Testimonials

4.2 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Drew was good to work with.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Debra J. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Great communication.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn R. for Kenneth Gunther

Ocean, NJ
Ken was always available to answer all questions which I find unusual with some after a commitment is made. My son recommended him and this was one of the reasons he did. Also he did not try to be overly friendly (just as much as he needed to be) and relate how much we had in common, etc., etc. thanks Ken--would reccommend you to anyone and enjoyed your honest interest

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Justin Bonura

Cedar Grove, NJ
From start to finish everything was smooth as can be.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Mary S. for Richard Alashaian

Closter, NJ
Richard and the team did an outstanding job on our refinancing. Richard is a diligent worker who takes pride in his work and is always available to speak. Any concern I raised he answered in an understanding and timely manner and made me feel at ease. I will recommend to family and friends! THANK YOU!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by sharon k. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was a pleasure to work with he made a dream come true for me I never thought I could get a mortgage because of my low credit score Rob helps me with that Rob and his team are fantastic I would recommend them

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Vipul D. for Michael Bovaird

Cliffside Park, NJ
Great service overall. Competitive rates. Quick responses. Seamless approval and closing process.

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline M. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Justin was fantastic. I was out of town and saw a house pop up online for sale over a holiday weekend that I really wanted. Justin took my call despite the timing and was able to help me through the process so I could move fast on making an offer. Because of his diligence and response time I secured the home within days. The process was very easier compared to the last time I purchased a home with a different mortgage company. I would highly recommend both Justin Bonura and NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Besime S. for Angelo Lefer

Ridgefield Park, NJ
Very easy to work with him Angelo explains everything what I didn’t understand And makes it easy for me. It is very good to work with him I refer so many my friends to him. Great person 👍

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Charles Shulman

Miami, FL
The response time, the level of communication and the overall ease of doing business.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Donna C. for Dominick Angotti

Hewitt, NJ
Dominick was awesome! He kept us posted every step of the way. When a hiccup arose, he advised what needed to be done and quickly took care of it. His level of expertise and professionalism is off the charts. Dom always goes the extra mile, and then some!! We will definitely recommend Dom and NJ Lenders to everyone we know.

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Shane G. for Michael Allan Murcia

Brick, NJ
I'm incredibly grateful Mike was able to get me pre-approved so much earlier than any other lender. I ended up closing 9 days after the date every other lender told me I would be able to get approved. As a first time buyer I asked a ton of questions during the entire process and I truly appreciated Mikes patience and willingness to go over each point of concern I had throughout. He's a good guy and I appreciate all the help he provided me. Plus, he likes great beer!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Edward S. for Charles Shulman

Glen Rock, NJ
Great rates, great service. Highly recommend Charles and the team at NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Alketa C. for Mark Casamassina

Elmwood Park, NJ
Mark is very proffesional. He returned my phone calls in a promt time and answered the questions in an easy way.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth S. for Andrew Savoca

Monmouth Beach, NJ
Andrew and Maria held my hand throughout the process. They kept me in step by step and kept the process from becoming overwhelming. They were great.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Edward Pascocello

Neptune, NJ
Ed was professional and made the process a breeze. Would absolutely recommend him and will use again in the future.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond C. for Dominick Angotti

Hewitt, NJ
Dom was FANTASTIC!! He kept us informed through every step. He answered all our questions and responded very quickly when we left a message. He made sure the entire process went quickly and smoothly. Dom knows his business and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed with his knowledge and understanding that buying a home is a huge and sometimes nerve wracking experience. But with his help we sailed through it on smooth waters, I will be recommending Dom and NJ Lenders to everyone I know.

4.9 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Christopher Gallo

Union City, NJ
Smooth/seamless experience

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashish S. for Richard Alashaian

Oakland, NJ
This is my fifth transaction with Rich in the past ten years and he has also taken care of my family and several friends. Always my go to mortgage lender. Great rates , great service, excellent communication, and always timely processing. I am demanding when it comes to no delays and rich & team have exceeded my expectation each time.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gracia M. for Justin Bonura

Wayne, NJ
It was great service.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Gregg Marks

Stony Brook, NY
Gregg is amazing to work with and extremely accommodating. Everything is always done quickly and efficiently. He always has our best interest in mind. We’ve referred numerous people to Gregg and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything Gregg!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
A very smooth process. Good job.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Drew Anlas

Jackson, NJ
I appreciate Drew and his teams personal attention and quick response to all of my questions. They were a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Shailendra S. for Christopher Gallo

Plainfield, NJ
Chris has been a phenomenal realtor to work with, will love to work with him again in future

4.9 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kasirajan P. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Township, NJ
The overall process took 2 months time to complete. It would be appreciate if you could expedite it and complete soon.

patsgolf (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was wonderful and so helpful, he answered all my questions and he always took my phone calls. He explained everything to help me file online. I will always recommend him


Divider

doulyazane (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Cedar Grove, NJ

Nick was very helpful for our refinancing.He answers the phone any time we have a question even after the closing . He is knowledgeable about all the steps and make things very easy. He gave us the best quote the lowest. He is very professional.


Divider

user312582 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Succasunna-Kenvil, Succasunna, NJ 07876

Sandy was wonderful to work with. She was very thorough when explaining all of our documents. She was easily accessible through email and phone. She also answered all of our questions and responded quickly to any emails or phone calls. Additionally, we had a 30 day closing, which she ensured us not to worry and that all the paperwork would be done. It was and we are so happy to be in our new home! Thank you Sandy!


Divider

-John, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Vail Coastal Properties

Anthony Marone is highly regarded. I have referred him to numerous people. Only person I know would take calls and answer questions on his Honeymoon. I will continue to send my clients to him.



Divider

jeglickman (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Northfield, Livingston, NJ 07039

Nick is a true professional. He responds to you immediately even on weekends and holidays. As first time home buyers, we had a ton of questions and really needed a true education about the process. Nick provided that - what more could you ask for!


Divider

Tony Diroma

I most certainly will recommend people, it was a pleasure working with you,
a true professional, I greatly appreciate.
Best regards,
Tony DiRoma


Divider

Jenneumayer
Refinance Loan

This is the third time I have used Susan for my mortgages. Susan was very responsive, great follow-up and was able to have my mortgages close on time. She is very professional and made each transaction just as easy as the previous. I would highly recommend Susan.


Divider

Allison D. June, 2016

Working with Nick Mastrandrea was such a pleasure! He is extremely knowledgeable in regard to the mortgage process and personable which put both my husband and myself at great ease. We truly felt like we were in good hands. Whenever we had questions, Nick was available with the answers. As first time home buyers, I couldn't have asked for the process to go any smoother than it did!


Divider

rmpolicano (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends


Divider

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Divider

Lelam1243 (Zillow Review)
Purchase

Angelo was more than Patient and Understanding when I was helping my cousins purchase their dad's house. It was very complicated and took months to get everything under control, but Angelo never lost his temper or waivered. He explains everything well and had no problems explaining things multiple times to them. I am a Real Estate Agent in Orlando and only wish he could help my buyers down here!!


Divider

mm14
Closed refinance loan.

Ed Pascocello is the only person I turn to for home financing needs. He simplifies the lending process, explaining each step along the way. And because he is an expert in his field, he has mastered keeping he borrower informed while getting the job done. I never have to follow up with him because he is always one step ahead. Family and friends have worked with him and have the same glowing feedback. This is the guy to go to when purchasing or refinancing a home. He takes the initiative in all matters and is trustworthy, honest, direct, reliable, and resourceful. His customer service skills are pure perfection.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Mr.Angelo Lefer was highly professional, knowledgable, and helpful during every stage of the loan process.

I have full confidence in him and I also like the other NJ Lenders staff who were involved in my loan process. They got me a good interest rate and never left me questions.


Divider

jillian4316 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always available and whenever we had a question he was very responsive (usually within an hour... even on weekends!). He kept us in the loop through every step of the process and helped educate us about the basics, since it was our first home purchase. We would highly recommend using his services as he was helpful, upfront, and honest. We had a great experience with him!


Divider

Dorlisa (Lisa) Merkovsky-Kelich
Refinance

I have had the pleasure of knowing Donna for many years now. Her experience in the mortgage field is above the rest. Throughout the years and my different financial issues at those times, Donna was able to assist me in helping with my mortgage and refinancing needs. She has been able to help me find the right housing programs when no one else would. Not only does Donna have a great work ethic in her field, she is one of the most caring people I have ever met. I honestly cannot say enough fantastic things about her. And this is why I have stayed and will always stay with Donna.


Divider

trad34 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was very responsive, he replied to emails and calls very quickly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I'd recommend Nick and NJ Lenders.



Divider

donald iannuzzi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Commack, NY

Gregg is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable in refinancing homes and streamlined the process for my wife and I. He explained the process thoroughly and also made recommendations on efficiencies with our monthly expenses. With his guidance and contacts we were alos able to save money with our car and home owners insurance. We would highly recommend seeking Gregg’s expertise if you are looking to refinance your property.


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

07/18/2015 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Dobbs Ferry, NY

Have worked with Rich & his company several times. I absolutely can recommend Rich for his professionalism, integrity & commitment to the customer. Great communicator & great with financial options. Highly recommend with no reservations. Bill Gargano


Divider

Elizabeth DeLuca

Being a first time home buyer, I was very uneducated regarding the whole financial aspect of securing a mortgage. None the less, I didn’t know anybody that could help with this process. My realtor gave me a couple of recommendations on whom to call, Nick Mastrandrea being one of the contacts. After speaking to a couple of loan officers, I was feeling very uneasy about continuing to buy a home due to not being able to afford the loans that others set forth however I was determined to make it happen. My next call and last call was to Nick. After speaking to him for 10 minutes, I knew I was going to work with him. I admitted my ignorance to the whole process and that I didn’t understand all of the terminology set forth was a blur. He me made feel comfortable asking the questions which he explained in laymans terms making the process easy. I called Nick 2-3 times a day for 2 months, I was waiting for him to start ignoring my calls. I did lean on him tremendously and trusted that with every question I asked and with every financial analysis he processed for me he was truthful. Nick always responded to me in a professional, prompt manner I couldn’t have chosen a better person.


Divider

dsacco10 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Long Valley, NJ

We are first time home buyers and Sandy was very helpful and great at answering our questions throughout the process. She was also extremely easy to get in touch with, and was responsive to anything that we needed.


Divider

Deborah Weiss
Broker Associate/Certified Short Sale Specialist at Keller Williams Realty

Thanks to Nicholas West I was able to secure my mortgage with him at a great rate and with great service. I would recommend Nicholas West to anyone for all their mortgage needs.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

user8793008 from 07739
Susan Lake and her team at NJ Lenders did a superb job in helping me secure my mortgage financing. They provided guidance on when they thought doing a rate lock would be more beneficial (especially in light of the fact that the FED was about to raise rates). They also ...
Read more
LOAN STATUSClosed Jan 2016
LOAN TYPEPurchase


Divider

DeniseCamelia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I cannot put into words how amazing Walter Gorman services are. Professional does not cut it. He helped me purchase my dream home with not a single moment of stress which is unheard of. I recommend them to anyone looking for superb service with no stress. Thank you for making my dreams come true.


Divider

Tracey S.

Dear All

Thank you so much in supporting is beyond the limits in finally achieving the closing on the house!

Your understanding and continued vigilance was incredible.

You are welcome to our 'Home' when ever you are passing!

Best Wishes
Tracey :-)


Line
Showing results 126 - 150 of 384