Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob was excellent to work with. He made our refinancing application super easy and was very transparent with the whole process. I would Highly recommend Rob and NJ Lenders to anyone!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Helen M. for Sandy Davis

Hamburg, NJ
Sandy promptly and completely answered my myriad of questions in a timely fashion. Always remaining professional, she patiently guided me through the process of purchasing a condo. There were no hidden costs or surprises, and I felt confident in her abilities. I highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Praveen R. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
Chris was always available to answer any questions related to the process of re-financing .

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Whippany, NJ
Lee is always great!

4.7 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Brian M. for Mark Veech

St Petersburg, FL
Helpful people and got me a good rate.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley C. for Nick West

Neptune Beach, FL
Nick is a true professional who handled a complicated situation without skipping a beat. It is obvious that he has been in the business a long time and seen just about everything. He does a great job of first evaluating his client's goals, and then proposing the best plan of action. Did I mention he got us a very low interest rate too? I highly recommend Nick West!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph E. for Donald Maita II

Venice, FL
Donald’s professionalisms and knowledge is second to none.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
It was a clear and easy transaction and Charles listened to my needs and concerns

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Christopher Gallo

Parlin, NJ
👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Irene C. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich made everything very easy and very smooth! Much appreciated.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Turgay P. for Justin Bonura

Westfield, NJ
Top notch service, very honest, fast processing. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone who needs a mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Elias K. for Justin Bonura

Fairview, NJ
Just went above and beyond ensuring that I understand every step of the process. He is detail oriented and answers to questions almost any time of the day. I’m thankful and grateful that I worked with Justin and his team.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Miriam R. for Christopher Gallo

Paramus, NJ
Timely and clear communication; speedy process. Chris is very knowledgeable and explained our options thoroughly

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lois M. for Donald Maita II

Venice, FL
Smooth, friendly experience from Donald and everyone on the staff!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Dominick Angotti

Toms River, NJ
Dom had my best interest in mind and guided me through every step. Nothing was hidden.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Drew Anlas

Farmingdale, NJ
The process of buying our home took months and we had many setbacks. Drew was easy to reach, communicative, patiently explained everything along the way , and really could not have done his job any better for two first time home buyers. We are lucky to have worked with him.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald D. for Robert Veech

Union City, NJ
Thanks for everything Bob.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Serge K. for Michael Bovaird

Montclair, NJ
Michael and team are 100% reliable and helpful, they operate as if your loan was actually their own... can't say enough good things about them thank you!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Amy E. for Donald Maita

Morris, CT
It was an overall great experience and we have used NJ Lenders many times in the past. Donald and his team including Susan and Maria were amazing and made sure the process was smooth and timely. We always recommend NJ Lenders and will continue to in the future.

4.5 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Larry S. for Mark Veech

Land O Lakes, FL
Quick and not overly complicated. The only comment I might make about Mark is that he needs to take some time off once in a while. Every time I tried to send him an email or a voice mail after what most people would consider normal working hours he either emailed back in a few minutes or answered the phone before it went to voice mail. When does he sleep?

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rajay K. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
Sandy and Liz were very professional and helpful throughout the process couldn’t have done it without them. Thanks guys.

4.6 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mica D. for Michael Kelly

Takoma Park, MD
Thanks!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mary O. for Edward Pascocello

Lakewood, NJ
Ed is awesome. His professionalism and knowledge were evident from our initial contact all the way through to the closing. His calm approach reduced the stress of getting a mortgage. He either had the answers immediately or was able to get them quickly. The transaction went very smoothly and I am so happy with the entire process. Ed's support personnel, in particular, Chris Carlucci, were amazing and on top of every aspect of the mortgage process. Thank you so much Ed, Chris and team.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Michael Bovaird

Rockaway Park, NY
Mike and his team made sure I got the loan needed for the house I wanted. This being my first home, I wasn’t quite sure what I was doing. Mike Kept me informed and up to date with everything going on from beginning to end and prepares me for what was coming next. I appreciate the work they did for me and I would recommend them to anybody looking To buy a house

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly C. for Charles Shulman

Greenwich, CT
I am pleased with how easy everything was up until the closing. I appreciate all involved and am happy to have been able to get rid of my PMI. Thank you so much.

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

user1728757 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Old Bethpage, NY

I cannot say enough about Rich. He was the most professional, organized and wonderful person I have ever dealt with. He made my mortgage experience so easy. He was amazing and I am recommending him to all my friends and family. Truly a wonderful experience from start to finish!


Divider

Zillow User (20160117061252575)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo hand held me and my husband throughout the first time home buying process. He helped us strategically raise our credit score in order to be approved for the loan. Angelo is a reliable, effective and knowledgeable lender. He was always readily available and would answer/return calls and messages promptly. He goes above and beyond the expectations of a lender. He keeps the lines of communication open even after the closing process. He definitely takes care of his clients and has their best interest in mind.


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

doulyazane (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Cedar Grove, NJ

Nick was very helpful for our refinancing.He answers the phone any time we have a question even after the closing . He is knowledgeable about all the steps and make things very easy. He gave us the best quote the lowest. He is very professional.


Divider

srupp5 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Micheal was very helpful and made my process of buying a new house so easy, Micheal was present at my closing and was able to answer any concerns or questions I had. Micheal made sure he was in contact with all other parties involved and closed the loan exactly when it was scheduled. I would recommend him to my family and friends or anyone who wants to buy a house.


Divider

Mickey O'Shea

Scott is a very hard working intelligent person. He comes from a family that specializes in this industry. I recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Scott!!


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Divider

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

If you're looking for a trustworthy person/place to borrow money from, Mark at NJ Lenders is your best bet. Mark was my mortgage officer on my first home and he was just GREAT!! He always returned my calls, followed up on my home search and taught me many things regarding locking my rate, mortgage application and closing disclosure. I had a question about almost every other page of my mortgage application (which is quite long) and Mark was very patient and answered them all. He got me my pre-approval letter in less than 24 hours and my commitment letter in less than 3 weeks.Thanks to Mark, my mortgage was the least of my concerns during my journey in finding and moving into my new home. Thanks again for everything Mark and I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future.


Divider

rhgant (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I found Nick's best quality during this stressful process was his rapid response to any inquiries I had. This was my first home purchase so I had many questions, his answers were always prompt.


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

andrew1cardamone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan.

Sandy has helped me with 2 home loans - an initial purchase and then a refi - and the process could not have been easier. She was very thorough in describing the process and timing from start to finish. She would also provide me with frequent updates on the status of the loan. Also, I really appreciated that she laid out a couple of financing scenarios to highlight my options. In addition, Sandy was very responsive to any questions I had.

I feel fortunate to have found Sandy to help with my mortgage financing needs. She was creative and easy to work with making the financing process an actual pleasure. I would highly recommend Sandy to my family and friends.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Great Experience

Angelo is a true professional. He made the process of obtaining a mortgage less painful than we expected. He explained the process clearly, followed up frequently and got everything approved in a timely manner.


Divider

zuser20140302095053919
Closed purchase loan. Bayonne, NJ

Nick was wonderful to work with. We were directed to NJ Lenders through my husband's company. When we inquired about our mortgage eligibility, Nick walked us through the entire process and what it entails. He is extremely knowledgable and very professional. He was very quick to return phone calls and emails, which gave us peace of mind. Nick made the entire process extremely easy and painless because he diligently went through our paperwork and advised us of what needed to be submitted or updated. The application process, pre-approval, and closing were extremely easy and we were notified every step of the way. Our lawyer even stated how professional and quick Nick and NJ Lenders processed our paperwork and completed the closing. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!


Divider

Kathleen
Little Falls, NJ

Chad Barris, is one of the hardest working mortgage lender representatives I have closed real estate transactions. I can personally attest to his vigorous attention to facilitating the mortgage process for his clients. Chad has looked out for my clients from a real estate mortgage prospective, and I know I can count on Mr. Barris to not only close a real estate transaction, but make sure my client(s) obtains the best available mortgage rate and advice. He turn passes the savings onto you


Divider

koziol4 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Using Nick and his team at NJ Lenders for my first mortgage was the best decision I could have made. They made a very daunting process seem simple and straightforward. Besides their competitive rates, they were very knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process. To top it off, I would receive email responses within minutes, not hours or days.

Without a doubt, I will use Nick again for my next purchase


Divider

Zillow Review 10/16
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was wonderful from beginning to end. From the first phone call the process was easy. He answers every call and email very quickly, keeps you updated and most of all he was very easy to talk to and mind! I would refer Nick anytime.


Divider

Zillow (user nayarvivek)
South Orange, NJ

Edited for two years later: Lee helped us refinance the mortgage loan we originally closed with him from two years ago. Once again, I shopped around and thought I had an unbeatable offer from one of the larger banks, only to have Lee not only offer me a better rate, but stronger closing terms and personalized service to help ensure that the refinancing closed on time (Lee was personally at the closing, at my house, at my dining room table--you just can't get more personalized customer service). Like 2 years ago, I highly recommend Lee for both the first time and experienced home buyers. Lee was one of the first lenders that we contacted about obtaining a mortgage for our home. He was very knowledgeable, patient and thoughtful about explaining the mortgage process to us. I highly recommend him for both first-time and seasoned home buyers for two main reasons: price and service. On the first point, I shopped around a lot, and no other lender (including the 'private client' groups at large banks) could match Lee's pricing nor his ability to creatively structure the mortgage payments to fit my individual needs. In addition, Lee's service was as good as he promised. When we decided to jump on a home that we liked, Lee was always available to send a pre-approval letter or answer any questions that I had (and there were a lot of questions). Once we were set to close, Lee's team efficiently put together our application without any of the annoying and stressful delays/inattentiveness that you hear about with respect to the mortgage process. In short, Lee is highly recommended.


Divider

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Divider

Pax Wassermann
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick personally is very quick to respond and a pleasure to work with.


Line
Showing results 201 - 225 of 384