Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah M. for Charles Shulman

Red Bank, NJ
Charles and his team helped us close in less than 30 days, and provided personalized and prompt support that was second to none! I highly recommend!

4.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Dipesh S. for Christopher Gallo

Metuchen, NJ
I didn't get enough updates along the way on the process. I also felt I had to follow up constantly on routine questions on the paperwork (why is this figure this much, etc.). It would have been so much easier if someone would have just kept me apprised on the process and then reached out to answer my questions at once -- as opposed to reactively.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Denise M. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Somerset, NJ
She very informative and made herself available to answer any of my questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor N. for Michael Allan Murcia

Matawan, NJ
I can’t thank Michael and the NJ Lender team enough for making the mortgage process so easy! Michael explained everything in terms that made it easy to understand, walked through all documents required and always made time to answer questions. Almost felt I did nothing! Thanks again Mike!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kendall M. for Martin Straka

Sparta, NJ
Marty was awesome to work with and willing to talk us through everything we were confused about any time. He was super helpful and made this often daunting process painless. We would definitely reccomend NJ Lenders and Martin Straka to anyone.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Isolina Kirchner

Hawthorne, NJ
The overall ease of the whole process. From start to finish. Very user friendly app that really help with providing documents in a timely manner. And of course Isolina Kirschner. She made the process easy and was a joy to work with. Would definitely recommend her services

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Diana F. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Mark is professional and prompt on getting what you need when you it.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jason F. for Stephen Balbi

Plympton, MA
Steve is a quality guy. He was helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and efficient. I would not hesitate to muse his services again our recommend him to anyone needing mortgage related services.

4.5 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Garen G. for Richard Alashaian

Mahwah, NJ
Everything was handled very professionally for a timely and smooth closing. It was a pleasre to work with Rich.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony E. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
My wife and I could not have been more pleased with the friendly professional service Gregg Marks provided our family. Gregg and his team are a pleasure to work with. Gregg was very thorough explaining every detail we were going to experience through out the mortgage process. No matter what came our way his ability to navigate us through to meet our deadlines is noteworthy. We highly recommend Gregg Marks and Silver Bay Lending for anyone’s mortgage needs Anthony & Michele Walton

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Bryce Whelan

Morristown, NJ
Great job. Competitive rates and a smooth process executes on time.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Antonia R. for Erica Paradise

Spring Hill, FL
Grep

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Prashant S. for Christopher Gallo

Monmouth Junction, NJ
Chris and team has delivered what they had committed.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for Lee H. Schaffer

Cranford, NJ
We just refinanced with Lee 9 months after using him and NJ Lenders to close on our house. He was able to get us an incredible rate and the process was so easy. I'd highly recommend Lee!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Terry J. for Lee H. Schaffer

Fairfield, NJ
Lee spent a lot of his time explaining to me all the ins and outs of the process which is very important to a new home buyer. I didn't feel as overwhelmed as the horror stories I've heard from my family and friends who used other lenders. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mark D. for Donald Maita

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
The honesty, patience in explaining the process and attention to detail made it a great experience. It was pleasant to work with you Donald. Your team and especially Maria were very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Richard Stafford

Old Bridge, NJ
I will continue to work with Richard and his team!

4.9 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Peter A. for Sandy Davis

Hackettstown, NJ
Sandy was always available to answer questions and responded quickly to calls or emails. Everything was explained well and went smoothly. Final interest rate was better than original estimate.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Nick West

East Brunswick, NJ
Appreciated Nick's insight and customer service. He was transparent, straight forward, and always available to answer any questions we had. Plus he was able to get us a great rate that no one else could compete. Thank you Nick!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Scott S. for Justin Bonura

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Great service, rate, and they did what they said they would do!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sara W. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke and Laura, and the rest of Luke's team, were absolutely INCREDIBLE. Luke's financial advice from the very beginning landed us our dream house and then he and his team did everything in their power to get us our mortgage in just 30 days. We have used Luke previously on our mortgage and I am so glad we put our trust in him again for this buy. He was always available to me when I needed him and he really went above and beyond to ensure we could close on our closing date.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Chalina B. for Christopher Gallo

Princeton Junction, NJ
Team Gallo is exceptional. This is the 3rd time that myself and/or my husband have worked with Chris and Ali and we would not hesitate to work with them again - in fact, we plan to. They are very responsive via email, text and phone. They always knew what was going on with our file and made themselves available to answer our questions. NJ Lenders offer the best rates and embraces technology, which made for a quick closing!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Joseph Visceglia

Oak Ridge, NJ
Joseph Visceglia was referred to us by a trusted family member and not once did Joe let us down. Joe was helpful,supportive, and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. We were blown away by the excellent rate he got us for our first home. Joe was only a text away anytime we needed him with a question or recommendation. He made our first home buying experience a very easy process. We can’t thank him enough.

4.8 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin T. for Nick West

Brick, NJ
With little to really no experience in the mortgage world Nick West made this process easy and simple. Any questions or concerns I had Nick was quick to respond to all my inquiries. But most important to me I felt that I can trust him. I would highly recommend Nick West to family and friends.

jillian4316 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was always available and whenever we had a question he was very responsive (usually within an hour... even on weekends!). He kept us in the loop through every step of the process and helped educate us about the basics, since it was our first home purchase. We would highly recommend using his services as he was helpful, upfront, and honest. We had a great experience with him!


Divider

iyamhere (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Taku-Campbell, Anchorage, AK

Nick was very helpful for our home mortgage. He was responsive and always available when i needed him. I was very specific on timelines to complete the closing and Nick pushed for more favorable deadlines and quicker turn around. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!
Thanks Nick!


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

Gina Campanella
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Danielle
Closed Purchase

Sandy and the NJ Lender Team

Thank you so much for making the almost impossible possible!!!

You guys helped make my dream come true and plant my roots in a great home!

Best Regards


Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

Alexis Arguello
Closed Purchase Loan

I would rate Mark 10 stars if I could. He has helped me gain vast equity with three properties I purchased with his services. He's a great person, very professional and Someone you can trust. I would highly recommend him. I'm sure all his clients would come back to work again with him.


Divider

coreyrath (Zillow Review)

Nick did a fantastic job in addressing all of my inquiries and concerns in a very timely manner. Rates offered were extremely competitive as were the closing costs. Everything went off without a hitch and closing occurred right on time. I have recommended Nick to several friends before and will most definitely continue to do so in the future.


Divider

Laurie Rose

I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking to take out a mortgage loan. He went above and beyond to address any concerns that we had, and he was always available to answer all of our questions. Anthony and the rest of the staff made the process of buying our first home easy and stress free!


Divider

user83196226 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Sussex, NJ

We had an excellent experience with Sandy and her co-workers!! They call you weekly just to follow up on the process and explain to you what is going on that week and email you as soon as each step is completed. I would definitely recommend Sandy to help you every step of the way on buying your new home!!


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

Second time I am using their services. Very good service, rates vare competitive, always responsive.We ended the price negotiation in 2 days and the process started 2 days after; detailed explanations.


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Divider

Jared Shapiro
Refinance Loan

This is the second time I have worked with Chris to refinance my home. Like a fine wine, Chris makes the process painless and seamless. Chris is always available to answer questions or concerns, day or night. I would recommend Chris to everyone!


Divider

Cojoc Family
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve was great! My wife and I were first-time home buyers and had a lot of questions, some of which might have been silly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His team is also great!


Divider

mariapanchen (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

I had a great experience working with Angelo. He was very helpful and always available to answer any questions I had. Angelo is very knowledgeable, professional and very supportive person. He really cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to educate his clients and to provide best service. I highly recommend him!


Divider

axilla2000 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Smithtown, NY

Unbelievable!! Extremely knowledgable. Made the whole mortgage process a breeze. Could not believe how fast he responded to phone calls and inquiries. Will be using him for all future endeavors.


Divider

PATERNOIIIESQ
Closed refinance loan. Oak Ridge, NJ

NJ Lenders was able to procure me a very good rate, which was the lowest that I could find through my comparative search of the market. Application process was relatively painless. No surprise fees. Over-all favorable experience with nice low interest rate going forward for the next 15 years in my home.


Divider

Patricia Phelan Clapp M.A.
Worked With Donna

I have worked with my share of professionals over the years as a business coach, but I have rarely come across someone as passionate about their industry and helping others such as Donna. Her knowledge about the process is thorough and detailed without being intimidating. Due to the fact that her specialty is working with clients going through difficult transitions such as divorce, her interpersonal skills are an added bonus. She is kind, friendly, highly intelligent and will walk you through the process step by step. Without a doubt, I would recommend Donna to my friends, clients and colleagues. She is an outstanding person as well as leader in her industry.


Divider

Steve L.

Thanks for all your help. You have gone above & beyond.
Steve L. May 31, 2013


Divider

Libby O.

Hi Neil,

Thank you so much for all of your help! If I have any questions I will let you know. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone that may need your services.

Many thanks,
Libby


Divider

arvindmjain (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Fort Lee, NJ

Nick and his team were very helpful in following up with the loan process. He is very knowledgeable and made sure to get the job done in a timely manner.


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

Katrina S.

Thank you so much for helping me secure my first mortgage! I really appreciate you sticking around these past few years and for fielding all my questions throughout the process. Keep in touch! Katrina S. July 18, 2013


Divider

ZIllow (user princesseevee81)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Mark was an absolutely wonderful easy experience. I've never worked with someone so professional and informed not to mention very accommodating of my work schedules just so I can see him and ask a few basic questions. He took all the time we needed to answer questions and to make us feel secure that we were not only getting the best rate while reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. He answered calls and emails quickly and don't get me started with his staff! They are super efficient, professional and a complete joy to interact with, all around the whole team gets an A++ from the Archila Family!!! I never expected doing business with Mark and his team would be an experience that was not nearly as stressful as I expected as a first time home buyer. He made us completely comfortable in our decision and we don't regret one thing! He even got us refinanced seven months later because laws had changed and saved us even more money! We will recommend him highly to all.


Divider

Benjamin Flestado
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo, knows well when to start and when to stop in explaining the procedure in buying a house. He explains in details the process and even the meaning of technical terms/words in the mortgage sphere. He has the patience and professionalism in encouraging the buyer to ask questions, and to answer them with clarity and kindness. You will be encouraged to listen to him and be inspired to learn more about home ownership, and eventually borrow money and buy your dream house. We completed our loan on time and with peace in our part. His name is Angelo Lefer. Thank you, sir.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»