Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 23, 2017

Reviewed by Colin P. for Richard Sciarrone

Shirley, NY
Richard stepped in when another bank reneged on the deal, he promised we would close fast and we did, if we needed any paperwork or forms, he was very prompt in letting us know.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2017

Reviewed by Michael R. for Glenn Stoff

Oceanside, NY
Personalized service, a prompt and sufficient answer for any and all inquiries and questions and ease of transaction.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2017

Reviewed by Genevieve G. for Gregg Marks

Lake Grove, NY
Dear Gregg, Thank You so much for making this happen for my family, excellent service and very fast service. Everyone down to earth and very friendly. The best of everything to you and your family for the new year ahead. Regards Genevieve and Joseph Gruttola. You are the only one I will recommend to everyone.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2017

Reviewed by Donna V. for Michael Campites

Great River, NY
Mike was amazing throughout the whole process. He knows how to get the job done and addressed everyone of our questions promptly. Getting a mortgage can be a confusing and complicated process. Mike was there to help and explain the process every step of the way ! Thanks again.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2017

Reviewed by Edeltrudis A. for Bill Diaz

Paterson, NJ
he spoke to me in my language and all the time he was aware of my needs, he did not know anything about buying a house He made the difficult easier with trust, honesty and clarity He is the best for me

5.0 completed on November 23, 2017

Reviewed by Wendy G. for Charles Shulman

Mahwah, NJ
The personnel were kind and very helpful. Calls and emails were answered promptly.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2017

Reviewed by William Walsh for Gregg Marks

Gregg was friendly, hardworking, and just a very likeable person. I used Gregg services to purchase my first home and he made it very easy. Gregg was always available to answer any questions or concerns that i had. I highly recommend him. Thanks Gregg!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2017

Reviewed by joec261 for Gregg Marks

My son and I recently worked with Gregg Marks on getting a mortgage on a house. Gregg was very knowledgeable and explain all the various options we had ( FHA, VA, COnventional), along with the pro's and con's. During the process we had many questions for Gregg. If he wasn't available at that moment, he did respond back to us promptly, usually within 2 - 3 hours. Our overall experience in working with Gregg was excellent and we would recommend Gregg Marks to anyone who is looking for financial assistance in purchasing a home.. Thank you - Joe C....

5.0 completed on November 13, 2017

Reviewed by jenn4031 for Gregg Marks

Gregg Marks was friendly and knowledgeable on loan products and streamlined the process. We experienced a very fast turnaround time. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20150907202700867 for Gregg Marks

Gregg is full of market knowledge, he explained everything clearly at every step of the process, which I have to say was super quick. I had my mortgage commitment within 2 weeks of having my offer accepted by the seller. Would highly recommend Gregg to anyone looking for any type of mortgage product. Thank you for making my first home mortgage process stress free.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2017

Reviewed by MikeGruttola for Gregg Marks

Gregg Marks is not only great at what he does, but a great guy. He will work day and night for you and will not disappoint. You’ll feel like you’ve known him your whole life. He explains all the complications to you in plain simple language and goes above and beyond to get you what you want. Highly recommended A+++++

5.0 completed on November 10, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170424125324128 for Gregg Marks

We worked with Gregg to finance our new home. Gregg made the process very seamless and guided us every step of the way. He was always available whenever we had questions, even on weekends. We highly recommend Gregg as a lender!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2015

Reviewed by anniejee23 for Gregg Marks

Gregg did a good job from processing my loan application to closing on my home. Financing on a Condo is challenging as is and I purchased a Condo, which wasn't FANNIE approved, only 50% of the units were sold and closed on in the development (you must have 70%-80% units sold to get a Fannie Mae loan with most lenders), and it was a first time sale on the unit but was previously occupied by tenants (per fannie guidelines - to be approved as new construction, the property must not have been previously occupied). There were a lot of obstacles, which other lenders weren't able to overlook but Gregg was able to process my application and land us a smooth sailing. He closed on time (prior to interest rate lock expiration date). He delivered what he promised.The only catch is your loan is sold on a secondary market to another lender. Personally, I cared less as to who the new lender would be as long as terms and conditions of the loan remained the same. I was able to close on my dream home and currently living in it. I'm fully content with the new lender whom the loan was sold to.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2015

Reviewed by zuser20140228192757159 for Gregg Marks

I was planning on dealing directly with the lender but a friend recommended Gregg and I gave him a call. Easily the best call I made in my entire home purchase. Gregg was honest, responsive, knowledgeable and committed, he secured the best rate and terms available in our particular case. Gregg made sure I knew exactly what to expect right from the start and guided me every step of the way. I was genuinely surprised at how smooth the process went despite the fact that this was my third home purchase.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2015

Reviewed by marye7251 for Gregg Marks

It didn't matter if it was Thursday, Friday, Saturday or Sunday Gregg was there for us every step of the way. He's come to our home to go over what the bank will approve us for and then what we can actually afford. Not one time did he say NO to us. We sold our home and purchased a new one in the same day, he took care of everything for us. Made it a pleasurable experience. We moved into our new home in December and got the rate and service we expected. I would recommend Gregg to anyone looking for a loan officer.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2015

Reviewed by jsunfella for Gregg Marks

My wife and I started to work with Gregg close to a year before we were planning on buying our house. He was recommended to us through another mortgage company and was the first person we held a meeting with. He would also be the last as we were sold from the get go that we was our guy. Due to Gregg's detailed breakdowns and explanations, we came out of that first meeting with so much more knowledge and understanding of what our situation was and how we should go about planning our home purchase in the coming months. When it came time for us to purchase our home, Gregg was there every step along the way. He would answer questions for us on nights and weekends. He would reply back to repeated emails, even if we asked some of the same questions more than once. He always had a way of making us feel comfortable and never took advantage of any lack of knowledge or understanding we may have had. I would recommend Gregg Marks to any and every single person who is looking for a detail-oriented, highly responsive and extremely knowledgeable real estate professional. You will not be disappointed if you go with him and NJ Lending Corp.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2015

Reviewed by elizabeth3818 for Gregg Marks

Gregg Marks was one of the best lenders that me and my husband had the privilege of working with on our home purchase. He was very professional, honest, and efficient on getting our loan approved. Gregg Marks was able to meet the date and made the closing process at the title company as smooth as possible. Giving how extremely stressful it is to buy or sell a house now, Gregg made the whole process a little less stressful. We would highly recommend him to anybody that is looking for an honest and good lender. Thank you again Gregg for helping my family get into our dream home we can call our own. Thank You Again you are truly the best!!!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2015

Reviewed by nysaint851 for Gregg Marks

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2015

Reviewed by jimdia1025 for Gregg Marks

A neighbor knew I was looking to refinance my current mortgage and he told me Gregg had helped him to refinance. I called Gregg and it was the best decision I made. He made the whole process seem so easy and stress free. He got me a great rate and my payments were lowered by $500.00 a month. Gregg was always available to answer any questions I had and I had the utmost confidence that things would go smoothly and they did. I was so impressed with Gregg that I gave a few of my family members that are looking to secure mortgages his number. I wouldn't use anyone else for any of my mortgage needs in the future.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2015

Reviewed by horseplay7218 for Gregg Marks

Gregg was great throughout the entire process. At one point we hit a small snag with the sellers attorney which was handled promptly. He also had no problem explaining all the paperwork to me page by page since this was my first time purchasing a home. He is very friendly, knowledgable and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2015

Reviewed by dennis451 for Gregg Marks

Our experience working with Gregg in securing our mortgage, worked out as well as we could have possibly asked for. Besides just be a really personable, nice guy, Gregg was very knowledgeable, cooperative and easy to get a hold of when I had any questions or concerns. He sincerely made us feel that he had our best interest at heart at all times. I would highly recommend him to any of my family members or friends looking to secure a mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2015

Reviewed by donald iannuzzi for Gregg Marks

Gregg is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable in refinancing homes and streamlined the process for my wife and I. He explained the process thoroughly and also made recommendations on efficiencies with our monthly expenses. With his guidance and contacts we were alos able to save money with our car and home owners insurance. We would highly recommend seeking Gregg’s expertise if you are looking to refinance your property.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2015

Reviewed by claudy55 for Gregg Marks

Our experience with Gregg was very professional, friendly and courteous. At the end our meetings my husband and I realized how knowledgeable he was about his business. He was helpful in answering all of our questions and made us feel really comfortable. Our refinancing was done in a very timely manner and we were very satisfied. We respectfully and highly recommend Mr. Gregg Marks.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2016

Reviewed by m a ward for Gregg Marks

It has been a pleasure working with Gregg. Our Attorney was very impressed with the speed at which Gregg processed our mortgage and we were able to close on the home my son and I purchased. As a retired person with a very complex financial situation, he handled everything quickly. Gregg knew what paperwork we would need and let us know in advance so we had extra notice on requirements.I would recommend Gregg Marks to anyone in the NY area looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2016

Reviewed by lbertuna for Gregg Marks

Working with Gregg and his team was a stress free experience. The whole process went quickly and the amount of customer service that he provides is unbelievable in every aspect of the word. He always calls you back, answers every stupid little question you have, and even gets back to you after hours if neccessary. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone to use trust me he is one of a kind to work with...you will not be dissapointed.

horseplay7218 (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Saint James, NY

Gregg was great throughout the entire process. At one point we hit a small snag with the sellers attorney which was handled promptly. He also had no problem explaining all the paperwork to me page by page since this was my first time purchasing a home. He is very friendly, knowledgable and professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.


Divider

koziol4 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Using Nick and his team at NJ Lenders for my first mortgage was the best decision I could have made. They made a very daunting process seem simple and straightforward. Besides their competitive rates, they were very knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process. To top it off, I would receive email responses within minutes, not hours or days.

Without a doubt, I will use Nick again for my next purchase


Divider

bdailey (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick is everything you could ask for. Knowledgeable, responsive, hard working and most importantly trust worthy. Always available to answer questions, quick responses to email, professional and communicative with all parties involved (real estate agents, lawyers, title agency). He made this process stress free and turn key.


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

patsgolf (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was wonderful and so helpful, he answered all my questions and he always took my phone calls. He explained everything to help me file online. I will always recommend him


Divider

Boazshaf
Closed Purchase Loan

Team was very nice and efficient, prices. were good and fair. Very responsive, informative and friendly. Any error was fixed immediately. answered any question including future planing and options. They were fast but if speed is the only parameter I heard some are slightly faster.


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

Campanella
Refinance Loan

I worked with Mark both when I purchased my home and when I recently remortgaged. Mark and his team are attentive, efficient and made the entire process easy and fast. With NJ Lenders, they truly care about the client's best interests even if that means they don't close a mortgage - Mark has been working with me for over a year to find the right time to remortgage my home and not once did I ever doubt that Mark was seeking the best deal for me and that he would have no problem discontinuing any application as soon as it was determine that my goals for remortgage would not be achieved. I highly recommend Mark and NJ Lenders.


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

Jeff L.
Purchased a home in Wayne, NJ

Lisa, I am extremely impressed how you made this happened and truly appreciate for what you have done to us and I am very very happy for this. I don’t know how I’m going to thank you for all of this, for your effort and not giving up until you got this unit for me. I know GOD knows what you’re doing for me and for my family. I believe that GOD will return back all your wishes/blessing, he will give it back to you. I am excited again and cannot wait to see you on WEDNESDAY. Thank you so much again.


Divider

dzmcneez - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Holmdel, NJ

Before buying my first house, I shopped around for the best mortgage rate, and a friend of mine recommended Ed. He ended up offering the best rate, so we went with him for our mortgage. My wife and I could not have been happier with Ed and NJ Lenders. He walked us through everything and was very accommodating when issues would arise (e.g., our closing date kept getting pushed back). He was professional and easy to get a hold of whenever I needed to speak with him (which was a lot!) I would recommend Ed to anyone and will definitely utilize him again in the future if I need another loan.


Divider

csanchez52 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Paterson, NJ

Sandy was very professional and very helpful with my case. Sandy and her staff always responded to my questions and concerns immediately. I am very satisfy with their service and I would recommend her to my family, friends and clients.


Divider

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Refer Clients

I was lucky enough to meet Donna as part of the collaborative law training. Thereafter, I had a client encountering difficulties in obtaining a commercial mortgage. Donna and her team were able to get the client great results. More importantly, the client reported that Donna and her team were kind, informative and eager to help, unlike the other lenders they had contacted. The clients are extremely satisfied and I am happy to continue to recommend Donna's services.

Diana N. Frederiscks, Esq.
Certified Matrimonial Attorney, Partner Gebhardt & Kiefer


Divider

-Chris, ERA Realty Group

I have been selling real estate for a number of years now and until doing business with Anthony Marone, I hadn't found a mortgage loan officer that I was impressed with or was willing to recommend. I have found many don't care once they lock in the customer. This was not the case with Anthony. I found that he was extremely knowledgeable, easily accessible and very accommodating. I will continue to recommend his services to my clients. Your company should be very happy to have someone like Anthony representing you.


Divider

Gordon Family
Edison, NJ

Chad and his team are miracle workers. He was able to take a bruise credit, single income
household and qualify and got approved for a mortgage which was not only correct but a suitable match for me and my family. Throughout the experience, Chad was direct, clear and relevant to meet the challenges faced. My family and I are truly thankful he was able to make our dream of home ownership a reality.


Divider

Dorlisa (Lisa) Merkovsky-Kelich
Refinance

I have had the pleasure of knowing Donna for many years now. Her experience in the mortgage field is above the rest. Throughout the years and my different financial issues at those times, Donna was able to assist me in helping with my mortgage and refinancing needs. She has been able to help me find the right housing programs when no one else would. Not only does Donna have a great work ethic in her field, she is one of the most caring people I have ever met. I honestly cannot say enough fantastic things about her. And this is why I have stayed and will always stay with Donna.


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

DG33
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I have worked with Don on 4 real estate transactions over the past 6 years and he is always extremely helpful, in addition to have the most competitive rates. His team makes the closing process very easy, even when aspects of the transaction change.


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

klstylez01
Closed Purchase Loan

We used Chris on our first home purchase of our Townhouse. Chris was really patient throughout the whole process and really helped us close our new house on time. He helped us obtain a really good rate and tried to make everything as easy as possible on our own. I would recommend Chris to anyone trying to purpose a new property.


Divider

jntl1
Closed refinance loan. Wayne, NJ

Justin came highly recommended from a friend. He is very professional and very easy to work with. Based on our experience I would highly recommend him and look forward to working together again


Divider

johnnymcmear (Zillow)
Refinance Loan

Nick was available, honest, detailed oriented, timely, considerate and above all, he did what he said he was going to do. You don't get any better than this guy!


Divider

Benjamin Flestado
Closed Purchase Loan

Angelo, knows well when to start and when to stop in explaining the procedure in buying a house. He explains in details the process and even the meaning of technical terms/words in the mortgage sphere. He has the patience and professionalism in encouraging the buyer to ask questions, and to answer them with clarity and kindness. You will be encouraged to listen to him and be inspired to learn more about home ownership, and eventually borrow money and buy your dream house. We completed our loan on time and with peace in our part. His name is Angelo Lefer. Thank you, sir.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»