Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Christopher Gallo

Verona, NJ
It was an easy process and great loan terms.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by George I. for Christopher Gallo

Mahwah, NJ
Chris and his team were on top of the transaction. He picks up the phone or returns phone call/email promptly. his team is very responsive as well. Smooth closing!!!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Maria K. for Fabio Gulla

Bloomsbury, NJ
Customer service; professionalism; quick responses

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kim C. for Donald Maita

Saddle Brook, NJ
Donald along with Maria Andino we on their game. Maria was always in contact with us and Always returned. Calls and emails. She was amazing. So helpful and thorough with all communication and documentation. I would HIGHLY recommend Maria Andino for any mortgage assistance.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jayne S. for Drew Anlas

Tinton Falls, NJ
Wonderful to work with. Extremely responsive , even on weekends. Provided informatuon in a timely manner and kept me informed of every step. Set up everything and made the experience seamless

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Mehmet S. for Angelo Lefer

Cliffside Park, NJ
This was a great experience and Angelo was wonderful. He answered all our questions and helped us along during every step of the process.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Xinyu F. for Christopher Gallo

Bloomfield, NJ
He is the best broker I have ever had.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Krystal A. for Nick West

Manalapan, NJ
Nick was patient with all my concerns and questions. Answers were given right away and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure to work with Nick. My husband and I are very happy we chose NJ Lenders to help us!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Tianyi H. for Christopher Gallo

Perth Amboy, NJ
Thanks for your team. I am sure that we will do business again.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Willington V. for Erez Shimoni

Edison, NJ
Erez through the entire process was not only available to discuss the progress or details of my file, but he was extremely professional and reliable. I was very impressed with the knowledge and calmness that he demonstrated every time we spoke about my concerns. Every time I speak to someone who is looking to buy a house, I will make sure to mention the great experience I had working with Erez.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Danny K. for Angelo Lefer

Harrington Park, NJ
Angelo is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He really understood our needs and made every effort to make the home buying process less stressful. I would recommend him without any reservations.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Suja A. for Christopher Gallo

Mahwah, NJ
We are GLAD to recommend Christ G to all my friends and family! his service is EXCELLENT!!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco A. for Maritza Palacio

Hamilton, NJ
Her! She is just the absolute Best! No underestimation.

4.6 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Harriet S. for Erez Shimoni

Highland Park, NJ
Erez is very conscientious . Responded immediately to our questions and or concerns. Always available and thoughtful. Would work with him again!!!!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Fikret C. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
Even though took a little while was a pleasure working with Mark and people in an office Tonia especially I’m looking forward to working with you guys in the future thank you very much

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Ryan Barry

Kinnelon, NJ
Everything went so smooth and easy! Answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable! Thank you

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sean T. for Ryan Barry

Montclair Township, NJ
The whole team is smart, responsive and kind. They’ll find you your best rate and take the stress out of what can be a tough process.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Randolfo A. for Charles Shulman

Elmwood Park, NJ
Smooth process. Start to finish.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Andrew Savoca

Warren, NJ
Andrew guided me through the maze of paper work explaining why and what was coming next. It made a difficult process easy. Maybe more importantly he got me the best rate that I had seen.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Husnu K. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Michael Bovaird and his team are so competent and trustworthy. They make you feel you are in safe hands and hand hold you during the process. They are very upfront and tell you everything as is. My experience with Michael couldn't be better. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs a mortgage loan as well as general advice on home ownership. I am already thinking about doing a refi with Michael’s team now that rates are coming lower! I appreciates all their help and wish them

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Florin N. for Sandy Davis

Oxford, NJ
Very professional, always available

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah Y. for Erez Shimoni

Edison, NJ
Wonderful experience

4.9 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Ross M. for Erez Shimoni

Highland Park, NJ
Better explanation of the numbers and closing costs than other prospective lenders, better communication, flexibility.

4.8 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Maneesh C. for Christopher Gallo

Norwood, NJ
Chris is very knowledgeable, patient and was always readily available to answer any questions I had during the mortgage process. And at the same time he was able to get me the best rate for my mortgage. I highly recommend Chris and his team!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Sandy Davis

Highland Lakes, NJ
I was quite inform the whole way.i am very pleased with there outstanding sevice

Gina Campanella
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Zillow user5235226
Closed purchase loan. Nutley, NJ

Justin made buying a house so much easier! He always had an answer for every question we asked and just made the entire process run so smoothly. We will highly recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Matthew B Schultz
Managing Partner at Monticello Capital Group, Inc

Nick is a great mortgage originator and is also a great leader. He is very reliable and a great person to do business with!


Divider

koziol4 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Using Nick and his team at NJ Lenders for my first mortgage was the best decision I could have made. They made a very daunting process seem simple and straightforward. Besides their competitive rates, they were very knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process. To top it off, I would receive email responses within minutes, not hours or days.

Without a doubt, I will use Nick again for my next purchase


Divider

Michael and Jen G

Isolina/Erika and George too,
Thank you so much for everything you did helping us get our house and in such a hurried pace. So many hoops and such a great help. We feel fortunate.
All the best
Michael and Jen


Divider

Lauren Payne
Closed Purchase

Meeting Donna changed my life. Following my divorce, I had difficulty financing the purchase of a new home. But, faced with this challenging mortgage situation, Donna rose to the occasion and went out of her way to find a specialty product that would work for me. She then walked me through the entire process, taking my calls in the evening and on weekends, re-assuring me that everything was going to be fine. And it was -- more than fine, actually. I'm now a happy homeowner! Donna helped me claim my financial independence. I can't thank her enough.

Lauren
Home Design Writer, Editor and Photo Stylist


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

axilla2000 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Smithtown, NY

Unbelievable!! Extremely knowledgable. Made the whole mortgage process a breeze. Could not believe how fast he responded to phone calls and inquiries. Will be using him for all future endeavors.


Divider

Michele Tormey
Closed purchase loan.

Lee was my loan officer as a first time condo buyer and my experience with him was exceptional. He made the entire process easy to understand especially since I was unfamiliar with it. He is very thorough in his work and is genuine and honest during the entire process. He made sure I was taking the necessary steps to obtain my mortgage approval and commitment at the appropriate times, and was available mornings and late nights to answer any questions I had during the process. It was a pleasure purchasing my first home with Lee's help and guidance, and I would highly recommend him.


Divider

Britty
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan Lake and the NJ Lenders team went above and beyond helping my fiancé and I buy our first home. Susan, being our main contact, was helping us throughout all hours of the day. If we had a question on an early Sunday morning, she would be there answering within 1 minute. Being that this was our first home purchase, she made us feel very relaxed during the process. We recommend her for not just first home buyers, but anyone looking to purchase a house. We cannot thank Susan and her team enough!


Divider

Johnny Morris County
Purchase Mortgage

I was introduced to Sharon by my financial planner about 10 years ago. At that time, I was looking to refinance my primary residence. Over the years Sharon has guided me through the financing of two residential investment property purchases as well as re-financing two mortgages. The experience that Sharon brings to the table is invaluable. Her knowledge about mortgages and the application process is second to none. My most recent residential purchase had to be closed within a very short timeframe (6 weeks) because the seller needed cash for a down payment. Sharon and her team really took care of me and we made the deadline. She also helped me save money during the process. I actually spoke with my bank's branch mortgage specialist just to compare interest rates and loan costs. He told me that I needed to pay points to get the rate Sharon got me. Perhaps because large banks have more expenses so they need to charge higher rates? I'll admit that I was hesitant about using a broker to get a mortgage figuring that I could do it on my own. I'm typically a "do it yourselfer". But looking back now there's no way. And it's not something you want to risk making a mistake that will end up costing you money (even a few bucks add up over 15/30 years). Even worse you might lose the property because it took you too long to get financing.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

Zillow (user dukdgr8)
Oradell, NJ

I was fortunate that my path had crossed with Lee Schaffer. I have met him during our planning stage of whether we were to start a 203K (renovation) loan or to sell our house and open up a new mortgage. A year and two months later, and after countless phone calls, preapproval letter, loan breakdowns and tremendous amount of paperwork and support, Lee have never faltered and has always delivered with no questions asked. Sunday's were no exception. Thank you Lee for the tremendous advice you have provided myself and my family. You are an expert in your field and you deserve recognition. Honest, reliable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. We have no regrets and strongly recommended!


Divider

Patricia Phelan Clapp M.A.
Worked With Donna

I have worked with my share of professionals over the years as a business coach, but I have rarely come across someone as passionate about their industry and helping others such as Donna. Her knowledge about the process is thorough and detailed without being intimidating. Due to the fact that her specialty is working with clients going through difficult transitions such as divorce, her interpersonal skills are an added bonus. She is kind, friendly, highly intelligent and will walk you through the process step by step. Without a doubt, I would recommend Donna to my friends, clients and colleagues. She is an outstanding person as well as leader in her industry.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Being new to the experience of buying a home, we had no idea what to expect. Justin was referred to us by two different people and we now know why. he was great through the whole process, there to answer any questions at any given time. he also gave us an awesome rate! i would highly recommend justin to anyone looking to mortgage a home.


Divider

joshalexanderesq (Zillow)
Jersey City, NJ

Michael and his team exceeded our expectations. In a transaction that ended up being more complicated than necessary, Michael was always a professional. His knowledge of his industry combined with his willingness to be an advocate for his clients are the reasons I would ALWAYS use him for an mortgage needs.


Divider

user36530478 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick was very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful in helping me obtain a loan for my first home purchase. He patiently answered all of my questions and helped me explore every avenue in getting me the best loan for my needs and financial situation.


Divider

thefullgame86
Closed purchase loan

Justin was great to work with, he made the loan application so easy for me and my wife. If we ever had any questions he was always available day or night. I would recommend anyone I know to use Justin.


Divider

Zillow User justinfungnj
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is very responsive and was aggressive in earning my business. He is very knowledgeable and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure the right solution is implemented. My personal closing was postponed 3 months due to issues with the seller and he was very supportive every step of the way!


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

Zillow User 6682659
Refinance Loan

Made everything easy and simple.... Nick made our refinance run smooth and seamless . always available, always has the answer . I would recommend Nick for all of your needs . Give him a call and I'm sure you'll be happy you did.


Divider

07/18/2015 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Dobbs Ferry, NY

Have worked with Rich & his company several times. I absolutely can recommend Rich for his professionalism, integrity & commitment to the customer. Great communicator & great with financial options. Highly recommend with no reservations. Bill Gargano


Divider

john lucking (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Montclair, NJ

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»