Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria A. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Justin & his team are very responsive and take the time to answer all questions. It couldn’t have been an easier or smoother process. I wouldn’t use anyone else!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory F. for Angelo Lefer

Bogota, NJ
Angelo was great in completing the purchase of our house. There no realtors involved and Angelo guided my wife and me through the whole process, making it much easier. I would definitely recommend Angelo

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Justin Bonura

Maplewood, NJ
Working with Justin was as seamless and painless as possible. Justin's professional demeanor and ability to be clear and concise allowed for the best experience we could have hoped for. Thank you again to Justin and company.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Susan Lake

Bloomfield, NJ
Susan was a very pleasant and helpful person throughout what is a very intense process. I truly appreciated her help!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Vitaliy D. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Exceptional service! Highly recommended!!!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Franklin Y. for Charles Shulman

River Vale, NJ
Charles really cares about his clients. He treated my wife and I like we were family. He helped ease alot of the stress that comes with whole process. Charles is very knowledgeable and pointed us in the right direction. I highly recommend him and will definitely be using him again when I refinance.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Rosalin I. for Justin Bonura

Wood Ridge, NJ
Justin and his team went above and beyond to make this home purchase possible. He was in constant communication from beginning to end. He’s very professional and always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend him to potential home buyers! Thanks Justin for all your hard work and making my dream come true.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle D. for Frank Desantis

Morris Township, NJ
From our first communications, Frank was friendly and knowledgeable. His response time to emails and phone calls was remarkable. As first time home buyers we were not familiar with the mortgage process and he made it as pain free as possible. Frank spent time speaking to us and answering all of our questions. Working with Frank and his office was a very positive experience! We couldn’t say enough good things about him.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Michael Bovaird

Manalapan, NJ
Joe.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Susan Lake

South Orange, NJ
Susan was phenomenal! Our situation was unique and she was calm and cool while we were not. She knew exactly what she was talking about and was able to get us through the process with a commitment letter in hand in no time at all. Tonia, the loan processor was also great and very responsive. The absolute best in the business! Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Donald D. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony is hands on and always reachable. My wife and I had several questions during the process and Anthony was always there with a prompt response. This was by far our best mortgage experience. Anthony cares about his customers and his professionalism is second to none.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ritesh S. for William Torino

Valley Cottage, NY
William is very great guy very Helpful and he is on top of your things to get done I will strongly Recommend William for all your needs.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Heidi A. for Andrew Savoca

Hillsborough, NJ
Communication was easy, constant, resolution to any issues was prompt. They made the process easy and smooth.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas H. for Fabio Gulla

Elmwood Park, NJ
Pure and simple, professionalism. Fabio made me feel like I was his only client. If he missed my call he would call me back within minutes. He should teach a class in customer service, he is that good.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Juan D. for Maritza Palacio

Paterson, NJ
MARITZA PALACIO HAS BEEN MY MORTGAGE PROCESSOR FOR YEARS .MAKES REFINANCE AND HOME PURCHASES SO EASY AS IF SHE WAS LENDING YOU HER OWN MONEY. SIMPLY THE BEST FRIENDLIEST SERVICE A PERSON CAN EXPECT

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christina D. for Matthew Schofield

Parlin, NJ
Everything was explained in detail thru the whole process. Any question I had was answered promptly.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Norma M. for Charles Shulman

River Vale, NJ
Charles and his team were great through out our loan process. They answered all our questions and were on top of everything. They are very efficient and professional. We had a great experience and will definitely use them again. We appreciate all they did for us. Thank you NJ Lenders for all your help.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Filomena B. for Walter Gorman

Holmdel, NJ
Excellent communication, quick responses and overall ver helpful!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by drmanny2017 for Christopher Gallo

Extremely professional, very caring and ethical he made the hold experience smooth. Vary financially savvy. Will definitely protect your interest. I will use them for future services and would highly recommend to anyone looking for any type of mortgage loan. H answered all my questions. Took time to explain all the steps. What a pleasure.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Vitaliy D. for Christopher Gallo

Amazing experiance! Highly experianced team of mortgage proffecionals proved very smooth mortgage transaction at reasonable fees. Very straight forward and honest firm. Special thanks to Chris, Ali and Christine for their effort!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Anthony Marone

Township of Brick, NJ
Purchasing a home can be a stressful process, you always have questions and concerns, but Anthony is always available by phone to answer any questions you may have. Anthony makes the process extremely easy!

4.9 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ranjit S. for Frank Desantis

North Arlington, NJ
It was pleasure working with frank Thanks so much

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Shukai W. for Christopher Gallo

West New York, NJ
Chris is great! good experience

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Carolina D. for Sandy Davis

Bergenfield, NJ
Working with Sandy made the home purchase process less stressful. We searched for more than two years for our dream home and sandy was always by our side, available when we needed her. She was very professional and made sure we got the best interest rate available on the market. Me and my husband would like to thank Sandy and her team for having our best interest at all times and for helping us close within 30 days such a difficult reo transaction.

debraanen (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Wayne, NJ

Mark Casamassina is the best! He is always on the ball and has a passion for helping people. He truly enjoys what he does and it shows in his service and work ethic. He puts things in simple terms and his communication is great - you are able to reach him anytime during the day and even night. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. He saved us money by getting us the best rate possible! I highly recommend Mark Casamassina!!!


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Patricia Phelan Clapp M.A.
Worked With Donna

I have worked with my share of professionals over the years as a business coach, but I have rarely come across someone as passionate about their industry and helping others such as Donna. Her knowledge about the process is thorough and detailed without being intimidating. Due to the fact that her specialty is working with clients going through difficult transitions such as divorce, her interpersonal skills are an added bonus. She is kind, friendly, highly intelligent and will walk you through the process step by step. Without a doubt, I would recommend Donna to my friends, clients and colleagues. She is an outstanding person as well as leader in her industry.


Divider

Laurie Rose

I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking to take out a mortgage loan. He went above and beyond to address any concerns that we had, and he was always available to answer all of our questions. Anthony and the rest of the staff made the process of buying our first home easy and stress free!


Divider

koziol4 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Using Nick and his team at NJ Lenders for my first mortgage was the best decision I could have made. They made a very daunting process seem simple and straightforward. Besides their competitive rates, they were very knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process. To top it off, I would receive email responses within minutes, not hours or days.

Without a doubt, I will use Nick again for my next purchase


Divider

jplevy54 (Zillow)
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick helped us with our mortgage, and was there every step of the way. Whether it was answering questions or giving advice, he was prompt and great to deal with.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

Gina Campanella
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

Lelam1243 (Zillow Review)
Purchase

Angelo was more than Patient and Understanding when I was helping my cousins purchase their dad's house. It was very complicated and took months to get everything under control, but Angelo never lost his temper or waivered. He explains everything well and had no problems explaining things multiple times to them. I am a Real Estate Agent in Orlando and only wish he could help my buyers down here!!


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

Rachel Riucci

I wanted to thank you for all your help with obtaining the mortgage. There was no comparison to my first experience getting a mortgage. The first time around the experience was terrible, dealing with too many different people and I even had a broker! You were great. I only had to communicate with you and you were always fast to reply and got us our mortgage super-fast, under a tight deadline at a great rate. Thank you again and I wish the best to you and your family!
Rachel Ricucci February 4, 2012


Divider

Gabe C.

Anthony is a pleasure to work with and always does right by his clients and partners. When an opportunity arises I don't even think twice about having my clients, family, or friends work with him. His honesty, customer service, and industry experience make for a seamless transaction from the beginning of the application process to the end at the closing table. Thanks for all you do!


Divider

Helen Becker

Thank you so much and thank you to all who made this experience a calm one. It was a pleasure working with all of you!


Divider

Matth0887 (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Excellent mortgage company! Nick DeSimone is highly knowledgeable and truly puts the customer first. His work ethic is insane and unlike any individuals in this industry from my experiences. Nick kept my fiancé and me at ease during the whole process and answered all questiond and concerns immediately. I would highly reccommebd NJ Lenders and especially Nick over any big bank or other company any day.


Divider

Zillow user9717084
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

As a first time home buyer we were anxious about the entire process and making sure we made all the right decisions. Nick could not have been more patient and thorough. He took copious amounts of time to speak through all our mortage options and explain the pros and cons of each. My husband has restrictions of banks he can use, a Nick expertly nevigated this ensuring we never had an issues. His responsiveness is unreal, answers were always provided within 24 hours if not immediately; he is usually always available via phone as well. We will absolutely work with Nick again and highly recommend him to everyone.


Divider

user614185 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Walter and his team were great to work with. As this was our first home buying experience, Walter went through all of the paperwork with us and answered question after question simply and effectively. We had a quick closing and AHMC worked tirelessly to make sure we made it to the closing table on time with everything we needed.


Divider

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Divider

Nicole5786 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fort Salonga, NY 11754

My husband and I are so lucky that Rich was recommended to us by our realtor! We thought we wanted to go through my personal bank, but after starting the process with the bank and going to talk to Rich also we had no doubt in our minds working with Rich was going to make the whole first time home buying experience a more pleasant one. He is so kind and helpful you would think he was a member of your own family by the way you are being treated. He is efficient and extremely quick to respond to any e-mail, call or text message. I was amazed by this because my husband and I would send e-mails at such odd, non-typical work hours and would get fast responses. I am one of those people who like to ask questions and make sure I know as many details as possible and Rich never made me feel like I was a bother, even when he was going through something with me the second or third time just so I could make sure I was comfortable. Working with Rich was an absolute pleasure and my husband and I would highly recommend him to any friend or family member. In fact, we already have.


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

Robbin Everett
Referring Clients

Donna is a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to contact her with any needs, questions or inquiries in the field of lending.

Donna is the best-you will be happy to work with her.

Robbin Everett
Radio Show Host, Pets Teach Us So Much Radio


Divider

Bobby L.

“Your customer service has been excellent and I will be sure to contact you when we find a suitable place.”


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Line
Showing results 151 - 175 of 384