Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Mark Casamassina

Wyckoff, NJ
Mark and his team are the best, always willing to go above and beyond.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Shadi A. for Justin Bonura

Montville, NJ
We worked with Justin when we purchased our first home back in May 2019 and when we refinanced recently. He is amazing to work with and very responsive. Thank you Justin for another smooth transaction! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Montclair, NJ
Lee is always prompt to follow up on emails and calls. He is very knowledgeable about the process and wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Peter M. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
I was given a quota at the very beginning of the refinancing process. Those rates remained in place until the end. The people on the team were always very helpful and quick to answer questions.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
The knowledge, attention to detail and the easy accessibility of all of the staff made the process great.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Susan Lake

Emerson, NJ
Susan you are the best we are honored to call you a friend and family!! Thank you be well

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Maria V. for Steven Grossman

Roselle Park, NJ
Everything!!!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Whippany, NJ
Lee always speaks my language and helps me get exactly what I’m looking for. Thanks Lee!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Denise A. for Bill Diaz

Toms River, NJ
Bill Linda and Dannan the whole team made it possible in a short period time and it was an easy process throughout. I would definitely use NJ Lenders again.

4.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Philip L. for Edgar Tafur

Haworth, NJ
Overall the service was good but it took a very long time and there were a number of documents I had to send multiple times. Some could be because of the COVID situation but I also this the document collector could have been more forth coming with her responses and communication. Ed Tafur was really good and one of the real bright spots in the transaction along with the rate.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Kevin Krueger

Monroe Township, NJ
Everything went super smooth!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Juan D. for Robert Veech

Kearny, NJ
NJ lenders made my first home buying experience very pleasant and very easy. Bod and his staff were awesome, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a loan.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nils M. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
We just purchased our first home with the help of Michael and his team. They were very clear and efficient during our entire process of purchasing our first home, and worked smoothly with all parties involved, while keeping us in the loop at all times. Their rates and fees were competitive and the seller was reassured that they were our lender, which was also a plus in getting an accepted offer. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Syed H. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Excellent service and great experience! Everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Salvatore C. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Seamless transaction! Everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sean L. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Justin and team went above and beyond to help my wife and I secure our first home. They are definitely the group to go to when you want to secure a loan at a great rate.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Lee H. Schaffer

Stafford Township, NJ
Anytime we had a question Lee was right there to answer our concerns. He was polite and friendly!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by John F. for Christopher Gallo

Bayville, NJ
Working with Chris and his team was a pleasure. Thorough and concise communication using today’s technology. When necessary Chris was available by phone at all hours to explain and re-enforce confidence when needed. Most of all they stayed focused and did get the job done in record time. Thank you, for you made a stressful process easy. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Ryan Barry

White House Station, NJ
Always communicated and made it very easy. Ryans’s team was very professional and always got things done at lightning speed even during covid which is super impressive.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Heidy Y. for Robert Veech

Kearny, NJ
Bob was great, guided us through the entire process. He was available happy to assist at any tim we called. Thanks Bob for helping make the dream of home ownership come true for my family.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Cesarin C. for Isolina Kirchner

Hackensack, NJ
she was always so helpful through out the entire process, made sure we got the best.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Paul A. for Christopher Gallo

Township of Washington, NJ
The communication was amazing. Niraj was extremely helpful. Day or night we received an response to all our questions within minutes. The app made it easy to upload documents to keep the process going. Chris and his team made the entire process as painless and stress free as possible. Couldn’t be happier with our experience.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jatnna F. for Isolina Kirchner

Hackensack, NJ
Isolina was always there and great through the entire process always so pleasant to work with. I would recommend her with my eyes closes to any one.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Steven Grossman

Montville, NJ
All of my questions were answered promptly. As a first time home buyer without a real estate agent It was very helpful to use a mortgage company that would take the time to walk me through the process and make it easy.

Demastus
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very helpful and professional. The rate they gave us was great too! Thanks to their hard work we were able to close relatively quickly. We are grateful for all their hard work.


Divider

scottrosenwald
Closed purchase loan. Elizabeth, NJ

Straight up honest answers. Followed through start to finish. Made the loan process a breeze. I will be refinancing out of an FHA into a conventional loan soon and will be going straight to Lisa.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Ken Rempell
Worked With Donna

With the decline of home values, understanding options concerning the marital home is crucial. I want someone who has a detailed knowledge of the mortgage market and relevant credit considerations working with clients to find solutions. Donna is that person. I highly recommend and admire her professionalism.

Attorney: Family Law, Collaboration and Mediation
May 12, 2010


Divider

trad34 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was very responsive, he replied to emails and calls very quickly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I'd recommend Nick and NJ Lenders.



Divider

nysaint851 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bay Shore, NY

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!


Divider

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

christine bullman (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick and his team were so helpful throughout our home buying process, and so responsive to any questions we had. We got a great mortgage, so good our real estate agent high fived us at closing. The settlement agent and both real estate agents commented how easily our closing went, and it was a great experience. You can't go wrong with Nick and the NJ Lenders team.


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

K Sagar

I had an amazing experience working with Susan on buying my 2nd Condo. Being a 2nd home buyer and a seasoned Wall Street housing finance professional, I had more than basic expectations from my lender with regards to knowledge and explanation of available options. I was pleasantly surprised that they were met and at times surpassed my expectations. I would like to thank Susan for also being patient and re-working numbers and documents on 3 to 4 instances given that some of our initial contract fell through for non lender related reasons. Thank you. I trust you will continue to go above and beyond your scope of services and win customers.


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

jillian4316 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always available and whenever we had a question he was very responsive (usually within an hour... even on weekends!). He kept us in the loop through every step of the process and helped educate us about the basics, since it was our first home purchase. We would highly recommend using his services as he was helpful, upfront, and honest. We had a great experience with him!


Divider

Awregar
Closed Purchase Loan

We have been very happy with Ryan and his team. They helped us not only with our home purchase but also a refinance. They are professional and responsive, and explain the tangle of mortgage jargon to the layperson. We recommend them most highly!


Divider

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Colleen and Jesse

Hi Angelo,
Everything is going great! Me and Jesse are both so happy with our new home. We have been very busy getting the house together, but it has been so much fun. We are both so happy that we decided to work with NJ Lenders and have you there to help us, every step of the way. Thank you for keeping your promise and closing us so soon on the house. I will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. The amortization schedule attached is an awesome tool for us to use and will help out tons. Thank you for everything and it’s been pleasure working with you as well.
-Colleen & Jesse


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

Andrew Liput
Founder, President and CEO, Secure Insight

A highly ethical professional with a vast knowledge of business and mortgage banking issues. Trust him with your business!


Divider

JSfayer - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Ed Pascocello is an extraordinary mortgage professional. He is an outgoing and personable gentleman who balances the needs of his customers with the requirements and realities of mortgage financing. Throughout the process he never wavered in his optimism or his flexibility. He returned every call almost immediately. He was cooperative, responsive, respectful and professional from start to finish. I can recommend Ed to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one… you will not be disappointed.


Divider

mattmarquis95 (Zillow review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My wife and I just closed on our first home. Nick and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish. They were there for us every step of the way and made the process as straight forward and simple as possible. Great job everyone!


Divider

HappyHomeBuyer15 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Old Bridge, NJ

Dominick is a true professional who will be a partner in your home buying experience every step of the way. I was throughly impressed by how quickly he would respond to my questions and how helpful and honest he was during my entire home purchase process. Working with Dominick was a great choice and I couldn't be happier. If your in the market for a mortgage I encourage you to take the time to speak with him and after your conversation you will know why I plan to be a client for life.


Divider

MichaelTimko8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish the experience was as smooth as you could hope for. When shopping around for a lender, while other lenders I spoke with were pushy and unable to communicate the details of what they were offering with clarity, Walter was very much the opposite. Walter and his team were always very fast to answer any of my questions and had me ready to close on my loan faster than expected. I would highly recommend Walter to anyone shopping for a mortgage.


Divider

Chris Lucas
Closed Purchase

Angelo was extremely helpful throughout the process and was always available to answer any questions we had. After losing several properties in bidding wars, we finally found the right one and Angelo helped us make it happen. We highly recommend working with him!


Divider

user614185 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Walter and his team were great to work with. As this was our first home buying experience, Walter went through all of the paperwork with us and answered question after question simply and effectively. We had a quick closing and AHMC worked tirelessly to make sure we made it to the closing table on time with everything we needed.


Divider

Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Line
Showing results 176 - 200 of 384