mark Casamassina

Oak Ridge, NJ
Very happy with timely service. Very on top of our mortgage application . If only our buyers would have used such a good company !!!

eoferror (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. East Windsor, NJ

Sharon's helped me with four mortgages and mortgage refinances since 2007 and she has always gone above and beyond to get me the best deals with the least amount of work on my part as possible. I recommend all of my friends and family to her.


Divider

Zillow User (prbogle)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick DeSimone and Dawn Hasselberger made the loan happen! They were very helpful and attentive throughout the loan application process.

When the Lender considering my loan required additional information Nick followed up immediately to coordinate everything between the Lender and myself to make sure the loan application was not rejected.

I would highly recommend them and NJ Lenders to anyone looking to get a Mortgage or refinance


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

Tony Diroma

I most certainly will recommend people, it was a pleasure working with you,
a true professional, I greatly appreciate.
Best regards,
Tony DiRoma


Divider

khardwick8 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Nesconset, NY

Mike Campites was very responsive to our inquiries and has a tremendous amount of expertise in this area! He followed up to ensure the loan was successful and the supported us in every way necessary.


Divider

rmpolicano (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends


Divider

heatherlsheridan - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Dunellen, NJ

Dominick is truly a fresh breath of air in this industry. My wife and I started working with Dominick before even choosing our home. He prepared us for everything and was a knowledgeable resource through out the entire process. He was always 100% honest and explained everything from day one till even now. I could not recommend any one higher to work with!


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Divider

MarylouRic
Closed purchase loan

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

jbucci9 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

I could not have asked for a better Mortgage Broker to help me and my wife purchase our first home. Angelo was very responsive and did everything he could to help make our 1st home purchase an easy and seamless one. Also, my wife was very nervous during the process and she mentioned on numerous occasions that Angelo was able to "talk her off the ledge" so to speak.

I would and will recommend Angelo to anyone I know looking for his services!!!


Divider

Shangyuan
Closed Purchase Loan

It is such a pleasure working with Chris.His team is extremely professional and knowledgable.They are so responsive. I never had worked with a team that is so efficient.Chris answered all my questions patiently. In addition, they offer the best rate.


Divider

Matth0887 (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Excellent mortgage company! Nick DeSimone is highly knowledgeable and truly puts the customer first. His work ethic is insane and unlike any individuals in this industry from my experiences. Nick kept my fiancé and me at ease during the whole process and answered all questiond and concerns immediately. I would highly reccommebd NJ Lenders and especially Nick over any big bank or other company any day.


Divider

E.C.

This is a fan letter in praise of Lisa Aflalo. In my experience, she is a miracle worker, a mortgage professional extraordinaire, who has been able to pull rabbits out of hats to make closings happen when one feels it won’t. Lisa is diligent, hard working and creative.

E.C., Esq.


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

Ashley and T
Closed Purchase

I just want to send a quick thank you on behalf of Thiago and I. Your team was phenomenal throughout this entire mortgage process. We really appreciate all of your hard work and will definitely be giving you both a good review!

Thanks again, I'm sure we will cross paths in a few years when we decide to refinance.

Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,
Ashley and T


Divider

Andrewsgreene (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Just closed for the second time with Nick as the lender. He's one of the most responsive people I work with. He trouble shoots any issues and is always available to brainstorm. Closing package was manageable and he only needed a few days to put things together. If I buy another home (not likely) he's the first lender I'd call.


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

joshalexanderesq (Zillow)
Jersey City, NJ

Michael and his team exceeded our expectations. In a transaction that ended up being more complicated than necessary, Michael was always a professional. His knowledge of his industry combined with his willingness to be an advocate for his clients are the reasons I would ALWAYS use him for an mortgage needs.


Divider

Review From Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and team helped us to get over the finish line. We needed a lender who is flexible, knows alternatives, and knows how to put a custom package together. So that may be somewhat different from your standard "conforming loan and nothing else" situation.It all worked out and we're happy in our new house!


Divider

bselimaj3 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Angelo helped me with my mortgage for buying my lovely home 🏡 He's very honest and hard working person his there any time to answer your calls for anything you need he responded right back..I was very lucky to have him as a leader. He's one of the best you ever can find 😊


Divider

Allyson (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience.
allyson 305 from 07005

Nick and his team did a great job walking me through the entire process. As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience. They were very responsive to my questions and patient with me as I learned the mortgage process.


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Line
Showing results 126 - 150 of 384