Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 16, 2018

Reviewed by Mohnish S. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Christopher Gallo explained the mortgage process to me with the upmost and honest professionalism. Throughout the process, he was always willing to help and ready to go one step further. I will recommend him to every person I know who is in need of financing.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy O. for Michael Braun

Coram, NY
Suddenly With freezing cold temperatures fast approaching we were left in a rental with no oil burner and an absentee landlord. We needed out fast. We were tired of renting so we called Mike Braun. After we explained the severity of our situation Mike and his team instantly sprung into action and had our mortgage ready to go in just about a months time! We were amazed.! Mike and his team especially Briana Oakland guided us through the whole process and made it simple and easy and painless.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Caleb B. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken and his team were phenomenal throughout the entire mortgage process. The communication was very professional, and Ken was always a reassuring voice when we had questions/concerns. He made himself available at any time of the day and responded quickly to our calls and emails. We highly recommend Ken and NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Paul H. for Donald Maita II

East Stroudsburg, PA
From beginning to end Donald Maita was amazing and helpful with all ours needs and questions!! As well his team at NJ lenders was great and provided an excellent experience. We would definitely recommend Donald as he makes you feel very comfortable like you have known him for years !! Couldn’t as for a better team to help us find and close our house in 30days !! Best Christmas gift

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
They were great! Definitely would recommend!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Gilbert P. for Maritza Palacio

Sewell, NJ
Very good

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael O. for Justin Bonura

Elmwood Park, NJ
Working with Justinnwas a pleasure especially since it was my first home buying experience. He was extremely knowledgeable and any questions I had he always had the answer too. I highly recommend using him for any financing needs.

4.8 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer V. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich was so easy to work with and made the whole process of obtaining a mortgage for our new home seamless. He was professional and extremely responsive to questions we had. I would recommend him to anyone who is in the process of buying a home.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Madeline T. for Bill Diaz

Jamesburg, NJ
Bill was so knowledgeable and covered every aspect of the mortgage process, he was always available day or night. He was reliable, funny and so caring. Many tears that were shed were quickly stopped due to his reassurance along the way. NJ lenders was such a pleasant company to work with, and completed everything regarding the mortgage so quickly! So happy with our experience!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Devin J. for Mark Casamassina

West Milford, NJ
Mark and his entire team were fantastic help. Very informative, really transparent with the steps they were taking and extremely fast with getting their work done properly. I couldn't recommend them more! Thank you Mark, Sweta and Jacky!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Sal F. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob has gone above and beyond multiple times for myself and my clients. I’ve worked with him in the past, and I’ll continue to work with him in the future. I’d advise anyone with any mortgage needs or questions to contact Rob.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent Z. for Christopher Gallo

Manahawkin, NJ
Chris and his team were with us every step of the way. Their guidance and expertise in getting the paperwork and financial information together was beyond simple. They kept in constant contact, explaining all and any questions about the process. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Linda K. for Luke Chamberlin

Oak Ridge, NJ
While everyone was awesome...Laura Fiore deserves a round of applause!!!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon G. for Mark Casamassina

Ringwood, NJ
As first-time homebuyers, we were unsure of the process and a little nervous about how everything works. Mark and his team walked us through every step of the process while making sure we were always comfortable and well-informed. They answered all of my (many) questions promptly and were always reachable when I needed anything at all. I'm so very happy we decided to work with NJ Lenders, and would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Russell J. for Walter Gorman

River Vale Township, NJ
Walter and his team were excellent to work with!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Mark C. for Steven Grossman

Township Of Washington, NJ
I could have slept through the entire process because Steve and his team made it so easy! Everything was done so simply with no issues. I don't think we could have found better service from anyone else.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Justin Bonura

Paterson, NJ
KNOWLEDGEABLE , RESPONSIVE & ATTENTIVE SERVICE

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Christopher Gallo

Fair Lawn, NJ
Smooth, pleasant transaction. Chris best every rate I was quoted. Answered all our questions promptly.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by hiralshah3485 for Christopher Gallo

I have used Chris from NJ Lender few times. You get best rates with him and best service. His team is very professional and punctual about everything they do. Best lender ever and will definitely use him in future as well. :)

4.1 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my re-fi.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
My husband and I are first time home buyers and all the people at NJ lenders Corp made our experiance so seamless. They were always there to answer any questions and help us with the best rates. We could not be happier with our new home. We look forward to making many life long memories. Thanks NJ lenders Corp for making this possible. Love Ashley and Chad Wallace

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Diane K. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Great staff, very helpful through the entire process. Friendly and courteous.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Joseph Caposella

Dunellen, NJ
Above average service. Clear and consistent with the information communicated.

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Arnold L. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good experience with Christopher Gallo.

joemilano80 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Nick is a true professional! This was my first homebuying expereience and it was stressful. Nick explained the process every step of the way. I didn't know what to expect but Nick was always there to answer my questions and calm my concerns. He answered all of my emails even at 9:30pm (sometimes later) and on the weekends. Nick and his team are very knowledgable. He communicates seamlesly with all parties involved in the home buying process. I will be recommending and utilizing his services again.


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

Signature Rents
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team provided a quote offering a lower rate than all the big companies and his team assisted with every step of the refi process. Best experience I have ever had with a mortgage company.


Divider

Amena

As a first time home buyer you made it all possible for my daughter and me to own our first home. You are VERY responsive and you provide EXCELLENT customer service. I could not ask for anything more, and if I did you would still surpass my expectations. It was a pleasure working with you. Lee, thank you so much for all that you’ve done during the past 30 days. Happy New Year! Amena December 29, 2011


Divider

jojomendoza12 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Sharon was very helpful on the entire process and was able to explain everything to me including all options I have on the table. She's very responsive and accessible. She provided me with the options and all information and give me time to decide on what I want without any pressure. She was conscious with the timeline and advice on me on when is the ideal time to do things to make sure I'm in line with my target. She helped me decide on how much I can afford. Overall, it was great working with Sharon and I highly recommend her.


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

Anna-Maria Pittella
New Jersey

I highly recommend Donna if you’re looking for financing for a purchase or refinancing of a home. Donna is available to answer any question no matter how big or how small and will find the answer if she doesn't know it off hand. Donna gives a clear assessment to each potential client as to possibilities.

New Jersey Collaborative Attorney & Mediator; President of New Jersey Council of Collaborative Practice Groups


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

Robbin Everett
Referring Clients

Donna is a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to contact her with any needs, questions or inquiries in the field of lending.

Donna is the best-you will be happy to work with her.

Robbin Everett
Radio Show Host, Pets Teach Us So Much Radio


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

heatherlsheridan - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Dunellen, NJ

Dominick is truly a fresh breath of air in this industry. My wife and I started working with Dominick before even choosing our home. He prepared us for everything and was a knowledgeable resource through out the entire process. He was always 100% honest and explained everything from day one till even now. I could not recommend any one higher to work with!


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Review From Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and team helped us to get over the finish line. We needed a lender who is flexible, knows alternatives, and knows how to put a custom package together. So that may be somewhat different from your standard "conforming loan and nothing else" situation.It all worked out and we're happy in our new house!


Divider

Zillow (dkj104)
Montclair, NJ

I've had the pleasure of working with Michael on two separate occasions (so far.) He helped me with the original mortgage to my house and then was instrumental in getting a very favorable refinance. He was able to get the lowest rates available both times. Michael was available any time we had questions and really made the transactions effortless. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and reliable loan officer.


Divider

Zillow Review - 06/15/2016)
Closed Purchase Loan

Could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, helpful individual. He was able to explain things to me as a first time buyer in a manner I could truly understand. Communication and responses to my inquiries were practically immediate. Highly recommend Walter!



Divider

Matthew B Schultz
Managing Partner at Monticello Capital Group, Inc

Nick is a great mortgage originator and is also a great leader. He is very reliable and a great person to do business with!


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

Mary L.

“I just wanted to pass along to you recent compliments regarding Nick De Simone's services. [The buyer] went out of his way to mention that Nick performed extremely well for him and followed through on exactly what he promised.”


Divider

DeniseCamelia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I cannot put into words how amazing Walter Gorman services are. Professional does not cut it. He helped me purchase my dream home with not a single moment of stress which is unheard of. I recommend them to anyone looking for superb service with no stress. Thank you for making my dreams come true.


Divider

ZIllow User 20160102090147399
Closed Mortgage Loan

Nick was great from beginning to the end. Any questions I had he answered immediately; no matter what time it was. He was able to list out all the steps and explain anything in detail. We had a very tight timeline and he set out from the beginning to get us what we need in time for us to close. Great work.


Divider

Craig M.

“Thanks for all you did to make my mortgage go so smoothly. The closing was quick and painless and everything seemed to be in order. Throughout the whole process, you were always responsive and helpful, thank you. I will definitely recommend you to friends.”


Line
Showing results 176 - 200 of 384