Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Mei-Ling G. for Richard Sciarrone

Ronkonkoma, NY
Rich was a fantastic guy to work with. Very personable and professional. This is probably the fastest process that I’ve ever gotten done. He made everything simple and fast, and answered every email and text message right away.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Luciana G. for Steven Chernick

Fairfield, NJ
Amazing experience, quick responses and great team!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jesus A. for Mark Veech

Hamburg, NJ
Mark and his team made the process easy and made it possible for me to close on the promised closing date.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Eric G. for Walter Gorman

Union City, NJ
Very professional

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Kenneth Gunther

Eatontown, NJ
Ken is professional, intelligent, experienced, knowledgable and is available for advice etc at a moments notice. He handled all the strict Covid requirements like a pro and kept me informed 100% of the time. Truly was a pleasure working with Ken.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Nelson G. for Angelo Lefer

Elmwood Park, NJ
Every step on the way you did make me fill very confident. So thanks New Jersey lender, Angelo Lefer and the team. One again thank you for your hard work to make me fill happy 🤓

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by James S. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
I have worked with Luke and Laura now for 15 years on several transactions. Very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with. They certainly help make the entire process seamless and have provided great guidance. Thank you James Wagner

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Diana G. for Charles Shulman

Upper Saddle River, NJ
He goes extra miles to make the efforts,

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by John N. for Thomas DiMaggio

Paramus, NJ
Working with Tom is a pleasure. He is a true professional that knows how to put the client at ease. His knowledge in the industry is second to none. It is effortless when dealing with Tom.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Dipak P. for Donald Maita

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Very personable experience, had a challenging purchase and Donald’s team were there providing guidance through out. Donald kept our rate low when the rate lock expired and did that on his dime so we wouldn’t see our rate increase. He also referred a great broker for insurance. Overall, we felt like we were in safe hands throughout the process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin A. for Dominick Angotti

Ocean, NJ
Dom and his teams attention to detail, personal service and professional manner were AWESOME. Made the entire process easy. Truly a GREAT experience. HIGHLY recommend

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Frank J. for Donald Maita

Long Beach, NJ
Great rate locked in. Good communication up front. Very thorough throughout then process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Mallory P. for Susan Lake

West Caldwell, NJ
Susan is wonderful to work with. She is communicative, beyond helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. We highly highly recommend her and wouldn’t use anyone else!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Glenn S. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Attention was given at every step of the process. Always felt my concerns were addressed. Gregg Marks was great to work with. Recommended highly.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Meranda R. for Anthony Marone

Brielle, NJ
We were kept updated and everything was done in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Raquel F. for Rob Glasser

South Orange, NJ
Everyone was great from beginning to start! Robert , Tracy, Morgan and the team really pushed through for us at the 11th hour and we couldn't be more grateful to have found a company with such professionalism and tenacity. Thank you all for your help in this process! Truly.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Edward Z. for Walter Gorman

Belleville, NJ
Really fast process. Always ready to help you. Easy to communicate with. Knowledgeable and with a great team behind him

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Shamira T. for Walter Gorman

Springfield, NJ
Since I’m a first time homebuyer I had a lot of questions which didn’t seem to bother Walter he answered them with no hesitation and was very informative during the process. The team really took care of me and the process was a breeze! The app also helped a great deal. It was a great first experience!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jasson V. for Anthony Del Virginia

Barnegat, NJ
Anthony was very knowledgeable and always explained everything very well and detailed for us to understand as first time buyers, best thing is that he is always available for any questions when we called at anytime of the day and will always be professional. Anthony even got compliments from the sellers on how great it was working with him. I would recommend to anyone. Thank You!!!!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Efthimios V. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
This was the second time we went to Mike for home financing. Again he showed quick attention to any questions and concerns we had and was a great guide through the process. I would absolutely recommend him for anyone looking to buy a home or refinance. Thx again Mike!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Christopher Gallo

West Milford, NJ
Process was seamless. Great communication

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Mary Jo Leighton

Holmdel, NJ
Mary jo Leighton is the best Very easy to work with and guides you every step of the way Best team ever

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Joleen I. for Mark Casamassina

Oak Ridge, NJ
Very happy with timely service. Very on top of our mortgage application . If only our buyers would have used such a good company !!!

Signature Rents
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team provided a quote offering a lower rate than all the big companies and his team assisted with every step of the refi process. Best experience I have ever had with a mortgage company.


Divider

thomasjsmokey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful. He walked me through the process of buying my father's home. When I had any questions or if there was anything I did not understand I called Angelo and he would have an answer for me right away And he would talk to me in layman's terms. Angelo was very professional, knowledgeable, and Courteous.


Divider

mharonowitz (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Westfield, NJ 07090

I am an attorney in New Jersey and I handle a fair amount of real estate work. I always recommend Lee Schaffer from NJ Lenders to my clients for their mortgage services. I have found Lee to be extremely attentive and responsive to his clients and very knowledgeable about mortgage products. In fact, I have been so happy with how he treated my clients that I used him for the mortgage on my own home purchase. I cannot recommend Lee enough as both a businessperson and friend.


Divider

arod944 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Anyone who has every bought a home knows that it can be a very stressful time, especially when you are trying to sell you're existing home and buy another. Dominick made the process as easy and painless as possible. His knowledge, skill and professionalism was top-notch and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a mortgage. He was truly a God send and I am thankful for his time and effort throughout the entire home buying process.


Divider

Zillow User (20151217180347929)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick and his staff were courteous, conscientious and diligent in every step of the mortgage process. My expectations were properly managed throughout the process and their level of personal attention and service as well as follow up, exceeded my expectations.


Divider

topshelfpro - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Dominick was very patient with me when I recently applied for my mortgage. It turned out to be rather complicated, and he always remained even tempered and level headed. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. My wife and I are very grateful that he was our mortgage broker, and through a very stressful process with intense time deadlines, we were able to close on time. I would highly recommend Dominick to any of my friends. He brought a very difficult process to the desired conclusion. Thank you, Dominick!


Divider

Katrina S.

Thank you so much for helping me secure my first mortgage! I really appreciate you sticking around these past few years and for fielding all my questions throughout the process. Keep in touch! Katrina S. July 18, 2013


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

Ronald O.

I don't recommend or put my name behind a lot of people, but if you're in the market for a mortgage loan this is the man to see! Whether you're a first time home buyer, or a seasoned professional buying your 4th home he's worth the inquiry!


Divider

jsac1755 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, NJ

Lee was great to work with in our home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and organized. Lee assisted us in locking into a low rate, making connections with other important stakeholders in the home buying process, and closing on our very fast timeline. Lee was always available for client questions and concerns, and always maintained open communications to help the process move along smoothly.


Divider

Benjamin Flestado
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo, knows well when to start and when to stop in explaining the procedure in buying a house. He explains in details the process and even the meaning of technical terms/words in the mortgage sphere. He has the patience and professionalism in encouraging the buyer to ask questions, and to answer them with clarity and kindness. You will be encouraged to listen to him and be inspired to learn more about home ownership, and eventually borrow money and buy your dream house. We completed our loan on time and with peace in our part. His name is Angelo Lefer. Thank you, sir.


Divider

khardwick8 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Nesconset, NY

Mike Campites was very responsive to our inquiries and has a tremendous amount of expertise in this area! He followed up to ensure the loan was successful and the supported us in every way necessary.


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

seamusschofield
Closed purchase loan.

He's a a Great detailed business professional I worked with to get my loan. Everything was too notch and I higky recommend him and hope to work with in the future.


Divider

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

Yair Goldberg
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very responsive, informational and supportive to a first-time home buyer like myself. They delivered exactly what they promised. I would highly recommend their services.


Divider

yammy523 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

What a pleasure it was working with Ed on my first mortgage! He was always available when I needed him and answered any questions I had that same day. Just an all around nice guy! We closed quicker then expected and all info was as explained and accurate. I would recommend him without a doubt!!


Divider

user9203725 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Pequannock, NJ

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

E.C.

This is a fan letter in praise of Lisa Aflalo. In my experience, she is a miracle worker, a mortgage professional extraordinaire, who has been able to pull rabbits out of hats to make closings happen when one feels it won’t. Lisa is diligent, hard working and creative.

E.C., Esq.


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

mhesse83 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very helpful and quick to respond. As a first time home buyer there was a lot of terminology that I didn't understand and Nick would call me right away to explain everything.


Divider

gretfritz - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. New Vernon, Morris Township, NJ 07960

Ed Pascocello was excellent to work with through a challenging and lengthy home purchase in 2013, at a time when rates were highly volatile; and again for a refi in 2015. He was always up front about fees, the process and rates; had an appropriate sense of urgency about obtaining the best rates for me without being pushy, and contacted me with an even better rate than when I first locked in. His fees were highly competitive and even better than certain banks that I had looked into for a direct loan prior to working with Ed.


Line
Showing results 151 - 175 of 384