Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Brooke L. for Ryan Barry

Kinnelon, NJ
Seamless and easy transaction. Thank you!

4.8 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Sarvpreet K. for Erez Shimoni

Edison, NJ
Great service and response. Kept updated through out the process.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Darlene H. for Joseph Caposella

Oakland, NJ
Joe and Mary were very efficient and pleasant to work with. Always kept us informed and answered questions we had. We highly recommend using Joe for your mortgage needs!

4.9 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Mikheil A. for Paul Rodriguez

Nutley, NJ
Paul was very pleased provides us all info about the mortgage commitment process, make us clear to understand through specific details in it, he was being fast with responds for all our needs to get prepere for the mortgage commitment. Overall he is very professional mortgage officer who I've ever known before and he a nice fellow at all. Thank you a lot for your help. Appreciate you so much. Looking forward to be contacted with you as soon as we got needs in future.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Michele S. for Richard Sciarrone

Lake Grove, NY
Rich made this process so simple and easy. He kept me updated on every step and the closing went quick. Thank you Rich!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Reynard L. for Kate Villopoto

Maplewood, NJ
Working with Kate has made my experience as a first time buyer exceptionally great. Her guidance and personal interest in me as her client gives me an experience like no other. Kate is the best ...

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Charles Shulman

Ramsey, NJ
Charles was very professional and great to work with. I highly recommend his services.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle S. for Michael Campites

Port Leyden, NY
Michael was amazing! This was the first time buying a house and he made it painless. He explained the process very well and he was easy to get in touch with. He was super helpful!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Murali T. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe, NJ
Chris was always available and gave prompt information.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Elda F. for Frank Desantis

Morristown, NJ
Frank and his team are very patient and professional. He made the process very easy for us. He was very transparent. I would definitely use him again if I ever need any mortgage transactions in the future.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Great responsiveness, clear and detailed communications, and always a calm and level head. Very happy with our experience.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by LIsa A. for Roberto Tortorici

My experience with Robert in the entire loan process was flawless. I have been through the refinance process before, but Robert made the experience stress free, taking care of every detail. He is savvy and knowledgeable, and I felt I was in extremely competent hands. Communication was excellent and I always knew exactly where we were in the process and what to expect. I have already recommended Robert to friends and will never use anyone else again. Thank you for all your hard work!!!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Chandan K. for Christopher Gallo

Edison, NJ
I had a great experience working with Chris Gallo and his for my home refinance. Looking forward to working with him in the future as well!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Tony C. for Justin Bonura

Middletown, NJ
Justin is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to details. He was accessible for questions along the process and made me feel at ease.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen D. for Drew Anlas

Brick, NJ
We always felt our questions or concerns were important. Communication was either right then or a very quick return call. Drew, Anne, and team are outstanding. They calmed these nervous homebuyers more than once during this experience. We could not have done it without them. We got a GREAT rate to boot! Thank you NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dereck T. for Fabio Gulla

Phillipsburg, NJ
Fabio did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop at every step along the way. Anytime a small issue popped up he was able to handle it professionally and quickly. Made what can be a very frustrating process very smooth and painless. Strongly recommended using Fabio.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Christopher Gallo

Hoboken, NJ
I would highly recommend Chris Gallo and the whole NJ Lenders team! Chris provided professional insight into different loan products and really went the extra mile in helping us secure our loan from preapproval all the way through closing. He explained the process in a way that definitely showed his expertise in real estate transactions. And he consistently went above and beyond to secure us the best interest rate and APR! Super responsive, friendly and professional!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Steven V. for Mark Casamassina

Hackensack, NJ
Fast, easy, and thorough service. From NJ Lenders staff to the title work and closer Mark surrounds himself with great professionals.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Frank D. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Plains, NJ
The people were extremely helpful, polite . knowledgeable, and patient.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Dominic A. for Lee H. Schaffer

Howell, NJ
Lee was great through the entire refi process, got things done quickly and we would recommend him 1000 times over, professional and clear at all times -he was a pleasure to work with . Don and suzanne acque

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Satishkumar L. for Christopher Gallo

Fords, NJ
Christopher Gallo and team were very professional. They are timely in responses and follow ups. Very knowledgeable and stick to the timing. It was truly a pleasant experience working with Chris and his team. Thank you.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
It was great because of how quickly all the details involved in buying the condo was processed. But most of all the courtesy and patience that was extended to me in explaining each step along the way that was required to keep the process moving. For this I am very grateful. Thank you.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Krystal D. for Kenneth Gunther

Brick, NJ
Ken was very responsive and answered all my questions and concerns. He was never hard to get a hold of and always had answers for me. He made my first home buying experience very comforting and easy. Thanks again Ken! Krystal Bigelow

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Casey C. for Gregg Marks

Nesconset, NY
Worry free experience, professional personal, friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone in need.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jose E. for Michael Allan Murcia

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Very patient, always answered my calls and texts.

melissa freeswick1 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Nick was absolutely amazing to work with. As a first time home buyer I had a ton of questions, all of which he answered quickly and very thoroughly. We closed on the property within 30 days and he secured a really amazing interest rate for my 30 year mortgage. I would highly recommend him and would work with him again without a doubt.


Divider

Nicole5786 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fort Salonga, NY 11754

My husband and I are so lucky that Rich was recommended to us by our realtor! We thought we wanted to go through my personal bank, but after starting the process with the bank and going to talk to Rich also we had no doubt in our minds working with Rich was going to make the whole first time home buying experience a more pleasant one. He is so kind and helpful you would think he was a member of your own family by the way you are being treated. He is efficient and extremely quick to respond to any e-mail, call or text message. I was amazed by this because my husband and I would send e-mails at such odd, non-typical work hours and would get fast responses. I am one of those people who like to ask questions and make sure I know as many details as possible and Rich never made me feel like I was a bother, even when he was going through something with me the second or third time just so I could make sure I was comfortable. Working with Rich was an absolute pleasure and my husband and I would highly recommend him to any friend or family member. In fact, we already have.


Divider

user614185 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Walter and his team were great to work with. As this was our first home buying experience, Walter went through all of the paperwork with us and answered question after question simply and effectively. We had a quick closing and AHMC worked tirelessly to make sure we made it to the closing table on time with everything we needed.


Divider

Cojoc Family
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve was great! My wife and I were first-time home buyers and had a lot of questions, some of which might have been silly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His team is also great!


Divider

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

zuser20140526174118210 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Swartswood, Green Township, NJ 07860

Lee was an excellent mortgage broker. He was very patient with me (first time homebuyer) and answered all of my questions. He made time to get to know me and that was very important. He was so knowledgeable and explained things in terms I could understand! Lee also took time at night to meet with me and go over everything I had to sign. I would highly recommend him to anyone!


Divider

Jenneumayer
Refinance Loan

This is the third time I have used Susan for my mortgages. Susan was very responsive, great follow-up and was able to have my mortgages close on time. She is very professional and made each transaction just as easy as the previous. I would highly recommend Susan.


Divider

Jeff L.
Purchased a home in Wayne, NJ

Lisa, I am extremely impressed how you made this happened and truly appreciate for what you have done to us and I am very very happy for this. I don’t know how I’m going to thank you for all of this, for your effort and not giving up until you got this unit for me. I know GOD knows what you’re doing for me and for my family. I believe that GOD will return back all your wishes/blessing, he will give it back to you. I am excited again and cannot wait to see you on WEDNESDAY. Thank you so much again.


Divider

Awregar
Closed Purchase Loan

We have been very happy with Ryan and his team. They helped us not only with our home purchase but also a refinance. They are professional and responsive, and explain the tangle of mortgage jargon to the layperson. We recommend them most highly!


Divider

patdenapoli (ZILLOW)
Closed purchase loan. Hillsborough, NJ

I did not know Sharon before I bought my first house in 2010. After our first conversation she has helped me with my finances through the way of closing. Sharon is still in cotact we me to keep me updated with new rates and refinances. Sharon is very sharp and responsive, she finds an answer to every question.


Divider

kellya keating
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is a true professional. Not only did he help us secure a great rate for our mortgage, he answered all of my questions immediately and was quick to reply by either text or email (even when I was sending emails very late in the evening.) I would definitely work with Nick again, and also recommend him to my family and friends. He made what I was expecting to be an extremely complicated process - unbelievably simple.


Divider

Kscpmp
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark was great in educating us about our mortgage options. The lender credit he was able to secure for us was key to strengthening our purchase power. His team did an awesome job helping us along the way, especially the paperwork process associated with getting approved and financed. We strongly recommend Mark & NJ Lenders for your mortgage needs.


Divider

michaelresendes07 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Sparta, NJ

My wife and I had an unusual situation as many people do now a days... Sandy worked very hard on getting in the best position possible. She truly is a professional and never misleads and those extra phone during the process makes the difference. I would recommend her to anyone that is a friend of mine! Thank you Sandy for your exceptional service!


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

Steven J. Kaplan, Esq.
Monmouth County NJ Lawyer

Nick West knows the mortgage lending industry better than anyone else I know.

I have hired him on two separate occasions to refinance my personal home and have had fantastic results both times.

He is extremely knowledgeable, unbelievably efficient, and kind.

I have referred him to colleagues and clients multiple times, and I have only received accolades from them regarding the high quality of service provided by Nick.

If you are looking to refinance your property, you owe it to yourself to speak with Nick before hiring someone else


Divider

iyamhere (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Taku-Campbell, Anchorage, AK

Nick was very helpful for our home mortgage. He was responsive and always available when i needed him. I was very specific on timelines to complete the closing and Nick pushed for more favorable deadlines and quicker turn around. I would highly recommend Nick and NJ Lenders to anyone looking for a home!
Thanks Nick!


Divider

Anna-Maria Pittella
New Jersey

I highly recommend Donna if you’re looking for financing for a purchase or refinancing of a home. Donna is available to answer any question no matter how big or how small and will find the answer if she doesn't know it off hand. Donna gives a clear assessment to each potential client as to possibilities.

New Jersey Collaborative Attorney & Mediator; President of New Jersey Council of Collaborative Practice Groups


Divider

user36530478 (Zillow)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick was very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful in helping me obtain a loan for my first home purchase. He patiently answered all of my questions and helped me explore every avenue in getting me the best loan for my needs and financial situation.


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Zillow Review (chris)
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris was terrific. He was knowledgeable, efficient and accessible. I highly recommend him. Working with Chris really made the process proceed smoothly.


Divider

Zillow Review (emendez625)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin was awesome! He was always available to discuss any issue and always got back to me immediately. He is knowledgeable and genuinely is interested in helping his clients. I highly recommend him!


Divider

Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Divider

Kma8910 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

This was my first time buying a house and had no experience with the process. Angelo was very helpful from the start. He went through every aspect of the loan process with great detail and was always accessible for any questions. This helped immensely as there is a lot of information that one needs to be aware of. I would highly recommend Angelo to anyone without hesitation.


Divider

debraanen (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Wayne, NJ

Mark Casamassina is the best! He is always on the ball and has a passion for helping people. He truly enjoys what he does and it shows in his service and work ethic. He puts things in simple terms and his communication is great - you are able to reach him anytime during the day and even night. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. He saved us money by getting us the best rate possible! I highly recommend Mark Casamassina!!!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

I was referred to Justin from my realtor. Justin and his team were outstanding from start to finish. He made the complicated process of buying a home very simple for a first time buyer. He was very accessible and always fielded calls in the evening. Justin's best attribute is his ability to explain each step of the process clearly and remain patient with first time buyers. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»