Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Krzysztof W. for Walter Gorman

Newton, NJ
The best,

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel A. for Kevin Krueger

Oceanport, NJ
Kevin was amazing! Answered all my questions no matter how silly they were!

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Justine M. for Joseph N. Visceglia

Succasunna, NJ
Hands down Joe is the absolute best and I am a tough women to please. He advised us , advocated for us and made sure we were on target for all that needed to get done. He was professional and easy to get ahold of. Text, call, email anytime (and I mean anytime even on a Saturday at 11pm) he was always quick to respond with great follow through. I can’t thank joe enough for the GREAT rate he got us 😁 and for all his efforts. I would HIGHLY recommend him. He is one of a kind in the industry.-Mogans

4.9 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Manuel V. for Frank Desantis

Victory Gardens, NJ
Frank personally He is great

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michele L. for Michael Kelly

Stuart, FL
The team at NJ Lenders Corp. made the refinance process very easy. The online forms were not complicated and everything was secure. Michael Kelly kept me updated on my loan status, even outside of "normal" business hours (impressive!).

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Wei B. for Lisa Aflalo

West Orange, NJ
Lisa was amazing! After a negative experience with a different lender we decided to work with Lisa- she was so helpful and easy to work with! Our whole process towards approval took less than two weeks! I highly recommend her and NJ Lenders, great communication and they make the whole process easy!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Sandeepkumar P. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe, NJ
It was very great working with Chris. Very good communication and instant response on any queries.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Carthel O. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
Extremely professional and a pleasure to do business with.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Sandy Davis

Plainfield, NJ
πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

4.5 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kiran K. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe, NJ
had great experience, process was so clear and smooth

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Angel M. for Sandy Davis

North Plainfield, NJ
Sandy was always available to answer all of my questions. It seemed she was always reachable, and if not, she was swift to get back to you. She knows her stuff, and made the lending process very simple.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary J. for Justin Bonura

Lyndhurst, NJ
This was a great experience! Thank you so much.

4.9 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa H. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
Walter and team were great! We had to close very quickly and Walter was able to get us a great rate and take care of everything in a very short time frame. He made the process quick and pain free. Thanks Walter!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen B. for Anthony Del Virginia

Toms River, NJ
Anthony Del Virginia is first rate. He was a professional from day one, and stayed the course through day of closing. He provided a refreshing experience I would have never received from a bank mortgage officer. If you're looking for a knowledgeable, professional who will bring his best to meet each and every unique client's needs, schedule your meeting with Anthony today. I guarantee he will provide a quality client centric experience. No need to look further when you've found the best!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Stacie S. for Manny Rizzuto

Oradell, NJ
Manny took the time to explain everything, over and over, even at odd hours. If I could give him an 11 out of 10 I would.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Russell J. for Anthony Del Virginia

Manahawkin, NJ
Great experience! Anthony Del Virginia was on the phone with me every day. Very respectful and makes you feel like family. He doesn’t drag his feet and gets things done. I will refer all friends and family to him for any Mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Howard Kleinberg

Bronx, NY
Howard always goes above & beyond for us when we are in need of mortgage assistance. He first helped us 3 years ago when we bought the house and closed in unheard of speed, and this time was very helpful in our refinancing which helped us save alot of money in the long term. He is always very responsive by phone or text if you have questions throughout the process also. I would recommend him to anyone that needs future mortgage/refinancing help.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Elvis R. for Fabio Gulla

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Fabio is amazing! The first great thing is he is very punctual. Everything he told me happened at the time he told me. As a busy man myself, things happening on time worked great for my busy schedule. Fabio will get more business from me in the near future thats for sure

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Marc F. for Mary Jo Leighton

West Long Branch, NJ
Mary Jo just made the entire process painless. I've been through my share of challenging mortgage paperwork and red tape but there were no issues at all for my refinance. Mary Jo was a complete professional and would highly recommend her to anyone for their mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Travis O. for Edward Pascocello

Belford, NJ
Quick and easy refinance. Great communication throughout the entire process.

4.7 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Brock L. for Susan Lake

Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Susan and the NJ Lenders team were responsive and provided great service

4.3 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Larinel F. for Christopher Gallo

North Brunswick, NJ
The communication during the process and the status of where you at was not good enough.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Ricardo S. for Michael Bovaird

Bernardsville, NJ


Chris
First Time Homebuyer

I could not be happier with my experience with Nick DeSimone of NJ Lenders during my first mortgage application process. As a first time home buyer he walked me through the complicated process step by step. He exhibited all the qualities that I would hope for from a mortgage broker: honesty, availability, integrity, patience, and experience. He responded promptly to emails and phone calls. And I ended with up great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick to friends and family.


Divider

rmpolicano (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends


Divider

Ducutj (Zillow Review)
Closed Loan

Nick and his team are very patient, thorough and promptly. They provided us a wonderful assistance and guidance from the beginning until the end of the process.


Divider

kellya keating
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is a true professional. Not only did he help us secure a great rate for our mortgage, he answered all of my questions immediately and was quick to reply by either text or email (even when I was sending emails very late in the evening.) I would definitely work with Nick again, and also recommend him to my family and friends. He made what I was expecting to be an extremely complicated process - unbelievably simple.


Divider

Zillow User (20160117061252575)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo hand held me and my husband throughout the first time home buying process. He helped us strategically raise our credit score in order to be approved for the loan. Angelo is a reliable, effective and knowledgeable lender. He was always readily available and would answer/return calls and messages promptly. He goes above and beyond the expectations of a lender. He keeps the lines of communication open even after the closing process. He definitely takes care of his clients and has their best interest in mind.


Divider

joannainzerillo
Closed purchase loan.

Lisa was amazing! From the first day that we started on this long and scary process of applying for a mortgage, she was patient and comforting and put me at ease. There were many complications with the purchase of my house and Lisa went above and beyond to keep everything on track. she was literally available 24/7, and answered emails or returned calls within the hour. I have already recommended her to family and friends. Thank you Lisa for such great customer service!


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Zillow User 6682659
Refinance Loan

Made everything easy and simple.... Nick made our refinance run smooth and seamless . always available, always has the answer . I would recommend Nick for all of your needs . Give him a call and I'm sure you'll be happy you did.


Divider

gpinnel (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Angelo walked me through the entire process every step of the way. He educated me early and often, and I was well informed by the time of closing. The great part of the process is that I didn't experience any surprises.


Divider

Zillow (User jdepalma3)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark proved to be an excellent morgage lender for my wife an I. He gave us valuable insight and advice. He was extremely organized and walked us through ever step of the process in detail. I would highly recommend him for a purchase or a refinance.


Divider

Colleen and Jesse

Hi Angelo,
Everything is going great! Me and Jesse are both so happy with our new home. We have been very busy getting the house together, but it has been so much fun. We are both so happy that we decided to work with NJ Lenders and have you there to help us, every step of the way. Thank you for keeping your promise and closing us so soon on the house. I will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. The amortization schedule attached is an awesome tool for us to use and will help out tons. Thank you for everything and it’s been pleasure working with you as well.
-Colleen & Jesse


Divider

dzmcneez - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Holmdel, NJ

Before buying my first house, I shopped around for the best mortgage rate, and a friend of mine recommended Ed. He ended up offering the best rate, so we went with him for our mortgage. My wife and I could not have been happier with Ed and NJ Lenders. He walked us through everything and was very accommodating when issues would arise (e.g., our closing date kept getting pushed back). He was professional and easy to get a hold of whenever I needed to speak with him (which was a lot!) I would recommend Ed to anyone and will definitely utilize him again in the future if I need another loan.


Divider

Amy
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

I worked with Chad when buying my first home. He was knowledgeable in many aspects of
the changing markets and I felt he always had my best interests at heart. He went above and
beyond when we came across some issues with the sellers and lawyers. He kept on top of
everyone to make sure they were doing their part and getting the job done. He made calls and emails that certainly went beyond what he was required to do. I highly recommend Chad who
is an expert in his field and always finds a creative way to get the job done


Divider

zuser20141002081646304 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Massapequa, NY

Mike was a tremendous help to me throughout the financing process. Others in the mortgage business should take a page from his book. He is extremely knowledgeable, organized, sets the correct expectation, made himself readily available, and always returned phone calls timely. Highly recommended.


Divider

user27350504 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Brick, NJ

Dominick went out of his way to accommodate our circumstances, making the experience as comfortable as possible. Dominick was quick to respond to our calls and answered every question we had in a way we could understand right down to the finest details. I heartily recommend his services!


Divider

Janelle

This is my first home buying experience and I hit some rough spot with banks, for a while I thought it was a no go, but thanks to Lee Schaffer, he made it happen... Fri, Nov 22, 2013


Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

arod944 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Anyone who has every bought a home knows that it can be a very stressful time, especially when you are trying to sell you're existing home and buy another. Dominick made the process as easy and painless as possible. His knowledge, skill and professionalism was top-notch and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a mortgage. He was truly a God send and I am thankful for his time and effort throughout the entire home buying process.


Divider

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

eoferror (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. East Windsor, NJ

Sharon's helped me with four mortgages and mortgage refinances since 2007 and she has always gone above and beyond to get me the best deals with the least amount of work on my part as possible. I recommend all of my friends and family to her.


Divider

Libby O.

Hi Neil,

Thank you so much for all of your help! If I have any questions I will let you know. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone that may need your services.

Many thanks,
Libby


Divider

Ashley and T
Closed Purchase

I just want to send a quick thank you on behalf of Thiago and I. Your team was phenomenal throughout this entire mortgage process. We really appreciate all of your hard work and will definitely be giving you both a good review!

Thanks again, I'm sure we will cross paths in a few years when we decide to refinance.

Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,
Ashley and T


Divider

robug11 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Sharon was amazing. Before we even decided to choose her as our lender she was extremely helpful in helping us understand the process and steps we needed to take. Getting us to best rate was only a small part of how great she was. She explained everything clearly every step of the way. We were in constant contact. Between Sharon and her amazing team we were able to close within 30 days. She came to our closing, which I didn't know until that day was rare for lenders to be at. She explained what we should expect from that point on. What we should expect our first mortgage payment. I have never met anyone as helpful. We can't thank her enough for making this such an amazing experience.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»