Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alberta J. for Justin Bonura

Elizabeth, NJ
Justin had great communication throughout our whole long drawn out process. He was available at any time of the day morning, afternoon, and evening. His communication was great even on Sundays! He was able to anticipate any problems before they arise even if it didn't have to do with the mortgage loan. We had a drawn out process but Justin was great at helping us keep hope of finding the right home with all his encouragement. I will definitely work with him again and will always recommend him !

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Charles Shulman

Springfield, NJ
Quick & Easy!

4.7 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Erika L. for Christopher Gallo

Riverdale, NJ
Chris and his team are outstanding.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Emilie M. for Matthew Schofield

Elizabeth, NJ
Matthew was amazing! Reliable,quick and knowledgeable. Still talk to him for any questions and this is great. Know that he will be the person you’ll probably talk to every single day during the whole process..... Can’t thank him enough for his help and advises

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel d. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ


5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Paul V. for Bill Diaz

Manville, NJ
For a first time Home Buyer when I first contacted Bill to buy a House I thought the process was going to be hard and overwhelming. But, Mr Bill Diaz professionalism and experiences guided me to the right path. He's always answers my phone calls, whenever I have questions always took his time out to answer them. Overall, he's a great professional man that made my buying a house experiences great. Thank You, Paul Val

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Giovanni M. for Andrew Savoca

Hillsborough, NJ
Andrew was excellent, he was very professionaland he helps me a lot Thanks Andy for everything i highly recomended

4.1 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Chester M. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
The communication, it is always great when you are able to contact someone and they get back to you very quickly. Everyone was also pleasant to work with . Thanks for such a wonderful Job . Chester and Angelina

4.9 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Amit G. for Susan Lake

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Susan was very helpful and great. Even Brandy was very good. Some more details and communication around closing cost details would have helped me even more

4.7 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Noor U. for Christopher Gallo

Jersey City, NJ
Chris is very knowledgeable in residential lending area.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Asa M. for Justin Bonura

Bloomfield, NJ
Superb communication and everything was executed in timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen D. for Walter Gorman

Highland Lakes, NJ
Walt and the entire team went over and beyond with the closing of our home. They answered any and all of my questions I had, and they’re were a lot because it was my first time buying a home, and not one time did they not call me back and they walked me through every question answering them very professional and also treated me like a friend. You all are the most pleasant to work with and will forever be my top recommendation to all who are looking to buy a house. Great job and thank you again

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Krysti N. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Chris made things easy for us as first time home owners. He was very responsive, answered all questions promptly and explained things in a manner that was easy to understand! We would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to purchase their first home! Thanks Chris!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Hong H. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good!

4.9 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Huijie H. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ


5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Serpil G. for Christopher Gallo

Verona, NJ
Thank you so much for everything, Chris!

4.1 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Christopher Gallo

Hawthorne, NJ
Everyone was very nice and answered all questions quickly!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly C. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Nick West is a true GEM. At my chiropractor's recommendation, I called Nick on February 1. Nick gave me an idea of what kind of loan I'd qualify for and suggested a realtor, Susan Natale, who is also delightful. By February 8, I had found a place and the paperwork process began. The process was spelled out clearly every step of the way. NIck is outstanding in his field, and I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge and integrity. And kudos to top-notch staff!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew V. for Bill Diaz

Matawan, NJ
Great experience! 5 stars all the way.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Javier A. for Walter Gorman

East Stroudsburg, PA
We had a great experience working with Walter and his team. Being first-time home buyers, we were very nervous about the process. However, from the beginning we were informed of everything that we would need in order to be quickly prequalified and start our search. Walter and his team were always available to help us feel comfortable and teach us about the different stages of the home buying adventure. We were very fortunate to work with such a first-class team and HIGHLY recommend them.

4.6 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Sandy Davis

Byram Township, NJ
Good communication

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Paige B. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Extremely attentive and personal service. Any time I contacted nick by text, email or phone he was responsive. The process was easy and clear.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jason B. for Justin Bonura

Jersey City, NJ
Justin was a great agent and extremely helpful. Any question I had was never a dumb question. He helped my wife and I walk through this process with ease. I would highly recommend Justin and his team to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Maria B. for Andrew Savoca

Cranford, NJ
Andy was very easy to work . He made the process easy and smooth. The whole experience was Great. Highly recommend him !

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah D. for Scott Saypol

Parsippany, NJ
Scott and his team were always so pleasant, organized and super quick to respond whenever we had questions or concerns. No matter what day of the week, or time of day, Scott was by our side every step of the way! I would recommend Scott as your first choice for your mortgage needs in a heartbeat. Keshia was also very pleasant to work with and always made sure to keep us on track with her ready check lists. I know you will be pleased working with Scott Saypol and his NJ Lenders Corp team

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

Ronald O.

I don't recommend or put my name behind a lot of people, but if you're in the market for a mortgage loan this is the man to see! Whether you're a first time home buyer, or a seasoned professional buying your 4th home he's worth the inquiry!


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

Robbin Everett
Referring Clients

Donna is a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to contact her with any needs, questions or inquiries in the field of lending.

Donna is the best-you will be happy to work with her.

Robbin Everett
Radio Show Host, Pets Teach Us So Much Radio


Divider

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


Divider

bselimaj3 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Angelo helped me with my mortgage for buying my lovely home 🏡 He's very honest and hard working person his there any time to answer your calls for anything you need he responded right back..I was very lucky to have him as a leader. He's one of the best you ever can find 😊


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

Michele Tormey
Closed purchase loan.

Lee was my loan officer as a first time condo buyer and my experience with him was exceptional. He made the entire process easy to understand especially since I was unfamiliar with it. He is very thorough in his work and is genuine and honest during the entire process. He made sure I was taking the necessary steps to obtain my mortgage approval and commitment at the appropriate times, and was available mornings and late nights to answer any questions I had during the process. It was a pleasure purchasing my first home with Lee's help and guidance, and I would highly recommend him.


Divider

MaryLynn W
Purchase

I closed on my new home yesterday(!) and I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for all your help in this long process.

Your guidance and expertise in the planning stages was indispensable. I am grateful to you and your team for keeping the mortgage process moving smoothly, despite the delays and setbacks of the process outside of your domain, and facilitating a closing as scheduled and on deadline. I would not hesitate to refer others to you, confident in your knowledge and professionalism.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

axilla2000 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Smithtown, NY

Unbelievable!! Extremely knowledgable. Made the whole mortgage process a breeze. Could not believe how fast he responded to phone calls and inquiries. Will be using him for all future endeavors.


Divider

Gordon Family
Edison, NJ

Chad and his team are miracle workers. He was able to take a bruise credit, single income
household and qualify and got approved for a mortgage which was not only correct but a suitable match for me and my family. Throughout the experience, Chad was direct, clear and relevant to meet the challenges faced. My family and I are truly thankful he was able to make our dream of home ownership a reality.


Divider

Kim & Bob
Brooklyn, NY

Chad Barris is an exceptional mortgage financing professional whose superior experience,knowledge, and judgment are unparalleled. My family and I had the opportunity to work with Chad on two extremely complex home mortgage financing transactions that occurred literally back-to back. Circumstances created a very condensed time frame in which to secure funding, which was further complicated by my family’s limited experience in navigating the nuances of this area. Despite these challenges, Chad served as the point person and intermediary between a remarkable confluence of systems that included our real estate attorney, realtor, and multiple unidentified others. Always responsive, Chad anticipates what is required and how to get it done. There is no one more professional, personable, or ethical; he is a true partner in managing difficult situations. I cannot imagine working with another person in this area. He has our highest commendation.


Divider

topshelfpro - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Dominick was very patient with me when I recently applied for my mortgage. It turned out to be rather complicated, and he always remained even tempered and level headed. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. My wife and I are very grateful that he was our mortgage broker, and through a very stressful process with intense time deadlines, we were able to close on time. I would highly recommend Dominick to any of my friends. He brought a very difficult process to the desired conclusion. Thank you, Dominick!


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

Charles S.

“Thank you for everything. You made the process easy. You have great team. I will surely tell my friends about your company.”


Divider

Review From Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and team helped us to get over the finish line. We needed a lender who is flexible, knows alternatives, and knows how to put a custom package together. So that may be somewhat different from your standard "conforming loan and nothing else" situation.It all worked out and we're happy in our new house!


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

Amr Ibrahim
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick De Simone < i really appreciate your help through out the whole purchase of my first home , You and Dawn were so great always getting back to me and my wife for any questions we had, you guys delivered in time despite all we problems we had,you will be always recommended to me friends and family as a great people by all means.

Thanks a lot for all of your help looking forward for future business .


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Line
Showing results 126 - 150 of 384