Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Berlinda B. for Michael Bovaird

Hoboken, NJ
Very smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Justin R. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
Tom was great with our mortgage. He was very attentive and always available for any questions we had. No matter the day of the week, or time of day Tom would always answer his phone and explain everything in detail. I would definitely recommend Tom to any of my family and friends for their mortgage needs. If you're looking for a smooth and stress-free experience with your mortgage Tom is your man.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Harish K. for Christopher Gallo

West Windsor, NJ
The entire process was smooth and I especially liked that Chris and his team were very responsive to any questions I had.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Holly A. for Matthew Schofield

Wall Township, NJ
Refinancing was way easier and quicker than I ever thought it would be.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Steven P. for Susan Lake

Waldwick, NJ
You couldn't ask for a better mortgage experience on ALL fronts, I literally couldn't point to one thing that I wish was done differently or that I found was not truly amazing about every step of the process with Susan. From the moment I first reached out to her she was BEYOND responsive, helpful, kind and just all around amazing! I can't recommend Susan and NJ Lenders anymore then just saying your search stops there and with her!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Karen W. for Nick West

Toms River, NJ
easy to accomplish all questions answered nick very interested in making sure everything went well and kept me informed

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by John M. for Bill Diaz

Somerset, NJ
Excellent service

4.9 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Priyank J. for Christopher Gallo

Wood Ridge, NJ
Chris was very fluent and direct in communication. No bs, simple talk. Gave the best rate. Christina processed documents well. Did frequent followups. No delays on processing side. Requested a couple documents multiple times, but no complaints. She did all due diligence to ensure things go well. Answered all questions on emails/ over phone. Thank you.

4.9 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Mladen S. for Angelo Lefer

Cliffside Park, NJ
It was swift, on time, easy to communicate, clear, explained, adjustable, everything on time, easy to reach

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Wendy D. for Christopher Gallo

Dumont, NJ
He was very responsive and helped save me a lot of money.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Pulkit A. for Christopher Gallo

East Windsor, NJ
Very professional and available mostly always when I call or email. Always replied back in a timely manor .

4.5 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Clifford W. for Sandy Davis

Denville, NJ
Process was slow. Everything else great.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Samir H. for Christopher Gallo

North Bergen, NJ
Chris was very knowledgeable and honest about the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

4.7 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Anna S. for Christopher Gallo

Lyndhurst, NJ
Great offer right from the beginning.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jason B. for Justin Bonura

Jersey City, NJ
We love working with Justin and his team. Very helpful and friendly.

4.6 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Shanka M. for Christopher Gallo

Clifton, NJ
Application and document aggregation was very simple and straightforward.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jongyeol C. for Rob Glasser

Union City, NJ
Robert was helpful in the entire process. He made himself available anytime we needed to contact him. Very pleasant experience and both my wife and I appreciate his high level of customer service and care.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Mark Casamassina

Sparta, NJ
Great!

4.9 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jaya R. for Christopher Gallo

Robbinsville, NJ
The process was made very seamless with the website and the team has been very supportive, even though the time was given was short. Thank you team Gallo.

4.2 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Frank M. for Christopher Gallo

Sayreville, NJ
Chris is a good guy ,helped me out every time I called him

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Dipak P. for Christopher Gallo

East Brunswick, NJ
Chris kept me informed about the progress every step of the way and was very quick to respond to my calls whenever I needed any information. Even though the entire refinance process took a bit longer than usual, it went very smoothly and without any issues.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Cory R. for Ryan Barry

Pine Brook, NJ
Great and seamless transaction. Ryan is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Drew Anlas

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
They were great, they made the process easy, and I would recommend them to other people.

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Divider

Rob Sisko
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN

NJ lenders helped me when no one else would. I desperately needed to refinance but was in an underwater situation. Mark was referred to me by a family member. He was honest and guided me to determine if a refi. was possible. Any questions or help I needed was always given. Thanks to Mark and NJ lenders I am able to continue to provide for my family and can manage my finances without worry. Thanks Mark!


Divider

Lesta James
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team rose to the occasion! They were able to give me the loan I needed and when there were changes to the transaction they were flexible and accommodating. Other banks may have delayed the closing, but Steve and his team put forth the extra effort to allow us to close on time. It was great working with Steven and I highly recommend him.


Divider

J. Hojas

Isolina,
I wanted to personally thank you and your staff or Co workers for helping me and my family purchase our new home..
I wish u and your family a safe holiday..and a happy new year..
I will keep your number as as a "go to person" of excellence, when it comes to my friends and family, when they are buying a home...
I will definitely recommend you and Ileen to anyone i know...treat them well..like you did with me..
Thank you once again from the Hojas family in Linden nj
Yours truly
J.Hojas and family


Divider

CT -
Purchased home in Springfield, NJ in December 2014

Lisa Aflalo, I know I’ve said it before, but I wanted to thank you both again and everyone else at NJ Lenders for taking us from initial contact to closing in just under 4 weeks. You have no idea how grateful I am for the extraordinary lengths that you went to in order to make that a reality for us. It’s been a tough year and the stress of trying to buy this house was truly getting to me. Your patience and dedication were more than expected and such a blessing after the difficulties we had with the other mortgage company.


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

Zillow user83908110
Closed Purchase

Angelo is there for you. He will walk the extra mile for you. We chose to work with Angelo and he provided us with superb service, from choosing the right mortgage to price to closing.


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

MaryLynn W
Purchase

I closed on my new home yesterday(!) and I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for all your help in this long process.

Your guidance and expertise in the planning stages was indispensable. I am grateful to you and your team for keeping the mortgage process moving smoothly, despite the delays and setbacks of the process outside of your domain, and facilitating a closing as scheduled and on deadline. I would not hesitate to refer others to you, confident in your knowledge and professionalism.


Divider

Michele Tormey
Closed purchase loan.

Lee was my loan officer as a first time condo buyer and my experience with him was exceptional. He made the entire process easy to understand especially since I was unfamiliar with it. He is very thorough in his work and is genuine and honest during the entire process. He made sure I was taking the necessary steps to obtain my mortgage approval and commitment at the appropriate times, and was available mornings and late nights to answer any questions I had during the process. It was a pleasure purchasing my first home with Lee's help and guidance, and I would highly recommend him.


Divider

07/18/2015 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Dobbs Ferry, NY

Have worked with Rich & his company several times. I absolutely can recommend Rich for his professionalism, integrity & commitment to the customer. Great communicator & great with financial options. Highly recommend with no reservations. Bill Gargano


Divider

kevinalbert3967 (Zillow Review)
Closed Refinance

Amazing experience with a true professional. Nick does not take no for an answer and will find ways to make situations work out for the client. For example, we wanted a lower mortgage payment and we needed to pay off some of our mortgage to get the lower rate. Nick showed us the amount we needed to pay off and then focused in on what are rate would look like. During this process many emails were sent back and forth while Nick was on vacation and every email was answered. We felt like Nick truly was working for us with are best interest in hand.I would highly recommend nick for anyone that is looking for ways to save money with their mortgage / refi. Nick is the best. Thanks Albert Family


Divider

Elizabeth DeLuca

Being a first time home buyer, I was very uneducated regarding the whole financial aspect of securing a mortgage. None the less, I didn’t know anybody that could help with this process. My realtor gave me a couple of recommendations on whom to call, Nick Mastrandrea being one of the contacts. After speaking to a couple of loan officers, I was feeling very uneasy about continuing to buy a home due to not being able to afford the loans that others set forth however I was determined to make it happen. My next call and last call was to Nick. After speaking to him for 10 minutes, I knew I was going to work with him. I admitted my ignorance to the whole process and that I didn’t understand all of the terminology set forth was a blur. He me made feel comfortable asking the questions which he explained in laymans terms making the process easy. I called Nick 2-3 times a day for 2 months, I was waiting for him to start ignoring my calls. I did lean on him tremendously and trusted that with every question I asked and with every financial analysis he processed for me he was truthful. Nick always responded to me in a professional, prompt manner I couldn’t have chosen a better person.


Divider

user9121149 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Sharon was amazing! She walked us through every part of the process, answered every question we had, and made what we wanted to spend work. At the closing, out of all parties beside our lawyer, she was the only one who showed up. Even the lawyer was suprised. Absolutely recomend!


Divider

Cathy Conlee
Closed Purchase Loan

Susan was efficient and responsive to all our home mortgage needs. Her service was outstanding, Her responses were always timely and prompt. I appreciate the hard work she puts into her customers needs. We felt like our needs were important and heard. I highly recommend njlenders to anyone seeking a ...
Read more


Divider

Rob Rublack
Closed Purchase Loan

Being a first time home buyer we didn't know where to start. Mark and NJLenders were there to answer all of our questions (and we had a lot) and took us through the process with ease. Very personable and professional .... Highly recommend them.


Divider

Colleen and Jesse

Hi Angelo,
Everything is going great! Me and Jesse are both so happy with our new home. We have been very busy getting the house together, but it has been so much fun. We are both so happy that we decided to work with NJ Lenders and have you there to help us, every step of the way. Thank you for keeping your promise and closing us so soon on the house. I will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. The amortization schedule attached is an awesome tool for us to use and will help out tons. Thank you for everything and it’s been pleasure working with you as well.
-Colleen & Jesse


Divider

Aleksandar Mojsoski
Lodi, NJ

Great service. He is knowledgeable, honest, very professional and helpful. If you look at mortgage broker don't look any further. I highly recommend Justin


Divider

Michael and Jen G

Isolina/Erika and George too,
Thank you so much for everything you did helping us get our house and in such a hurried pace. So many hoops and such a great help. We feel fortunate.
All the best
Michael and Jen


Divider

gretfritz - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. New Vernon, Morris Township, NJ 07960

Ed Pascocello was excellent to work with through a challenging and lengthy home purchase in 2013, at a time when rates were highly volatile; and again for a refi in 2015. He was always up front about fees, the process and rates; had an appropriate sense of urgency about obtaining the best rates for me without being pushy, and contacted me with an even better rate than when I first locked in. His fees were highly competitive and even better than certain banks that I had looked into for a direct loan prior to working with Ed.


Divider

Ronald O.

I don't recommend or put my name behind a lot of people, but if you're in the market for a mortgage loan this is the man to see! Whether you're a first time home buyer, or a seasoned professional buying your 4th home he's worth the inquiry!


Divider

skcpspt (Zillow Review)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Nick was professional and pleasant to work with. HIs staff handled the more tedious aspects of data collection but Nick was always available to respond to questions and concerns-- quickly. I recommend his services with out reservation.


Divider

Allison D. June, 2016

Working with Nick Mastrandrea was such a pleasure! He is extremely knowledgeable in regard to the mortgage process and personable which put both my husband and myself at great ease. We truly felt like we were in good hands. Whenever we had questions, Nick was available with the answers. As first time home buyers, I couldn't have asked for the process to go any smoother than it did!


Divider

Zillow User3767159
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Nick has helped me with 2 purchases and 2 refi's. His passion and drive to be excellent make the process pain free. Being a small business owner, my file was a challenge, but he worked closely with me to complete documentation and execute a great strategy to get the best loan possible.


Divider

Andrewsgreene (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase

Just closed for the second time with Nick as the lender. He's one of the most responsive people I work with. He trouble shoots any issues and is always available to brainstorm. Closing package was manageable and he only needed a few days to put things together. If I buy another home (not likely) he's the first lender I'd call.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»