Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Carolyn C. for William Torino

Oakland, NJ
William was extremely helpful. He was very responsive to all my questions and answered promptly. A pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Richard L. for Richard Alashaian

Cliffside Park, NJ
Excellent knowledge and experience! Richard is not only attentive and informative. He takes his time to understand your situation and creates the best outcome for first time home owners. You won't find a better option elsewhere.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Uri G. for Steven Grossman

Fair Lawn, NJ


5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Sameer S. for Christopher Gallo

Edison Township, NJ
Great to work with Chris. He carried out the loan process in a very streamlined manner and took to the closure on time and very smoothly.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Mario L. for Justin Bonura

Wayne, NJ
A true professional, went above and beyond!!!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Lorraine P. for Mark Casamassina

Vernon, NJ
Mark was great with everything. No question who we would use again. They have a great team over there. I could go on about all the extra work and the time a lot of extra time to make this happen. No experience buying a house is fun. But the people and support help a lot and Mark was there though it all. Thank you Mark and thanks to all your team.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Dan D. for Edgar Tafur

Highland, NY
Edgar Tafur handled all my concerns in a very professional and courteous manner. He returned phone calls quickly and kept me updated on the process at hand. His expertise and guidance was unsurpassed.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Francis C. for William Torino

Oakland, NJ
Expedited the job thoroughly and professional very satisfied with the way Mr Torino performed his job

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kanav N. for Christopher Gallo

Green Brook, NJ
Had a great time working with Chris. He was very responsive and helped me through the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Dover, NJ
We were very happy to work with Lee. Him and his team helped make the whole process super easy.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Torie P. for Steven Grossman

Woodcliff Lake, NJ
As a first time home buyer, Steve and his team made the process seamless and easy to understand. His team was knowledgeable and efficient; I definitely recommend him!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Clinton N. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Just Awesome

4.7 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Traci L. for Mark Casamassina

Denville, NJ
Marks attention to detail

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Lionel L. for Justin Bonura

Butler, NJ
Justin was highly professional, punctual and hardworking. He always kept my wife and I in the loop about our status throughout the entire process, even calling after normal business hours to make sure we were kept informed. I have already recommended Justin to close friends and family looking for mortgages! Thank you Justin!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Richard Sciarrone

Brookhaven, NY
Richard’s patience, cooperation, and attentiveness to me and my wife’s needs helped us close on our first home. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

4.4 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Sophia G. for Steven Grossman

Fair Lawn, NJ
.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Gary F. for Walter Gorman

Lake Hopatcong, NJ
You made it easy to understand everything. Thank you again

4.7 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Dominick J. Angotti

Barnegat, NJ
Dominick and the other NJ Lenders staff involved in this loan process were all very helpful, quick to respond, and kept me well informed along the way.

4.9 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Tabitha C. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Antony and his team was very polite and and provided response in a timely matter, very proficient and professional. Great working with him!

4.9 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Alannah M. for Ryan Barry

Nutley, NJ
Ryan and his team were great. Whenever we had questions, someone was always there quickly with an answer. Thanks again!

4.9 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Denis D. for Lee H. Schaffer

Rockaway, NJ
Lee was very helpful during our first home buying experience! He walked us through the process from start to finish. Lee is a great communicator and always picked up the phone when we had any questions. We had a great experience!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by delacruz19732000 for Christopher Gallo

"Thank you so very much for all of your help in securing our loan for our new home. You were organized & thorough & professional we put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us. Thank you for your patience as well as treating us as people rather than just home loan customers. You stand above the rest, thank you Christopher Gallo!

4.9 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Christopher Gallo

Montclair, NJ
Chris and his team were phenomenal and helped us through a very quick closing in record time!

4.6 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer N. for Donald Maita

Ramsey, NJ
Donald was extremely helpful. He always returned my calls/emails and was very easy to deal with. He provided personalized service. I had complete confidence that everything would be done correctly.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Francis J. for Donald Maita

Hillsdale, NJ
Excellent experience working with Donald and his team as always!!!

skcpspt (Zillow Review)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was professional and pleasant to work with. HIs staff handled the more tedious aspects of data collection but Nick was always available to respond to questions and concerns-- quickly. I recommend his services with out reservation.


Divider

Silesian
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark at NJLC provided great and fast service. Secure handling of confidential documents, quick with providing answers to questions, secured a very competitive loan rate. I am very satisfied with their service and will recommend them to friends and family for their mortgage needs.


Divider

Review From Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and team helped us to get over the finish line. We needed a lender who is flexible, knows alternatives, and knows how to put a custom package together. So that may be somewhat different from your standard "conforming loan and nothing else" situation.It all worked out and we're happy in our new house!


Divider

jeglickman (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Northfield, Livingston, NJ 07039

Nick is a true professional. He responds to you immediately even on weekends and holidays. As first time home buyers, we had a ton of questions and really needed a true education about the process. Nick provided that - what more could you ask for!


Divider

Gladys Casado
Closed Loan

I just want to thank you for everything .I really appreciate all of your help. Thank you so much for your time and for not giving up. I'm very happy and feel relieved. You did a great job.


Divider

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Refer Clients

I was lucky enough to meet Donna as part of the collaborative law training. Thereafter, I had a client encountering difficulties in obtaining a commercial mortgage. Donna and her team were able to get the client great results. More importantly, the client reported that Donna and her team were kind, informative and eager to help, unlike the other lenders they had contacted. The clients are extremely satisfied and I am happy to continue to recommend Donna's services.

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Certified Matrimonial Attorney, Partner Gebhardt & Kiefer


Divider

axilla2000 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Smithtown, NY

Unbelievable!! Extremely knowledgable. Made the whole mortgage process a breeze. Could not believe how fast he responded to phone calls and inquiries. Will be using him for all future endeavors.


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

zuser20140302095053919
Closed purchase loan. Bayonne, NJ

Nick was wonderful to work with. We were directed to NJ Lenders through my husband's company. When we inquired about our mortgage eligibility, Nick walked us through the entire process and what it entails. He is extremely knowledgable and very professional. He was very quick to return phone calls and emails, which gave us peace of mind. Nick made the entire process extremely easy and painless because he diligently went through our paperwork and advised us of what needed to be submitted or updated. The application process, pre-approval, and closing were extremely easy and we were notified every step of the way. Our lawyer even stated how professional and quick Nick and NJ Lenders processed our paperwork and completed the closing. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!


Divider

Kma8910 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

This was my first time buying a house and had no experience with the process. Angelo was very helpful from the start. He went through every aspect of the loan process with great detail and was always accessible for any questions. This helped immensely as there is a lot of information that one needs to be aware of. I would highly recommend Angelo to anyone without hesitation.


Divider

Pauline Polites
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Chris by a friend who said he was amazing to work with. And they were right! I had about a month before closing and Chris and his team made the mortgage process absolutely seamless. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a mortgage. I couldn't have been happier with how things were handled every step of the way. I had someone working on my mortgage prior to Chris and I was getting worked over with a rate and fees. Chris outlined everything for me and got me the rate that I was comfortable with. I cant say enough for Chris and his team.


Divider

Mickey O'Shea

Scott is a very hard working intelligent person. He comes from a family that specializes in this industry. I recommend him whole heartedly. Thanks Scott!!


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

arvindmjain (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Fort Lee, NJ

Nick and his team were very helpful in following up with the loan process. He is very knowledgeable and made sure to get the job done in a timely manner.


Divider

Zillow (user DavidTimoteo)
Bloomfield, NJ

I would recommend Lee. As first time home buyers he walked us though each step of the mortgage process, from a quick pre-approval to the final closing and was available to answer any questions (even outside of 9 to 5). Circumstances out of our control prolonged our process, but Lee was flexible and helped us navigate our specific obstacles.


Divider

Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Divider

Zillow Review - amcolon11
Closed Purchase

Angelo Lefer was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, punctual and thought of every possibility to make my mortgage loan happen as quickly as it needed to be. Would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

Craig M.

“Thanks for all you did to make my mortgage go so smoothly. The closing was quick and painless and everything seemed to be in order. Throughout the whole process, you were always responsive and helpful, thank you. I will definitely recommend you to friends.”


Divider

07/18/2015 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Dobbs Ferry, NY

Have worked with Rich & his company several times. I absolutely can recommend Rich for his professionalism, integrity & commitment to the customer. Great communicator & great with financial options. Highly recommend with no reservations. Bill Gargano


Divider

Tony Diroma

I most certainly will recommend people, it was a pleasure working with you,
a true professional, I greatly appreciate.
Best regards,
Tony DiRoma


Divider

E.C.

This is a fan letter in praise of Lisa Aflalo. In my experience, she is a miracle worker, a mortgage professional extraordinaire, who has been able to pull rabbits out of hats to make closings happen when one feels it won’t. Lisa is diligent, hard working and creative.

E.C., Esq.


Divider

jex99in00 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Newton, NJ

Sandy was responsive and extremely helpful from the start. Her entire team was in constant communication with me and helped me close on my new home in much less time than I expected. They walked me through the process and were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!


Divider

Kate Spina

Steve and I would just like to thank all of you for your hard work and patience throughout this process. We are so excited to finally own this home, and we couldn't have done it without you. We wish you all a wonderful holiday!! Hopefully we won't need another mortgage for 30 years! Lol. That is unless we win the powerball....
Best
The Spina Family


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Maria Scali

Hi Isolina!
Thank you so much. I love love love the house. Can't wait to stop living out of my boxes tho lol.... Thank you for all your help every step of the way.
Maria


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»