Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Dana L. for Lee H. Schaffer

Randolph, NJ
Lee is very knowledgeable and gets back to his clients right away which is a great help when going through the refinancing process. Lee also always looks out for the best interests of his clients.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Mark Casamassina

Cedar Grove, NJ
The communication was amazing. Very kind and helpful

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
None

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Drew Anlas

Manasquan, NJ
After one of the big banks hosed me 10 days before my closing I talked to Drew he ran the numbers and said no problem Mike. And he delivered. Drew got it done and I am moving into my house today.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos J. for Bill Waldron

Lodi, NJ
Bill was great throughout the whole process. He was always communicating and making sure I understood the documentarion or figures I was receiving.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea M. for Richard Sciarrone

Huntington Station, NY
I have worked with Rich three times now on a refinance and all transactions have been smooth, pleasant, and fast. I highly recommend Rich!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Domenico P. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Thoroughly enjoyed working with Chris and the team. They made the entire experience smooth and easy to follow and promptly answered any questions we had.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Mario O. for Michael Bovaird

Union, NJ
Walk throught the process especially for first time home buyer like me. Follow up and updates. Definitely will recommend NJ Lender Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Donald Maita II

Indian Shores, FL
Easy to work with

4.9 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Mark Veech

Newville, PA
Good guy to work with !

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Michael Campites

St. James, NY
Michael was great to work with. Always had the time for my wife and I. He completely walked us through the process. Was open and honest the entire time. Thank you for a great experience

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Justin E. for Edward Pascocello

Red Bank, NJ
Ed and his team kept me informed and educated along the whole process. Pleasure to work with and made me feel very comfortable throughout.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Tinton Falls, NJ
During very challenging times, MaryJo kept us informed the process would be slightly different, and more may be required due to the COVID-19 situation. Additionally, MJ was able to lock-in a great rate (more than 2pts) from our previous mortgage. Mary Jo is highly trusted and we would refer her to most anyone. Mike & Maureen Faletti

4.8 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Anthony Del Virginia

Wanaque, NJ
Understanding and explaining all that was required to the best of his ability. His friendly approach at all levels. Made a tough session more manageable.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Karim H. for Rob Glasser

South River, NJ
thank you Rob for all your efforts and advice, i wish for you a great future.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Anthony Marone

Bayville, NJ
It was great working with Anthony. As a first time home buyer he helped me understand everything and was very helpful. Thank You.

4.8 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dulvis M. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Second time working with Justin on a mortgage deal and it was smooth as expected everytime.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Ryan Barry

Hamilton, NJ
Ryan and his team were very helpful in explaining the process as I was a first time home buyer and knew nothing. Ryan made it super easy to understand and made a stressful transaction go smoothly. I would have been lost without Ryan and his team!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Eduardo G. for Justin Bonura

East Hanover, NJ
Justin is great and very personable ! and his secretary Pinar is amazing! is on top of things and gets stuff done quick and a pleasure to speak to as well!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND NJ LENDERS

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Laura K. for Mark Veech

Newbury, MA
Keshia, our loan processing coordinator, was outstanding! Excellent job and easy transaction. Thank you both.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Gina M. for Richard Sciarrone

Westbury, NY
Rich is the best made everything go smoothly. I would definitely use him again and refer him to others. He is one of a kind.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dmitriy S. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ


4.8 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tharakarama V. for Christopher Gallo

Belle Mead, NJ
Overall the process was smooth irrespective of the covid 19. However there were delays , entire process took more than 2 months with very few follow ups. I will recommend NJ lenders and Chris team to my fellow colleagues and friends for mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ankur A. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Support and assistance from Justin throughout the lending process made our experience seamless

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Maria R. for Susan Linnen

Jersey City, NJ
Sue was very knowledgeable and professional. She was prompt with returning phone calls and answering questions. She helped walk me through the refi process using the Lender App , which was super helpful. I was able to close quickly. I would highly recommend Sue to friends and family. Maria McGovern

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Divider

doulyazane (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Cedar Grove, NJ

Nick was very helpful for our refinancing.He answers the phone any time we have a question even after the closing . He is knowledgeable about all the steps and make things very easy. He gave us the best quote the lowest. He is very professional.


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

gribartlett - Zillow
Closed refinance loan Syosset, NY

When my husband and I decided to refinance our home, meeting the right person that would walk us through the financial process was very important to us. Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner was recommended to us by my brother and sister-in-law who had used her services and had nothing but praise about her. What an unbelievable journey we had! Isolina's professionalism, knowledge, honesty and passion served us very well. Always available to answer questions even at off hours. She gave us the confidence we needed throughout the entire process. We are very grateful. The Bs


Divider

Libby O.

Hi Neil,

Thank you so much for all of your help! If I have any questions I will let you know. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone that may need your services.

Many thanks,
Libby


Divider

arod944 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Anyone who has every bought a home knows that it can be a very stressful time, especially when you are trying to sell you're existing home and buy another. Dominick made the process as easy and painless as possible. His knowledge, skill and professionalism was top-notch and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a mortgage. He was truly a God send and I am thankful for his time and effort throughout the entire home buying process.


Divider

MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Bobby L.

“Your customer service has been excellent and I will be sure to contact you when we find a suitable place.”


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

E.C.

This is a fan letter in praise of Lisa Aflalo. In my experience, she is a miracle worker, a mortgage professional extraordinaire, who has been able to pull rabbits out of hats to make closings happen when one feels it won’t. Lisa is diligent, hard working and creative.

E.C., Esq.


Divider

Zeld, Weichert Realtors

Thank you so much for doing a great job with Gourvitz.
Best, Zelda Weichert Realtors February 23, 2012


Divider

Mickey O'Shea

Scott is a very hard working intelligent person. He comes from a family that specializes in this industry. I recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Scott!!


Divider

jex99in00 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Newton, NJ

Sandy was responsive and extremely helpful from the start. Her entire team was in constant communication with me and helped me close on my new home in much less time than I expected. They walked me through the process and were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!


Divider

Zillow (user zuser20150308133215380)
Morris Plains, NJ

From start to finish, Lee has been, not only my conduit to the mortgage for my new home, but a true constant presence for me during the process. He was always available at any time (trust me, I called him too many times at night for anyone!) to discuss issues and to explain in perfect detail the steps as they progressed. He explains in simple terms what is happening and why on each part of the mortgage process that I was able to understand clearly and with the confidence that I was be taken well taken care of. I can't recommend him enough for you to use for your next mortgage!


Divider

matthewmc8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always on top of everything and always reached out to us, we didn't have to worry about a thing. Also out interest rate ended up lower than expecting!


Divider

The Rodriguez's family
Closed Loan - Home Purchase

Good evening Robert,
My family would like to thank you again for all you did for us!!!! Also thanks for the wonderful fruit basket we received today!!! We are soooooo happy that we get to raise our kids in the house we grew up in!!! Its amazing how everything fell into place with all of your help and guidance. We also want to thank your whole crew!!! We are truly greatful for this opportunity!!!
Your new family members,
The Rodriguez's family
Xoxoxoxoxo


Divider

Benjamin Flestado
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo, knows well when to start and when to stop in explaining the procedure in buying a house. He explains in details the process and even the meaning of technical terms/words in the mortgage sphere. He has the patience and professionalism in encouraging the buyer to ask questions, and to answer them with clarity and kindness. You will be encouraged to listen to him and be inspired to learn more about home ownership, and eventually borrow money and buy your dream house. We completed our loan on time and with peace in our part. His name is Angelo Lefer. Thank you, sir.


Divider

Cojoc Family
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve was great! My wife and I were first-time home buyers and had a lot of questions, some of which might have been silly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His team is also great!


Divider

Pax Wassermann
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick personally is very quick to respond and a pleasure to work with.


Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

PATERNOIIIESQ
Closed refinance loan. Oak Ridge, NJ

NJ Lenders was able to procure me a very good rate, which was the lowest that I could find through my comparative search of the market. Application process was relatively painless. No surprise fees. Over-all favorable experience with nice low interest rate going forward for the next 15 years in my home.


Divider

jojomendoza12 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Sharon was very helpful on the entire process and was able to explain everything to me including all options I have on the table. She's very responsive and accessible. She provided me with the options and all information and give me time to decide on what I want without any pressure. She was conscious with the timeline and advice on me on when is the ideal time to do things to make sure I'm in line with my target. She helped me decide on how much I can afford. Overall, it was great working with Sharon and I highly recommend her.


Divider

thomasjsmokey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful. He walked me through the process of buying my father's home. When I had any questions or if there was anything I did not understand I called Angelo and he would have an answer for me right away And he would talk to me in layman's terms. Angelo was very professional, knowledgeable, and Courteous.


Divider

Jared Shapiro
Refinance Loan

This is the second time I have worked with Chris to refinance my home. Like a fine wine, Chris makes the process painless and seamless. Chris is always available to answer questions or concerns, day or night. I would recommend Chris to everyone!


Line
Showing results 176 - 200 of 384