Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Susan Lake

Oakland, NJ
Susan was outstanding in every way. Extremely informative, knowledgeable, and patient with a first time buyer with lots of questions and anxiety! She found my wife and I an incredible rate with very reasonable fees. She answered any and all questions throughout the mortgage process and had our commitment squared away in a very timely matter. I have already started recommending her to friends and family and wouldn’t hesitate to use her again for any mortgaging needs.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ellen M. for Ryan Barry

Pequannock, NJ
NJ Lenders was so easy to work with and always quick to answer any questions. They made the entire process go smoothly and quickly!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jenivieve C. for Michael Bovaird

Teaneck, NJ
Jason, Michael and the entire team at NJ Lenders were fantastic. They were responsive, supporting, helpful and patient. They took the time to walk me and my husband through various steps. Anytime, we called they were available. If we emailed, we received a quick response back. All information they provided for our mortgage was accurate with no hidden surprises. An excellent Lender and again fantastic group of people to work with throughout the journey of buying a home. I highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanne J. for Maryrose Cokeley

Valley Cottage, NY
Maryrose Cokeley is very calm, professional, soft spoken, and patient. She guides you through the whole loan process, answering every question. On and off business hours. Whatever she is unsure of, she'll refer you to the right person. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan R. for Walter Gorman

Ringwood, NJ
Walter was there greatest person I've ever worked with. I have refinanced a few times now and Walker far exceeded my expectations. I would recommend him to everyone.

4.9 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Steven Grossman

Hoboken, NJ
Steve and his staff were honest and helpful from start to finish, regardless of whether we chose them as our lender. I appreciated their empathy and integrity.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Linda J. for Joseph Caposella

Butler, NJ
Made the transaction very easy, answered all our questions in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy L. for Sandy Davis

Hopatcong, NJ
This is the third time we've worked with Sandy and the first time on a refi. The level of service and support has always been exceptional!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
Tom is great and he was always available when i needed him! I would most definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thanks Tom! Michelle

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ralph J. for Joseph Caposella

Butler, NJ
Have used Joe multiple times and also recommended New Jersey lenders to friends everyone had a great experience, did not even bother looking elsewhere, my first and only phone call was to Joe, He treats You like a family member would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for financial advice

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for William Torino

Middletown, NY
Will was great to work with and I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jitendra A. for Christopher Gallo

Bridgewater, NJ
I recommend NJ Lenders for Mortgage Services

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline M. for Gregg Marks

Mineola, NY
Gregg made the mortgage process easy & smooth; he always kept us updated & was available to talk day & night for any questions/concerns we may have had. Buying a house can be a bit stressful, and he definitely put us at ease.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Carol I. for Howard Kleinberg

Danbury, CT
Howard, My husband and I would like to thank you for making our home buying process smooth, and stress free. You answered all of our questions big or small. We were truly blessed. Again, thank you for assisting us with our first home!😊

4.2 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Erin N. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Kind, friendly and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ljubica D. for Shahla Kiarashi

Fort Lee, NJ
Working with Shahla was really great. Shahla is very professional, navigated me through entire process, as well as the Processor was very efficient too... Shahla made entire process much easier and less stressful.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Justin J. for Michael Allan Murcia

Howell, NJ
Michael was always made him self available during what can (at times) be a stressful process. Michael is also extremely knowledge when it comes to the Mortgage leading biz and he always helped to put our minds at ease when we needed it haha.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline S. for Walter Gorman

Short Hills, NJ
Walter made the entire process so smooth and was always responsive and so professional. He made everything happen in a timely manner and it was a pleasure working with him. I look forward to working with him on more deals and will definitely recommend him to friends, colleagues, and family.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Cassandra M. for William Torino

Middletown, NY
Will, you have been so helpful in the process! We always got great communication and were so thankful for your attention to detail.

4.8 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Inderjit K. for Walter Gorman

Springfield, NJ
All my questions were promptly answered Everyone was very patient and understanding

4.6 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle O. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Plains, NJ
Mark and his team make the refi process easy to apply by being on top of what is needed and providing an easy to use website to upload all documents to. Everyone is friendly and very helpful.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nenad S. for Edgar Tafur

Goldens Bridge, NY
Mr. Edgar has a lot knowledge and very helpful.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Donald Maita

North Caldwell, NJ
It's always a pleasure to work with Donald and his team. We have looked to NJ Lenders for our home purchase financing, and two re-financings in the past 10 years, and have highly recommended them to friends as well.

4.3 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Christopher Gallo

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Third time working with Chris. Professional, strong communication and always gets the best rate. Will work with again.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by James C. for Edward Pascocello

Brick, NJ
Ed is absolutely fantastic to work with. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and responsive. I have worked with him a few times and will continue to in the future.

eoferror (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. East Windsor, NJ

Sharon's helped me with four mortgages and mortgage refinances since 2007 and she has always gone above and beyond to get me the best deals with the least amount of work on my part as possible. I recommend all of my friends and family to her.


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Chris and his team were able not only to provide us an excellent rate but also processed all of our paperwork in less than a month. He responds to calls quickly and guided me through the process in a smooth manner. He also works with a great team of people that are quick and responsive. Thank you for helping us buy our first home Chris!


Divider

02015221 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

I had a fantastic experience working with Sharon. She was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of my questions, and since it was my first home purchase, there were a lot. Very nice to work with and also very professional. Came to my closing and helped walk me through that process as well. I appreciate all of her hard work and determination to make sure we closed on time. We experienced a problem during closing, but she was quick to act and resolve that issue. Overall I was very happy and will gladly recommend her to others.


Divider

trad34 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was very responsive, he replied to emails and calls very quickly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I'd recommend Nick and NJ Lenders.



Divider

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

E.C.

This is a fan letter in praise of Lisa Aflalo. In my experience, she is a miracle worker, a mortgage professional extraordinaire, who has been able to pull rabbits out of hats to make closings happen when one feels it won’t. Lisa is diligent, hard working and creative.

E.C., Esq.


Divider

deg82 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. The Landing, Village of the Branch, NY 11787

I found Mike and his associates to be extremly knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and most important to me honest. I already have reccomended him to friends of mine and they had the same experience as i did.


Divider

Zhen Xie
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve has a professional and very effective team. Very competitive rate, easy communication. Once I got started with them, not really anything to worry about. I switched to him after a very bad experience with a famous bank. The agent from the big bank seems working very hard, very late during the days, and working on weekends, but hardly get things done, and even don't understand what I was asking for. With Steve, it is very easy, he knows what I need, and what I should provide. Very clear and organized. The only issue I have with him is that the underwriter seems asking too much about documentations, but I guess that's normal for a jumbo loan. The bottom line is the rate is good, and process is very smooth and quick, not much to worry about.


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

Mickey O'Shea

Scott is a very hard working intelligent person. He comes from a family that specializes in this industry. I recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Scott!!


Divider

scottrosenwald
Closed purchase loan. Elizabeth, NJ

Straight up honest answers. Followed through start to finish. Made the loan process a breeze. I will be refinancing out of an FHA into a conventional loan soon and will be going straight to Lisa.


Divider

Zillow Review (chris)
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was terrific. He was knowledgeable, efficient and accessible. I highly recommend him. Working with Chris really made the process proceed smoothly.


Divider

seamusschofield
Closed purchase loan.

He's a a Great detailed business professional I worked with to get my loan. Everything was too notch and I higky recommend him and hope to work with in the future.


Divider

JSfayer - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Ed Pascocello is an extraordinary mortgage professional. He is an outgoing and personable gentleman who balances the needs of his customers with the requirements and realities of mortgage financing. Throughout the process he never wavered in his optimism or his flexibility. He returned every call almost immediately. He was cooperative, responsive, respectful and professional from start to finish. I can recommend Ed to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one… you will not be disappointed.


Divider

calg30
Closed Purchase Loan

I am very, very happy with the services provided by NJ Lenders and Marks team! Everyone was always courteous, friendly and most helpful with all of our questions and concerns. Thanks you for all your hard work and courteous service!!


Divider

rwcandela
Closed Refinance

The refinance process with Nick and NJ Lenders was fantastic! I'm a 4-time repeat customer over the past decade and frequently refer friends and family to work with Nick. He and his team go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Nick and NJ Lenders!


Divider

Pax Wassermann
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick personally is very quick to respond and a pleasure to work with.


Divider

J. Hojas

Isolina,
I wanted to personally thank you and your staff or Co workers for helping me and my family purchase our new home..
I wish u and your family a safe holiday..and a happy new year..
I will keep your number as as a "go to person" of excellence, when it comes to my friends and family, when they are buying a home...
I will definitely recommend you and Ileen to anyone i know...treat them well..like you did with me..
Thank you once again from the Hojas family in Linden nj
Yours truly
J.Hojas and family


Divider

bdailey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick is everything you could ask for. Knowledgeable, responsive, hard working and most importantly trust worthy. Always available to answer questions, quick responses to email, professional and communicative with all parties involved (real estate agents, lawyers, title agency). He made this process stress free and turn key.


Divider

rhgant (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I found Nick's best quality during this stressful process was his rapid response to any inquiries I had. This was my first home purchase so I had many questions, his answers were always prompt.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

alexander kisch
Closed purchase loan. Maplewood, NJ

Steve and his team were very helpful and very responsive throughout my purchasing/loan process and he ultimately secured a very competitive rate. I was purchasing a new home before selling my then-current home and Steve worked with me to ensure that I could purchase a new home without contingencies.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»