Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Devon J. for Ryan Barry

Rutherford, NJ
Ryan and his team are very responsive and know the ins and out of the mortgage lending business at a masterful level. They dd a fantastic job of guiding me through the process from our initial phone call through to closing. I highly recommend them.

4.6 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Eric P. for Walter Gorman

Ringwood, NJ
Everyone was available when I had questions.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Marc G. for Andrew Savoca

Boro of Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Andy Savoca was amazing throughout the process and made this a easy process with guidance throughout the whole mortgage. Thank you

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brendan O. for Christopher Gallo

Westwood, NJ
Chris Gallo and Ali Elmas helped me get into the home of our dreams while we were still selling our old home. There was nothing easy or obvious about how to proceed at multiple junctures along the way, but the team at NJ Lenders was patient and constructive and cared about getting the job done for us. I couldn’t recommend them more.

4.4 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Chamberlin

Suffern, NY
Everybody was very helpful and friendly. Made my first time buying house easier than I thought.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Darient M. for Donald Maita II

Edison, NJ
Donald was great! He was very patient with our needs. He looked for every possible way to achieve this mortgage. Thank you Donald!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Balaji K. for Justin Bonura

Secaucus, NJ
Justin's team was really helpful in securing a mortgage for my first home purchase. Thanks Justin, Michael and Pinar.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Payton P. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Michael assisted me in getting my first mortgage. He made this a very simple and easy process. He is very responsive and informative when he responds. On top of all of that, he gave me a very competitive interest rate. I would recommend him to anyone.

4.8 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Nina P. for Christopher Gallo

Clifton, NJ
Chris was always available and answered all my questions and concerns. He is a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew T. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are very knowledgeable but also very personable, making it easy and enjoyable to work with them.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Richard A. for Sandy Davis

Sparta, NJ
Sandy was super responsive, professional, and found solutions to get us the loan product we wanted and on time. The processing experience was seamless, mostly digital, and mobile friendly, which made things very convenient while preparing for a move. I will recommend Sandy and the NJ Lenders team to my friends and family. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin T. for Christopher Gallo

Wayne, NJ
It’s nice when you do business with someone who is looking out for you and your families best interest. And that’s Chris and his team!!

4.7 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dana M. for Michael Allan Murcia

Annandale, NJ
Mike was very helping during the whole mortgage process. He answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease the whole time. Thank you Mike!

4.2 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ircania V. for Maritza Palacio

Plainsboro, NJ
Isolina, Maritza and Jaxky we’re great

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan R. for Matthew Schofield

Hamilton, NJ
Matt was a pleasure to work with. As a young, single, female, first time home buyer, I experienced every emotion possible throughout the process. Matt was there for me the whole way. I felt incredibly comfortable asking those "silly" questions and asking him to clarify jargon that was being thrown around me so I could understand the process. Every question I asked was met with a punctual and polite answer. He was very thorough and truly made the process feel like a team effort.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren A. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Chris Gallo & Team made purchasing our first home so pleasant and simple. They were in constant communication with us and were dedicated to helping us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Donald Maita

Tinton Falls, NJ
Every transaction that I have done with Donald Maita and NJ Lenders Corp. has gone smoothly. They walk me through all of my options and make sure I am 100% comfortable with the numbers. I would recommend Donald and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a mortgage or refinance.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Robert E. for Christopher Gallo

Sea Bright, NJ
Chris Gallo and his team always exceed expectations. They’re always reachable, responsive and knowledgeable. Rates are more than competitive and Chris even managed to secure a float down just prior to close. Thanks again Chris, Ali and Christine! ~Rob

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Djhonny S. for Michael Bovaird

Bayonne, NJ
Very professional. They work very fast and made the process very easy. This was my first time buying a home and I would recommend them to all my friends and anyone who is looking to buy a home. Look forward to working with them again in the future.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dana L. for Lee H. Schaffer

Randolph, NJ
From the first time we contacted Lee he was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help us through the process of buying our first home. He was extremely professional and was always in constant communication with us and would get back to us right away with answers to any questions that we had. We couldn't have been happier working with Lee and we look forward to working with him again in the future!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mary E. for Mark Casamassina

Colts Neck, NJ
My overall experience working with Mark and the team at NJ Lenders was exceptional! I recommend all to choose Mark and NJ Lenders for all mortgage needs!

4.8 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Denisse G. for Michael Bovaird

Bridgewater, NJ
Michael did not help me joeseph sada helped me and he was wonderful. So helpful and nice and was never anything but. He made the whole experience of buying my first home so easy and with out any problems. The only reason I would ever contact back nj lenders isnif joeseph was still there.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Lee H. Schaffer

Randolph, NJ
Lee made the process as easy and smooth as possible. He put the extra effort in at every turn and made my wife and I feel like we were his number one priority. Overall, it truly was a pleasure working with Lee which helped make the purchase of our first home extra special.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Alexa Z. for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was an absolute pleasure to work with. He always answered our questions in great detail and made us feel confident in our decisions during the whole refinance process. He was in constant communication, always giving great advice. He is a true professional and a genuinely nice person. We will recommend him to anyone going through a home purchase, mortgage refinance, etc..

srupp5 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

Micheal was very helpful and made my process of buying a new house so easy, Micheal was present at my closing and was able to answer any concerns or questions I had. Micheal made sure he was in contact with all other parties involved and closed the loan exactly when it was scheduled. I would recommend him to my family and friends or anyone who wants to buy a house.


Divider

amoroze (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Upper Montclair, Montclair, NJ 07043

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall.


Divider

Rosa - Purchase

Thank you, Robert. I'm very grateful to you for approving me for a mortgage & allowing me the opportunity to own my first home. The house is amazing & much more than we hoped for, we got very lucky. I will definitely recommend you to my friends & colleagues who may need your services.


Divider

Paul and Tannia

Good Morning,

Paul and I would like to thank you for all your help and hard work!
We truly appreciate everything you have done and for helping us make our dream come true!

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Paul and Tannia


Divider

michaelresendes07 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Sparta, NJ

My wife and I had an unusual situation as many people do now a days... Sandy worked very hard on getting in the best position possible. She truly is a professional and never misleads and those extra phone during the process makes the difference. I would recommend her to anyone that is a friend of mine! Thank you Sandy for your exceptional service!


Divider

-John, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Vail Coastal Properties

Anthony Marone is highly regarded. I have referred him to numerous people. Only person I know would take calls and answer questions on his Honeymoon. I will continue to send my clients to him.



Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

kevinalbert3967 (Zillow Review)
Closed Refinance

Amazing experience with a true professional. Nick does not take no for an answer and will find ways to make situations work out for the client. For example, we wanted a lower mortgage payment and we needed to pay off some of our mortgage to get the lower rate. Nick showed us the amount we needed to pay off and then focused in on what are rate would look like. During this process many emails were sent back and forth while Nick was on vacation and every email was answered. We felt like Nick truly was working for us with are best interest in hand.I would highly recommend nick for anyone that is looking for ways to save money with their mortgage / refi. Nick is the best. Thanks Albert Family


Divider

Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Divider

Mary L.

“I just wanted to pass along to you recent compliments regarding Nick De Simone's services. [The buyer] went out of his way to mention that Nick performed extremely well for him and followed through on exactly what he promised.”


Divider

E.C.

This is a fan letter in praise of Lisa Aflalo. In my experience, she is a miracle worker, a mortgage professional extraordinaire, who has been able to pull rabbits out of hats to make closings happen when one feels it won’t. Lisa is diligent, hard working and creative.

E.C., Esq.


Divider

ZIllow (user princesseevee81)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Mark was an absolutely wonderful easy experience. I've never worked with someone so professional and informed not to mention very accommodating of my work schedules just so I can see him and ask a few basic questions. He took all the time we needed to answer questions and to make us feel secure that we were not only getting the best rate while reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. He answered calls and emails quickly and don't get me started with his staff! They are super efficient, professional and a complete joy to interact with, all around the whole team gets an A++ from the Archila Family!!! I never expected doing business with Mark and his team would be an experience that was not nearly as stressful as I expected as a first time home buyer. He made us completely comfortable in our decision and we don't regret one thing! He even got us refinanced seven months later because laws had changed and saved us even more money! We will recommend him highly to all.


Divider

Zillow Review 10/16
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was wonderful from beginning to end. From the first phone call the process was easy. He answers every call and email very quickly, keeps you updated and most of all he was very easy to talk to and mind! I would refer Nick anytime.


Divider

Zhen Xie
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve has a professional and very effective team. Very competitive rate, easy communication. Once I got started with them, not really anything to worry about. I switched to him after a very bad experience with a famous bank. The agent from the big bank seems working very hard, very late during the days, and working on weekends, but hardly get things done, and even don't understand what I was asking for. With Steve, it is very easy, he knows what I need, and what I should provide. Very clear and organized. The only issue I have with him is that the underwriter seems asking too much about documentations, but I guess that's normal for a jumbo loan. The bottom line is the rate is good, and process is very smooth and quick, not much to worry about.


Divider

Review From Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and team helped us to get over the finish line. We needed a lender who is flexible, knows alternatives, and knows how to put a custom package together. So that may be somewhat different from your standard "conforming loan and nothing else" situation.It all worked out and we're happy in our new house!


Divider

micmitc (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Applying for a mortgage can be a very stressful and nerve wracking time. Based on the great experience we had when we refinanced our condo, we without a doubt chose NJ Lenders to assist us in getting a mortgage. I spoke to Donald Maita (CEO of the company) about a year before we were looking to purchase a new house. Both my husband and I owed property (one which we were planning on selling, the other property we are keeping as an investment property). Donald gave us sound advice and options on how to reduce our debt and repair my credit, to qualify for the best rates. Donald and his team were extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with in all phases of the transaction. They explained the entire process, responded to all our emails timely and always made themselves available to chat by phone if necessary. Once we filled out the initial paper work, the amount of follow ups and additional requests were minimal. The process was truly stress free. Based on our experience, we would highly recommend NJ Lenders. They provide top notch service and advice you can trust.


Divider

arod944 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Anyone who has every bought a home knows that it can be a very stressful time, especially when you are trying to sell you're existing home and buy another. Dominick made the process as easy and painless as possible. His knowledge, skill and professionalism was top-notch and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a mortgage. He was truly a God send and I am thankful for his time and effort throughout the entire home buying process.


Divider

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

Kate Spina

Steve and I would just like to thank all of you for your hard work and patience throughout this process. We are so excited to finally own this home, and we couldn't have done it without you. We wish you all a wonderful holiday!! Hopefully we won't need another mortgage for 30 years! Lol. That is unless we win the powerball....
Best
The Spina Family


Divider

Lelam1243 (Zillow Review)
Purchase

Angelo was more than Patient and Understanding when I was helping my cousins purchase their dad's house. It was very complicated and took months to get everything under control, but Angelo never lost his temper or waivered. He explains everything well and had no problems explaining things multiple times to them. I am a Real Estate Agent in Orlando and only wish he could help my buyers down here!!


Divider

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

bselimaj3 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Angelo helped me with my mortgage for buying my lovely home 🏡 He's very honest and hard working person his there any time to answer your calls for anything you need he responded right back..I was very lucky to have him as a leader. He's one of the best you ever can find 😊


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

Zillow Review (user0999733)
Closed Purchase Loan

Our experience with Mark was a great one! He was helpful and very knowledgable. Communication was important to us and Mark definitely followed through.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»