Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Tara D. for Walter Gorman

Ramsey, NJ
The process went smoothly due to the professional and great service.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Elvin S. for Kate Villopoto

Saddle Brook, NJ
Kate and her processor were very helpful to me; the process went very smooth, overall my experience with NJ lenders and Kate was great l’ll definitely recommend Kate and NJ lenders to anybody I know who’s looking to buy...

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle L. for Drew Anlas

Wall Township, NJ
The experience was fantastic Very professional experience Everyone was kind and friendly

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michael T. for Justin Bonura

Garfield, NJ
communication and response time of what ever was needed or questions I had.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Birgit C. for Justin Bonura

Wayne, NJ
Being a first time buyer and not being familiar with all the ins and outs of buying a house Justin made this whole experience effortless. He walked you thru each step, explaining everything so you understood it. Justin was always available to speak with no matter what questions and concerns you had. He was the best! If you are looking for a mortgage Justin is definitely the man!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Brian R. for Anthony Marone

Keyport, NJ
Buying a house was made easy because of Anthony Marone. My fiancé and I have nothing but good things to say about the people who helped us throughout this stressful process. Thank you to NJ Lenders for everything we cannot thank you enough!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas O. for Eugene Houck

Red Hill, PA
Great service, professional, good communication. A big thanks to Gene and NJ Lenders !

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jose S. for Justin Bonura

Totowa, NJ
The all experience was very satisfactory

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Atilla C. for Christopher Gallo

Carlstadt, NJ
it was an excellent experience from the beginning to the end.ALI did an amazing work.this was my first house and i had no idea what to do and where to start, i called him many times and always was so kind and helpful.he is the best agent and he knows his stuff very well and very knowledgeable ,we had AMAZING EXPERINCE, thanks to chris ,ALI and his team. i bought my dream HOUSE.i ll work them again

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jehu S. for Anthony Marone

Anthony Marone and his team worked very efficiently to help us buy our first home. We closed within about 30 days.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Edward Pascocello

Brick, NJ
Explained everything so a first time buyer wouldn’t be confused about anything. Very thorough and on the ball with my timeline and what was needed of myself

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Angelo Lefer

Teaneck, NJ
Angelo was knowledgeable, patient, and kind. He made the whole process much easier and always calmed my nerves! Angelo always went above and beyond throughout the entire process and everyone involved was quick and efficient!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Helen R. for Justin Bonura

Teaneck, NJ
Justin is very responsive and above average.

4.8 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by John M. for Ralph Mazza

Oceanside, NY
Was kept appraised of every step,never felt my loan was being neglected.would highly recommend Ralph to all,so much so,he did my daughters!!

4.6 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Robert C. for Frank Desantis

Township of Morris, NJ
We were kept informed of progress every step of the way.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Robert G. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Ed was amazing!! Since this was our first home purchase, we were looking for someone who would be understanding and patient. Ed is the best!! We are so lucky to have worked with him and his team at NJ Lenders! In addition, our Realtor was also in communication with him which made it a much easier process for a smooth purchase. Thank you Ed...I will recommend you to anyone looking for a mortgage or looking to refinance!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Marie G. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Very detailed explanation of the entire home buying/mortgage process. In addition to a tremendous amount of patience in working with us as we were first time home buyers. The communication level was excellent, and Ed worked really well with our Realtor to ensure a smooth closing. Highly recommend Ed and his team!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin F. for Michael Hunt

Sussex, NJ
Well since it was my first time buying a home it was overwhelming to me. Then I was referred to Mike and I wasn't overwhelmed anymore. He spent a countless amount of time talking to me via phone, email, and text to answer every question along the way. Not only did he answer questions of mine but he explained them until I understood. Thank you again Mike for helping me with every step along the way!

4.6 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Albina B. for Mark Casamassina

Kearny, NJ
The explanation of the process & overall a great experience with the paper work.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jalal V. for Mark Casamassina

Haskell, NJ
can't say enough about Mark . Night and day difference from anyone else I considered and spoke with. Mark spent SO much time, INCLUDING WEEKENDS, taking my questions, some of which I'm pretty sure were stupid, but he always took the time to walk me through and explain things very thoroughly. He also has a wonderfully calm yet passionate, knowledgeable yet approachable, and charming demeanor that made my mortgage experience so much better.thank you Mark8

4.9 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer T. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
smooth. clear and concise. quick in responses and helpful. p

5.0 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Chelsea A. for Nick West

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Nick West and team were outstanding to work with. They were all professional and kind. Being a first time buyer, I didn't know much about the process and they really worked to answer all of my questions. It's obvious Nick is very knowledgeable about his profession and I would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Alexis A. for Walter Gorman

Ringwood, NJ
Painless mortgage process!!! They also assisted in fixing my credit report along the way. I never thought I would own another home and they made it possible!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Marissa L. for Sandy Davis

Glenwood, NJ
Sandy was amazing. Before our transaction was even complete, I had already recommend her to two co-workers. I would absolutely use her again.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Juan P. for Sandy Davis

Toms River, NJ
She was very personable and professionally. She answered question quickly no matter when I asked. Was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond my expectations.

cgoulden55 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Dominick has many years in the industry. He is compassionate and respects clients views on how to achieve the best advice for their investment. He answers your questions truthfully and knowledgably. Great job. My wife and I are pleased to do business with Mr. Angotti.


Divider

Zeld, Weichert Realtors

Thank you so much for doing a great job with Gourvitz.
Best, Zelda Weichert Realtors February 23, 2012


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

Anna-Maria Pittella
New Jersey

I highly recommend Donna if you’re looking for financing for a purchase or refinancing of a home. Donna is available to answer any question no matter how big or how small and will find the answer if she doesn't know it off hand. Donna gives a clear assessment to each potential client as to possibilities.

New Jersey Collaborative Attorney & Mediator; President of New Jersey Council of Collaborative Practice Groups


Divider

Sandra and Shawn L.
Oxford, NJ

Hi Mark! Shawn and I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for all your hard and efficient work. You made what seemed an impossible situation work out for us and our growing family. We truly believe that you love what you do and definitely go above and beyond for your clients. You did great and again thank you so MUCH!! We love our new home! We will definitely keep you in mind for any of our close friends and/or family. Have a great day and rest of the year!!!
Best regards,
Sandra and Shawn Loeffler
Oxford, NJ


Divider

Zillow (zuser20140918185601014)
Closed Purchase Loan

I work with Mr Mark to get purchase loan he was there for me step by step until the closing day he make everything work easy and smooth

I will say thank you Mr Mark and was great to do work with you

And I will recommend your company to all my friends


Divider

Mike W.

Neil

Thanks for the note. I appreciated your transparency throughout the process and would recommend you to friends an colleagues.

One piece of feedback I to work with your underwriters to minimize requests for doc already sent.

Again thanks for your help.

Mike


Divider

Tracey S.

Dear All

Thank you so much in supporting is beyond the limits in finally achieving the closing on the house!

Your understanding and continued vigilance was incredible.

You are welcome to our 'Home' when ever you are passing!

Best Wishes
Tracey :-)


Divider

Michael Joseph

I recommend using Anthony Marone. He was very easy to work with and answered all questions immediately! As first time home buyers that was a must! He made the process easy and less stressful!


Divider

Zillow Review (fouali2002)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been there for us throughout the whole process and offered great advice. He is easy to work with and he helped us make the right choice to fit our financial situation. We would highly recommend him.


Divider

heatherlsheridan - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Dunellen, NJ

Dominick is truly a fresh breath of air in this industry. My wife and I started working with Dominick before even choosing our home. He prepared us for everything and was a knowledgeable resource through out the entire process. He was always 100% honest and explained everything from day one till even now. I could not recommend any one higher to work with!


Divider

Steve
Fairl Lawn, NJ

Chad Barris and his team offered a first rate experience during a challenging mortgage
that lasted several months. Chad always delivered on what he said; consistently
communicated even when he had no news (or even while on vacation, and one time while
he was the honoree at a 200 person dinner!); and took a positive, problem solving
approach throughout the process. I absolutely totally recommend chad and his team they
are first rate.


Divider

Zuser
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin seriously made the whole home buying process as stress free as buying a home can be. He was always willing to take my texts or phone calls with any questions that I had. Before we even found a home he would respond almost immediately with an estimated mortgage amount based on the sales price of the house and property taxes. Once I knew we were going to purchase our home there was no question I would use Justin as he was always there to explain everything to me. Even when I called or texted many times a day to ask him questions he was always there to walk me through it and to give advice throughout the process. My sister was going through the process of selling her own home and he was more than happy to talk to her about the process. The whole process was very organized. I seriously loved Justin and would recommend him to anyone going through the home buying process. Thank you Justin for making my first time buying a home easier than I had ever imagined!


Divider

02015221 Zillow Review
Closed Purchase

I had a fantastic experience working with Sharon. She was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of my questions, and since it was my first home purchase, there were a lot. Very nice to work with and also very professional. Came to my closing and helped walk me through that process as well. I appreciate all of her hard work and determination to make sure we closed on time. We experienced a problem during closing, but she was quick to act and resolve that issue. Overall I was very happy and will gladly recommend her to others.


Divider

Cindy
Montlciar, NJ

Chad helped us with our recent mortgage refinance. He’s a pleasure to deal with and a
real straight shooter. After looking over our finances together he helped us find a way to
pay off our credit card debt and still save money on a monthly basis. He explained
everything in great detail and got us a great rate. In fact he was able to get us a lower rate than what he promised at the outset. He really took care of everything and the closing
went off without a hitch. The whole experience was easy!


Divider

Janette
Closed Purchase Loan

Your company is absolutely amazing. Your customer service is outstanding. I was a first tI'm home buyer. I was a nervous wreck. Your whole staff made me feel confident that you had everything under control and in my best interest. With you I experienced honesty, loyalty and respect, which are the creed I base my life on. Thank you NJ Lenders for getting me into my new home!!!

Forever grateful,

Janette


Divider

zuser20140625081257402
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

Have used Donald a number of times for mortgages and have had nothing but great experiences. He and his team are always professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Divider

doulyazane (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Cedar Grove, NJ

Nick was very helpful for our refinancing.He answers the phone any time we have a question even after the closing . He is knowledgeable about all the steps and make things very easy. He gave us the best quote the lowest. He is very professional.


Divider

Jeswinv
Closed Purchase Loan

Chris helped us purchase our first home. He is great to work with and answered all concerns we had. We were looking for a fast close and Chris made it happen. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone!


Divider

jeglickman (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Northfield, Livingston, NJ 07039

Nick is a true professional. He responds to you immediately even on weekends and holidays. As first time home buyers, we had a ton of questions and really needed a true education about the process. Nick provided that - what more could you ask for!


Divider

ZIllow User 20140730174714492
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Nick was extremely knowkedgable about the entire home buying process. He guided us through the entire process from pre approval to closing. Whenever an issue arose he was always on top of it and took care of everything. He also stayed in contact with my realtor to keep her posted on the status of our financing. It was very easy to get documents to him and everything he sent to me was always done next day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or refinance, him and his staff are top notch


Divider

Danielle
Closed Purchase

Sandy and the NJ Lender Team

Thank you so much for making the almost impossible possible!!!

You guys helped make my dream come true and plant my roots in a great home!

Best Regards


Divider

Ajgitto
Refinance Loan

This is the third time we've worked with Chris to either mortgage or refinance a home. Like a fine wine, Chris seems to get better with time as this last refinance we completed was entirely streamlined and painless. Chris and his team take the burden and stress out of the process entirely. He is always there, day or night (weekends included) to address questions or concerns or simply just to discuss the process, etc. Great job Chris and team and thanks again for helping our family.


Divider

mhesse83 (Zillow User)
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Very helpful and quick to respond. As a first time home buyer there was a lot of terminology that I didn't understand and Nick would call me right away to explain everything.


Divider

kellya keating
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Nick is a true professional. Not only did he help us secure a great rate for our mortgage, he answered all of my questions immediately and was quick to reply by either text or email (even when I was sending emails very late in the evening.) I would definitely work with Nick again, and also recommend him to my family and friends. He made what I was expecting to be an extremely complicated process - unbelievably simple.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»