Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alberta J. for Justin Bonura

Elizabeth, NJ
Justin had great communication throughout our whole long drawn out process. He was available at any time of the day morning, afternoon, and evening. His communication was great even on Sundays! He was able to anticipate any problems before they arise even if it didn't have to do with the mortgage loan. We had a drawn out process but Justin was great at helping us keep hope of finding the right home with all his encouragement. I will definitely work with him again and will always recommend him !

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Charles Shulman

Springfield, NJ
Quick & Easy!

4.7 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Erika L. for Christopher Gallo

Riverdale, NJ
Chris and his team are outstanding.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Emilie M. for Matthew Schofield

Elizabeth, NJ
Matthew was amazing! Reliable,quick and knowledgeable. Still talk to him for any questions and this is great. Know that he will be the person you’ll probably talk to every single day during the whole process..... Can’t thank him enough for his help and advises

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel d. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ


5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Paul V. for Bill Diaz

Manville, NJ
For a first time Home Buyer when I first contacted Bill to buy a House I thought the process was going to be hard and overwhelming. But, Mr Bill Diaz professionalism and experiences guided me to the right path. He's always answers my phone calls, whenever I have questions always took his time out to answer them. Overall, he's a great professional man that made my buying a house experiences great. Thank You, Paul Val

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Giovanni M. for Andrew Savoca

Hillsborough, NJ
Andrew was excellent, he was very professionaland he helps me a lot Thanks Andy for everything i highly recomended

4.1 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Chester M. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
The communication, it is always great when you are able to contact someone and they get back to you very quickly. Everyone was also pleasant to work with . Thanks for such a wonderful Job . Chester and Angelina

4.9 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Amit G. for Susan Lake

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Susan was very helpful and great. Even Brandy was very good. Some more details and communication around closing cost details would have helped me even more

4.7 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Noor U. for Christopher Gallo

Jersey City, NJ
Chris is very knowledgeable in residential lending area.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Asa M. for Justin Bonura

Bloomfield, NJ
Superb communication and everything was executed in timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen D. for Walter Gorman

Highland Lakes, NJ
Walt and the entire team went over and beyond with the closing of our home. They answered any and all of my questions I had, and they’re were a lot because it was my first time buying a home, and not one time did they not call me back and they walked me through every question answering them very professional and also treated me like a friend. You all are the most pleasant to work with and will forever be my top recommendation to all who are looking to buy a house. Great job and thank you again

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Krysti N. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Chris made things easy for us as first time home owners. He was very responsive, answered all questions promptly and explained things in a manner that was easy to understand! We would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to purchase their first home! Thanks Chris!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Hong H. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good!

4.9 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Huijie H. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ


5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Serpil G. for Christopher Gallo

Verona, NJ
Thank you so much for everything, Chris!

4.1 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Christopher Gallo

Hawthorne, NJ
Everyone was very nice and answered all questions quickly!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly C. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Nick West is a true GEM. At my chiropractor's recommendation, I called Nick on February 1. Nick gave me an idea of what kind of loan I'd qualify for and suggested a realtor, Susan Natale, who is also delightful. By February 8, I had found a place and the paperwork process began. The process was spelled out clearly every step of the way. NIck is outstanding in his field, and I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge and integrity. And kudos to top-notch staff!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew V. for Bill Diaz

Matawan, NJ
Great experience! 5 stars all the way.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Javier A. for Walter Gorman

East Stroudsburg, PA
We had a great experience working with Walter and his team. Being first-time home buyers, we were very nervous about the process. However, from the beginning we were informed of everything that we would need in order to be quickly prequalified and start our search. Walter and his team were always available to help us feel comfortable and teach us about the different stages of the home buying adventure. We were very fortunate to work with such a first-class team and HIGHLY recommend them.

4.6 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Sandy Davis

Byram Township, NJ
Good communication

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Paige B. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Extremely attentive and personal service. Any time I contacted nick by text, email or phone he was responsive. The process was easy and clear.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jason B. for Justin Bonura

Jersey City, NJ
Justin was a great agent and extremely helpful. Any question I had was never a dumb question. He helped my wife and I walk through this process with ease. I would highly recommend Justin and his team to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Maria B. for Andrew Savoca

Cranford, NJ
Andy was very easy to work . He made the process easy and smooth. The whole experience was Great. Highly recommend him !

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah D. for Scott Saypol

Parsippany, NJ
Scott and his team were always so pleasant, organized and super quick to respond whenever we had questions or concerns. No matter what day of the week, or time of day, Scott was by our side every step of the way! I would recommend Scott as your first choice for your mortgage needs in a heartbeat. Keshia was also very pleasant to work with and always made sure to keep us on track with her ready check lists. I know you will be pleased working with Scott Saypol and his NJ Lenders Corp team

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

JSfayer - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Ed Pascocello is an extraordinary mortgage professional. He is an outgoing and personable gentleman who balances the needs of his customers with the requirements and realities of mortgage financing. Throughout the process he never wavered in his optimism or his flexibility. He returned every call almost immediately. He was cooperative, responsive, respectful and professional from start to finish. I can recommend Ed to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one… you will not be disappointed.


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

Zillow User 6682659
Refinance Loan

Made everything easy and simple.... Nick made our refinance run smooth and seamless . always available, always has the answer . I would recommend Nick for all of your needs . Give him a call and I'm sure you'll be happy you did.


Divider

srupp5 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Micheal was very helpful and made my process of buying a new house so easy, Micheal was present at my closing and was able to answer any concerns or questions I had. Micheal made sure he was in contact with all other parties involved and closed the loan exactly when it was scheduled. I would recommend him to my family and friends or anyone who wants to buy a house.


Divider

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Y. Ortega

Thank you so much for all your help and guidance during this process! I really appreciate all your patience and support. It was a pleasure working with you. Rest assured that I will highly recommend you to our friends.
Once again thank you for making this process easier to handle and for your kind wishes.


Divider

jprktec
Closed purchase loan. Ship Bottom, NJ

Follow Through:

My wife and I purchased our dream beach house thanks to Donald. When others could not get the loan done, Donald understood the intricacies of clients who own their own business and got it done! Always available to answer questions and followed through every time.


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

K Sagar

I had an amazing experience working with Susan on buying my 2nd Condo. Being a 2nd home buyer and a seasoned Wall Street housing finance professional, I had more than basic expectations from my lender with regards to knowledge and explanation of available options. I was pleasantly surprised that they were met and at times surpassed my expectations. I would like to thank Susan for also being patient and re-working numbers and documents on 3 to 4 instances given that some of our initial contract fell through for non lender related reasons. Thank you. I trust you will continue to go above and beyond your scope of services and win customers.


Divider

Katrina S.

Thank you so much for helping me secure my first mortgage! I really appreciate you sticking around these past few years and for fielding all my questions throughout the process. Keep in touch! Katrina S. July 18, 2013


Divider

StephenSteve
Closed purchase loan. Totowa, NJ

Sandy took on our loan after another (not-to-be-named here) amateur strung us along and then dropped the ball big time. Recommend her? I prescribe her!!! She is impeccably prepared and honest, tireless and available...no "surprises" at closing. Frankly, I cannot imagine anyone better.


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

suzanneh12345 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Nick DeSimone and company to get my financing completed was great. They were always there to explain and aswer all my questions and correct any problems that arose! Highly recommend!


Divider

Jackie Lankelis
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was fantastic to work with, especially as a first time home buyer. He was always available and very responsive for any questions or concerns we had. More importantly he helped us navigate the mortgage process, finding the best plan of action and best rates for us, where had we been on our own we may have missed a few things due to our lack of experience. This was something Chris helped with because he cares, not because it benefited him. He worked with us and found the best rates possible at the time and ensuring that we were ready to close when we needed.


Divider

horseplay7218 (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Saint James, NY

Gregg was great throughout the entire process. At one point we hit a small snag with the sellers attorney which was handled promptly. He also had no problem explaining all the paperwork to me page by page since this was my first time purchasing a home. He is very friendly, knowledgable and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.


Divider

rcbomb3
Closed refinance loan. Belleville, NJ

Nick helped me with my Home Refinance last month. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. He answered all of my questions in a way that I was able to understand. Nick made himself available at times that were convenient to me. If you are like me and not able to speak on the phone throughout the day, but have access to email, his responsiveness via e-mail is unparalleled and much appreciated for those with a busy lifestyle. I would highly recommend Nick DeSimone to anyone looking to Refinance or Purchase a New Home. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and when the time comes for me to purchase a new home, I will be calling Nick!


Divider

Laurie Rose

I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking to take out a mortgage loan. He went above and beyond to address any concerns that we had, and he was always available to answer all of our questions. Anthony and the rest of the staff made the process of buying our first home easy and stress free!


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

Bob Moran
Worked With Donna

Donna Ranieri is a professional loan originator in every sense of the word. She has an extensive grasp on all aspects of mortgage origination from pre-qualifying borrowers, process, underwriting, closing, client satisfaction and client retention.

When we first worked together she had an extensive book of existing clients. Her priority was to stay in touch with every one of them thru an integrated client retention program that included mailing to them on a regular basis and developing an e-mail and web-based platform to provide information on demand to them.

Donna is driven by a desire to exceed her clients' expectations.

I recommend her without reservation.

Bob Moran
Product Evangelist at University Prosperity League



Divider

HappyHomeBuyer15 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Old Bridge, NJ

Dominick is a true professional who will be a partner in your home buying experience every step of the way. I was throughly impressed by how quickly he would respond to my questions and how helpful and honest he was during my entire home purchase process. Working with Dominick was a great choice and I couldn't be happier. If your in the market for a mortgage I encourage you to take the time to speak with him and after your conversation you will know why I plan to be a client for life.


Divider

E.C.

This is a fan letter in praise of Lisa Aflalo. In my experience, she is a miracle worker, a mortgage professional extraordinaire, who has been able to pull rabbits out of hats to make closings happen when one feels it won’t. Lisa is diligent, hard working and creative.

E.C., Esq.


Line
Showing results 151 - 175 of 384