Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mary L. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Although this process is not easy by any means, Luke and his team at NJ Lenders were attentive and quick to respond to my every need and question. They were professional and there for me through every step of the process. I'd recommend them to everyone!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie A. for Anthony Marone

Belleville, NJ
Mr. Marone was very professional at all times and would answer any inquiries in a timely manner. He kept us updated with any pertinent information throughout the entire process and, because of it, the re-financing experience was a pleasant one.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Cassandra B. for Charles Shulman

Haskell, NJ
Overall, A good experience.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nilson A. for Gregg Marks

N Babylon, NY
Very pleased with the professionalism not only from Gregg but also from his staff. Always ready and available for any questions you may have.

4.5 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Caitlin H. for Robert Veech

Flemington, NJ
Bob was always available to answer calls (even when we called really late!) which I appreciated and broke down all the complicated stuff for us to make the transaction easy and understandable.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Wilkin M. for William Torino

Paterson, NJ
Great open communication and always responsive. Very streamlined work flow.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Isabella M. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were attentive, responsive, and very helpful. I would recommend NJLenders without hesitation.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jasmin A. for Christopher Gallo

Bridgewater, NJ
Great service, keep up the good work

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Laura L. for Drew Anlas

Brielle, NJ
Honest and responsive to all questions!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan E. for Justin Bonura

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Great customer service, very responsive. Easy process to follow. The team worked very well together which made it seamless. I would highly recommend Justin and his team and NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mohammad G. for Erica Paradise

Largo, FL
1

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jitendra A. for Christopher Gallo

Bridgewater, NJ
My Second Mortgage re-finance with Chris. Everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne P. for Charles Shulman

Sea Girt, NJ
Responsiveness to questions, minimal redundancy of documentation requirements, pleasant people.

4.8 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nilay S. for Christopher Gallo

Bridgewater, NJ
Excellent refinance experience with Chris and team!!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Edna M. for Susan Linnen

Denville, NJ
Susan was a pleasure to deal with. She is always available and kept us updated throughout the entire refinance process. I will most definitely recommend her to friends and family!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Toma K. for Angelo Lefer

Manahawkin, NJ
Angelo was very accommodating and was willing to answer any questions I had about what the underwriters ask me that I did not understand I thank you Angelo and Amanda very much

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Mauricio H. for Anthony Marone

Belleville, NJ
Anthony Marone and his team were very professional and extremely informative. They kept us updated with everything that was happening. I would definitely recommend him and NJ Lenders to family and friends.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by LuAnn Z. for Justin Bonura

Belleville, NJ
Justin and his whole team made the process very easy. You can always contact them and they are extremely responsive and eager to help! I highly recommend Justin and NJ Lenders

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley C. for Dominick Angotti

Nutley, NJ
Dominick was expert, pleasant, offering the right information at the right time, giving perspective gained from clear experience, and prompt in contacting me and resolving things when any issues arose. I felt comfortable talking with him - if he were a doctor you would say he has excellent "bedside manner".

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Maria F. for Fabio Gulla

Mahwah, NJ
The process from beginning to end went smooth. We were fortunate to have their guidance and expertise thru a can be stressful situation. Everyone that we had contact with Fabio, Maryann and Amanda was very friendly and professional. Thank you NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Richard Alashaian

Midland Park, NJ
Great experience!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Susan J. for Roberto Tortorici

Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Rob is the BEST! He made things super easy for us and was always there throughout the process to answer all (and there were MANY!) of our questions. We will never use anyone except Rob.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Makayla P. for Michael Braun

East Islip, NY
Before buying our first house, everyone kept warning us of how stressful the process is. With the Braun team, we never felt any of that stress. The whole process from start to finish was very smooth and Mike and his team always took the time to explain what we didn’t understand. I would highly highly recommend working with Mike!

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

Robbin Everett
Referring Clients

Donna is a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to contact her with any needs, questions or inquiries in the field of lending.

Donna is the best-you will be happy to work with her.

Robbin Everett
Radio Show Host, Pets Teach Us So Much Radio


Divider

Pax Wassermann
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick personally is very quick to respond and a pleasure to work with.


Divider

Aleksandar Mojsoski
Lodi, NJ

Great service. He is knowledgeable, honest, very professional and helpful. If you look at mortgage broker don't look any further. I highly recommend Justin


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

-Chris, ERA Realty Group

I have been selling real estate for a number of years now and until doing business with Anthony Marone, I hadn't found a mortgage loan officer that I was impressed with or was willing to recommend. I have found many don't care once they lock in the customer. This was not the case with Anthony. I found that he was extremely knowledgeable, easily accessible and very accommodating. I will continue to recommend his services to my clients. Your company should be very happy to have someone like Anthony representing you.


Divider

jontaubin (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

From start to finish, Nick guided me perfectly in obtaining the best product available. Nick knows the market fluently and how to navigate around all obstacles to painlessly get to the finish line. A pleasure to work with!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

Zillow Review (deanna3685)
Closed Purchase Loan

If your looking for a mortgage lender look no further! Justin and his team are beyond great at what they do. They made the mortgage process seamless and were so wuick to respond to my emails etc. justin answered every question I had, I had a million! He assured me from the beginning and he came thru on everything he promised. The whole team was so helpful. Stress fee mortgage is with justin and NJ lenders team!


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase

Angelo was so helpful and honest. He really looked out for our best interest. He also picked up our calls and our realtors calls even after business hours. It was a pleasure working with him.


Divider

rmpolicano (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends


Divider

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

trad34 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was very responsive, he replied to emails and calls very quickly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I'd recommend Nick and NJ Lenders.



Divider

user9121149 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Sharon was amazing! She walked us through every part of the process, answered every question we had, and made what we wanted to spend work. At the closing, out of all parties beside our lawyer, she was the only one who showed up. Even the lawyer was suprised. Absolutely recomend!


Divider

rwcandela
Closed Refinance

The refinance process with Nick and NJ Lenders was fantastic! I'm a 4-time repeat customer over the past decade and frequently refer friends and family to work with Nick. He and his team go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Nick and NJ Lenders!


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

booj720
Closed refinance loan. Secaucus, NJ

"Highly likely to recommend"
Justin was recommended to us from a friend and we could not be happier with his services. We worked with Justin on our first home purchase and a recent refinance. Justin took the time to explain all our options and scenarios. Buying a home for the first time can be very stressful and Justin definitely helped ease some of that as he is extremely knowledgeable and professional and readily addressed any concerns that we had. My wife and I would highly recommend Justin to all our family and friends.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was very easy to work with and always kept me informed throughout the process. This was my first home purchase and Nick made every step painless!


Divider

Matth0887 (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Excellent mortgage company! Nick DeSimone is highly knowledgeable and truly puts the customer first. His work ethic is insane and unlike any individuals in this industry from my experiences. Nick kept my fiancé and me at ease during the whole process and answered all questiond and concerns immediately. I would highly reccommebd NJ Lenders and especially Nick over any big bank or other company any day.


Divider

donald iannuzzi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Commack, NY

Gregg is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable in refinancing homes and streamlined the process for my wife and I. He explained the process thoroughly and also made recommendations on efficiencies with our monthly expenses. With his guidance and contacts we were alos able to save money with our car and home owners insurance. We would highly recommend seeking Gregg’s expertise if you are looking to refinance your property.


Divider

02015221 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

I had a fantastic experience working with Sharon. She was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of my questions, and since it was my first home purchase, there were a lot. Very nice to work with and also very professional. Came to my closing and helped walk me through that process as well. I appreciate all of her hard work and determination to make sure we closed on time. We experienced a problem during closing, but she was quick to act and resolve that issue. Overall I was very happy and will gladly recommend her to others.


Line
Showing results 151 - 175 of 384