Testimonials

4.2 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Drew was good to work with.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Debra J. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
Great communication.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn R. for Kenneth Gunther

Ocean, NJ
Ken was always available to answer all questions which I find unusual with some after a commitment is made. My son recommended him and this was one of the reasons he did. Also he did not try to be overly friendly (just as much as he needed to be) and relate how much we had in common, etc., etc. thanks Ken--would reccommend you to anyone and enjoyed your honest interest

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Justin Bonura

Cedar Grove, NJ
From start to finish everything was smooth as can be.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Mary S. for Richard Alashaian

Closter, NJ
Richard and the team did an outstanding job on our refinancing. Richard is a diligent worker who takes pride in his work and is always available to speak. Any concern I raised he answered in an understanding and timely manner and made me feel at ease. I will recommend to family and friends! THANK YOU!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by sharon k. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was a pleasure to work with he made a dream come true for me I never thought I could get a mortgage because of my low credit score Rob helps me with that Rob and his team are fantastic I would recommend them

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Vipul D. for Michael Bovaird

Cliffside Park, NJ
Great service overall. Competitive rates. Quick responses. Seamless approval and closing process.

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline M. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Justin was fantastic. I was out of town and saw a house pop up online for sale over a holiday weekend that I really wanted. Justin took my call despite the timing and was able to help me through the process so I could move fast on making an offer. Because of his diligence and response time I secured the home within days. The process was very easier compared to the last time I purchased a home with a different mortgage company. I would highly recommend both Justin Bonura and NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Besime S. for Angelo Lefer

Ridgefield Park, NJ
Very easy to work with him Angelo explains everything what I didn’t understand And makes it easy for me. It is very good to work with him I refer so many my friends to him. Great person 👍

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Charles Shulman

Miami, FL
The response time, the level of communication and the overall ease of doing business.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Donna C. for Dominick Angotti

Hewitt, NJ
Dominick was awesome! He kept us posted every step of the way. When a hiccup arose, he advised what needed to be done and quickly took care of it. His level of expertise and professionalism is off the charts. Dom always goes the extra mile, and then some!! We will definitely recommend Dom and NJ Lenders to everyone we know.

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Shane G. for Michael Allan Murcia

Brick, NJ
I'm incredibly grateful Mike was able to get me pre-approved so much earlier than any other lender. I ended up closing 9 days after the date every other lender told me I would be able to get approved. As a first time buyer I asked a ton of questions during the entire process and I truly appreciated Mikes patience and willingness to go over each point of concern I had throughout. He's a good guy and I appreciate all the help he provided me. Plus, he likes great beer!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Edward S. for Charles Shulman

Glen Rock, NJ
Great rates, great service. Highly recommend Charles and the team at NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Alketa C. for Mark Casamassina

Elmwood Park, NJ
Mark is very proffesional. He returned my phone calls in a promt time and answered the questions in an easy way.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth S. for Andrew Savoca

Monmouth Beach, NJ
Andrew and Maria held my hand throughout the process. They kept me in step by step and kept the process from becoming overwhelming. They were great.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Edward Pascocello

Neptune, NJ
Ed was professional and made the process a breeze. Would absolutely recommend him and will use again in the future.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond C. for Dominick Angotti

Hewitt, NJ
Dom was FANTASTIC!! He kept us informed through every step. He answered all our questions and responded very quickly when we left a message. He made sure the entire process went quickly and smoothly. Dom knows his business and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed with his knowledge and understanding that buying a home is a huge and sometimes nerve wracking experience. But with his help we sailed through it on smooth waters, I will be recommending Dom and NJ Lenders to everyone I know.

4.9 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Christopher Gallo

Union City, NJ
Smooth/seamless experience

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashish S. for Richard Alashaian

Oakland, NJ
This is my fifth transaction with Rich in the past ten years and he has also taken care of my family and several friends. Always my go to mortgage lender. Great rates , great service, excellent communication, and always timely processing. I am demanding when it comes to no delays and rich & team have exceeded my expectation each time.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gracia M. for Justin Bonura

Wayne, NJ
It was great service.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Gregg Marks

Stony Brook, NY
Gregg is amazing to work with and extremely accommodating. Everything is always done quickly and efficiently. He always has our best interest in mind. We’ve referred numerous people to Gregg and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything Gregg!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
A very smooth process. Good job.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Drew Anlas

Jackson, NJ
I appreciate Drew and his teams personal attention and quick response to all of my questions. They were a pleasure to work with and made the process easy. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Shailendra S. for Christopher Gallo

Plainfield, NJ
Chris has been a phenomenal realtor to work with, will love to work with him again in future

4.9 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kasirajan P. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Township, NJ
The overall process took 2 months time to complete. It would be appreciate if you could expedite it and complete soon.

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

Lauren Payne
Closed Purchase

Meeting Donna changed my life. Following my divorce, I had difficulty financing the purchase of a new home. But, faced with this challenging mortgage situation, Donna rose to the occasion and went out of her way to find a specialty product that would work for me. She then walked me through the entire process, taking my calls in the evening and on weekends, re-assuring me that everything was going to be fine. And it was -- more than fine, actually. I'm now a happy homeowner! Donna helped me claim my financial independence. I can't thank her enough.

Lauren
Home Design Writer, Editor and Photo Stylist


Divider

ZiIllow (User lparicio 07072)
Closed Purchase Loan

Professional. Follows thru and does exactly as he says. Fast. Came in when we had a last minute rejection from another bank and closed loan in less than 3 weeks.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

Andersen, Robert
Closed Purchase Loan

I can't recommend Susan highly enough. She made the entire mortgage and moving process such a pleasant experience. She is thorough, committed, and honest: everything my wife and I could ask for in a lender. During the past few months of crazy fluctuating mortgage rates, Susan was committed to getting us the best rate possible. Then, when our closing was delayed, she worked to extend our mortgage rate lock, something you will not find at many lenders, especially large banks.Go with NJ Lenders and go with Susan, it's the best choice you could make in your home buying process.


Divider

skcpspt (Zillow Review)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was professional and pleasant to work with. HIs staff handled the more tedious aspects of data collection but Nick was always available to respond to questions and concerns-- quickly. I recommend his services with out reservation.


Divider

Susan P. - Realtor

Nick Mastrandrea was the loan officer for my buyers who closed on April 27, 2016. During the process Nick Mastrandrea was reliable & accessible resulting in satisfaction guaranteed. Highly recommended.


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

Verne Pedro
Worked With Donna

Donna is an extremely smart, knowledgeable and personable professional. Her level of expertise and client service is evident immediately. She provided excellent helpful advice and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of practical mortgage loan solutions.

Verne Pedro
First Party Property and Insurance Coverage Attorney at Merlin Law Group, P.A.


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

doulyazane (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Cedar Grove, NJ

Nick was very helpful for our refinancing.He answers the phone any time we have a question even after the closing . He is knowledgeable about all the steps and make things very easy. He gave us the best quote the lowest. He is very professional.


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

Zillow (user dukdgr8)
Oradell, NJ

I was fortunate that my path had crossed with Lee Schaffer. I have met him during our planning stage of whether we were to start a 203K (renovation) loan or to sell our house and open up a new mortgage. A year and two months later, and after countless phone calls, preapproval letter, loan breakdowns and tremendous amount of paperwork and support, Lee have never faltered and has always delivered with no questions asked. Sunday's were no exception. Thank you Lee for the tremendous advice you have provided myself and my family. You are an expert in your field and you deserve recognition. Honest, reliable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. We have no regrets and strongly recommended!


Divider

jeglickman (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Northfield, Livingston, NJ 07039

Nick is a true professional. He responds to you immediately even on weekends and holidays. As first time home buyers, we had a ton of questions and really needed a true education about the process. Nick provided that - what more could you ask for!


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

Fred Cohen
Closed Purchase Loan

Completely service oriented. Zully was excellent in returning calls with all the information we needed. Closing was prompt and quick. Relatively stress free. Jason was just awesome at the closing and handled everything. Would recommend NJ Lenders and Steve to anyone needing financing. Great experience


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Mr.Angelo Lefer was highly professional, knowledgable, and helpful during every stage of the loan process.

I have full confidence in him and I also like the other NJ Lenders staff who were involved in my loan process. They got me a good interest rate and never left me questions.


Divider

user312582 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Succasunna-Kenvil, Succasunna, NJ 07876

Sandy was wonderful to work with. She was very thorough when explaining all of our documents. She was easily accessible through email and phone. She also answered all of our questions and responded quickly to any emails or phone calls. Additionally, we had a 30 day closing, which she ensured us not to worry and that all the paperwork would be done. It was and we are so happy to be in our new home! Thank you Sandy!


Divider

MarylouRic
Closed purchase loan

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

bdailey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick is everything you could ask for. Knowledgeable, responsive, hard working and most importantly trust worthy. Always available to answer questions, quick responses to email, professional and communicative with all parties involved (real estate agents, lawyers, title agency). He made this process stress free and turn key.


Line
Showing results 176 - 200 of 384