Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was excellent to work with. He made our refinancing application super easy and was very transparent with the whole process. I would Highly recommend Rob and NJ Lenders to anyone!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Helen M. for Sandy Davis

Hamburg, NJ
Sandy promptly and completely answered my myriad of questions in a timely fashion. Always remaining professional, she patiently guided me through the process of purchasing a condo. There were no hidden costs or surprises, and I felt confident in her abilities. I highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Praveen R. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
Chris was always available to answer any questions related to the process of re-financing .

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Whippany, NJ
Lee is always great!

4.7 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Brian M. for Mark Veech

St Petersburg, FL
Helpful people and got me a good rate.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley C. for Nick West

Neptune Beach, FL
Nick is a true professional who handled a complicated situation without skipping a beat. It is obvious that he has been in the business a long time and seen just about everything. He does a great job of first evaluating his client's goals, and then proposing the best plan of action. Did I mention he got us a very low interest rate too? I highly recommend Nick West!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph E. for Donald Maita II

Venice, FL
Donald’s professionalisms and knowledge is second to none.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
It was a clear and easy transaction and Charles listened to my needs and concerns

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Christopher Gallo

Parlin, NJ
👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Irene C. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich made everything very easy and very smooth! Much appreciated.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Turgay P. for Justin Bonura

Westfield, NJ
Top notch service, very honest, fast processing. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone who needs a mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Elias K. for Justin Bonura

Fairview, NJ
Just went above and beyond ensuring that I understand every step of the process. He is detail oriented and answers to questions almost any time of the day. I’m thankful and grateful that I worked with Justin and his team.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Miriam R. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
Timely and clear communication; speedy process. Chris is very knowledgeable and explained our options thoroughly

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lois M. for Donald Maita II

Venice, FL
Smooth, friendly experience from Donald and everyone on the staff!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Dominick Angotti

Toms River, NJ
Dom had my best interest in mind and guided me through every step. Nothing was hidden.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Drew Anlas

Farmingdale, NJ
The process of buying our home took months and we had many setbacks. Drew was easy to reach, communicative, patiently explained everything along the way , and really could not have done his job any better for two first time home buyers. We are lucky to have worked with him.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald D. for Robert Veech

Union City, NJ
Thanks for everything Bob.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Serge K. for Michael Bovaird

Montclair, NJ
Michael and team are 100% reliable and helpful, they operate as if your loan was actually their own... can't say enough good things about them thank you!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Amy E. for Donald Maita

Morris, CT
It was an overall great experience and we have used NJ Lenders many times in the past. Donald and his team including Susan and Maria were amazing and made sure the process was smooth and timely. We always recommend NJ Lenders and will continue to in the future.

4.5 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Larry S. for Mark Veech

Land O Lakes, FL
Quick and not overly complicated. The only comment I might make about Mark is that he needs to take some time off once in a while. Every time I tried to send him an email or a voice mail after what most people would consider normal working hours he either emailed back in a few minutes or answered the phone before it went to voice mail. When does he sleep?

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rajay K. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy and Liz were very professional and helpful throughout the process couldn’t have done it without them. Thanks guys.

4.6 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mica D. for Michael Kelly

Takoma Park, MD
Thanks!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mary O. for Edward Pascocello

Lakewood, NJ
Ed is awesome. His professionalism and knowledge were evident from our initial contact all the way through to the closing. His calm approach reduced the stress of getting a mortgage. He either had the answers immediately or was able to get them quickly. The transaction went very smoothly and I am so happy with the entire process. Ed's support personnel, in particular, Chris Carlucci, were amazing and on top of every aspect of the mortgage process. Thank you so much Ed, Chris and team.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Michael Bovaird

Rockaway Park, NY
Mike and his team made sure I got the loan needed for the house I wanted. This being my first home, I wasn’t quite sure what I was doing. Mike Kept me informed and up to date with everything going on from beginning to end and prepares me for what was coming next. I appreciate the work they did for me and I would recommend them to anybody looking To buy a house

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly C. for Charles Shulman

Greenwich, CT
I am pleased with how easy everything was up until the closing. I appreciate all involved and am happy to have been able to get rid of my PMI. Thank you so much.

Chris
First Time Homebuyer

I could not be happier with my experience with Nick DeSimone of NJ Lenders during my first mortgage application process. As a first time home buyer he walked me through the complicated process step by step. He exhibited all the qualities that I would hope for from a mortgage broker: honesty, availability, integrity, patience, and experience. He responded promptly to emails and phone calls. And I ended with up great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick to friends and family.


Divider

pstabile433 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Branchburg, NJ

Nick and his team where great and extremely helpful! They made the refinancing of my home very smooth. I would recommend NJ lenders to my family and friends. Thank you again.


Divider

raysortc (Zillow)
Purchase

I knew immediately that I wanted him to be my lender when I met him! He is knowledgeable, he explains the process, and and answered all my questions. Most importantly, Angelo is very accessible! He responds to texts, emails, and phone calls! Angelo will come to you and meet with you if you need him. Angelo was by my side during every step of the process of buying my first home, and I'm so grateful he was. Buying a home is not simple, but Angelo made it manageable!!! He's the BEST!!!


Divider

Lofro
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan Barry and NJ Lenders was a great experience. What could have been a stressful process was made easier with clear communication and a team approach.


Divider

Zillow User 6682659
Refinance Loan

Made everything easy and simple.... Nick made our refinance run smooth and seamless . always available, always has the answer . I would recommend Nick for all of your needs . Give him a call and I'm sure you'll be happy you did.


Divider

jbucci9 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

I could not have asked for a better Mortgage Broker to help me and my wife purchase our first home. Angelo was very responsive and did everything he could to help make our 1st home purchase an easy and seamless one. Also, my wife was very nervous during the process and she mentioned on numerous occasions that Angelo was able to "talk her off the ledge" so to speak.

I would and will recommend Angelo to anyone I know looking for his services!!!


Divider

khardwick8 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Nesconset, NY

Mike Campites was very responsive to our inquiries and has a tremendous amount of expertise in this area! He followed up to ensure the loan was successful and the supported us in every way necessary.


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

jontaubin (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

From start to finish, Nick guided me perfectly in obtaining the best product available. Nick knows the market fluently and how to navigate around all obstacles to painlessly get to the finish line. A pleasure to work with!


Divider

kevinalbert3967 (Zillow Review)
Closed Refinance

Amazing experience with a true professional. Nick does not take no for an answer and will find ways to make situations work out for the client. For example, we wanted a lower mortgage payment and we needed to pay off some of our mortgage to get the lower rate. Nick showed us the amount we needed to pay off and then focused in on what are rate would look like. During this process many emails were sent back and forth while Nick was on vacation and every email was answered. We felt like Nick truly was working for us with are best interest in hand.I would highly recommend nick for anyone that is looking for ways to save money with their mortgage / refi. Nick is the best. Thanks Albert Family


Divider

tj tjcservices (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chestnut Ridge, Montvale, NJ 07645

Nick was great to work with. He was straightforward on the numbers from day 1, worked hard to get us the lowest rate possible... even lowering us more during the process, and quickly responded to any questions during the process. Unlike other mortgage lenders, I knew what information/documents he needed up front and he had an easy to use portal to which I could upload them. I didn't have to worry about the "Now I need this... okay, we will also need this... we need one more thing" process that you often get with lenders. Dawn in his office was also very helpful and quick to respond. The entire process was smooth and the closing was quick.


Divider

Peter Chang
Refinance

Donna has helped in refinancing mortgages for me over the years and she has always performed well. More notable though, Donna is impressively well informed on all the changes in the mortgage lending space post 2008's watershed event which changed many rules very quickly and drastically.

The attention to detail and diligence is second only to Donna's integrity in this business. She expands her efforts from "the job" to more humanitarian efforts such as her program in aiding homeowners going through divorce or other difficult periods in finding solutions in today's more stringent lending environment.

At the very least, a call is warranted before you commit to your current mortgage and home ownership advisor.

Peter Chang
SVP Portfolio Management at Sisung Group



Divider

Erik A.

“Thank you for all your help. I have to say, of all professionals I dealt with in this process you were the only one who impressed me. I know I'm not the easiest client but you handled it (me) really well. Wish you the best in the future.”


Divider

Zillow User (Review Dated 4/20/2106)
Closed Purchase Loan

Before we met Walter, we had another lender and they were very hard to get in contact with whenever we had questions we had to wait days and even try calling or emailing several times before we got an answer.But when we met Walter he was amazing very professional, he ...
Read more


Divider

kellya keating
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is a true professional. Not only did he help us secure a great rate for our mortgage, he answered all of my questions immediately and was quick to reply by either text or email (even when I was sending emails very late in the evening.) I would definitely work with Nick again, and also recommend him to my family and friends. He made what I was expecting to be an extremely complicated process - unbelievably simple.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Great Experience

Angelo is a true professional. He made the process of obtaining a mortgage less painful than we expected. He explained the process clearly, followed up frequently and got everything approved in a timely manner.


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

user3241106 (Zillow)
Was pre-approved. Heritage Village, Southbury, CT 06488

Michael Campites were extremely knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I would work with him again in the future, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

ZIllow User 20140730174714492
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Nick was extremely knowkedgable about the entire home buying process. He guided us through the entire process from pre approval to closing. Whenever an issue arose he was always on top of it and took care of everything. He also stayed in contact with my realtor to keep her posted on the status of our financing. It was very easy to get documents to him and everything he sent to me was always done next day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or refinance, him and his staff are top notch


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

jojomendoza12 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Sharon was very helpful on the entire process and was able to explain everything to me including all options I have on the table. She's very responsive and accessible. She provided me with the options and all information and give me time to decide on what I want without any pressure. She was conscious with the timeline and advice on me on when is the ideal time to do things to make sure I'm in line with my target. She helped me decide on how much I can afford. Overall, it was great working with Sharon and I highly recommend her.


Divider

Cojoc Family
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve was great! My wife and I were first-time home buyers and had a lot of questions, some of which might have been silly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His team is also great!


Divider

Chris Lucas
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful throughout the process and was always available to answer any questions we had. After losing several properties in bidding wars, we finally found the right one and Angelo helped us make it happen. We highly recommend working with him!


Divider

Bob Moran
Worked With Donna

Donna Ranieri is a professional loan originator in every sense of the word. She has an extensive grasp on all aspects of mortgage origination from pre-qualifying borrowers, process, underwriting, closing, client satisfaction and client retention.

When we first worked together she had an extensive book of existing clients. Her priority was to stay in touch with every one of them thru an integrated client retention program that included mailing to them on a regular basis and developing an e-mail and web-based platform to provide information on demand to them.

Donna is driven by a desire to exceed her clients' expectations.

I recommend her without reservation.

Bob Moran
Product Evangelist at University Prosperity League



Line
Showing results 176 - 200 of 384