Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Daxis D. for Isolina Kirchner

Highly recommend Isolina and her team, professionalisms and friendliness, smooth and very clear step by step in each transactions,

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Justin Bonura

Hawthorne, NJ
Availability, explained details well, great rate

4.1 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Justin Bonura

Point Pleasant, NJ
Justin was great through out the entire process!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Osvaldo L. for Walter Gorman

Garfield, NJ
Everyone dud their job on time

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Emily J. for Manny Rizzuto

Newton, NJ
Manny and his team were quick, efficient and courteous. It was a real pleasure working with them!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gaetano A. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Thanks pal!

4.8 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Fei Y. for Michael Kelly

Morganville, NJ
Mike was prompt with his responses and very professional. I appreciate his work on my mortgage app. Thanks mike!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Labhesh P. for Christopher Gallo

Elmwood Park, NJ
Christopher Gallo made the whole refinancing process a breeze. Will definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joannelys F. for Justin Bonura

Teaneck, NJ
Justin was very professional and always helpful thru out the entire loan process . He made great efforts to make sure that my loan was processed .

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Erica Paradise

St Petersburg, FL
Erica was with us every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for a better mortgage loan process

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah M. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
Luke and his team, Laura and Megan, were responsive and very patient with all of my questions. They explained the process every step of the way.

4.7 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jane H. for Luke Chamberlin

North Haledon, NJ
His assistant Laura Fiore was very nice and helpful

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Fabio Gulla

Rochelle Park, NJ
Fabio is very open and honest. He explains the necessary information and sets realistic expectations. He has followed-up with me through every step of the process unlike any other Loan Officer I have dealt with in the past. These are unprecedented times and I am extremely grateful and fortunate to have had Fabio's assistance with my home purchase!

4.5 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Anthony Marone

Manalapan, NJ
It was always easy to get in touch with Joe on a regular basis and Anthony was always available for questions. It really made the process easy.

4.6 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brijesh G. for Christopher Gallo

South Plainfield, NJ
Communication details were great, the speed of communication - or being appraised on the progress can be improved. The rate offered is very good. Flexibility shown in dealing with consumer is very well, accuracy of information at times can be improved but these are difficult times, so no complaint at all. I will work with Chris again for sure. I hv already referred friend and he started working with him.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah A. for Mark Casamassina

Sussex, NJ
As always, very proficient, never any issues...

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne B. for Richard Sciarrone

Yaphank, NY
Always a pleasure. Would recommend Richard 100%

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Laura P. for Drew Anlas

Bayville, NJ
Drew made the process a smooth one. He addressed any questions we may have had in a clear and timely manner. Drew was pleasant to work with.

4.6 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Richard Sciarrone

Yaphank, NY
Rich was a gentleman and right on top of everything, same as the lawyers office Chris Coiro.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christine C. for Isolina Kirchner

Saddle Brook, NJ
This process could not have been any more seamless ! Everyone involved was professional friendly and informative . They met our deadline even through the restrictions with the COVID-19 ! I highly recommend Isolina and her entire team!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Christopher Gallo

Hillsdale, NJ
Team Gallo has once again exceeded all expectations and would and will continue to recommend them to family and friends looking for mortgage needs! Absolutely a 5 Star experience!!!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ilana P. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan and his team provided an excellent service for our first home buying experience!

4.8 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Maureen V. for Nick West

Ocean Twp, NJ
Nick was extremely professional, timely, he made this a wonderful transaction

4.5 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Siva P. for Christopher Gallo

Pennington, NJ
Chris is very honest and prompt with responses..no nonsense approach. I was referred by my good buddy and the whole process was a breeze. I did recommend Chris to few friends already.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by David J. for Drew Anlas

Bayville, NJ
Drew was a great help through this process

Allison D. June, 2016

Working with Nick Mastrandrea was such a pleasure! He is extremely knowledgeable in regard to the mortgage process and personable which put both my husband and myself at great ease. We truly felt like we were in good hands. Whenever we had questions, Nick was available with the answers. As first time home buyers, I couldn't have asked for the process to go any smoother than it did!


Divider

Laurie Rose

I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking to take out a mortgage loan. He went above and beyond to address any concerns that we had, and he was always available to answer all of our questions. Anthony and the rest of the staff made the process of buying our first home easy and stress free!


Divider

Mary L.

“I just wanted to pass along to you recent compliments regarding Nick De Simone's services. [The buyer] went out of his way to mention that Nick performed extremely well for him and followed through on exactly what he promised.”


Divider

baumgarten1120 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Our realtor recommended Angelo when my wife and I were house hunting and couldn't have been more pleased with the decision. Angelo helped us through every step of the process to ensure us the best possible rate. When it came time to re-finance our mortgage we immediately sought out Angelo for his again. Angelo Lefler is a true professional who is dedicated to providing the highest quality customer service who I recommend highly.


Divider

johnnymcmear (Zillow)
Refinance Loan

Nick was available, honest, detailed oriented, timely, considerate and above all, he did what he said he was going to do. You don't get any better than this guy!


Divider

Zillow User (Review Dated 4/20/2106)
Closed Purchase Loan

Before we met Walter, we had another lender and they were very hard to get in contact with whenever we had questions we had to wait days and even try calling or emailing several times before we got an answer.But when we met Walter he was amazing very professional, he ...
Read more


Divider

skraptone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Mendham, NJ

I've dealt with many mortgage people over the years and Sandy was the best. She is professional, knowledgeable, resourceful and attentive to all information. She is quick to respond to emails and gets the best rates. If you ever need help with a mortgage, use Sandy. She has my unqualified highest recommendation.


Divider

Chris
First Time Homebuyer

I could not be happier with my experience with Nick DeSimone of NJ Lenders during my first mortgage application process. As a first time home buyer he walked me through the complicated process step by step. He exhibited all the qualities that I would hope for from a mortgage broker: honesty, availability, integrity, patience, and experience. He responded promptly to emails and phone calls. And I ended with up great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick to friends and family.


Divider

K Sagar

I had an amazing experience working with Susan on buying my 2nd Condo. Being a 2nd home buyer and a seasoned Wall Street housing finance professional, I had more than basic expectations from my lender with regards to knowledge and explanation of available options. I was pleasantly surprised that they were met and at times surpassed my expectations. I would like to thank Susan for also being patient and re-working numbers and documents on 3 to 4 instances given that some of our initial contract fell through for non lender related reasons. Thank you. I trust you will continue to go above and beyond your scope of services and win customers.


Divider

kcbarcenilla
Closed purchase loan. Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Ed just recently helped me purchase my home. I shopped around to a few lenders but immediately felt at ease after speaking to Ed for the first time. As a first time homebuyer I was completely overwhelmed, confused and skeptical of the process but Ed walked me through EVERY step of the way and explained everything in enough detail where I felt comfortable and confident about my purchase. Ed was completely responsive, always answered my emails, returned my phone calls in a timely manner and even helped expedite my loan knowing I had to be in the house at a certain date. I HIGHLY recommend working with Ed and NJ Lenders for a smooth and successful process.


Divider

Boazshaf
Closed Purchase Loan

Team was very nice and efficient, prices. were good and fair. Very responsive, informative and friendly. Any error was fixed immediately. answered any question including future planing and options. They were fast but if speed is the only parameter I heard some are slightly faster.


Divider

Mike and Melanie M.

Your timing is impeccable, Isolina. I actually planned on emailing you today to thank you for the awesome umbrella sent. So without further ado, thank you!!

The new house is just now starting to feel like our home as furniture is being slowly moved from old house to new and we are now full time in new house. The added good news is that we accepted an offer on the old house this weekend, so I am super excited to be down to one mortgage again in another month or so (fingers crossed)!

Big thanks for you and your team for handling the process and stacks of paperwork on your end in a timely and professional manner. We were especially impressed with your quick response times over and over again.

We will definitely come back to you for our future needs and recommend your firm if we hear that any friends or family are looking to purchase or refinance.

Thanks again!

Mike and Melanie Mindel


Divider

judypohl (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Lincoln Park, NJ

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now


Divider

Yair Goldberg
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very responsive, informational and supportive to a first-time home buyer like myself. They delivered exactly what they promised. I would highly recommend their services.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

S Lisi
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan is a true professional. Susan's experience in the industry came through in every discussion I had with her. She made the process clear, easy to understand and simple to execute. Susan exceeded my expectation in every area of this process.


Divider

Ashley Nicole
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin and his team helped my fiance and I purchase our townhome in no time. They were very attentive and answered all of our numerous questions, taking care to address any concerns right away. His team made sure everything was in order for us to close on-time and with no issues. Very happy to have worked with them.


Divider

Elizabeth DeLuca

Being a first time home buyer, I was very uneducated regarding the whole financial aspect of securing a mortgage. None the less, I didn’t know anybody that could help with this process. My realtor gave me a couple of recommendations on whom to call, Nick Mastrandrea being one of the contacts. After speaking to a couple of loan officers, I was feeling very uneasy about continuing to buy a home due to not being able to afford the loans that others set forth however I was determined to make it happen. My next call and last call was to Nick. After speaking to him for 10 minutes, I knew I was going to work with him. I admitted my ignorance to the whole process and that I didn’t understand all of the terminology set forth was a blur. He me made feel comfortable asking the questions which he explained in laymans terms making the process easy. I called Nick 2-3 times a day for 2 months, I was waiting for him to start ignoring my calls. I did lean on him tremendously and trusted that with every question I asked and with every financial analysis he processed for me he was truthful. Nick always responded to me in a professional, prompt manner I couldn’t have chosen a better person.


Divider

Sdiricco973
Closed Purchase Loan

This was my first time buying a house. I didn't use a realtor to save money. And thankfully I went with Chris Gallo at NJ Lenders. The first thing I liked about him was that about 2 hours after I emailed him around dinner time he responded letting me know he got my email and will contact me in the morning. And he called first thing the next Morning. He didn't miss a beat and was on top everything I asked for and needed to be told to do. He works with a sharp pencil to be well on point ! I called and spoke to several other mortgage companies before choosing Chris. And most of them took a couple days to respond to me. Hopefully this helps anyone else trying to make a decision ? Good luck !!!!


Divider

Jbouchebel
Refinance Loan

I reached out to Chris a little less than 2 months ago through a referral from my neighbor's listing agent who happen to be selling their home. From the very beginning, Chris was a true pleasure to work with: he clearly articulated everything that is needed along each step of the process, was very transparent with me, and even looked for opportunities to save me money on my home owner's insurance. I encountered absolutely no surprises at all. My closing took place very fast and without any complications. I am extremely pleased with the level of service that Chris helped to coordinate with all the necessary parties throughout the entire process. I was able to lock in a VERY LOW interest rate before the Feds start thinking about increasing the rates. I will not hesitate for a minute to work with Chris again. I highly recommend him; he is very responsive and you will not be disappointed with the quality of his work!!


Divider

Amy
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

I worked with Chad when buying my first home. He was knowledgeable in many aspects of
the changing markets and I felt he always had my best interests at heart. He went above and
beyond when we came across some issues with the sellers and lawyers. He kept on top of
everyone to make sure they were doing their part and getting the job done. He made calls and emails that certainly went beyond what he was required to do. I highly recommend Chad who
is an expert in his field and always finds a creative way to get the job done


Divider

JoAnna I.
Closed Purchase Loan

I used Lisa for my mortgage last year and I have to tell you she was absolutely terrific. It was a very complicated deal and I was a nervous wreck. She held my hand the entire time and walked me through every step with patience and understanding. Towards the end we had some issues that came up and it looked like we weren’t going to be able to close on the house for a couple of months (leaving my family stranded) Lisa went above and beyond and took care of those issues and made the closing happen on time. She was extremely responsive and even took calls on Saturday. She was truly amazing.

Also, I had recommended her to a co-worker who was equally as satisfied with Lisa as I was.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

If you're looking for a trustworthy person/place to borrow money from, Mark at NJ Lenders is your best bet. Mark was my mortgage officer on my first home and he was just GREAT!! He always returned my calls, followed up on my home search and taught me many things regarding locking my rate, mortgage application and closing disclosure. I had a question about almost every other page of my mortgage application (which is quite long) and Mark was very patient and answered them all. He got me my pre-approval letter in less than 24 hours and my commitment letter in less than 3 weeks.Thanks to Mark, my mortgage was the least of my concerns during my journey in finding and moving into my new home. Thanks again for everything Mark and I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future.


Divider

DeniseCamelia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I cannot put into words how amazing Walter Gorman services are. Professional does not cut it. He helped me purchase my dream home with not a single moment of stress which is unheard of. I recommend them to anyone looking for superb service with no stress. Thank you for making my dreams come true.


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Line
Showing results 201 - 225 of 384