Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle F. for Edward Pascocello

Middletown, NJ
Easiest mortgage process I have been involved with

5.0 completed on February 19, 2018

Reviewed by Lev S. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
it was great pleasures working with Mike and his team. They are knowledgeable, committed professionals always there for you.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2018

Reviewed by John L. for Luke Chamberlin

Belford, NJ
Luke and his team were fantastic. Extremely responsive and explained everything in detail, step by step. The entire process was a great experience. Would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2018

Reviewed by Laura Z. for Luke Chamberlin

Belford, NJ
Great experience with Luke and his team at NJ Lenders. Took the time to walk us through the whole process as first time homeowners. Very responsive and always willing to answer our questions. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on February 18, 2018

Reviewed by Felicia C. for Justin Bonura

Orange, NJ
It was a pleasure working with Justin. Being a first time home buyer I didn’t know what to expect , but Justin guided me through the process with ease ,he communicated with me daily until the Property was mine🙂

5.0 completed on February 18, 2018

Reviewed by Ruel N. for Michael Braun

Flanders, NY
I thought my dream to have a new house will just be a dream. My search for new house had Full of disappointments and frustrations to the point that i already gave up and stop processing and looking, NJ lender was such a heavens gift to us, at the very moment when i felt hopeless they were introduced to me and my wife and it all started. Thank you NJ lender especially the Hampton Bays staff for making my dream house a reality, all the best..

5.0 completed on February 18, 2018

Reviewed by Johandy M. for Richard Alashaian

Teaneck, NJ
He was very understanding and honest. Great guy to work with. Look forward to using him in the future.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2018

Reviewed by Andrea P. for Sandy Davis

Brick, NJ
Sandy was excellent! She helped me every step of the way. Sandy is knowledgable, professional and very helpful. I highly recommend her! Thank you Sandy!

5.0 completed on February 17, 2018

Reviewed by Diego R. for Walter Gorman

Hackensack, NJ
First of all I thank GOD and then to walter Gorman for your good work I recommend you If you need to have your home Mr. Walter will help you get without any problem I am very happy to have achieved the loan thanks to work from walter and Betzy.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2018

Reviewed by Stacey T. for Maryrose Cokeley

Stony Point, NY
Maryrose was such a pleasure to work with. This is a very stressful and nerve wracking time in someone’s life and she made it so much easier. I highly recommend Maryrose she is amazing.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2018

Reviewed by Donna P. for Dannan Winch

West Orange, NJ
I am not sure where to begin on how I feel about Dannan and NJ Lenders. From our very first interaction, she was extremely thoughtful and nice to me. She respected me. Dannan walked me throughout with this process with her courtesy and knowledge. She was always available to talk to discuss any questions or concerns. I trusted her . I intend on recommending her to my family and friends. Simply put, Dannan is amazing. She assisted me and my family in making a dream come true.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2018

Reviewed by Violeta M. for Andrew Savoca

Hopatcong, NJ
Transaction was smooth and fast, I will highly recommend their services . We are very happy and satisfied, thanks

5.0 completed on February 16, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Edward Pascocello

New York, NY
Knowledgeable and hard working team. Would definitely recommend Ed and his team.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2018

Reviewed by Marianne C. for Lisa Aflalo

Twp. of S. Orange Village, NJ
Wonderful service, attentive and personable throughout!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2018

Reviewed by James B. for Justin Bonura

Bayville, NJ
Great staff....very helpful and accommodating. I have used him for my last 3 purchases and refi’s. I will not use anyone else

4.0 completed on February 16, 2018

Reviewed by Angela K. for Mark Casamassina

Totowa, NJ
I like the way everything was done by emails & text messages without having to take the time off of work.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2018

Reviewed by Adam C. for Lisa Aflalo

Twp. of S. Orange Village, NJ
Lisa is the best!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel G. for Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner

Dumont, NJ
Put in 100% effort into making sure everything worked perfectly for me. She is very professional and personable at the same time

5.0 completed on February 15, 2018

Reviewed by Cody F. for Michael Braun

Cutchogue, NY
.

4.8 completed on February 15, 2018

Reviewed by Baruch I. for Steven Grossman

Tenafly, NJ
You have great team. Very responsive and know how to get things done. Only one comment is that I had to bring quotes from other banks to push your rate down.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly W. for Andrew Savoca

Highlands, NJ
I would give him 10 stars if I could. Andy makes doing mortgage business so easy and seamless for his clients. Would highly recommend NJ Lenders to anyone needing to buy or refinance a mortgage!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2018

Reviewed by Ismael M. for Richard Alashaian

Secaucus, NJ
Richard was very helpful because of him today I owned my house. Great Job Rich

5.0 completed on February 15, 2018

Reviewed by Ronald M. for Drew Anlas

West Long Branch, NJ
The whole service felt tailored specifically to us. Drew and his team went above and beyond to get us the best mortgage they could and it payed off! Communication is absolutely top notch.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2018

Reviewed by Donna G. for Joseph Caposella

Annandale, NJ
Excellent service from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Mark Casamassina

Wyckoff, NJ
Mark and his team make the process as easy as possible. I have used his services many times and each time it has always been a great experience.

yammy523 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

What a pleasure it was working with Ed on my first mortgage! He was always available when I needed him and answered any questions I had that same day. Just an all around nice guy! We closed quicker then expected and all info was as explained and accurate. I would recommend him without a doubt!!


Divider

user83196226 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Sussex, NJ

We had an excellent experience with Sandy and her co-workers!! They call you weekly just to follow up on the process and explain to you what is going on that week and email you as soon as each step is completed. I would definitely recommend Sandy to help you every step of the way on buying your new home!!


Divider

C. Catherine Jannarone, Attorney
Worked With Donna

I have had the pleasure of working with Donna on a number of real estate transactions. She is honest, thorough and diligent, and extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the mortgage industry and process. She stays on top of her deals, and unfailingly delivers what she promises. Every client I know who has worked with Donna, has been extremely satisfied with her services and with the loans they have received as a result of Donna's efforts. She is always available to her clients, and without reservation, I endorse and recommend Donna to anyone looking for a mortgage. She is especially sensitive to the needs of separating or divorcing couples, as I have seen, as an attorney working with Donna in our Collaborative Divorce groups.


Divider

jex99in00 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Newton, NJ

Sandy was responsive and extremely helpful from the start. Her entire team was in constant communication with me and helped me close on my new home in much less time than I expected. They walked me through the process and were a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

nysaint851 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Bay Shore, NY

I used Gregg to secure a mortgage when I purchased my first house years ago. I now own 3 homes and built a great business relatioynship with Him throughout every step of the process. I have recommended him to family members and friends whom which have been nothing but pleased with the work he has done. He is extremely knowledable in his field of work, curtious and tentative to his clients. Gregg always has you in his best interest and presents to his clients every possible option that suits and benefits their situation. I wouldn't use anyone else to secure my next mortgage and I recommend him very highly!!!


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

Dorlisa (Lisa) Merkovsky-Kelich
Refinance

I have had the pleasure of knowing Donna for many years now. Her experience in the mortgage field is above the rest. Throughout the years and my different financial issues at those times, Donna was able to assist me in helping with my mortgage and refinancing needs. She has been able to help me find the right housing programs when no one else would. Not only does Donna have a great work ethic in her field, she is one of the most caring people I have ever met. I honestly cannot say enough fantastic things about her. And this is why I have stayed and will always stay with Donna.


Divider

Jennifer W.

Neil, Gaby and Linda,

Well, I managed to close today and all is well. I just wanted to say thanks to all of you (and I'm sure others) for your extraordinary efforts to make this happen. I REALLY appreciate it!!

Thanks for everything,
Jennifer Wipf


Divider

Kenneth G

Isolina Fernandez-Kirchner - Yep, we have gotten to work with each other in the crazy world of real estate transactions!! Technically, we first met in high school but I dont think we ever had classes together. But you have been a pleasure to work with as far as real estate!! You seem to always be accessable, professional, knowledgeable and above all else sincere!! Thank you so much for the pleasure of being colleagues!!


Divider

Lelam1243 (Zillow Review)
Purchase

Angelo was more than Patient and Understanding when I was helping my cousins purchase their dad's house. It was very complicated and took months to get everything under control, but Angelo never lost his temper or waivered. He explains everything well and had no problems explaining things multiple times to them. I am a Real Estate Agent in Orlando and only wish he could help my buyers down here!!


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

Zillow User (prbogle)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick DeSimone and Dawn Hasselberger made the loan happen! They were very helpful and attentive throughout the loan application process.

When the Lender considering my loan required additional information Nick followed up immediately to coordinate everything between the Lender and myself to make sure the loan application was not rejected.

I would highly recommend them and NJ Lenders to anyone looking to get a Mortgage or refinance


Divider

user27350504 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Brick, NJ

Dominick went out of his way to accommodate our circumstances, making the experience as comfortable as possible. Dominick was quick to respond to our calls and answered every question we had in a way we could understand right down to the finest details. I heartily recommend his services!


Divider

Cathy Conlee
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan was efficient and responsive to all our home mortgage needs. Her service was outstanding, Her responses were always timely and prompt. I appreciate the hard work she puts into her customers needs. We felt like our needs were important and heard. I highly recommend njlenders to anyone seeking a ...
Read more


Divider

tj tjcservices (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chestnut Ridge, Montvale, NJ 07645

Nick was great to work with. He was straightforward on the numbers from day 1, worked hard to get us the lowest rate possible... even lowering us more during the process, and quickly responded to any questions during the process. Unlike other mortgage lenders, I knew what information/documents he needed up front and he had an easy to use portal to which I could upload them. I didn't have to worry about the "Now I need this... okay, we will also need this... we need one more thing" process that you often get with lenders. Dawn in his office was also very helpful and quick to respond. The entire process was smooth and the closing was quick.


Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Libby O.

Hi Neil,

Thank you so much for all of your help! If I have any questions I will let you know. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone that may need your services.

Many thanks,
Libby


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

micmitc (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Applying for a mortgage can be a very stressful and nerve wracking time. Based on the great experience we had when we refinanced our condo, we without a doubt chose NJ Lenders to assist us in getting a mortgage. I spoke to Donald Maita (CEO of the company) about a year before we were looking to purchase a new house. Both my husband and I owed property (one which we were planning on selling, the other property we are keeping as an investment property). Donald gave us sound advice and options on how to reduce our debt and repair my credit, to qualify for the best rates. Donald and his team were extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with in all phases of the transaction. They explained the entire process, responded to all our emails timely and always made themselves available to chat by phone if necessary. Once we filled out the initial paper work, the amount of follow ups and additional requests were minimal. The process was truly stress free. Based on our experience, we would highly recommend NJ Lenders. They provide top notch service and advice you can trust.


Divider

StephenSteve
Closed purchase loan. Totowa, NJ

Sandy took on our loan after another (not-to-be-named here) amateur strung us along and then dropped the ball big time. Recommend her? I prescribe her!!! She is impeccably prepared and honest, tireless and available...no "surprises" at closing. Frankly, I cannot imagine anyone better.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

Great Experience

Angelo is a true professional. He made the process of obtaining a mortgage less painful than we expected. He explained the process clearly, followed up frequently and got everything approved in a timely manner.


Divider

Y. Ortega

Thank you so much for all your help and guidance during this process! I really appreciate all your patience and support. It was a pleasure working with you. Rest assured that I will highly recommend you to our friends.
Once again thank you for making this process easier to handle and for your kind wishes.


Divider

mhesse83 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very helpful and quick to respond. As a first time home buyer there was a lot of terminology that I didn't understand and Nick would call me right away to explain everything.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»