Testimonials

4.9 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vito C. for Edward Pascocello

Avon by the Sea, NJ
Ed was friendly and personable. He offered a lot of help and was very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by raygunnn69 for Richard Sciarrone

Im 59 yrs old buying my first house,...... RICHARD was unbelievable...... He got us threw some very unusual barriers A total man of his word. I would recommend him to everybody who needed the services. Everything he said about the process, the time frame, the rate, EVEN THE LAWYER he recommend.. was ALL TRUE. He explained everything when needed. If you needed to speak to him, NO PROBLEM, POINT IS !!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE GUY YOU WANT!!!!! PERIOD!!!!!! RAY

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by sandy012626 for Richard Sciarrone

One word,,, the best,,, Richard help us with getting the loan aprove,,, He also explain all the process of getting the house.. we highly recommended him.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by carlaeboeree for Richard Sciarrone

We absolutely could not be happier with everything Rich did. He made the process so easy and we even closed in less then 30 days. He was so helpful, answered any questions we had, kept us updated on the process and made us feel so comfortable. He is honest and organized and very knowledgeable. He even was there for us after hours to come to the office or answer phone calls and texts. He never made us feel like a bother. He was the best!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by gina m for Richard Sciarrone

my husband and I closed on our first home today after renting for 26 years and we owe it all to RIch he went above and beyond to get us approved for a mortgage after we were repeatedly told it wasnt possible. He is by far the niciest and most patient person to work with and we are forever thankful!!!!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by dbusto2004 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was wonderful. We went through an ordeal because the place we were buying was in probate but Rich was with us every step of the way getting us the extensions we needed so we didn’t lose our mortgage rate. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Bill for Richard Sciarrone

Rich ran my loan process in early 2018. He and his team took the ball and ran with it from the moment I began looking into a mortgage straight through to Closing. He landed me a top notch rate (people at closing even commented how good it was) and was always prompt in responding. I would highly recommend Rich.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by James O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

This was our first home purchase and Rich was amazing. We were using a VA loan which made things even more confusing for us, but Rich was there every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer our questions, and we had a ton. We had heard how difficult the process of buying a home can be but Rich really made it a breeze. The whole thing moved very quickly too which was great. We would highly recommended Rich to others, and we already have. Thank you Rich!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Keri O'Leary for Richard Sciarrone

RIch helped us get a VA loan for our home. he made the process smooth and easy to understand. he was instrumental is getting approval in a timely manner. we couldn't be happier with his service. We will be recommending Rich to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole Herbert for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was great! He was upfront and communicated very well. We were very happy to be working with him and would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again rich!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Richard Sciarrone

Thank so much Richard for all your help. We appreciate your help in accommodating us with late appointments and very prompt responses.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by JASON SINGER for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to my girlfriend and I by a friend and he did an absolute amazing job. He communicated with us throughout the entire process. A++++++++++

5.0 completed on April 9, 2018

Reviewed by Elaine E. for Richard Sciarrone

It's very rare to meet someone so honest and easy to deal with when looking for home financing. I was lucky enough to be referred to Rich Sciarrone and he was just that. From the moment we first spoke, he made me feel very comfortable and was completely honest regarding my rates etc. He was always in touch and answered all communications in a timely manner. My closing could not have gone any smoother. I would definitely recommend Rich to anyone purchasing or refinancing a home.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mike for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to us through a friend and boy did we luck out. Rich provided us, first time home buyers, with sound guidance and education throughout the entirety of the buying process. He comes to the table with a depth of expertise and knowledge that is unmatched to his competitors. He is very down to earth with a fun personality and calming demeanor that makes you feel comfortable when in his presence. His superior professionalism and work ethic is rarely seen today. From start to finish, we closed on our home in 32 Days and could have not done so without Rich playing a major role in the process. He pushed all parties involved to expedite us through the process and actions all business immediately. He was always thorough, and polite in every conversation we had with him. Without a doubt, he is the top of his profession in Long Island and a wonderful human being to deal with and be around. I will ALWAYS refer Rich with high recommendations.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by virginia for Richard Sciarrone

We had a wonderful experience with Rich. He made the process of getting a mortgage painless. He was very communicative and easy to get ahold of. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage or refinance.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2018

Reviewed by Vauhini Khan for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was referred to us by our realtor. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to us, he was prompt and professional. If anyone ever ask for a broker I would definitely send them to Rich. He was willing to meet us in the evenings after work and called to explain every paper we needed to fill out. He even worked with my HR to get the paperwork done in a timely manner. Will definitely work with Rich again! Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jeff Z for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was incredibly helpful at every step of the way. He was able to answer every one of my questions (and I ask a lot of questions!) and he remained committed to our job throughout the whole process. Rich was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2018

Reviewed by bearoy for Richard Sciarrone

Rich recognized very early that I was a very nervous buyer. Rich was very helpful and guided me throughout the entire process. He possesses great patience because there were many times where he had to repeat himself. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone who's looking to purchase a home and looking for a loan. Rich is very understanding, courteous, compassionate and overall very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by jennifer fargnoli for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is so professional and a pleasure to work with. He made our entire refi process so easy from start to finish. We highly recommend him for all your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Christine G for Richard Sciarrone

My wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Richard Sciarrone in refinancing our home mortgage. From beginning to end, he was informative, extremely thorough and attentive to our financial needs, thus making sure that we were getting the best deal possible. We highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2018

Reviewed by davidroxanne for Richard Sciarrone

Mr Sciarrone is very professional and an easy person to work with. Our communication was mainly on emails and he made everything just so easy and smooth for us who are first time home buyers. There were a lot of things we did not know about and he explained everything to us clearly and the most simplest way we can understood, he is definitely very knowledgeable of his profession. I can remember the night we finally met him for signing, we drove to his office, we were late because of the rain/traffic and it was about 50 minutes away from us. He waited for us, all the papers need signing were all ready, came out of that meeting well informed and so happy we were getting closer to getting owning our house. We are very fortunate to have him. he was always focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice and just there for us no matter of the day/time we were texting back and forth, he made himself very available to us which meant a lot instead of being the one looking for him. He was there every step of the way. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR SCIARRONE, YOU WONT REGRET HAVING HIM AS PART OF YOUR TEAM! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HELP TO US!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2015

Reviewed by cristine for Richard Sciarrone

This is the second time we've worked with Rich and I would highly recommend him. He is approachable, friendly and treats us more like friends than customers. Rich took the time to explain our options clearly, advised on what would work best for our needs and continued to answer our questions throughout the process. He made the mortgage experience painless and easy.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2018

Reviewed by ggiannotti for Richard Sciarrone

This is the 2nd time I've had the pleasure of working with Rich. He's professional at his job and makes things go nice and smooth. I look forward to working with Rich again. He gets the job done! G.Giannotti

5.0 completed on January 18, 2018

Reviewed by Marcia Hottman for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was really easy to work with. He came highly recommended and had held up to that review and then some. He was informative and competent. I'd work with him again.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2018

Reviewed by Peggy Vissicchio for Richard Sciarrone

This was my 3rd Mortgage and Rich was the best out of all of them. He made the experience fun, easy, smooth and any worries I had he put at ease. He was patient and kind and everything he told me that would happen did. There were no unexpected surprises, etc.

Zhen Xie
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve has a professional and very effective team. Very competitive rate, easy communication. Once I got started with them, not really anything to worry about. I switched to him after a very bad experience with a famous bank. The agent from the big bank seems working very hard, very late during the days, and working on weekends, but hardly get things done, and even don't understand what I was asking for. With Steve, it is very easy, he knows what I need, and what I should provide. Very clear and organized. The only issue I have with him is that the underwriter seems asking too much about documentations, but I guess that's normal for a jumbo loan. The bottom line is the rate is good, and process is very smooth and quick, not much to worry about.


Divider

Joohyen79
Purchase Mortgage

I've found his info from Zillow.com and asked him to help me for financing the purchase. First thing I was surprised was he has a lot of products so he could find the best product for you.Secondly, he is always ready to help, well prepared to answer for any questions, and has delivered everything as promised. Since I am also office worker, I usually asked him after work-hour, but he is always responsive!My purchase deal was time essential, but, he asked me the deadline, and everything was smooth. We could successfully purchase the house on time!Trust Justin & his team. Then, you will be impressed.


Divider

lorosa47 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Manchester, NJ

Dom is a blessing. We recently worked with him on the purchase of a home and he was excellent. He is professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond what we need; from getting the best interest rate to a timely closing. Dom is the best in the business, and he will always be our first choice.


Divider

DG33
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I have worked with Don on 4 real estate transactions over the past 6 years and he is always extremely helpful, in addition to have the most competitive rates. His team makes the closing process very easy, even when aspects of the transaction change.


Divider

Ashley Nicole
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin and his team helped my fiance and I purchase our townhome in no time. They were very attentive and answered all of our numerous questions, taking care to address any concerns right away. His team made sure everything was in order for us to close on-time and with no issues. Very happy to have worked with them.


Divider

kbjohnson328 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Livingston, NJ

Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us through the entire process. As first time home buyers it can be stressful given the unknown but Ryan took the time to explain everything and made us feel secure. We found our house on August 1 and our closing was right on time - September 21st. His estimates on our closing cost were pretty spot on. Would recommend Ryan to my family and friends


Divider

Zillow Review (fouali2002)
Closed Purchase Loan

Justin is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been there for us throughout the whole process and offered great advice. He is easy to work with and he helped us make the right choice to fit our financial situation. We would highly recommend him.


Divider

rwcandela
Closed Refinance

The refinance process with Nick and NJ Lenders was fantastic! I'm a 4-time repeat customer over the past decade and frequently refer friends and family to work with Nick. He and his team go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Nick and NJ Lenders!


Divider

dsacco10 (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. Long Valley, NJ

We are first time home buyers and Sandy was very helpful and great at answering our questions throughout the process. She was also extremely easy to get in touch with, and was responsive to anything that we needed.


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase

Angelo was so helpful and honest. He really looked out for our best interest. He also picked up our calls and our realtors calls even after business hours. It was a pleasure working with him.


Divider

Maria Scali

Hi Isolina!
Thank you so much. I love love love the house. Can't wait to stop living out of my boxes tho lol.... Thank you for all your help every step of the way.
Maria


Divider

emmajoey1 - Zillow Review
Purchase Mortgage

I found Michael to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. This was my first purchase on my own. He explained everything to me in detail. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Divider

Gabe C.

Anthony is a pleasure to work with and always does right by his clients and partners. When an opportunity arises I don't even think twice about having my clients, family, or friends work with him. His honesty, customer service, and industry experience make for a seamless transaction from the beginning of the application process to the end at the closing table. Thanks for all you do!


Divider

Zillow User artezd
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

This is the second time we worked with Nick in the last 2 years. The mortgage process can be really daunting but Nick is always there to assist. He works through the process in a diligent and structured manner, keeps the client informed at every major step. He is highly responsive and turns around very quickly when there is a question or need for more information. He has a commanding knowledge of the business as well as the process and offers guidance when you need. Looking forward to working with him again.


Divider

Zillow User (20150713085025976)
Closed Purchase Loan

We decided to look for a home for my family so we could finally move out from the rent on busy street we been living for almost 10 years. After searching with different realtors and working with different bankk, we gave up because every bank was telling us that we need more money for down payment so we can qualify for something nice. After almost a year we met Mark throught our new and best realtor ever. And in about 2 month i was in my new beautiful house. What a happy person i am and definatelly lucky. Mark and his team did excelent job with attention to details so i can close asap. Everything went smooth and nice. Mark is that kind of guy if he promesses something he will do it what ever it takes. Thanks Mark again for your business



Divider

heatherlsheridan - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Dunellen, NJ

Dominick is truly a fresh breath of air in this industry. My wife and I started working with Dominick before even choosing our home. He prepared us for everything and was a knowledgeable resource through out the entire process. He was always 100% honest and explained everything from day one till even now. I could not recommend any one higher to work with!


Divider

Susan P. - Realtor

Nick Mastrandrea was the loan officer for my buyers who closed on April 27, 2016. During the process Nick Mastrandrea was reliable & accessible resulting in satisfaction guaranteed. Highly recommended.


Divider

Lesta James
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team rose to the occasion! They were able to give me the loan I needed and when there were changes to the transaction they were flexible and accommodating. Other banks may have delayed the closing, but Steve and his team put forth the extra effort to allow us to close on time. It was great working with Steven and I highly recommend him.


Divider

Ashley and T
Closed Purchase

I just want to send a quick thank you on behalf of Thiago and I. Your team was phenomenal throughout this entire mortgage process. We really appreciate all of your hard work and will definitely be giving you both a good review!

Thanks again, I'm sure we will cross paths in a few years when we decide to refinance.

Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,
Ashley and T


Divider

gretfritz - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. New Vernon, Morris Township, NJ 07960

Ed Pascocello was excellent to work with through a challenging and lengthy home purchase in 2013, at a time when rates were highly volatile; and again for a refi in 2015. He was always up front about fees, the process and rates; had an appropriate sense of urgency about obtaining the best rates for me without being pushy, and contacted me with an even better rate than when I first locked in. His fees were highly competitive and even better than certain banks that I had looked into for a direct loan prior to working with Ed.


Divider

The Rodriguez's family
Closed Loan - Home Purchase

Good evening Robert,
My family would like to thank you again for all you did for us!!!! Also thanks for the wonderful fruit basket we received today!!! We are soooooo happy that we get to raise our kids in the house we grew up in!!! Its amazing how everything fell into place with all of your help and guidance. We also want to thank your whole crew!!! We are truly greatful for this opportunity!!!
Your new family members,
The Rodriguez's family
Xoxoxoxoxo


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

Mike W.

Neil

Thanks for the note. I appreciated your transparency throughout the process and would recommend you to friends an colleagues.

One piece of feedback I to work with your underwriters to minimize requests for doc already sent.

Again thanks for your help.

Mike


Divider

Zeld, Weichert Realtors

Thank you so much for doing a great job with Gourvitz.
Best, Zelda Weichert Realtors February 23, 2012


Divider

Yair Goldberg
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very responsive, informational and supportive to a first-time home buyer like myself. They delivered exactly what they promised. I would highly recommend their services.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 384
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next » Last »»