Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Dana L. for Lee H. Schaffer

Randolph, NJ
Lee is very knowledgeable and gets back to his clients right away which is a great help when going through the refinancing process. Lee also always looks out for the best interests of his clients.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Mark Casamassina

Cedar Grove, NJ
The communication was amazing. Very kind and helpful

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
None

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Drew Anlas

Manasquan, NJ
After one of the big banks hosed me 10 days before my closing I talked to Drew he ran the numbers and said no problem Mike. And he delivered. Drew got it done and I am moving into my house today.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos J. for Bill Waldron

Lodi, NJ
Bill was great throughout the whole process. He was always communicating and making sure I understood the documentarion or figures I was receiving.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea M. for Richard Sciarrone

Huntington Station, NY
I have worked with Rich three times now on a refinance and all transactions have been smooth, pleasant, and fast. I highly recommend Rich!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Domenico P. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ
Thoroughly enjoyed working with Chris and the team. They made the entire experience smooth and easy to follow and promptly answered any questions we had.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Mario O. for Michael Bovaird

Union, NJ
Walk throught the process especially for first time home buyer like me. Follow up and updates. Definitely will recommend NJ Lender Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Donald Maita II

Indian Shores, FL
Easy to work with

4.9 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Mark Veech

Newville, PA
Good guy to work with !

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Michael Campites

St. James, NY
Michael was great to work with. Always had the time for my wife and I. He completely walked us through the process. Was open and honest the entire time. Thank you for a great experience

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Justin E. for Edward Pascocello

Red Bank, NJ
Ed and his team kept me informed and educated along the whole process. Pleasure to work with and made me feel very comfortable throughout.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Tinton Falls, NJ
During very challenging times, MaryJo kept us informed the process would be slightly different, and more may be required due to the COVID-19 situation. Additionally, MJ was able to lock-in a great rate (more than 2pts) from our previous mortgage. Mary Jo is highly trusted and we would refer her to most anyone. Mike & Maureen Faletti

4.8 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Anthony Del Virginia

Wanaque, NJ
Understanding and explaining all that was required to the best of his ability. His friendly approach at all levels. Made a tough session more manageable.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Karim H. for Rob Glasser

South River, NJ
thank you Rob for all your efforts and advice, i wish for you a great future.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Anthony Marone

Bayville, NJ
It was great working with Anthony. As a first time home buyer he helped me understand everything and was very helpful. Thank You.

4.8 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dulvis M. for Justin Bonura

Clifton, NJ
Second time working with Justin on a mortgage deal and it was smooth as expected everytime.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Ryan Barry

Hamilton, NJ
Ryan and his team were very helpful in explaining the process as I was a first time home buyer and knew nothing. Ryan made it super easy to understand and made a stressful transaction go smoothly. I would have been lost without Ryan and his team!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Eduardo G. for Justin Bonura

East Hanover, NJ
Justin is great and very personable ! and his secretary Pinar is amazing! is on top of things and gets stuff done quick and a pleasure to speak to as well!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND NJ LENDERS

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Laura K. for Mark Veech

Newbury, MA
Keshia, our loan processing coordinator, was outstanding! Excellent job and easy transaction. Thank you both.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Gina M. for Richard Sciarrone

Westbury, NY
Rich is the best made everything go smoothly. I would definitely use him again and refer him to others. He is one of a kind.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dmitriy S. for Christopher Gallo

Cliffside Park, NJ


4.8 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tharakarama V. for Christopher Gallo

Belle Mead, NJ
Overall the process was smooth irrespective of the covid 19. However there were delays , entire process took more than 2 months with very few follow ups. I will recommend NJ lenders and Chris team to my fellow colleagues and friends for mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ankur A. for Justin Bonura

Rutherford, NJ
Support and assistance from Justin throughout the lending process made our experience seamless

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Maria R. for Susan Linnen

Jersey City, NJ
Sue was very knowledgeable and professional. She was prompt with returning phone calls and answering questions. She helped walk me through the refi process using the Lender App , which was super helpful. I was able to close quickly. I would highly recommend Sue to friends and family. Maria McGovern

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

Amr Ibrahim
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick De Simone < i really appreciate your help through out the whole purchase of my first home , You and Dawn were so great always getting back to me and my wife for any questions we had, you guys delivered in time despite all we problems we had,you will be always recommended to me friends and family as a great people by all means.

Thanks a lot for all of your help looking forward for future business .


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

user83196226 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Sussex, NJ

We had an excellent experience with Sandy and her co-workers!! They call you weekly just to follow up on the process and explain to you what is going on that week and email you as soon as each step is completed. I would definitely recommend Sandy to help you every step of the way on buying your new home!!


Divider

Benjamin Alkin
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan made the mortgage process easy and quick. We had a very quick turn-around and she was able to get us approved very quickly. I would recommend working with her if you need a loan with a low rate!!



Divider

user94979753 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Surf City, NJ

Mark is extremly professional, courteous and responsive. He and his staff, with a short time line to obtain a mortgage, helped gather required information from various out of state sources. The complexity of dealing with four separate sellers, two real estate brokers and our traveling through multiple states, would have frustrated the average lender. He did a great job


Divider

ehabfahmy12 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

The best thing is the immediate response to all my emails and explain all my questions in a perfect way during the whole process. He always trying to help and give the best advice in all steps.

Very easy to reach Mr.De Simon through the email, text messages or phone calls.


Divider

eoferror (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. East Windsor, NJ

Sharon's helped me with four mortgages and mortgage refinances since 2007 and she has always gone above and beyond to get me the best deals with the least amount of work on my part as possible. I recommend all of my friends and family to her.


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

K Connallon
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin came as a recommendation from my realtor, and I'm glad she made the recommendation! Justin was always kind and professional and helped with every step along the way. He always responded in a timely manner and answered my endless questions. I would highly recommend Justin.


Divider

andrew1cardamone (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan.

Sandy has helped me with 2 home loans - an initial purchase and then a refi - and the process could not have been easier. She was very thorough in describing the process and timing from start to finish. She would also provide me with frequent updates on the status of the loan. Also, I really appreciated that she laid out a couple of financing scenarios to highlight my options. In addition, Sandy was very responsive to any questions I had.

I feel fortunate to have found Sandy to help with my mortgage financing needs. She was creative and easy to work with making the financing process an actual pleasure. I would highly recommend Sandy to my family and friends.


Divider

Maria Scali

Hi Isolina!
Thank you so much. I love love love the house. Can't wait to stop living out of my boxes tho lol.... Thank you for all your help every step of the way.
Maria


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

Zillow User (20160117061252575)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Angelo hand held me and my husband throughout the first time home buying process. He helped us strategically raise our credit score in order to be approved for the loan. Angelo is a reliable, effective and knowledgeable lender. He was always readily available and would answer/return calls and messages promptly. He goes above and beyond the expectations of a lender. He keeps the lines of communication open even after the closing process. He definitely takes care of his clients and has their best interest in mind.


Divider

cgoulden55 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Dominick has many years in the industry. He is compassionate and respects clients views on how to achieve the best advice for their investment. He answers your questions truthfully and knowledgably. Great job. My wife and I are pleased to do business with Mr. Angotti.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

heatherlsheridan - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Dunellen, NJ

Dominick is truly a fresh breath of air in this industry. My wife and I started working with Dominick before even choosing our home. He prepared us for everything and was a knowledgeable resource through out the entire process. He was always 100% honest and explained everything from day one till even now. I could not recommend any one higher to work with!


Divider

Kathleen
Little Falls, NJ

Chad Barris, is one of the hardest working mortgage lender representatives I have closed real estate transactions. I can personally attest to his vigorous attention to facilitating the mortgage process for his clients. Chad has looked out for my clients from a real estate mortgage prospective, and I know I can count on Mr. Barris to not only close a real estate transaction, but make sure my client(s) obtains the best available mortgage rate and advice. He turn passes the savings onto you


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

Charles S.

“Thank you for everything. You made the process easy. You have great team. I will surely tell my friends about your company.”


Divider

amadaginsberg3
Closed Purchase Loan

Mark Casamassina made the mortgage process go very smoothly. My mortgage was processed well ahead of the closing deadline. I was very satisfied with the prompt responses to my questions from Mark and his staff.


Divider

Zillow User (prbogle)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick DeSimone and Dawn Hasselberger made the loan happen! They were very helpful and attentive throughout the loan application process.

When the Lender considering my loan required additional information Nick followed up immediately to coordinate everything between the Lender and myself to make sure the loan application was not rejected.

I would highly recommend them and NJ Lenders to anyone looking to get a Mortgage or refinance


Divider

Thsureshkumar
Refinance Loan

Got me the BEST deal, Highly recommended !!!!

Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the things simple and easy to understand.

No gimmicks, No false promises , lowest fees , just believe his commitments.

My experience, you will never go wrong.


Divider

Chris
First Time Homebuyer

I could not be happier with my experience with Nick DeSimone of NJ Lenders during my first mortgage application process. As a first time home buyer he walked me through the complicated process step by step. He exhibited all the qualities that I would hope for from a mortgage broker: honesty, availability, integrity, patience, and experience. He responded promptly to emails and phone calls. And I ended with up great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick to friends and family.


Divider

Rachel Riucci

I wanted to thank you for all your help with obtaining the mortgage. There was no comparison to my first experience getting a mortgage. The first time around the experience was terrible, dealing with too many different people and I even had a broker! You were great. I only had to communicate with you and you were always fast to reply and got us our mortgage super-fast, under a tight deadline at a great rate. Thank you again and I wish the best to you and your family!
Rachel Ricucci February 4, 2012


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»