Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Panchen X. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Great experience working with Michael. Will definitely recommend to friends.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole T. for William Torino

Toms River, NJ
😊

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Marc C. for Walter Gorman

Branchville, NJ
Walter glwas great, from start to finish.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly L. for Robert Veech

Rockaway, NJ
Overall, I had a great experience. Miscommunication happened and was fixed expeditiously!!!

4.9 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Renan L. for Steven Grossman

Tenafly, NJ
Great service!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by ryan a. for Roberto Tortorici

Rob is the BEST!! Just finished my refinance with him and I couldn't be any happier with the experience. From start to finish , Rob was there to guide me through the whole process and answer any questions or concerns that I had. He really made things easy. I would HIGHLY recommend Rob Tortorici for any of your mortgage needs!!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joan B. for Kenneth Gunther

Brick, NJ
Ken was the most professional, helpful individual I've ever dealt with. My refinance has closed and not one issue or any major concern. He follows through on all. He always retuned calls (today you don't find much of that). I've already started to refer him to people. I will use Ken again!!!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Veronica L. for Joseph Visceglia

Sparta, NJ
Thank you Joe!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Robert L. for Steven Grossman

Haddon Township, NJ
Great!

4.3 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Beth A. for Steven Grossman

Hoboken, NJ
You guys always get the job done!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Leigh S. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony and his colleagues were a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Anthony Marone

Forked River, NJ
This was my first home buying experience and I had heard a lot of horror stories from friends and family’s when it comes to buying a home. I felt like the whole process was smooth and easy, I had some soft reminders provided by Anthony and his team which helped me stay on track with having inspections and such scheduled, while still working two jobs and attending college. I will highly recommend Anthony and his team to any of my friends or family that what to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team were amazing even in middle of this pandemic

4.2 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler R. for Steven Grossman

Succasunna, NJ
More communication and level set expectations up front that our loan would take 75+ days to close.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Deirdre A. for Drew Anlas

Manalapan, NJ
Excellent and very communicative

4.5 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle N. for Walter Gorman

Elizabeth, NJ
What made our experience great was our realtor and I liked that we could upload our documents to NJ lenders website instead of by email which I felt was more secure. The response times and accurate figures were a little slow towards the end but I guess that’s standard. Overall it was an okay experience. I just wish they were a little quicker with letting you know the closing costs and more accurate in what your mortgage will be so you could prepare better.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Nikhil P. for Christopher Gallo

Millburn, NJ
Chris Gallo and his team are amazing. He brings together knowledge, efficiency, professionalism, and a consistent focus on client satisfaction. We're very pleased and very impressed. Nobody does this stuff better!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas H. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
It was an experience, grateful for his assistance

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Nick West

Mount Tabor, NJ
Nick and his team were so helpful and responsive. We would use them again and again!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Neetaben K. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
I did all my 30 years loan for my all houses loan with him as well as re-finance with him too and He is promising and he knows what he is doing for his profession. I appreciate his help.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Steven Grossman

Chester, NJ
Great team providing a great service!

4.7 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Vincent M. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lodi, NJ
Tom and his team were great. Always kept a line of communication.

ZIllow User 20140730174714492
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Nick was extremely knowkedgable about the entire home buying process. He guided us through the entire process from pre approval to closing. Whenever an issue arose he was always on top of it and took care of everything. He also stayed in contact with my realtor to keep her posted on the status of our financing. It was very easy to get documents to him and everything he sent to me was always done next day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or refinance, him and his staff are top notch


Divider

aliza weinstock (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

As first-time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions about the mortgage process, and Lee warmly and patiently answered every one of them. Lee and his team at NJ Lenders worked hard with us to make sense of our finances and find us the right mortgage (at an amazingly low interest rate). Lee was consistently available by phone or email throughout the process, and made great efforts to ensure our mortgage application was prepared on time and our final approval was completed before our closing date. We would recommend Lee and NJ Lenders without reservation.


Divider

Demastus
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very helpful and professional. The rate they gave us was great too! Thanks to their hard work we were able to close relatively quickly. We are grateful for all their hard work.


Divider

amoroze (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Upper Montclair, Montclair, NJ 07043

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall.


Divider

yammy523 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

What a pleasure it was working with Ed on my first mortgage! He was always available when I needed him and answered any questions I had that same day. Just an all around nice guy! We closed quicker then expected and all info was as explained and accurate. I would recommend him without a doubt!!


Divider

Laurie Rose

I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking to take out a mortgage loan. He went above and beyond to address any concerns that we had, and he was always available to answer all of our questions. Anthony and the rest of the staff made the process of buying our first home easy and stress free!


Divider

Zillow (dkj104)
Montclair, NJ

I've had the pleasure of working with Michael on two separate occasions (so far.) He helped me with the original mortgage to my house and then was instrumental in getting a very favorable refinance. He was able to get the lowest rates available both times. Michael was available any time we had questions and really made the transactions effortless. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and reliable loan officer.


Divider

nysaint851 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bay Shore, NY

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!


Divider

Deborah Weiss
Broker Associate/Certified Short Sale Specialist at Keller Williams Realty

Thanks to Nicholas West I was able to secure my mortgage with him at a great rate and with great service. I would recommend Nicholas West to anyone for all their mortgage needs.


Divider

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

Boazshaf
Closed Purchase Loan

Team was very nice and efficient, prices. were good and fair. Very responsive, informative and friendly. Any error was fixed immediately. answered any question including future planing and options. They were fast but if speed is the only parameter I heard some are slightly faster.


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

As first time home buyers, we cannot thank Chris enough for all his advice. His communication is second to none - he is always available and is incredibly responsive to e-mails, calls & texts.

He walked us through the process, made recommendations, answered all of our questions, AND secured us a very low interest rate!

We highly recommend Chris and his team!


Divider

iyamhere (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Taku-Campbell, Anchorage, AK

Nick was very helpful for our home mortgage. He was responsive and always available when i needed him. I was very specific on timelines to complete the closing and Nick pushed for more favorable deadlines and quicker turn around. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!
Thanks Nick!


Divider

csanchez52 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Paterson, NJ

Sandy was very professional and very helpful with my case. Sandy and her staff always responded to my questions and concerns immediately. I am very satisfy with their service and I would recommend her to my family, friends and clients.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Gabe C.

Anthony is a pleasure to work with and always does right by his clients and partners. When an opportunity arises I don't even think twice about having my clients, family, or friends work with him. His honesty, customer service, and industry experience make for a seamless transaction from the beginning of the application process to the end at the closing table. Thanks for all you do!


Divider

02015221 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

I had a fantastic experience working with Sharon. She was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of my questions, and since it was my first home purchase, there were a lot. Very nice to work with and also very professional. Came to my closing and helped walk me through that process as well. I appreciate all of her hard work and determination to make sure we closed on time. We experienced a problem during closing, but she was quick to act and resolve that issue. Overall I was very happy and will gladly recommend her to others.


Divider

trad34 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Nick was very responsive, he replied to emails and calls very quickly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I'd recommend Nick and NJ Lenders.



Divider

Ashley Nicole
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin and his team helped my fiance and I purchase our townhome in no time. They were very attentive and answered all of our numerous questions, taking care to address any concerns right away. His team made sure everything was in order for us to close on-time and with no issues. Very happy to have worked with them.


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

dsacco10 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Long Valley, NJ

We are first time home buyers and Sandy was very helpful and great at answering our questions throughout the process. She was also extremely easy to get in touch with, and was responsive to anything that we needed.


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Maria Scali

Hi Isolina!
Thank you so much. I love love love the house. Can't wait to stop living out of my boxes tho lol.... Thank you for all your help every step of the way.
Maria


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»