Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alberta J. for Justin Bonura

Elizabeth, NJ
Justin had great communication throughout our whole long drawn out process. He was available at any time of the day morning, afternoon, and evening. His communication was great even on Sundays! He was able to anticipate any problems before they arise even if it didn't have to do with the mortgage loan. We had a drawn out process but Justin was great at helping us keep hope of finding the right home with all his encouragement. I will definitely work with him again and will always recommend him !

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Charles Shulman

Springfield, NJ
Quick & Easy!

4.7 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Erika L. for Christopher Gallo

Riverdale, NJ
Chris and his team are outstanding.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Emilie M. for Matthew Schofield

Elizabeth, NJ
Matthew was amazing! Reliable,quick and knowledgeable. Still talk to him for any questions and this is great. Know that he will be the person you’ll probably talk to every single day during the whole process..... Can’t thank him enough for his help and advises

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel d. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ


5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Paul V. for Bill Diaz

Manville, NJ
For a first time Home Buyer when I first contacted Bill to buy a House I thought the process was going to be hard and overwhelming. But, Mr Bill Diaz professionalism and experiences guided me to the right path. He's always answers my phone calls, whenever I have questions always took his time out to answer them. Overall, he's a great professional man that made my buying a house experiences great. Thank You, Paul Val

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Giovanni M. for Andrew Savoca

Hillsborough, NJ
Andrew was excellent, he was very professionaland he helps me a lot Thanks Andy for everything i highly recomended

4.1 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Chester M. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
The communication, it is always great when you are able to contact someone and they get back to you very quickly. Everyone was also pleasant to work with . Thanks for such a wonderful Job . Chester and Angelina

4.9 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Amit G. for Susan Lake

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Susan was very helpful and great. Even Brandy was very good. Some more details and communication around closing cost details would have helped me even more

4.7 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Noor U. for Christopher Gallo

Jersey City, NJ
Chris is very knowledgeable in residential lending area.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Asa M. for Justin Bonura

Bloomfield, NJ
Superb communication and everything was executed in timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen D. for Walter Gorman

Highland Lakes, NJ
Walt and the entire team went over and beyond with the closing of our home. They answered any and all of my questions I had, and they’re were a lot because it was my first time buying a home, and not one time did they not call me back and they walked me through every question answering them very professional and also treated me like a friend. You all are the most pleasant to work with and will forever be my top recommendation to all who are looking to buy a house. Great job and thank you again

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Krysti N. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
Chris made things easy for us as first time home owners. He was very responsive, answered all questions promptly and explained things in a manner that was easy to understand! We would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to purchase their first home! Thanks Chris!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Hong H. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Very good!

4.9 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Huijie H. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ


5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Serpil G. for Christopher Gallo

Verona, NJ
Thank you so much for everything, Chris!

4.1 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Christopher Gallo

Hawthorne, NJ
Everyone was very nice and answered all questions quickly!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly C. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Nick West is a true GEM. At my chiropractor's recommendation, I called Nick on February 1. Nick gave me an idea of what kind of loan I'd qualify for and suggested a realtor, Susan Natale, who is also delightful. By February 8, I had found a place and the paperwork process began. The process was spelled out clearly every step of the way. NIck is outstanding in his field, and I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge and integrity. And kudos to top-notch staff!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew V. for Bill Diaz

Matawan, NJ
Great experience! 5 stars all the way.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Javier A. for Walter Gorman

East Stroudsburg, PA
We had a great experience working with Walter and his team. Being first-time home buyers, we were very nervous about the process. However, from the beginning we were informed of everything that we would need in order to be quickly prequalified and start our search. Walter and his team were always available to help us feel comfortable and teach us about the different stages of the home buying adventure. We were very fortunate to work with such a first-class team and HIGHLY recommend them.

4.6 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Sandy Davis

Byram Township, NJ
Good communication

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Paige B. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Extremely attentive and personal service. Any time I contacted nick by text, email or phone he was responsive. The process was easy and clear.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jason B. for Justin Bonura

Jersey City, NJ
Justin was a great agent and extremely helpful. Any question I had was never a dumb question. He helped my wife and I walk through this process with ease. I would highly recommend Justin and his team to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Maria B. for Andrew Savoca

Cranford, NJ
Andy was very easy to work . He made the process easy and smooth. The whole experience was Great. Highly recommend him !

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah D. for Scott Saypol

Parsippany, NJ
Scott and his team were always so pleasant, organized and super quick to respond whenever we had questions or concerns. No matter what day of the week, or time of day, Scott was by our side every step of the way! I would recommend Scott as your first choice for your mortgage needs in a heartbeat. Keshia was also very pleasant to work with and always made sure to keep us on track with her ready check lists. I know you will be pleased working with Scott Saypol and his NJ Lenders Corp team

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Mike and Melanie M.

Your timing is impeccable, Isolina. I actually planned on emailing you today to thank you for the awesome umbrella sent. So without further ado, thank you!!

The new house is just now starting to feel like our home as furniture is being slowly moved from old house to new and we are now full time in new house. The added good news is that we accepted an offer on the old house this weekend, so I am super excited to be down to one mortgage again in another month or so (fingers crossed)!

Big thanks for you and your team for handling the process and stacks of paperwork on your end in a timely and professional manner. We were especially impressed with your quick response times over and over again.

We will definitely come back to you for our future needs and recommend your firm if we hear that any friends or family are looking to purchase or refinance.

Thanks again!

Mike and Melanie Mindel


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Zillow User (20151217180347929)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick and his staff were courteous, conscientious and diligent in every step of the mortgage process. My expectations were properly managed throughout the process and their level of personal attention and service as well as follow up, exceeded my expectations.


Divider

Allyson (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience.
allyson 305 from 07005

Nick and his team did a great job walking me through the entire process. As a first time buyer with no real estate experience, I was confident in their experience. They were very responsive to my questions and patient with me as I learned the mortgage process.


Divider

alheldman (Zillow Review)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick was so helpful to my husband and me every step of the way, especially as we were first-time homebuyers. He made sure that we were fully informed throughout the process as to our options and what to expect, and personally saw to it that we crossed the finish line on time. I look forward to recommending Nick to all of my friends and family. Thank you!!!


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Zillow User justinfungnj
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is very responsive and was aggressive in earning my business. He is very knowledgeable and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure the right solution is implemented. My personal closing was postponed 3 months due to issues with the seller and he was very supportive every step of the way!


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

booj720
Closed refinance loan. Secaucus, NJ

"Highly likely to recommend"
Justin was recommended to us from a friend and we could not be happier with his services. We worked with Justin on our first home purchase and a recent refinance. Justin took the time to explain all our options and scenarios. Buying a home for the first time can be very stressful and Justin definitely helped ease some of that as he is extremely knowledgeable and professional and readily addressed any concerns that we had. My wife and I would highly recommend Justin to all our family and friends.


Divider

Boazshaf
Closed Purchase Loan

Team was very nice and efficient, prices. were good and fair. Very responsive, informative and friendly. Any error was fixed immediately. answered any question including future planing and options. They were fast but if speed is the only parameter I heard some are slightly faster.


Divider

Janette
Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,

Janette


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Divider

Tracey S.

Dear All

Thank you so much in supporting is beyond the limits in finally achieving the closing on the house!

Your understanding and continued vigilance was incredible.

You are welcome to our 'Home' when ever you are passing!

Best Wishes
Tracey :-)


Divider

skraptone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Mendham, NJ

I've dealt with many mortgage people over the years and Sandy was the best. She is professional, knowledgeable, resourceful and attentive to all information. She is quick to respond to emails and gets the best rates. If you ever need help with a mortgage, use Sandy. She has my unqualified highest recommendation.


Divider

Tony Diroma

I most certainly will recommend people, it was a pleasure working with you,
a true professional, I greatly appreciate.
Best regards,
Tony DiRoma


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

Judypohl
Closed Purchase Loan

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now.


Divider

rhgant (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I found Nick's best quality during this stressful process was his rapid response to any inquiries I had. This was my first home purchase so I had many questions, his answers were always prompt.


Divider

Kate Spina

Steve and I would just like to thank all of you for your hard work and patience throughout this process. We are so excited to finally own this home, and we couldn't have done it without you. We wish you all a wonderful holiday!! Hopefully we won't need another mortgage for 30 years! Lol. That is unless we win the powerball....
Best
The Spina Family


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Refer Clients

I was lucky enough to meet Donna as part of the collaborative law training. Thereafter, I had a client encountering difficulties in obtaining a commercial mortgage. Donna and her team were able to get the client great results. More importantly, the client reported that Donna and her team were kind, informative and eager to help, unlike the other lenders they had contacted. The clients are extremely satisfied and I am happy to continue to recommend Donna's services.

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Certified Matrimonial Attorney, Partner Gebhardt & Kiefer


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Line
Showing results 201 - 225 of 384