Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ira M. for Lisa Aflalo

Bayonne, NJ


4.9 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Drew Anlas

Toms River, NJ
Thank you Drew and staff! You always make the mortgage financing process so easy! Always a pleasure to work with Drew and NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jayraj D. for Christopher Gallo

Franklin Park, NJ
I was buying house for the first time. Chris help me understand all the process, quickly and timely he delivered what he needed to. I would surely reccomend Nj lenders and chris to everyone. Thanks

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Nurali K. for Christopher Gallo

Sayreville, NJ
Fast, easy, straightforward. Were always there

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Serguei Z. for Susan Lake

Hoboken, NJ
Very timely communication, clear answers to our questions, and flexibility where it was reasonable.

4.3 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Brian D. for Mark Veech

Lowell, MA
During the beginning NJ Lenders was very responsive. At the end they were a little sluggish.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Shyam S. for Christopher Gallo

Edison, NJ
Better rates, Smooth and Fast processing and the cherry on the top is the way he and his team treats you. They are polite and friendly all the time.

4.9 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Hari K. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Township, NJ
Chris was always there to answer any questions i had during the process. Everything went well.

4.5 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn A. for Susan Lake

Morganville, NJ
Very happy with my refinance and lower rate!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Nikki L. for Ryan Barry

West Orange, NJ
Ryan and his team are easy to work with and responsive. They helped us through the process and were on the ball with everything.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole K. for Mark Veech

Easthampton, MA
Mark was a pleasure to work with -- friendly, communicative, organized, and professional. Most importantly, he stayed on task with full respect to time sensitivity to see our loan through to close. I would highly recommend him and in fact, I already have!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Steven R. for Walter Gorman

Hardyston, NJ
Walter and the staff were there on top of any questions and concerns from start to finish. Easy to talk to and thorough

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Pedro P. for Luke Chamberlin

Teaneck, NJ
Great experience, great communicator, the process went really smooth and fast, highly recommended

4.9 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Chad T. for Mark Veech

Bristol, CT
Quick and easy, nothing new and exciting but that's the way I want it when I'm getting a loan.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jose P. for Isolina Kirchner

Clifton, NJ
Isolina went above and beyond by keeping me informed every step of the way during my Mortgage refinicing process. Even in the weekends and after work hours Isolina was available to respond any inquiry that I had. I really appreciate her effort. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Edel P. for Luke Chamberlin

Teaneck, NJ
Great communication, always available when needed.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kara T. for Richard Sciarrone

Lindenhurst, NY
Rich was so accommodating and made the process so easy. He walked me through step by step and explained what should happen. He was always available to answe any questions. I will refer him to my friends

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Laura M. for Charles Shulman

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Another great experience with Charles Schumann and NJ lenders . We were able to secure our loan and the process went smooth and quickly.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Sandy Davis

Hackettstown, NJ
From start to finish, Sandy answered all of our questions. As first time homebuyers, we really had no idea what we were doing! Sandy helped us every step of the way. We couldn’t be more appreciative for all of her patience and support. We would definitely recommend Sandy and NJ lenders to our family and friends!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by John J. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
From beginning to end Charles and his team made this a smooth process. Highly recommend using NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kris A. for Joe Ennis

Jersey City, NJ
Joe and his team had been really helpful during our application. They were very responsive even after office hours and made sure we were able to close on time.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Angelica A. for Luke Chamberlin

Sparta, NJ
The process was smooth, quick and easy. The team helped me with any questions I had almost immediately. Thanks all!

4.8 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Shreekant S. for Christopher Gallo

Edison, NJ
Amazing experience with Chris and team. All pro orders completed on time with full transparency. They were always willing to answer my queries and most importantly amazing rates

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth D. for Anthony Marone

Everyone was knowledgeable and responded quickly

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole K for Mark Veech

Mark was a pleasure to work with -- friendly, communicative, organized, and professional. Most importantly, he stayed on task with full respect to time sensitivity to see our loan through to close. I would highly recommend him and in fact, I already have!

Zillow User
Closed Purchase

Angelo was so helpful and honest. He really looked out for our best interest. He also picked up our calls and our realtors calls even after business hours. It was a pleasure working with him.


Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

Tony Diroma

I most certainly will recommend people, it was a pleasure working with you,
a true professional, I greatly appreciate.
Best regards,
Tony DiRoma


Divider

robd830 - Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Excellent overall experience. As a first time homebuyer he answered any questions that came up from me. He even handled inquiries from the realtors and lawyers during the stressful review period.


Divider

joannainzerillo
Closed purchase loan.

Lisa was amazing! From the first day that we started on this long and scary process of applying for a mortgage, she was patient and comforting and put me at ease. There were many complications with the purchase of my house and Lisa went above and beyond to keep everything on track. she was literally available 24/7, and answered emails or returned calls within the hour. I have already recommended her to family and friends. Thank you Lisa for such great customer service!


Divider

E.C.

This is a fan letter in praise of Lisa Aflalo. In my experience, she is a miracle worker, a mortgage professional extraordinaire, who has been able to pull rabbits out of hats to make closings happen when one feels it won’t. Lisa is diligent, hard working and creative.

E.C., Esq.


Divider

James Caldwell
NJ

Some of his best attributes are his communication; follow up skills, and knowledge of the profession. He’s insightful of the latest programs and law changes, and his available to accommodate your mortgage needs after working hours, which is a lost art regarding salesmanship. I highly recommend Mr. Barris for your mortgage needs.


Divider

Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Divider

alygrip22 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Watchung, NJ

Nick was super responsive and always available when I needed him. He walked us through the process thoroughly and I always felt like I received the most personal attention he could give. I really felt like he cared about us as people and not just numbers. I would HIGHLY recommend him to friends and family looking to buy or refinance.


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Zillow User artezd
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

This is the second time we worked with Nick in the last 2 years. The mortgage process can be really daunting but Nick is always there to assist. He works through the process in a diligent and structured manner, keeps the client informed at every major step. He is highly responsive and turns around very quickly when there is a question or need for more information. He has a commanding knowledge of the business as well as the process and offers guidance when you need. Looking forward to working with him again.


Divider

dennis451 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Half Hollow, Huntington Station, NY 11746

Our experience working with Gregg in securing our mortgage, worked out as well as we could have possibly asked for. Besides just be a really personable, nice guy, Gregg was very knowledgeable, cooperative and easy to get a hold of when I had any questions or concerns. He sincerely made us feel that he had our best interest at heart at all times. I would highly recommend him to any of my family members or friends looking to secure a mortgage.


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

heatherlsheridan - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Dunellen, NJ

Dominick is truly a fresh breath of air in this industry. My wife and I started working with Dominick before even choosing our home. He prepared us for everything and was a knowledgeable resource through out the entire process. He was always 100% honest and explained everything from day one till even now. I could not recommend any one higher to work with!


Divider

Nicole

Lee helped us with our first home mortgage and was invaluable. We faced a difficult close and Lee was always on top of things, advising us at every turn and keeping the whole process moving. We found him to be trustworthy, honest, and friendly, so much so that we had him handle our refinance. And again, his knowledge and service were invaluable. I recommend Lee to everyone. Sat, Nov 16, 2013


Divider

MarylouRic
Closed purchase loan

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

Erik A.

“Thank you for all your help. I have to say, of all professionals I dealt with in this process you were the only one who impressed me. I know I'm not the easiest client but you handled it (me) really well. Wish you the best in the future.”


Divider

gribartlett - Zillow
Closed refinance loan Syosset, NY

When my husband and I decided to refinance our home, meeting the right person that would walk us through the financial process was very important to us. Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner was recommended to us by my brother and sister-in-law who had used her services and had nothing but praise about her. What an unbelievable journey we had! Isolina's professionalism, knowledge, honesty and passion served us very well. Always available to answer questions even at off hours. She gave us the confidence we needed throughout the entire process. We are very grateful. The Bs


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

Amr Ibrahim
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick De Simone < i really appreciate your help through out the whole purchase of my first home , You and Dawn were so great always getting back to me and my wife for any questions we had, you guys delivered in time despite all we problems we had,you will be always recommended to me friends and family as a great people by all means.

Thanks a lot for all of your help looking forward for future business .


Divider

thefullgame86
Closed purchase loan

Justin was great to work with, he made the loan application so easy for me and my wife. If we ever had any questions he was always available day or night. I would recommend anyone I know to use Justin.


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

skcpspt (Zillow Review)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was professional and pleasant to work with. HIs staff handled the more tedious aspects of data collection but Nick was always available to respond to questions and concerns-- quickly. I recommend his services with out reservation.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»